How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Innovate For Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmxX3G 34,394 809 8,102 Details...
 702. WestfieldSouthcenter  @WestfieldSC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M9jH1fPuJf 2,205 2,115 8,098 Details...
 703. The Dear Miss M  @MaggiDear
Seattle, WA http://maggidear.tumblr.com 905 587 8,088 Details...
 704. Dawn Rutherford  @dawnoftheread
Seattle 191 185 8,072 94 months ago
 705. Megan Reardon  @notmartha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DD5P96RQHJ 11,174 664 8,049 99 months ago
 706. Big Fish Games  @bigfishgames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6HFVKEzGsz 30,964 353 8,030 96 months ago
 707. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 17,396 7,236 8,020 97 months ago
 708. Hanna Welch  @hanna_welch
Seattle http://t.co/Slf7FeytYS 1,635 916 8,004 87 months ago
 709. Marilyn  @marilynwelniak
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6m2zr3SlOf 224 179 7,999 85 months ago
 710. Jamie Pflughoeft  @Cowbelly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pBEqB1W95t 2,026 141 7,982 99 months ago
 711. Seattle Mariners  @BR_Mariners
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXIWQkICzY 2,432 26 7,979 91 months ago
 712. Brendan Gramer  @bgramer
Seattle, WA http://www.gramer.com 1,079 957 7,977 Details...
 713. Joyce Taylor  @JoyceTaylorKING
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/DTGVWWcuRo 10,048 4,612 7,965 82 months ago
 714. Seattle Goodwill  @SeattleGoodwill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IfX2J3hF1m 3,384 2,733 7,952 Details...
 715. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,536 686 7,950 98 months ago
 716. yay today  @yay_today
seattle, wa http://t.co/ckeB1Wty4C 1,687 1,105 7,947 Details...
 717. ZillowRentalNetwork  @ZGRentals
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xgi8yf96l4 8,993 1,852 7,923 89 months ago
 718. Carrie Barak  @CarrieBarak
Seattle, Washington 15 165 7,898 Details...
 719. Maggie McCarthy  @maggiemcc533
Seattle, Washington 234 452 7,893 Details...
 720. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,425 767 7,891 76 months ago
 721. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 96 months ago
 722. Kathleen Flinn  @katflinn
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/z9H3GO0ptn 22,707 3,712 7,879 89 months ago
 723. FusionBeads.com  @FusionBeads
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fksb9p5byY 10,641 4,256 7,869 80 months ago
 724. Line Skis  @lineskis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xhwmfNbgTY 17,314 3,512 7,844 Details...
 725. BigDoor  @bigdoor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KUJAuEo0tu 8,720 739 7,826 80 months ago
 726. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 6,359 2,808 7,812 82 months ago
 727. Chris Bellevie  @cbellevie
Seattle, WA 407 789 7,803 Details...
 728. Philip Lee  @PhiLeeip
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhYU20k0Q2 196 490 7,791 Details...
 729. Jayson DeMers  @jaysondemers
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hVaQYN18jk 18,834 2,815 7,766 Details...
 730. Brent Simmons  @brentsimmons
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Aed3RPSRn5 17,892 143 7,737 Details...
 731. Dog Jaunt  @dogjaunt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5KUop8C3lA 4,016 415 7,726 Details...
 732. ⭐LordOfTheRings⭐  @JashaunAgosto
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/MqmORk5nWA 5,104 428 7,719 82 months ago
 733. Hollow Earth Radio  @hollowearth
Seattle http://t.co/jXzbUHACPl 3,818 1,253 7,697 98 months ago
 734. Questionland Seattle  @QLSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/O6fluiLewW 692 92 7,665 Details...
 735. Sur La Table  @Sur_La_Table
Seattle, WA http://t.co/z72ynru9wq 25,551 1,460 7,652 86 months ago
 736. ExperienceWA  @ExperienceWA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TRs1JB0zIQ 17,610 2,253 7,652 Details...
 737. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 738. Laura Christianson  @bloggingbistro
Seattle http://t.co/aslDB6qnke 2,493 1,315 7,650 93 months ago
 739. ♕ ANGELINE  @aaang_
Seattle, WA 410 417 7,594 Details...
 740. Carrie LaMarr  @carrielamarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IibT1Tukev 1,120 1,161 7,557 Details...
 741. R Crumb  @Polemist
Seattle, WA 250 445 7,546 Details...
 742. Chris Bilson  @cbilson
Seattle, WA http://github.com/cbilson 507 132 7,531 Details...
 743. Dr. Gregory Jantz  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ktlTDdU1eu 6,085 249 7,524 85 months ago
 744. Mark Pahlow  @mcpheeceo
Seattle http://t.co/HiojBuUCLD 3,726 1,102 7,505 46 months ago
 745. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 56,193 1,789 7,462 90 months ago
 746. Zsanelle  @znel
Seattle, WA 307 583 7,459 Details...
 747. Amazon Video Games  @amazongames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Q0c5VW24Vg 310,564 412 7,458 92 months ago
 748. A.C.3  @AC3TheAnimator
Seattle, WA 129 169 7,448 Details...
 749. KendraMariee  @KendraMariee
Seattle 147 132 7,439 Details...
 750. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 11,984 15 7,438 91 months ago
 751. Joshua Trujillo  @joshtrujillo
Seattle, WA https://t.co/fOknMEyoC3 8,310 2,752 7,421 84 months ago
 752. Christine Sine  @ChristineSine
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vQCPKfmR94 2,937 1,873 7,398 92 months ago
 753. Nathan Kaiser  @npost
Seattle http://t.co/L9kCXjAZfB 2,410 149 7,394 Details...
 754. Conrad Saam  @ConradSaam
Seattle http://t.co/oYhLMmdno3 4,703 3,566 7,391 93 months ago
 755. J.L. Anderson  @JL_Anderson
Seattle, WA http://www.anaria.net 351 122 7,376 Details...
 756. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,505 807 7,372 94 months ago
 757. Parella Lewis  @ParellaLewis
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/oOK5OhkbfF 3,583 132 7,367 84 months ago
 758. HeroesfortheHomeless  @HeroesSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/1cRvqfRYfq 3,424 3,087 7,365 80 months ago
 759. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cFlIMHLusB 90,174 93 7,359 91 months ago
 760. Carolyn Hall  @carolynhallK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fmpZ8yRcoc 1,586 1,625 7,356 Details...
 761. Mariners Baseball  @SEA_Mariners
Seattle http://mariners2009.blogsome.com 1,090 2,001 7,282 Details...
 762. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,842 287 7,266 90 months ago
 763. Jeremiah Oshan  @JeremiahOshan
Seattle http://www.sbnation.com/soccer 755 409 7,266 Details...
 764. Jenn   @jennology
Seattle, WA 515 270 7,258 95 months ago
 765. Sheri Herndon  @sheriherndon
Seattle http://t.co/JgVd5jUqVF 2,569 1,048 7,250 96 months ago
 766. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 7,418 2,447 7,246 83 months ago
 767. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 13,686 356 7,243 94 months ago
 768. Ayan  @AyanxD
Seattle, Washington http://MYSPACE.COM/AYANNY 193 202 7,214 Details...
 769. Lee LeFever  @leelefever
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RkugK1Aj4l 7,736 566 7,210 Details...
 770. Brittany Deal  @_brittastick
Seattle, Wa 725 632 7,202 Details...
 771. Dawn S  @NotJustAMommy
Seattle, WA http://dawnypoo.blogspot.com 1,203 583 7,192 Details...
 772. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 6,587 1,750 7,189 82 months ago
 773. Seahawks Pro Shop  @SeahawksProShop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yrGIvRE690 28,034 356 7,180 Details...
 774. Hanson Hosein  @hrhmedia
Seattle http://t.co/lUYchAiECe 4,422 3,179 7,171 98 months ago
 775. VengerVS  @Videoblivion
Seattle http://t.co/7BDpWnWOkT 94 290 7,168 Details...
 776. LSF Thot  @rissaoftheway
Seattle 1,210 286 7,166 Details...
 777. Paul Anderson  @ProLango
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvNK11SypA 2,447 1,270 7,156 Details...
 778. Paolo Vazquez  @clutchCTRL
Seattle, WA http://asupremelife.tumblr.com 90 241 7,144 Details...
 779. James Senior  @jsenior
Seattle http://t.co/5FJEh6Ulmn 3,726 492 7,128 92 months ago
 780. Chad Magby   @ChadMagby
Seattle, Washington http://whatcomdailydeals.com 1,189 528 7,110 Details...
 781. Hannah Le  @hannahmle
Seattle 211 182 7,108 Details...
 782. Mary Dorsey  @DawgGirl13
Seattle, WA 764 1,525 7,095 Details...
 783. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,783 1,300 7,092 71 months ago
 784. Vanessa Fox  @vanessafox
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FkqVULbjl7 39,064 388 7,091 Details...
 785. Sharon Chan  @sharonpianchan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eM1gZfFLcW 4,464 1,217 7,071 Details...
 786. Ruchit Garg  @ruchitgarg
Seattle http://blog.siliconverse.com/... 1,157 1,941 7,057 Details...
 787. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 6,037 163 7,057 Details...
 788. professor hopington  @cankylosaurus
seattle 621 439 7,028 Details...
 789. Dan Lear  @rightbrainlaw
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vviHZ4rT7J 2,105 1,029 7,009 Details...
 790. Trevor Mathison  @TrevorMathison
Seattle, WA 217 248 6,972 Details...
 791. Amanda Woolley  @woolley_amanda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CaBDAo22l9 568 597 6,971 91 months ago
 792. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 793. Sarah Samudre  @SarahSamudre
Seattle, Washington http://sarahsamudre.com 889 699 6,945 92 months ago
 794. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle https://t.co/40oCEQnQsJ 8,434 1,031 6,926 87 months ago
 795. Swedish  @Swedish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9vtJJrYjKa 10,281 2,689 6,925 95 months ago
 796. pungle.me  @pungleME
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xU65pzk2cd 2,383 2,688 6,909 Details...
 797. ashmatty  @ashmatty
Seattle http://www.nadamucho.com/ 1,170 685 6,908 91 months ago
 798. Emily Thousand  @emilythousand
Seattle, WA http://about.me/emilythousand 1,144 763 6,906 98 months ago
 799. ServiceBox  @ServiceBox
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZnrKmfh5QH 1,822 1,418 6,904 Details...
 800. Scott Meis  @ScottMeis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TI3TBIT77r 7,423 5,835 6,903 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter