How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in Mountain View, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Daniel Estrella  @dgex917
Mountain View, Ca 6 15 13 66 months ago
 702.   @subarna
Mountain View, CA 31 29 13 Details...
 703.   @Bubster
Mountain View, CA 5 1 13 Details...
 704.   @PeppyHeppy
Mountain View http://peppyheppy.com 6 2 13 Details...
 705.   @prasenjit
Mountain View 42 5 13 Details...
 706. Bill Newcomb  @nuke
Mountain View, CA 43 7 13 Details...
 707. Closure Tools  @closuretools
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/gC0fMVQX4k 3,575 4 13 Details...
 708. Mark Denne  @markdenne
Mountain View http://www.softwarebynumbers.org 3 2 12 91 months ago
 709. sylvialeong  @sylvialeong
Mountain View, CA http://west.cmu.edu 33 24 12 74 months ago
 710.   @jennymae
Mountain View, CA 7 4 12 Details...
 711.   @CONTACT2009
Mountain View, CA http://www.contact-conference... 151 466 12 62 months ago
 712. Vioku.com  @vioku
Mountain View, CA http://www.vioku.com 20 20 12 Details...
 713. Cooper Rieg  @cooperrieg
Mountain View, CA 10 8 12 Details...
 714. Ideascopic Inc  @ideascopic
Mountain View, CA http://www.ideascopic.com/ 16 32 12 Details...
 715. Claudie T  @Falcky
Mountain View, CA 6 10 11 Details...
 716.   @WileyAtGoogle
Mountain View, Ca 5 4 11 62 months ago
 717.   @pathikpa
Mountain View 25 36 11 62 months ago
 718.   @kkujawa
Mountain View, CA 13 30 11 Details...
 719. Technopedia  @Technopedia
Mountain View, CA http://www.technopedia.com 2,335 2,373 11 Details...
 720.   @oudan
Mountain View, CA 11 15 10 Details...
 721. Kevin Nilson  @javaclimber
Mountain View, CA http://www.javaclimber.com 45 21 10 73 months ago
 722. Joy  @GoGoJo
Mountain View, CA 31 58 10 66 months ago
 723.   @codeboaz
Mountain View, CA 24 13 10 65 months ago
 724. rstutsman  @rstutsman
Mountain View, CA http://www.scs.stanford.edu/~... 5 4 10 72 months ago
 725.   @atashijain
Mountain View http://code-review-the-bug-pl... 13 1 10 Details...
 726. dtsur  @dtsur
mountain view, ca http://www.dtsur.com 9 9 10 Details...
 727. Alex  @claustrophilia
Mountain View 1 2 10 Details...
 728.   @tonyhli
Mountain View, CA 23 55 10 Details...
 729. Joseph Dizon  @josephdizon
Mountain View, CA 7 7 10 Details...
 730.   @chicago_archer
Mountain View, CA 38 0 10 Details...
 731. Clint G  @cg
Mountain View, CA 417 21 9 95 months ago
 732. David Goldstein  @dgoldstein
Mountain View, CA 3 9 9 76 months ago
 733. Dahwun Kim  @purplemonkee
Mountain View, CA http://www.wisia.us 11 10 9 69 months ago
 734. annbishop  @annbishop
Mountain View, CA 15 15 9 76 months ago
 735. __JT__  @__JT__
Mountain View, CA 40 13 9 72 months ago
 736.   @pwestgate
Mountain View, CA 18 34 9 Details...
 737.   @kelvinchu
Mountain View, CA http://www.kelvinchu.com 17 7 9 Details...
 738.   @hwasu
Mountain View, CA 12 7 9 Details...
 739. Jinan Lou  @jinanlou
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/MSqZ6WfqhV 13 49 9 Details...
 740. pauldanter  @pauldanter
Mountain View, CA http://fireboxpartners.com 12 13 8 67 months ago
 741. QuickenBeam  @QuickenBeam
mountain view, ca http://quickenbeam.com 31 4 8 70 months ago
 742.   @vello_cs
Mountain View 1 0 8 Details...
 743.   @raquelsf32
Mountain View, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 1 1 8 Details...
 744.   @Java_Joe
Mountain View, CA 24 3 8 62 months ago
 745. Dennis  @ddequit
Mountain View, CA http://marketing.justia.com 16 297 8 Details...
 746. squiddo  @squiddo
Mountain View, CA 7 3 7 69 months ago
 747. avchan  @nonzer0
Mountain View, CA 10 8 7 73 months ago
 748. Marcel Marchon  @mmarchon
Mountain View, CA http://marchon.org 20 2 7 89 months ago
 749. sternanne1  @sternanne1
Mountain View, CA http://sternproduction.com 14 13 7 68 months ago
 750.   @adamwp
Mountain View 1 2 7 Details...
 751.   @moragues
Mountain View, CA 8 27 7 Details...
 752.   @lawdidoti
mountain view, ca http://learnwine.blogspot.com 9 21 7 Details...
 753.   @skyfire_skaki
Mountain View, CA http://www.skyfire.com 11 3 7 Details...
 754. shawna  @fitshawna
Mountain View, CA http://www.shawnakondo.com 49 76 7 Details...
 755.   @Renato_da_costa
Mountain View 32 15 7 Details...
 756. Bill Maris  @billmaris
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/oFMD21jaGT 98,780 83 7 Details...
 757. Dave Cook  @_davecook
Mountain View, CA http://www.thefind.com 11 17 6 73 months ago
 758. greenie34  @greenie34
Mountain View, CA 51 34 6 74 months ago
 759. John Ham  @johnham
Mountain View, CA http://www.ustream.tv 64 22 6 83 months ago
 760.   @gurdeepd
Mountain View, CA 2 3 6 Details...
 761.   @pelfxxx
Mountain View 4 6 6 Details...
 762.   @cjcampbell
Mountain View, CA 13 24 6 Details...
 763.   @clricketts
Mountain View, Ca 6 7 6 Details...
 764.   @aindermitte
Mountain View, CA http://www.indermitte.net 8 2 6 Details...
 765. Chris  @cjlaughlin
Mountain View http://t.co/sovLFnF68A 2 3 6 Details...
 766. eGain  @egain
Mountain View, CA http://www.egain.com 22 19 6 Details...
 767. davebottoms  @dbottoms
Mountain View, CA http://dbottoms.net 37 50 5 85 months ago
 768. Stanley Cheung  @stan394
Mountain View, CA 26 118 5 80 months ago
 769. Duncan Dog  @DuncanDog
mountain view, ca 297 5 5 85 months ago
 770. bhmedina  @bhmedina
Mountain View, CA 39 45 5 71 months ago
 771.   @orangecoffee
Mountain View, CA 13 27 5 Details...
 772.   @brown_jerry
Mountain View, CA 6 5 5 Details...
 773.   @jbignert
Mountain View, CA http://www.friendster.com 5 10 5 Details...
 774.   @Moosegolfer
Mountain View, CA http://www.metzfam.com 3 1 5 Details...
 775.   @kapuita
Mountain View http://ww.mobibucks.com 6 7 5 Details...
 776.   @twitta_hata
Mountain View, CA http://shankaholic.blogspot.com/ 11 8 5 Details...
 777.   @michaeljohn
Mountain View, CA http://www.goosite.net/ 8 2 5 Details...
 778. CHIH-HUI WEN  @wkchih
Mountain View, CA 24 12 5 Details...
 779. sprang  @sprang
Mountain View, CA http://stevesprang.com 10 12 4 73 months ago
 780. unixjanitor  @unixjanitor
Mountain View, CA http://unixjanitor.net 7 3 4 71 months ago
 781. albertlee  @albertlee
Mountain View, CA http://myfitnesspal.com 41 14 4 75 months ago
 782.   @PattyOrtega
Mountain View 4 5 4 Details...
 783.   @clearwell
Mountain View, CA 11 7 4 Details...
 784.   @tracysc
Mountain View, CA 10 28 4 Details...
 785.   @XxMCRxTBSxX
Mountain View http://www.youtube.com/user/C... 2 11 4 Details...
 786. Heather Wellington  @hwellington
Mountain View, CA 4 9 4 67 months ago
 787.   @kerz
Mountain View, CA http://www.craptastic.org/ 13 23 4 Details...
 788.   @bernardv
Mountain View, CA 2 2 4 Details...
 789.   @netterly
Mountain View, CA 2 1 4 Details...
 790.   @toolkitguy
Mountain View, CA http://theaffiliateblogger 17 1 4 Details...
 791. Wizards.FM  @WizardsFM
Mountain View, CA http://www.Wizards.FM/ 4 4 4 Details...
 792.   @hiepqdinh
Mountain View, CA 10 7 4 Details...
 793.   @alanebayer
Mountain View http://www.seocheatsheet.net 7 1 4 Details...
 794. Dave Cook  @davecook75
mountain view, ca http://www.thefind.com 13 4 3 74 months ago
 795.   @jasonlillis22
Mountain View, CA 7 4 3 65 months ago
 796. Quicken Health  @quickenhealth
Mountain View, CA http://www.quickenhealth.com 225 5 3 85 months ago
 797. Eric Pollmann  @ericpollmann
Mountain View, CA http://eric.pollmann.net 25 15 3 86 months ago
 798. denalilumma  @denalilumma
Mountain View, CA 16 6 3 73 months ago
 799.   @abhinav_k
Mountain View, CA http://abhinavcreations.blogs... 33 62 3 Details...
 800.   @mogees
Mountain VIew, CA http://www.Mogees.com 15 25 3 Details...