How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. daniellepepper  @daniellepepper_
dublin 23 115 550 Details...
 702. Clodagh Kelly  @clodaghkelly
Dublin http://iqcontent.com/blog 281 314 548 87 months ago
 703. Seóna Dunne   @SeoDunne
Dublin 84 140 547 Details...
 704. Georgina Bowes  @ginabo
Dublin 98 188 545 Details...
 705. DIT Students' Union  @dit_su
Dublin http://www.ditsu.ie 441 23 544 Details...
 706. Anto oshea  @bestlegend7
dublin 28 44 543 Details...
 707. Kirsty McCarthy  @KirstyMcCarthy5
Dublin 26 54 540 Details...
 708. Nicholas  @MadNickens
Dublin 147 63 534 Details...
 709. Pelicans  @pelicans_music
Dublin 406 235 532 Details...
 710. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 711. Ciara Walsh  @ciarawalsh7
dublin 200 591 530 Details...
 712. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 713. Gary Mc Ginty  @garymcginty
Dublin http://www.garymcginty.com 666 793 523 Details...
 714. Stefalicious  @Stefalicious
Dublin http://steph-v-pigeons.bebo.com 35 22 522 85 months ago
 715. Sronpop  @Sronpop
Dublin http://sronpop.blogspot.com 243 175 515 76 months ago
 716. Dara Wade  @dara_wade
Dublin 41 152 513 Details...
 717. Robyn Keane  @RobynKeane
Dublin 14 48 508 Details...
 718. Declan McMonagle  @DeclanMcMonagle
Dublin 25 60 506 Details...
 719. Bronagh Mc Ardle  @bronaghmcardle
Dublin 79 248 506 Details...
 720. emordino  @emordino
Dublin http://www.emesq.com 55 92 501 81 months ago
 721. kDamo  @kDamo
Dublin http://kdamo.wordpress.com 93 73 501 Details...
 722. lainey316  @lainey316
Dublin http://lainey316.livejournal.com 22 28 491 81 months ago
 723. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 724. Sean O'Neill  @thebraveryfan01
Dublin 20 185 490 Details...
 725. Gardenhead  @DarraghMc
Dublin http://www.onavery.blogspot.com 107 97 487 84 months ago
 726. Tommy Normile  @virolutionist
Dublin 46 201 486 Details...
 727. Michael Guerin  @michael_guerin1
Dublin 240 591 485 Details...
 728. Copper Coloured Coin  @copper_coin
Dublin http://coppercolouredcoin.blo... 20 10 482 96 months ago
 729. Kate Southall  @kesouthall
Dublin http://www.kesouthall.co.uk/blog 105 83 482 81 months ago
 730. Ronan vanwilder Ward  @RWARD10
Dublin 160 439 481 Details...
 731. Niall Glennon  @niallglennon
Dublin 43 302 477 Details...
 732. Penny Hart  @pennyrosehart
Dublin 178 219 477 Details...
 733. starflyergold  @starflyergold
Dublin 94 143 476 Details...
 734. briain  @briain
Dublin http://www.briaincurtin.com 97 131 475 Details...
 735. tartex  @tartex
Dublin http://www.moloids.net 35 53 474 84 months ago
 736. DCULanguage Services  @DCULangServices
Dublin http://www.dculs.dcu.ie 269 319 474 Details...
 737. Ollie Smyth  @olliesmyth
Dublin http://www.google.com/ 58 125 472 Details...
 738. Paddy Benson  @pbenson
Dublin http://flickr.com/pbenson 98 75 469 84 months ago
 739. fisheyepaul  @popp1973
Dublin 31 65 469 Details...
 740.   @searchbrat
Dublin http://www.searchbrat.com 554 433 467 Details...
 741. luisbg  @luisbg
Dublin http://luisbg.blogalia.com 89 126 466 77 months ago
 742.   @dscanlon
Dublin http://davescanlon.blogspot.com 117 102 465 73 months ago
 743. Aoife Sweeney  @Aoifes_
Dublin 65 192 464 Details...
 744. Linda Carroll  @lindychearruill
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/lindy... 45 223 462 Details...
 745. Seb McAteer  @sebmcateer
Dublin 147 979 458 Details...
 746. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 747. Designerdawgs.com  @Designerdawgs
Dublin http://t.co/Ps2YffYyen 1,586 415 453 Details...
 748. Smock Alley Theatre  @smockalley
Dublin http://www.smockalley.com 1,026 682 450 Details...
 749. Conor Duke  @conr
Dublin http://t.co/93Jvk3rzSO 267 527 449 Details...
 750. F B  @freekra
Dublin 454 730 448 Details...
 751. Liam Donnelly  @ldonnelly1982
Dublin 22 130 444 Details...
 752. Paul Kelders  @pkel
Dublin 134 244 441 Details...
 753. andylarmon  @andylarmon
dublin 108 394 441 Details...
 754. JimCarr1980  @JimCarr1980
Dublin http://www.twitter.com/JimCar... 158 150 437 84 months ago
 755. gib77  @gib77
Dublin 27 29 437 89 months ago
 756.   @r_geoghegan
Dublin 16 21 437 Details...
 757. Jennifer Prior  @jennifprior
Dublin 233 239 436 Details...
 758. Cormac Keenan  @cormackeenan
Dublin 128 107 433 73 months ago
 759. Stephen Cunningham  @steviec1
Dublin 59 330 433 Details...
 760. Antonio Scarfoglio  @Scarfoglio
Dublin 540 1,141 433 Details...
 761. David McCarthy  @mccarthyd
Dublin 48 109 428 Details...
 762. Emily Carew  @emilycarew7
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/Profilep?... 26 116 427 Details...
 763. Chapters Bookstore  @chaptersbooks
Dublin http://www.chapters.ie 1,044 940 425 Details...
 764. Georgina Finglas  @georgina_flo_08
Dublin 81 446 424 Details...
 765. gemma hayes  @gemma_hayes
dublin http://facebook.com/gemmahaye... 5,103 49 424 Details...
 766. Jan Rosa  @janrosa
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 167 172 423 Details...
 767. Kavaleer Productions  @KavaleerTweets
Dublin http://t.co/e0a2FZjFDW 1,401 351 422 Details...
 768. Kenny Egan  @kennyEgan
Dublin http://www.kennyegan.net 161 182 421 83 months ago
 769. Diari Liffey  @diariliffey
Dublin http://www.liffey.cat 91 46 421 Details...
 770. Ian Heaton  @Learphollach
Dublin 45 301 420 Details...
 771. luisjdominguezp  @luisjdominguezp
Dublin http://www.computing.dcu.ie/~... 16 16 419 88 months ago
 772. Robert O'Brien  @robertaobrien
Dublin 24 75 417 Details...
 773. Verve Live Agency  @VerveLiveAgency
Dublin http://t.co/Hmk29vbNxJ 1,051 273 417 Details...
 774. AnaLiffey  @analiffey
Dublin http://www.aldp.ie 166 297 415 Details...
 775. vinnie007  @vinnie007
Dublin 48 75 414 90 months ago
 776.   @liffeyd
Dublin 42 58 413 Details...
 777. Ryan  @techrepair_ie
Dublin http://techrepair.ie 23 24 413 Details...
 778. Kathy Calmejane  @katcal
Dublin http://katcal.wordpress.com/ 350 117 411 82 months ago
 779. yourlocal.ie  @yourlocaldotie
Dublin http://yourlocal.ie 483 482 410 Details...
 780. ♫Matt Moore♫  @SiReNzZ
Dublin 42 116 410 Details...
 781. Academy Plaza Hotel  @AcademyPlaza
Dublin http://academyplazahotel.ie 110 153 407 Details...
 782. nstjohn  @nstjohn
Dublin http://www.garrettandnicole.com 47 32 406 83 months ago
 783. Blue Syndrome  @bluesyndrome
Dublin http://www.bluesyndrome.com 176 64 406 Details...
 784. rocketjobs.ie  @rocketjobs
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 82 88 403 75 months ago
 785. Niamh Carney  @Niamh_Carney
Dublin 36 103 402 Details...
 786. Alex Kotsos  @StrengthsIre
Dublin http://t.co/SE7GbupV4k 349 1,012 401 Details...
 787. ninjapantz  @ninjaapantz
Dublin 10 24 395 97 months ago
 788. Gareth Murran  @gmurran
Dublin http://garethmurran.com 62 26 394 98 months ago
 789. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...
 790. Paddy O Hanlon  @Paddy
Dublin http://www.paddyohanlon.ie 116 88 392 97 months ago
 791. Paddy McKenna  @PaddyMcKenna
Dublin http://storyfold.bandcamp.com 454 241 392 Details...
 792. Mark_Coughlan  @Mark_Coughlan
Dublin http://www.markcoughlan.com 99 99 391 75 months ago
 793. ✨Camilla A McDonagh✨  @Millieblueyes
Dublin 105 284 391 Details...
 794. aurelio oliveira  @casolive
Dublin 20 79 390 Details...
 795. bren heyes  @brenheyes
dublin 29 175 389 Details...
 796. galavanr  @Ruairi_Galavan
Dublin http://www.iqcontent.com/abou... 127 152 388 83 months ago
 797. Eoin Murphy  @EoinMurphy
Dublin http://www.eoinmurphy.org 32 32 387 93 months ago
 798. Renee Hannah Wiggins  @reneewiggins
Dublin 116 102 387 Details...
 799. Ivan Irish Recruiter  @IrishRecruiter
Dublin http://www.jobsblog.ie/Jobs/ 1,088 1,037 387 Details...
 800.   @ekimsov
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 73 87 386 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter