How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 800 Twitterholics based on Updates in San francisco, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 701. Tammy Camp  @TammyCamp
San Francisco, CA http://tammycamp.com 22,670 559 6,534 77 months ago
 702. Abel Lin  @abel
San Francisco, CA http://www.abelin.net 875 355 6,502 Details...
 703. Jane George  @Jane_George
San Francisco http://t.co/1Fv0H1mqVq 735 353 6,496 Details...
 704. jennwong  @jennwong
san francisco http://t.co/7Rp6tGtQzr 1,334 102 6,467 87 months ago
 705. Fashionista Faceoff  @FaceoffFashion
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/TvwY0r2M9I 12,432 13,437 6,459 Details...
 706. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 77 months ago
 707. Tom Krcha  @tomkrcha
San Francisco, California http://t.co/pF4SfOXis6 6,045 899 6,429 77 months ago
 708. eco_friendly  @eco_friendly
San Francisco, CA http://keetsa.com/blog 6,236 5,110 6,428 91 months ago
 709. Morten Hauge  @MortenHauge
San Francisco, CA http://www.morten-hauge.com 408 582 6,421 77 months ago
 710. Individual Sole  @individualsole
San Francisco, California http://www.individualsole.com 1,265 1,958 6,415 97 months ago
 711. Beau  @beaudotgiles
San Francisco, California 289 157 6,402 80 months ago
 712. TV and stuff  @yourtvsucks
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/tv-video/ 220 244 6,361 Details...
 713. Kristine  @kristineciard
San Francisco http://t.co/vW6A9zRb9i 964 583 6,357 Details...
 714. John Kalucki  @jkalucki
San Francisco, California 251,902 250 6,356 86 months ago
 715. Rob Beckett  @rbeckett
San Francisco http://t.co/YHnZ2Eod1K 36,027 39,790 6,339 76 months ago
 716. mashcrunch  @mashcrunch
San Francisco, CA http://www.mashable.com/ 1,720 10,242 6,322 83 months ago
 717. Rock Otaku  @rockotaku
San Francisco 104 0 6,322 80 months ago
 718. DiabetesMine  @DiabetesMine
San Francisco, CA http://www.diabetesmine.com 6,248 878 6,320 81 months ago
 719. Andy Lorek  @mrtall
San Francisco, CA http://twitter.com/mrtall 257,254 274 6,311 85 months ago
 720. Environmental Techs  @EnvironTechs
San Francisco 4,259 3,867 6,311 Details...
 721. Kyle McCarthy  @KyleMcCarthyism
San Francisco http://t.co/sYWbfPWo0S 4,209 2,633 6,292 68 months ago
 722. corey denis  @coreythrace
San Francisco, CA http://notshocking.com 2,156 729 6,291 97 months ago
 723. Angus Droll  @fat
San Francisco, CA http://byfat.xxx 13,725 509 6,291 Details...
 724. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 725. Jason Chew  @JasonCRG
San Francisco 2,084 137 6,274 Details...
 726. Fitbit  @fitbit
San Francisco http://t.co/IpWFsxy046 47,352 236 6,242 77 months ago
 727. Reed Kavner  @reedkavner
San Francisco, CA http://reed.me 973 230 6,241 96 months ago
 728. johnfoster  @johnfoster
San Francisco http://johnpla.net 1,048 84 6,238 97 months ago
 729. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 99 months ago
 730. ash  @onelouderash
San Francisco, CA 347 248 6,216 100 months ago
 731. ClosetDelights  @ClosetDelights
San Francisco http://www.ClosetDelights.com 2,258 2,224 6,213 Details...
 732. Dale Larson  @dalelarson
San Francisco, CA http://startuphappiness.com 3,132 785 6,206 97 months ago
 733. Julio Capote  @capotej
San Francisco, CA http://juliocapote.com 407 289 6,202 91 months ago
 734. Thibault Imbert  @thibault_imbert
San Francisco http://t.co/xiufbd7Gre 8,049 567 6,173 82 months ago
 735. eshop2018  @eshop2018
San Francisco http://t.co/L9fi85ThsF 430 1,993 6,172 Details...
 736. Arturo Ceja  @arturoc14
San Francisco, California https://t.co/W0xIVwOtSu 107,275 2,703 6,150 54 months ago
 737. Pinterest  @Pinterest
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jRJqmQx3gd 1,942,579 294 6,146 Details...
 738. Julie Charlie  @juliecharlie
San Francisco 220 642 6,142 Details...
 739. Lamont Tonelli  @landtshow
San Francisco, CA http://www.landtworld.com 2,059 2,065 6,125 Details...
 740. Christine Chapa   @ChristineB612
San Francisco http://t.co/ZAf9K0fnp8 1,804 933 6,112 Details...
 741. Greg Sessler  @gses75
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/YmhE3rKs55 775 100 6,111 Details...
 742. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 95 months ago
 743. Marc Chung  @heisenthought
San Francisco http://about.me/mchung 1,046 610 6,104 80 months ago
 744. DreamSimplicity.com  @DreamSimplicity
San Francisco, California http://www.dreamsimplicity.com 7,005 7,706 6,096 Details...
 745. CircleofMoms  @CircleofMoms
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/eWMpd34jfh 32,313 1,978 6,090 77 months ago
 746. Dropbox Support  @dropbox_support
San Francisco http://t.co/zzkY0EEZPW 25,281 5 6,084 Details...
 747. Jonathan Sloan  @MrBigFists
San Francisco http://mrbigfists.com 7,695 436 6,081 Details...
 748. Darla Schoenrock  @DarlasRock
San Francisco, California http://t.co/8SXqPgPr5D 1,413 872 6,074 Details...
 749. Out Gay Life  @OutGayLife
San Francisco, CA http://www.outgaylife.com/ 16,566 2,841 6,073 79 months ago
 750. Chuck Lai  @chuck415
San Francisco http://t.co/ROXEO4RGvA 1,400 537 6,064 84 months ago
 751. jobmouse  @jobmouse
San Francisco, CA http://www.thejobmouse.com 31,908 33,966 6,064 Details...
 752. Hugo Ahlberg  @HugoAhlberg
San Francisco http://t.co/8jl8PsJB3r 4,001 71 6,059 81 months ago
 753. Eden Hensley  @edenhensley
San Francisco, CA http://www.theroadtothegoodli... 462 146 6,056 80 months ago
 754. Gurbaksh Chahal  @gchahal
San Francisco, CA http://www.chahal.com 134,160 174 6,048 84 months ago
 755. superdiscodylan  @superdiscodylan
san francisco http://twitpic.com/photos/sup... 86 18 6,033 Details...
 756. Christopher Owens  @Chri55yBaby
San Francisco http://t.co/Ix4JLTVxo5 19,612 100 6,016 Details...
 757. Natalie Neysa Alund  @nataliealund
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/BIohn3uOzs 1,975 1,498 6,016 Details...
 758. Modify Watches  @ModifyWatches
San Francisco, CA http://www.modifywatches.com 3,012 1,203 6,015 Details...
 759. Derek Powazek  @fraying
San Francisco http://powazek.com 7,751 373 5,994 Details...
 760. Adobe Education Team  @AdobeEdu
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GyN8UMRCxV 33,133 2,009 5,990 Details...
 761. SPUR  @SPUR_Urbanist
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wUtTgv2kA0 11,218 1,621 5,985 Details...
 762. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 98 months ago
 763. Mike Melanson  @rwwmike
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,841 2,246 5,977 Details...
 764. tv.com  @tvdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://www.tv.com/ 8,779 1,666 5,973 Details...
 765. Band of the Day  @BandoftheDayApp
San Francisco, California http://t.co/l3a0dgPWo1 9,973 706 5,971 Details...
 766. Dave Maass  @maassive
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/8SUkD3rUcb 1,770 632 5,959 98 months ago
 767. Bizo  @bizo
San Francisco http://t.co/oz7BHYfjmJ 13,010 1,634 5,954 84 months ago
 768. Dimitris Glezos  @glezos
San Francisco http://t.co/2Zx5UxUtlq 2,462 458 5,952 85 months ago
 769. Kevin Thau  @kevinthau
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/kevinthau 192,819 1,262 5,947 85 months ago
 770. Jeremy Kahn  @trochee
San Francisco, CA http://trochee.net/about 566 402 5,945 97 months ago
 771. Michele Mandell  @michelemandell
San Francisco https://about.me/michelemandell 2,877 588 5,938 72 months ago
 772. Britt Selvitelle  @bs
San Francisco, CA http://brittspace.com 232,081 755 5,933 100 months ago
 773. Ashley   @ticklemeashley
San Francisco http://californiacationnnn.tu... 180 138 5,924 Details...
 774. Biz Stone  @biz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/vcdjm548Rd 2,367,881 668 5,908 Details...
 775. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 Details...
 776. Darren Kitchen  @hak5darren
San Francisco, CA http://darrenkitchen.com 13,382 203 5,874 97 months ago
 777. Essential Feminine  @essenfeminine
San Francisco http://t.co/dPF9ecDyG9 3,155 2,938 5,874 Details...
 778. Mia Judkins  @_june
San Francisco http://flavors.me/mia_judkins 697 579 5,872 84 months ago
 779. Kenneth Ballenegger  @kob
San Francisco, CA http://kswizz.com/ 697 145 5,834 93 months ago
 780. Trevor Simpson  @DJTrevorSimpson
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VWRpTppAFA 24,277 1,592 5,830 Details...
 781. Grateful Dead Tour  @gdtour
San Francisco http://t.co/au2dqTXRJK 2,264 783 5,824 Details...
 782. Paul Ward  @dssstrkl
San Francisco, CA http://dssstrkl.com 201 151 5,817 96 months ago
 783. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 92 months ago
 784. Gabrielle Delva  @gabi_dee
San Francisco 255 476 5,813 Details...
 785. F.A.T.I.M.A.   @FhatzLOVE17
San Francisco, CA 151 835 5,798 Details...
 786. Rock Health  @Rock_Health
San Francisco http://t.co/yy2tZYdbeL 21,926 452 5,793 Details...
 787. Raw Signal Autos  @RawSignalAutos
San Francisco http://autos.rawsignal.com 97 28 5,792 Details...
 788. André Arko  @indirect
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/xA8IUBUcQ2 1,577 272 5,787 95 months ago
 789. Josh Fraser  @joshfraser
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/a2CHVJiuqB 2,932 1,116 5,779 94 months ago
 790. Sierra Magazine  @Sierra_Magazine
San Francisco, CA http://sierramagazine.com 38,243 18,914 5,772 84 months ago
 791. Tiffany Lien  @tiflien
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/z2B06VHO0s 1,160 1,618 5,743 Details...
 792. Ana Lucia Novak  @cyberdivava
San Francisco http://www.CyberQueen.net 545 485 5,742 Details...
 793. Ryan Nielsen  @ryannielsen
San Francisco, CA 292 265 5,738 96 months ago
 794. Donnie Dinch  @donnie
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/V0sdIR30Ca 1,109 535 5,732 84 months ago
 795. Pixozig  @saikatm79
San Francisco, CA http://www.pixozig.com 606 1,211 5,732 Details...
 796. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 87 months ago
 797. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 798. Persia  @Persia415
San Francisco http://t.co/AYGFLsHYiN 482 535 5,709 Details...
 799. Spamskeet (:  @Spa5m
san francisco http://spa5m.tumblr.com 101 92 5,696 Details...
 800. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter