How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in Portland, Oregon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Club Blazers  @clubblazers
Portland http://www.clubblazers.com 149 18 548 Details...
 702. Justin Spohn  @aDogNamedPants
Portland 72 34 547 97 months ago
 703. LaRay Belgrave  @yesImFresh
Portland http://www.myspace.com/bladeb... 41 40 543 Details...
 704. persnicket  @persnicket
portland, oregon 49 19 542 84 months ago
 705. Virginia  @esperar
Portland, Oregon http://www.ecosconsulting.com 22 14 540 86 months ago
 706. Johnny Levenson  @johnnyfunk
Portland, Oregon http://johnlevenson.com 689 1,996 540 81 months ago
 707. Jeremy Running  @JR_Photo
Portland, Oregon http://www.jeremyrunning.com 56 42 536 84 months ago
 708. Paul Collins  @TheLitDetective
Portland, Oregon http://literarydetective.com 1,156 245 535 Details...
 709. Charlie Te  @Mista_Te
Portland, Oregon 49 119 533 Details...
 710. Jeff Patterson  @jeffpatt
Portland, Oregon http://jeffpatterson.tv 239 321 531 85 months ago
 711. andy nichols  @nichols_andy
Portland http://www.470adventures.blog... 88 130 529 Details...
 712. chriskruell  @chriskruell
Portland, Oregon 138 172 528 80 months ago
 713. molly vogt  @molvo
portland, oregon 171 221 527 Details...
 714. Lianne  @liannehy
Portland 31 285 527 Details...
 715. AnnaAtwell  @anna_atwell
Portland http://www.about.lunarr.com 208 183 526 91 months ago
 716. Delta Park Gets Lost  @dpplost
Portland, Oregon http://www.deltaparkproject.c... 467 586 525 86 months ago
 717. ladyconcierge  @ladyconcierge
portland, oregon http://www.ladyconcierge.blog... 78 59 525 84 months ago
 718. sharin  @sharin
portland http://www.redrootherbs.com 22 22 523 93 months ago
 719. Clifton Burt  @cliftonburt
Portland http://cliftonburt.com 178 105 522 83 months ago
 720. mafenwi  @mafenwi
Portland, Oregon http://fenavo.wordpress.com 55 60 522 76 months ago
 721. shad  @shadmc
portland, oregon http://bit.ly/smcphotos 342 331 521 98 months ago
 722. kate Foley  @MiniKate18
Portland 129 48 521 Details...
 723. jm  @blur_
Portland, Oregon 124 204 520 80 months ago
 724. Raymond King  @Rathbone
Portland, Oregon http://www.aboutus.org/User:R... 337 217 519 87 months ago
 725. Siedenburg  @Siedenburg
Portland http://demo.vidoop.com/captcha/ 185 220 515 85 months ago
 726. Tim Shields  @TimothyPShields
Portland http://t.co/7NFMRzT7lr 599 146 515 Details...
 727. Janel Lubanski  @janellubanski
Portland http://janellubanski.wordpres... 180 337 512 Details...
 728. Cynthia Fuhrman  @cynseattle
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 152 190 511 96 months ago
 729. PDX Beer Week  @pdxbeerweek
Portland, Oregon http://pdxbeerweek.com 1,089 792 509 Details...
 730. Marshall Ryan  @marshall_ryan
Portland, Oregon http://www.myspace.com/wisdom... 38 20 507 77 months ago
 731. Quoin Design  @quoindesign
Portland http://t.co/IIUkJTJs5I 110 143 507 Details...
 732. Lk  @chezlk
Portland, Oregon 41 36 505 80 months ago
 733. Elly Blue  @ellyblue
Portland, Oregon http://bikeportland.org 235 163 505 77 months ago
 734.   @candyyiu
Portland, Oregon 1 1 505 Details...
 735. ohkatey  @ohkatey
Portland, oregon http://ohkatey.wordpress.com/ 28 26 503 77 months ago
 736. Dan Wedin  @danwedin
Portland, Oregon http://www.ipa-media.com 2,327 2,559 503 Details...
 737. heezy  @heezy
Portland, Oregon 41 14 501 83 months ago
 738. Oregon Media Central  @oregonmedia
Portland, Oregon http://oregonmediacentral.com/ 548 322 500 Details...
 739. redcleric  @redcleric
Portland http://www.theologicaledge.bl... 31 36 497 86 months ago
 740. LJ Daniels  @portersthumb
Portland, Oregon http://kingelippsis.vox.com/ 45 25 495 93 months ago
 741. Ryan Cox  @Magicskid
Portland, Oregon 2,181 2,178 494 Details...
 742. sigbjorn_finne  @sigbjorn_finne
Portland 60 20 493 87 months ago
 743.   @jenmaxwell
Portland http://www.maxwellpr.com 377 332 492 72 months ago
 744. Kyle Blair  @kyleblair
Portland, Oregon http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18 16 491 79 months ago
 745. DarcieMeihoff  @DarcieMeihoff
Portland, Oregon 442 364 491 83 months ago
 746. Raphael Deem  @raphaeldeem
Portland, Oregon http://www.reverbnation.com/r... 164 935 491 Details...
 747. Eric Eaglstun  @ericeaglstun
portland, oregon http://ericeaglstun.com 126 116 490 95 months ago
 748. Patrick Prothe  @pprothe
Portland, Oregon http://patiogenius.com 396 398 490 84 months ago
 749. alana_ash  @alana_ash
Portland http://alana-ash.livejournal.com 26 24 489 85 months ago
 750. Re:Generator  @regeneratormag
Portland, Oregon http://www.regeneratormag.com 36 36 489 81 months ago
 751. Laurence Gellert  @laurencegellert
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/alBdNDbGE6 172 64 489 Details...
 752. Ebenezer Scrooge  @FakeScrooge
Portland, Oregon http://www.pcs.org 973 1,885 488 78 months ago
 753. Chris Chen  @chengus
Portland, Oregon 42 43 486 83 months ago
 754. piper ewan  @piperewan
portland, oregon http://www.piperewan.com 135 55 485 82 months ago
 755. Melissa Day  @MelissaWDay
Portland, Oregon http://t.co/YOk5WPXb2w 215 268 484 Details...
 756. Thane Norton  @th4n3
Portland http://l33tw4r3.com/home 41 14 482 88 months ago
 757. Ned Holbrook  @nedley
Portland, Oregon 166 94 482 92 months ago
 758. brianfed  @brianfed
Portland, Oregon 76 73 482 82 months ago
 759. Oliver  @luvbritneyluv
Portland 30 72 482 Details...
 760. Trish  @portlandbabe
Portland, Oregon 24 31 480 78 months ago
 761. Greg Diamond  @diamondgreg
Portland 82 68 480 Details...
 762. Aaron Weiss  @aweiss
Portland, Oregon http://www.facebook.com/profi... 134 121 478 96 months ago
 763. sigsound  @sigsound
Portland, Oregon http://nickwoods.us 21 20 478 81 months ago
 764. mayabella  @mayabella
Portland, Oregon http://www.mayabella.com 98 60 477 84 months ago
 765. Blair Hite  @Bhite1
Portland 252 564 477 Details...
 766. Jakob Vala  @aliasjake
Portland 15 5 475 83 months ago
 767. ClumsyBoy  @ClumsyBoy
Portland, Oregon http://clumsyboy.deviantart.com 16 13 474 86 months ago
 768. Tiffany Craig  @tcraighenry
Portland, Oregon http://www.criminallyvulgar.com 53 54 474 98 months ago
 769. Malik  @sakgenius
Portland http://www.myspace.com/sakgenius 109 137 474 Details...
 770. dylan mcnamee  @dylanmc
portland, oregon http://dylanmcnamee.vox.com 47 31 472 Details...
 771. Chris Brown  @Withnail
Portland, Oregon 3 5 472 93 months ago
 772. discrepancy  @discrepancy
Portland, Oregon 13 11 472 84 months ago
 773. karichisholm  @karichisholm
Portland, Oregon http://www.mandatemedia.com 288 298 472 80 months ago
 774. Shanti Witchinghour  @october141927
Portland, Oregon 61 152 471 Details...
 775. Tyrene  @tyrene
Portland, Oregon 3 24 470 83 months ago
 776. MidasRaw  @MidasRaw
Portland 30 59 468 84 months ago
 777. Erika Meyer  @mstrix
Portland, Oregon http://www.seastorm.com 202 221 465 80 months ago
 778. Claire Willett  @clairewillett
Portland, Oregon 67 61 464 79 months ago
 779. Christine Courter  @SuicideSizer
Portland http://suicidesizer.deviantar... 24 19 464 Details...
 780. jwdoom  @jwdoom
Portland http://doomsworld.com 31 51 462 85 months ago
 781. hannah hall  @bbyhannahmarie
portland http://myspace.com/bbyhall 31 68 462 Details...
 782. Taylor Lannan  @TayLannan
Portland 11 5 462 Details...
 783. Tikimama Heather  @realtikimama
Portland, Oregon http://www.tikimama.com 54 48 461 84 months ago
 784. Joshua Gulick  @wordpress_guru
Portland, Oregon http://unforgettablename.com 25 22 460 Details...
 785. Debra Paynter  @paynt
Portland, Oregon http://blog.webtrends.com/aut... 425 401 458 80 months ago
 786. Craig Bachman  @CraigBachman
Portland, Oregon http://budurl.com/as37 656 475 457 84 months ago
 787.   @broknashleydoll
portland, oregon 15 10 456 75 months ago
 788. jbbecker  @jbbecker
Portland http://jb-becker.blogspot.com 61 80 454 85 months ago
 789. OMSI  @omsi
Portland, Oregon http://www.facebook.com/OMSI.... 1,587 1,996 453 Details...
 790. eonnen  @eonnen
Portland, Oregon http://mykakotopia.blogspot.com 74 96 452 88 months ago
 791. redmanbluestate  @redmanbluestate
Portland, Oregon http://www.redmaninabluestate... 406 521 452 86 months ago
 792. Tami Stackelhouse  @tamicat
Portland, Oregon http://www.myrestoredhealth.com 88 46 452 Details...
 793. trinamcd  @trinamcd
Portland, Oregon 45 42 448 88 months ago
 794. Ryan  @boyasunder
Portland 60 63 448 98 months ago
 795. tari  @graciecollette
Portland, Oregon http://gracestudio.wordpress.com 74 79 448 79 months ago
 796. Jeff Parker  @parkerspace
Portland, Oregon http://parkerspace.com 633 147 447 Details...
 797. Liss Heathrow  @lissheathrow
Portland http://www.sweetremedy.tv 531 820 447 Details...
 798. Metacrawl Diaz  @metacrawl
Portland, Oregon http://metacrawl.tumblr.com/ 98 152 443 79 months ago
 799. Alycia Reinhart  @thealyciaperson
Portland, Oregon http://blog.myspace.com/index... 28 24 442 84 months ago
 800.   @apavka
Portland http://anitrapavka.com 136 223 442 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter