How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Ayush  @_BlacJac_
Mumbai 137 474 2,347 Details...
 702. Rahul Kumar  @ImRK_17
Mumbai 152 413 2,345 Details...
 703. Anand D. Kothekar  @anandkothekar
Mumbai http://theventriloquist.wordp... 103 90 2,339 Details...
 704. Suresh  @sureshdoshi
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/profi... 24 19 2,338 Details...
 705. Amol Hatwar  @AmolHatwar
Mumbai http://hatwar.org/epilogue/ 196 176 2,324 Details...
 706. Dr.Hemant -Psychtrst  @Hemant_MittaL
Mumbai http://www.mindmantra.in 308 63 2,318 Details...
 707. Akshay Tarfe  @akshaytarfe
Mumbai http://t.co/YAEATx1zGL 124 703 2,317 Details...
 708. Astha Thakkar  @Asthakkar15
Mumbai http://www.astha-thakkar.blog... 80 69 2,311 Details...
 709. Atul Singh  @atulsingh001
Mumbai http://www.atulsingh.info 135 35 2,306 Details...
 710. Amit   @karkhanisamit
Mumbai http://t.co/eBDbKakUKi 116 192 2,304 Details...
 711. Rizwan  @sutrajobs
Mumbai http://sutrajobs.com 387 1 2,302 Details...
 712. Gautam Lulla  @gl_5
Mumbai 252 185 2,302 Details...
 713. Sourjyo Das  @sLDg3
Mumbai http://sourjyo.co.cc 327 763 2,297 Details...
 714. Adah Sharma  @adah_sharma
Mumbai http://t.co/QX44hNQCXM 59,621 98 2,295 Details...
 715. kunal kapoor  @kapoorkkunal
mumbai 181,385 54 2,294 Details...
 716. SURESH DOSHI  @sureshdoshi42
Mumbai 23 29 2,283 Details...
 717. Sumant Srivathsan  @sumants
Mumbai http://sumants.blogspot.com 264 150 2,281 Details...
 718. Chirag Chheda  @chhedachirag185
Mumbai http://t.co/Ek992Tw6dX 164 222 2,277 Details...
 719. Abitha Anandh  @AbithaAnandh
Mumbai 498 138 2,269 Details...
 720. fresh bollywood  @freshbollywood
MUMBAI http://[ unsafe link ] 530 130 2,268 Details...
 721. Hirendra Shelke  @HirendraShelke
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/iamdj... 114 51 2,264 Details...
 722. Jugal Mistry  @holy_photon
Mumbai 148 338 2,263 Details...
 723. ZoneStartups India  @ZoneStartUpsIn
Mumbai http://t.co/lsDJkYSYea 2,074 468 2,250 Details...
 724. Sumeet  @eSumeet
Mumbai http://iamsumeet.com 161 183 2,244 96 months ago
 725. Sanghvi Shailesh  @shailkumar7468
Mumbai 39 46 2,242 Details...
 726. Shulmit Bapat  @shulmitb
Mumbai 71 256 2,238 Details...
 727. Umesh Nair  @nairumesh
Mumbai 124 141 2,237 Details...
 728. Lokesh Awasthy  @LokeshAwasthy
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/lo... 348 225 2,236 90 months ago
 729. Sam  @Sam_kings
Mumbai 147 358 2,233 Details...
 730. Vishwanath  @Aree_Yaar
Mumbai http://t.co/DXQTB41N26 187 217 2,228 Details...
 731. Rupam Guha  @rupamguha
Mumbai http://www.mobwiki.com/ 377 841 2,221 Details...
 732. Shivani Gala  @shivanigala
Mumbai 334 147 2,217 Details...
 733. Sanjay Sipahimalani  @sansip
Mumbai http://www.antiblurbs.blogspo... 576 199 2,214 Details...
 734. Nihal Gopinathan  @writingchalk
Mumbai http://darkstoryteller.blogsp... 131 168 2,214 Details...
 735. Aroop Chaudhari  @bombayblue
Mumbai 303 290 2,198 Details...
 736. Ashish Shrivastava  @ashish_sh22
mumbai 29 73 2,193 Details...
 737. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 738. Nikhil Gala  @nicks25
Mumbai http://www.nikhilgala.blogspo... 264 240 2,190 Details...
 739. Not Nikita U Retards  @nitkoos
Mumbai 208 170 2,182 Details...
 740. Jay Mehta  @jaymehta84
Mumbai 137 225 2,180 Details...
 741. Darryl Vaz  @vazisms
Mumbai http://darrylvaz.wordpress.com/ 126 179 2,180 Details...
 742. Apurva B  @ApurvaBajpai
Mumbai 112 92 2,178 Details...
 743. sandeepchouhan  @sandeepchouha10
mumbai http://twitter.com 55 121 2,177 Details...
 744. Ganesh Thevar  @ganeshthevar
Mumbai http://www.ganeshthevar.in 58 75 2,176 Details...
 745. Siddharth Gv  @Chpwnn
Mumbai http://goo.gl/nESUe 121 553 2,175 Details...
 746. Who Am I ?  @TennisMusicFun
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/?ref=... 92 275 2,153 Details...
 747. ツ$ur@j Mew@d@ツ  @suraj_mewada
Mumbai 158 673 2,153 Details...
 748. Giving Back  @NGOIndia_UBM
Mumbai http://t.co/iz00w6uP61 458 315 2,151 Details...
 749. F R  @ofmywakinglife
Mumbai http://about.me/fayerodrigues 161 226 2,148 Details...
 750. Parikshit Sadh  @Crotchingtiger
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/pages... 242 142 2,132 Details...
 751. Nishant ☮   @shanks87
Mumbai 298 1,734 2,132 Details...
 752. Naval Katoch  @failtroller
Mumbai 175 189 2,128 Details...
 753. Kaushal Khona  @iKaushalK
Mumbai 65 286 2,127 Details...
 754. Devika  @Devika_Jadhav
Mumbai 98 33 2,119 Details...
 755. Raksha Mallya  @RakshaaMallya
Mumbai 127 138 2,100 Details...
 756. sujit jagdale  @supersujit
Mumbai 95 124 2,095 Details...
 757. Gaurav Sharma  @thegaurav27
Mumbai 134 334 2,093 Details...
 758. Kunal  @KunalAGandhi
Mumbai 126 177 2,092 Details...
 759. Vikram Singh  @vsfilms
Mumbai http://immigrantinthisworld.b... 73 41 2,089 Details...
 760. Tamanna Wahi  @tamannaW
Mumbai 750 146 2,085 Details...
 761. Viraj Desai  @VeerBahaduur
Mumbai 120 81 2,079 Details...
 762. Vikas Dandekar  @vikasdandekar
Mumbai http://www.pharmasianews.com 376 95 2,077 Details...
 763. shripada bhat  @Bhatnewpics
mumbai http://t.co/2Hrl7evKHj 362 2,030 2,076 Details...
 764. Saisuresh Sivaswamy  @rediffsai
Mumbai http://blogs.rediff.com/saisi... 555 597 2,075 Details...
 765. Karina Pandya  @karinapandya
Mumbai http://t.co/CtEJY7YQMq 414 2,002 2,073 Details...
 766. Kinjal Vora  @vora_kinjal
Mumbai http://deltecs.com 304 270 2,071 Details...
 767. Shweta D  @shwetz8311
Mumbai 218 272 2,071 Details...
 768. Nabila Merchant  @nabilamerchant
mumbai 155 823 2,065 Details...
 769. Bollywood Nazar  @BollywoodNazar
Mumbai http://t.co/S8WJjdVioa 132 242 2,065 Details...
 770. Anish Sohoni  @anishsohoni
Mumbai http://anishsohoni.blogspot.com 119 280 2,061 Details...
 771. Anuj Jaglan  @anujjaglan
Mumbai http://www.anujjaglan.com 59 59 2,058 Details...
 772. Amit Shah  @amits_28
Mumbai http://bit.ly/ansblog 485 399 2,055 Details...
 773. Rishi Ayyer  @SageiEar
Mumbai http://www.atearintherain.wor... 74 83 2,053 Details...
 774. KooolMonk  @KooolMonk
Mumbai 30 33 2,052 Details...
 775. Shweta Mehta  @shweta_m89
Mumbai 413 60 2,051 Details...
 776. Kunal  @kunal_mb
Mumbai 24 51 2,050 Details...
 777. Stanley Rego  @daghettoman
Mumbai http://t.co/3dSk9xErDN 159 161 2,040 Details...
 778. pallavi singh  @pallavising
Mumbai http://www.pallavisingh.com 749 220 2,040 Details...
 779. Rupesh kumar shah  @rupeshkumarshah
Mumbai http://about.me/rupeshkumarshah 209 148 2,036 Details...
 780. vaibhav shetkar   @vaibhavshetkar7
Mumbai 139 575 2,033 Details...
 781. Talvinder Singh  @d_mighty_singh
Mumbai 90 370 2,032 Details...
 782. Pooja Ambulkar  @imightreply
Mumbai http://iamwrite.tumblr.com/ 86 92 2,027 Details...
 783. anook  @anook_w
Mumbai 40 271 2,027 Details...
 784. Jatin Chande  @jatinc
Mumbai http://broad-gauge.blogspot.com 167 162 2,026 100 months ago
 785. akshay dogra  @cupalwaysfull
mumbai http://t.co/GQMFUT5Dd4 8,943 34 2,025 Details...
 786. Amey Natu  @AmeyNatu
Mumbai 92 581 2,022 Details...
 787. amira rohiani  @amirohiani
Mumbai 238 447 2,019 Details...
 788. parth desai  @parth_desai94
mumbai 138 279 2,018 Details...
 789. sagar j  @iamsagarr
mumbai 99 158 2,016 Details...
 790. roma dash  @dRomafactor
Mumbai http://casuconsultophotograph... 132 271 2,015 Details...
 791. ankita_gaba  @ankita_gaba
mumbai http://ankitagaba.com 390 338 2,009 90 months ago
 792. Amit Nimonkar  @amit_n9
Mumbai http://nimonkar.wordpress.com/ 109 309 2,004 Details...
 793. ●▬๑۩PRASAD۩๑▬●  @prasadn007
Mumbai http://aviationcentral.com 165 676 2,001 Details...
 794. Innovation   @InnovationIndia
Mumbai http://www.maricoinnovationfo... 1,626 1,976 2,001 Details...
 795. Yash Rajgor  @YashRajgor
Mumbai http://jetphotos.net/showphot... 190 584 2,000 Details...
 796. Mamatha Kothuri  @Cayenne_mirch
Mumbai 279 173 2,000 Details...
 797. prabhavatsan balan  @prabhavatsan
Mumbai 82 64 1,999 Details...
 798. Alekh Agrawal  @icexvi
Mumbai http://alekh.co.in 116 255 1,999 Details...
 799. I K   @ish_kay
Mumbai 64 49 1,996 Details...
 800. Rushabh Choksi  @rushabhchoksi
Mumbai 697 636 1,994 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter