How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in Buenos Aires, Argentina

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Jesica Perrino  @chessy_22
Buenos Aires, Argentina 90 256 3,598 Details...
 702. Pino Solanas  @fernandosolanas
Buenos Aires http://t.co/FHfXFqTeDC 178,934 108 3,594 Details...
 703. Raven Martin  @DJ_CagedBird
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://djcagedbird.tumblr.com 93 180 3,586 Details...
 704. Marcelo Longobardi  @LongobardiM
Buenos Aires http://t.co/EPeYB4jAHW 198,809 58 3,581 Details...
 705. Cristian G.G.  @Cris_GG
Buenos Aires 102 135 3,568 Details...
 706. Matías F.  @matiasfernandez
Buenos Aires http://www.hablandodelasunto.... 192 161 3,560 Details...
 707. lndnoticias  @lndnoticias
Buenos aires, argentina http://www.lndnoticias.com.ar 1,864 931 3,558 85 months ago
 708. Kekena Corvalán  @kekenacorvalan
Buenos Aires 284 322 3,548 Details...
 709. Nahuel Robledo  @nahuelrobledo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://elmaldiarioargentino.b... 199 100 3,545 Details...
 710. ARQUILOT  @arquilot
Buenos Aires 137 173 3,532 Details...
 711. Felipe Solá  @felipe_sola
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/IVrNTBQKvg 80,711 5,671 3,529 77 months ago
 712. Darío K  @kblok
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://kblok.blogspot.com 190 183 3,500 99 months ago
 713. Caroline Atwood  @atwoodcc
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://argentinatwentyten.blo... 188 130 3,498 Details...
 714. Cristian Onetto  @CristianPelao
Buenos Aires, Argentina 218 479 3,458 Details...
 715. DiegoG76 ☢ ℠  @DiegoG76
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.DiegoG76.com 1,454 169 3,456 Details...
 716. nahuel la penna  @nlapenna
Buenos Aires 1,015 671 3,454 84 months ago
 717. Alex Ter Neopolitica  @alex_ter
Buenos Aires http://neopoliticaarg.wordpre... 289 894 3,449 Details...
 718. Gabriela Videla  @GabitaLV
Buenos Aires, Argentina 162 278 3,440 Details...
 719. SocialNetworkVideoes  @Krinter
Buenos Aires http://www.krinter.com/ 1,561 1,983 3,438 Details...
 720. Mariana  @mvilarmariana
Buenos Aires 346 1,997 3,366 Details...
 721. Luciano Pereyra  @LucianoPereyra
Buenos Aires http://t.co/NciCRmtQpA 205,900 0 3,358 Details...
 722. Anabela Rossi  @anabelaRo
buenos aires, argentina http://urageek.wordpress.com/ 226 139 3,338 Details...
 723. Andy Freire  @andyfreire
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/1I8NO3w9zF 27,277 1,489 3,327 Details...
 724. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 99 months ago
 725. Fer Martín  @FerMartinMusic
buenos aires, argentina http://t.co/ZCXEJGAIDB 1,033 274 3,320 Details...
 726. Fernando Alonso  @ferHomer
Buenos Aires 170 57 3,313 Details...
 727. liver  @rodrigucanavesi
Buenos Aires 102 613 3,291 Details...
 728. Ezequiel  @ezebacher
Buenos Aires http://www.about.me/ezebacher 182 149 3,290 Details...
 729. Ladri Gurú  @ladriguru
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://bit.ly/ladriFF 2,055 2,074 3,278 Details...
 730. Rodrigo Picotti  @RodrigoPicotti
Buenos Aires http://t.co/tZslohD7Wt 321 667 3,272 Details...
 731. Pi  @airaburabu
Buenos Aires, Argentina 120 31 3,263 Details...
 732. Diego Batlle  @OtrosCines
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.otroscines.com 4,276 831 3,258 Details...
 733. Julian Olmos  @jotmaster
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.mujot.com.ar/ 74 121 3,250 Details...
 734. Aldii  @Onlyexceptiion
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.fotolog.com/ilove_... 181 315 3,246 Details...
 735. Aldo Ferrer  @AldoFerrer2013
Buenos Aires 17,110 3,971 3,236 40 months ago
 736. Ines Pujana  @ipujana
Buenos Aires http://www.lanacion.com.ar 1,024 469 3,233 Details...
 737. Vico Saad  @vicosaad
buenos aires 92 146 3,232 Details...
 738. Natalia Amy Grisolia  @NatuchiArG
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://facebook.com/grisolia.... 432 372 3,226 Details...
 739. Sergio Guzman  @sergh17
Buenos Aires 97 268 3,225 Details...
 740. Gladys Gonzalez  @gladys_gonzalez
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.rutaspeligrosas.co... 9,413 1,058 3,215 Details...
 741. Fast FollowBack  @bruqin
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bruqi... 5,554 3,600 3,209 Details...
 742. Claudia Ceraso  @fceblog
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://eltnotes.blogspot.com 846 284 3,196 Details...
 743. Lorenzo Raggio  @lraggio
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://about.me/lraggio 717 224 3,185 99 months ago
 744. Nati  @natimanfredini
Buenos Aires, Argentina 118 478 3,176 Details...
 745. Rodrigo Ruete  @RRuete
Buenos Aires 3,470 2,540 3,174 Details...
 746. Martín Redrado  @martinredrado
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.martinredrado.com 52,684 6,106 3,164 Details...
 747. Jimena  @Jimenah
Buenos Aires, Argentina 364 382 3,163 85 months ago
 748. Matias Drincovich  @madrinNEWS
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://mdrinc.wordpress.com/ 27,286 15,892 3,139 77 months ago
 749. Milita  @Milita
Buenos Aires, Argentina 378 451 3,124 99 months ago
 750. Emiliano Carmona  @elcarmon
Buenos Aires http://www.hindenburgtitanic.... 94 454 3,121 Details...
 751. R. Agustín García  @ragustingarcia
Buenos Aires http://ragustingarcia.tumblr.... 176 269 3,117 Details...
 752. Horacio Cuervo  @hcuervo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/xALhmlDltU 1,419 1,997 3,099 Details...
 753. Pato Alez  @patoalez
Buenos Aires 356 896 3,094 Details...
 754. ROCÍO  @unikkoland
Buenos Aires http://t.co/Jp9w19XBnN 104 327 3,086 Details...
 755. Gustavo Seitun  @gusei
Buenos Aires http://www.linkedin.com/in/gusei 712 795 3,083 Details...
 756. Gabriel Baños  @gbanos
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.zaubersoftware.com 818 280 3,070 92 months ago
 757. Roy Echeverría  @RoyEcheverriaOk
Buenos Aires, Argentina 88 503 3,069 Details...
 758. Ma. Florencia Lamas  @MariaFlorLamas
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/5Ae9B66itd 271 1,579 3,062 Details...
 759. Diego Martinoli  @diegomartinoli
Buenos Aires 164 252 3,059 Details...
 760. Ines Tobias Cordova  @inetobias
Buenos Aires, Argentina 58 1,337 3,056 Details...
 761. LA ROSA CHIC  @BAIRESMODA
BUENOS AIRES http://t.co/rOZf1t8ztX 95 404 3,052 Details...
 762. crauert  @crauert
Buenos Aires http://inmobiliauruguay.blogs... 1,661 2,000 3,039 Details...
 763. Tana Ligato  @tanaligato
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.seoposicionamiento... 557 336 3,036 97 months ago
 764. Monique Colorada  @nickcolorada
Buenos Aires, Argentina 232 196 3,031 Details...
 765. Sidoní  @SidoGarin
Buenos Aires 150 568 3,030 Details...
 766. Alejandro Bodart  @Ale_Bodart
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/HTqqv4eI0J 13,608 1,718 3,030 Details...
 767. Juan Lovera  @loverajuan
Buenos Aires 79 282 3,023 Details...
 768. AdrianSilvaSommelier  @adriansommelier
Buenos Aires http://t.co/XZSPz1AAUs 181 317 3,016 Details...
 769. ♆Emilio Charlon♆  @emilio_charlon
Buenos Aires 1,038 566 3,013 Details...
 770. Banco Hipotecario  @BcoHipotecario
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/PurC1Pwf22 12,759 44 2,963 Details...
 771. Morgan  @morganbzzz
Buenos Aires 104 159 2,962 Details...
 772. Nicolás Rojas  @NicoRojasOK
buenos aires, Argentina http://www.facebook.com/niico... 118 99 2,946 Details...
 773. Dimitri  @superdimitri
Buenos Aires http://superdimitri.tumblr.com/ 206 107 2,927 99 months ago
 774. SUBWAY Argentina  @Subway_ar
Buenos Aires http://t.co/xW32XniJgK 2,640 1,236 2,926 Details...
 775. HaBlasDeTODO  @HaBlasDeTODO
Buenos Aires https://t.co/7Rq6bvLJeR 306 901 2,924 Details...
 776. Cami.  @CamyRosado
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://fixourheart.tumblr.com/ 1,525 1,756 2,923 Details...
 777. @gabrielges  @gabrielges
Buenos Aires http://Berrydroid.com 146 294 2,921 Details...
 778. matiasow  @matiasow
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/q5zXUxzZYa 277 244 2,918 Details...
 779. Germán Nedo^2  @Gul_Darheel
Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA http://gul-darheel.tumblr.com 65 62 2,915 Details...
 780. Mauro Ferrara  @mauro_ferrara
Buenos Aires 201 851 2,909 Details...
 781. caco_patane  @caco_patane
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://flasheina.blogspot.com/ 84 39 2,906 98 months ago
 782. Angel Sanz  @aosanz
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://djangelsanz.posterous.com 256 516 2,898 Details...
 783. G. Jaim Etcheverry  @jaim_etcheverry
Buenos Aires 4,566 217 2,891 Details...
 784. Taradúpido  @catatonico
Buenos Aires http://numaleon.blogspot.com 31 25 2,885 95 months ago
 785. Marcos Rezk  @marcotes
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://marcotes.wordpress.com/ 220 126 2,885 80 months ago
 786. Wanda Segovia  @wansegovia
Buenos Aires, Argentina 184 394 2,884 83 months ago
 787. Mariano Mohr  @MarianoMohr
Buenos Aires 545 458 2,876 Details...
 788. FeedMarketing  @feedmkt
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://about.me/sebasp 31 11 2,868 Details...
 789. Santiago Bustelo  @sbustelo
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.bustelo.com.ar 803 674 2,868 Details...
 790. Gi Calvi  @GiCalvi
Buenos Aires 144 322 2,865 Details...
 791. Famavision  @Famavision
Buenos Aires http://t.co/dKE7MXgVHH 438 97 2,863 Details...
 792. Sofia Pachano  @sofiapachano
Buenos Aires http://t.co/NcKukVYDwR 452,391 558 2,853 Details...
 793. alexander nope  @nopealexander
Buenos Aires, Argentina 36 98 2,853 Details...
 794. Cristian Galan  @cristgalan
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.scanbuy.com.ar 164 293 2,847 Details...
 795. LABgcba  @LABgcba
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://t.co/gflpoAJSG6 8,315 1,103 2,846 Details...
 796. Centro Dr. E. Rossi  @CentroRossi
Buenos Aires http://t.co/2xt8J1Ckpz 1,296 891 2,838 Details...
 797. Daniel Guzmán Burgos  @clickslash
Buenos Aires http://nethalo.tumblr.com/ 254 294 2,838 Details...
 798. Eva Rodriguez  @evarodriguez15
Buenos Aires 235 1,437 2,825 Details...
 799. Gonzalo Larralde  @gonzalolarralde
Buenos Aires, Argentina 168 61 2,823 97 months ago
 800. JuanO  @democrata
Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.democrataycristian... 271 183 2,820 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter