How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. John Kalucki  @jkalucki
San Francisco, California 251,902 250 6,356 84 months ago
 702. Rob Beckett  @rbeckett
San Francisco http://t.co/YHnZ2Eod1K 36,027 39,790 6,339 74 months ago
 703. Steven Wade Smith  @stevenwadesmith
San Francisco http://t.co/lxHi4A27ll 1,882 1,568 6,324 74 months ago
 704. mashcrunch  @mashcrunch
San Francisco, CA http://www.mashable.com/ 1,720 10,242 6,322 80 months ago
 705. Rock Otaku  @rockotaku
San Francisco 104 0 6,322 78 months ago
 706. DiabetesMine  @DiabetesMine
San Francisco, CA http://www.diabetesmine.com 6,248 878 6,320 78 months ago
 707. Andy Lorek  @mrtall
San Francisco, CA http://twitter.com/mrtall 257,254 274 6,311 83 months ago
 708. Environmental Techs  @EnvironTechs
San Francisco 4,259 3,867 6,311 Details...
 709. corey denis  @coreythrace
San Francisco, CA http://notshocking.com 2,156 729 6,291 95 months ago
 710. Angus Droll  @fat
San Francisco, CA http://byfat.xxx 13,725 509 6,291 Details...
 711. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 712. Jason Chew  @JasonCRG
San Francisco 2,084 137 6,274 Details...
 713. Fitbit  @fitbit
San Francisco http://t.co/IpWFsxy046 47,352 236 6,242 74 months ago
 714. Reed Kavner  @reedkavner
San Francisco, CA http://reed.me 973 230 6,241 94 months ago
 715. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 95 months ago
 716. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 97 months ago
 717. Peter Rubin  @provenself
San Francisco, CA 1,381 193 6,223 73 months ago
 718. ash  @onelouderash
San Francisco, CA 347 248 6,216 97 months ago
 719. ClosetDelights  @ClosetDelights
San Francisco http://www.ClosetDelights.com 2,258 2,224 6,213 Details...
 720. Dale Larson  @dalelarson
San Francisco, CA http://startuphappiness.com 3,132 785 6,206 94 months ago
 721. Julio Capote  @capotej
San Francisco, CA http://juliocapote.com 407 289 6,202 88 months ago
 722. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 80 months ago
 723. eshop2018  @eshop2018
San Francisco http://t.co/L9fi85ThsF 430 1,993 6,172 Details...
 724. Kyle McCarthy  @KyleMcCarthyism
San Francisco http://t.co/q0fTrhnLzb 4,108 2,483 6,144 Details...
 725. Julie Charlie  @juliecharlie
San Francisco 220 642 6,142 Details...
 726. Arturo Ceja  @arturoc14
San Francisco, California https://t.co/W0xIVwOtSu 107,016 2,628 6,139 Details...
 727. Lamont Tonelli  @landtshow
San Francisco, CA http://www.landtworld.com 2,059 2,065 6,125 Details...
 728. Christine Chapa   @ChristineB612
San Francisco http://t.co/ZAf9K0fnp8 1,804 933 6,112 Details...
 729. Greg Sessler  @gses75
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/YmhE3rKs55 775 100 6,111 Details...
 730. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 93 months ago
 731. Marc Chung  @heisenthought
San Francisco http://about.me/mchung 1,046 610 6,104 77 months ago
 732. DreamSimplicity.com  @DreamSimplicity
San Francisco, California http://www.dreamsimplicity.com 7,005 7,706 6,096 Details...
 733. CircleofMoms  @CircleofMoms
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/eWMpd34jfh 32,418 1,983 6,090 75 months ago
 734. Dropbox Support  @dropbox_support
San Francisco http://t.co/zzkY0EEZPW 25,281 5 6,084 Details...
 735. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 736. Darla Schoenrock  @DarlasRock
San Francisco, California http://t.co/8SXqPgPr5D 1,413 872 6,074 Details...
 737. Out Gay Life  @OutGayLife
San Francisco, CA http://www.outgaylife.com/ 16,566 2,841 6,073 77 months ago
 738. Chuck Lai  @chuck415
San Francisco http://t.co/ROXEO4RGvA 1,400 537 6,064 82 months ago
 739. jobmouse  @jobmouse
San Francisco, CA http://www.thejobmouse.com 31,908 33,966 6,064 Details...
 740. Hugo Ahlberg  @HugoAhlberg
San Francisco http://t.co/8jl8PsJB3r 4,001 71 6,059 78 months ago
 741. Eden Hensley  @edenhensley
San Francisco, CA http://www.theroadtothegoodli... 462 146 6,056 78 months ago
 742. Gurbaksh Chahal  @gchahal
San Francisco, CA http://www.chahal.com 134,160 174 6,048 81 months ago
 743. superdiscodylan  @superdiscodylan
san francisco http://twitpic.com/photos/sup... 86 18 6,033 Details...
 744. Christopher Owens  @Chri55yBaby
San Francisco http://t.co/Ix4JLTVxo5 19,612 100 6,016 Details...
 745. Natalie Neysa Alund  @nataliealund
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/BIohn3uOzs 1,975 1,498 6,016 Details...
 746. Modify Watches  @ModifyWatches
San Francisco, CA http://www.modifywatches.com 3,012 1,203 6,015 Details...
 747. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 748. Adobe Education Team  @AdobeEdu
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GyN8UMRCxV 33,133 2,009 5,990 Details...
 749. SPUR  @SPUR_Urbanist
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wUtTgv2kA0 11,218 1,621 5,985 Details...
 750. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 96 months ago
 751. Mike Melanson  @rwwmike
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,841 2,246 5,977 Details...
 752. tv.com  @tvdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://www.tv.com/ 8,779 1,666 5,973 Details...
 753. Band of the Day  @BandoftheDayApp
San Francisco, California http://t.co/l3a0dgPWo1 9,973 706 5,971 Details...
 754. Dave Maass  @maassive
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/8SUkD3rUcb 1,770 632 5,959 95 months ago
 755. Bizo  @bizo
San Francisco http://t.co/oz7BHYfjmJ 13,010 1,634 5,954 82 months ago
 756. Dimitris Glezos  @glezos
San Francisco http://t.co/2Zx5UxUtlq 2,462 458 5,952 83 months ago
 757. Kevin Thau  @kevinthau
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/kevinthau 192,819 1,262 5,947 83 months ago
 758. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 95 months ago
 759. Michele Mandell  @michelemandell
San Francisco https://about.me/michelemandell 2,877 588 5,938 70 months ago
 760. Britt Selvitelle  @bs
San Francisco, CA http://brittspace.com 232,081 755 5,933 97 months ago
 761. Ashley   @ticklemeashley
San Francisco http://californiacationnnn.tu... 180 138 5,924 Details...
 762. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 99 months ago
 763. Darren Kitchen  @hak5darren
San Francisco, CA http://darrenkitchen.com 13,382 203 5,874 94 months ago
 764. Essential Feminine  @essenfeminine
San Francisco http://t.co/dPF9ecDyG9 3,155 2,938 5,874 Details...
 765. Mia Judkins  @_june
San Francisco http://flavors.me/mia_judkins 697 579 5,872 82 months ago
 766. Kenneth Ballenegger  @kob
San Francisco, CA http://kswizz.com/ 697 145 5,834 90 months ago
 767. Trevor Simpson  @DJTrevorSimpson
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VWRpTppAFA 24,277 1,592 5,830 Details...
 768. Grateful Dead Tour  @gdtour
San Francisco http://t.co/au2dqTXRJK 2,264 783 5,824 Details...
 769. Paul Ward  @dssstrkl
San Francisco, CA http://dssstrkl.com 201 151 5,817 93 months ago
 770. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 90 months ago
 771. Gabrielle Delva  @gabi_dee
San Francisco 255 476 5,813 Details...
 772. F.A.T.I.M.A.   @FhatzLOVE17
San Francisco, CA 151 835 5,798 Details...
 773. Rock Health  @Rock_Health
San Francisco http://t.co/yy2tZYdbeL 21,926 452 5,793 Details...
 774. Raw Signal Autos  @RawSignalAutos
San Francisco http://autos.rawsignal.com 97 28 5,792 Details...
 775. André Arko  @indirect
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/xA8IUBUcQ2 1,577 272 5,787 93 months ago
 776. Biz Stone  @biz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/vcdjm548Rd 2,292,059 655 5,786 Details...
 777. Josh Fraser  @joshfraser
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/a2CHVJiuqB 2,932 1,116 5,779 92 months ago
 778. Sierra Magazine  @Sierra_Magazine
San Francisco, CA http://sierramagazine.com 38,243 18,914 5,772 82 months ago
 779. Tiffany Lien  @tiflien
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/z2B06VHO0s 1,160 1,618 5,743 Details...
 780. Ana Lucia Novak  @cyberdivava
San Francisco http://www.CyberQueen.net 545 485 5,742 Details...
 781. Ryan Nielsen  @ryannielsen
San Francisco, CA 292 265 5,738 93 months ago
 782. Donnie Dinch  @donnie
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/V0sdIR30Ca 1,109 535 5,732 81 months ago
 783. Pixozig  @saikatm79
San Francisco, CA http://www.pixozig.com 606 1,211 5,732 Details...
 784. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 85 months ago
 785. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 786. Pinterest  @Pinterest
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jRJqmQx3gd 1,766,340 241 5,714 Details...
 787. Persia  @Persia415
San Francisco http://t.co/AYGFLsHYiN 482 535 5,709 Details...
 788. Spamskeet (:  @Spa5m
san francisco http://spa5m.tumblr.com 101 92 5,696 Details...
 789. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 790. Jessica Roy  @JessicaKRoy
San Francisco http://www.jessicakroy.com/ 1,144 438 5,675 Details...
 791. Jonathan Mergy  @jmergy
San Francisco, CA http://mergy.org 787 709 5,673 Details...
 792. Doug Bowman  @stop
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/h0lr8X2o 227,350 501 5,657 95 months ago
 793. Tom Yun Gi  @inetseed
San Francisco 8,063 4,348 5,653 Details...
 794. Kristen Hawley  @kh
San Francisco http://kristenhawley.tumblr.com 2,473 293 5,633 81 months ago
 795. Luis Angel Cancel  @LuisAngelCancel
San Francisco http://t.co/Vh0FTBGtIF 843 531 5,632 Details...
 796. Jeanna Barrett  @jeannabarrett
San Francisco, CA http://ThatsWhatJeSaid.com 1,962 1,310 5,626 Details...
 797. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 Details...
 798. SF Bay Jobs  @SFBayJoblist
San Francisco, Ca http://on.fb.me/jQbCFT 396 1,058 5,621 Details...
 799. Altan Alpay  @Altan
San Francisco, California http://altan.net 960 2,004 5,619 93 months ago
 800. SF Public Works  @sfdpw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dbRQEefddW 10,672 2,699 5,618 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter