How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Pepsi™  @pepsi
http://t.co/8mT0gEsR7z 2,715,020 43,288 27,026 72 months ago
 802. JACKY BRACAMONTES  @jackybrv
http://t.co/rh1YsZtcuW 2,712,714 446 6,976 64 months ago
 803. Jack Whitehall  @jackwhitehall
http://t.co/BmsRV5cWB0 2,712,426 397 5,891 Details...
 804. Lee Teuk  @special1004
Seoul 2,701,657 13 659 55 months ago
 805. 숮이  @missA_suzy
http://t.co/Gb6qtt8aAD 2,698,750 89 2,335 Details...
 806. Josh Hutcherson  @jhutch1992
http://t.co/6uSPuHwuuB 2,696,226 32 234 Details...
 807. Jack  @jack
California 2,689,835 1,241 15,429 Details...
 808. Manu Ginobili  @manuginobili
San Antonio / Bahia Blanca http://t.co/jVrnVhGQzV 2,687,606 98 4,648 68 months ago
 809. Sertab Erener  @sertaberener
http://t.co/wbdPlfdDmf 2,682,611 724 4,138 67 months ago
 810. E! News  @ENews
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/z1sFrdMM9n 2,673,373 89,514 47,550 69 months ago
 811. Mohamed ElBaradei  @ElBaradei
Cairo, Egypt http://t.co/doyaMwleWX 2,669,652 37 1,005 Details...
 812. |/|∆®|{•├┤Ø%û5  @markhoppus
Stage Right http://t.co/e30uzjYD0N 2,669,198 378 6,954 Details...
 813. ELLE Magazine (US)  @ELLEmagazine
http://t.co/54wdRJ8G1n 2,668,503 1,001 41,292 70 months ago
 814. KevinSmith  @ThatKevinSmith
Body? L.A. Mind? N.J. http://t.co/7p4GVH4heq 2,666,346 74 29,012 79 months ago
 815. Ryeowook  @ryeong9
Love yourself ~* 2,663,437 128 2,358 54 months ago
 816. Arvind Kejriwal  @ArvindKejriwal
India http://t.co/KtvowWOc 2,647,715 98 4,248 Details...
 817. Andrea Serna  @AndreaSernaRCN
Colombia http://t.co/CFaQ0DP5Fm 2,646,333 636 24,383 54 months ago
 818. Pearl Jam  @PearlJam
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sGQjzDFfFJ 2,644,508 527 2,877 78 months ago
 819. The Killers  @thekillers
The World by way of Las Vegas http://t.co/z5uG518B5d 2,642,776 39 592 70 months ago
 820. بتال القوس   @battalalgoos
2,636,608 843 17,524 45 months ago
 821. ✧Xstrology™  @XSTROLOGY
The Stars http://t.co/LdzDTHRX0v 2,627,934 115 140,782 56 months ago
 822. Hande Yener  @handeyener
Istanbul / TURKEY http://t.co/trDA4w8t09 2,625,108 1,981 56,799 53 months ago
 823. Alfredo Flores  @AlfredoFlores
2,618,237 1,505 25,069 70 months ago
 824. Tom Daley  @TomDaley1994
Plymouth http://t.co/o0yPA1QMFI 2,614,523 1,228 6,755 Details...
 825. Paula Fernandes  @PaulaFernandes7
Belo Horizonte, Brasil http://t.co/bawoCvWjgd 2,614,412 231 1,861 Details...
 826. Firefox  @firefox
All over the world http://t.co/FjdKSejajZ 2,610,001 444 15,539 93 months ago
 827. Nathan Fillion  @NathanFillion
Los Angeles 2,607,435 555 7,661 68 months ago
 828. Eun Hyuk  @AllRiseSilver
2,606,716 61 869 54 months ago
 829. AddThis  @addthis
Washington, DC http://t.co/k1WVkdAgXe 2,601,035 20,089 3,934 75 months ago
 830. Sky Sports  @SkySports
Leeds/London http://t.co/hMKbl6vaPr 2,599,437 494 116,989 70 months ago
 831. Caio Castro  @CaioCastanheira
Aquariano . . . 2,598,911 250 2,920 66 months ago
 832. J BALVIN EL NEGOCIO  @JBALVIN
http://t.co/ix7ru6thwf 2,594,897 589 20,099 Details...
 833. ✿ Life Sayings ✿  @ItsLifeFact
Peaceful World http://t.co/goor2p8Gyc 2,591,621 32,116 39,903 Details...
 834. McDonald's  @McDonalds
http://t.co/LBMmMCNU2n 2,590,881 13,990 25,513 63 months ago
 835. Leigh Francis  @LeighFrancis
london http://t.co/UGvKvy5aQR 2,588,556 995 40,490 70 months ago
 836. Gabrielle Union  @itsgabrielleu
2,586,612 459 10,980 Details...
 837. Ajay Devgn  @ajaydevgn
Mumbai http://t.co/r8RPjuf5JO 2,584,047 29 1,082 Details...
 838. Steve Harvey Nation  @IAmSteveHarvey
http://t.co/EyVkYMXCdV 2,582,953 830 40,457 59 months ago
 839. Victorious  @Victorious
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/UI3ZLZE49l 2,579,404 1,458 3,978 Details...
 840. How it's Made  @TheWeirdWorld
Worldwide https://t.co/JVte7OXaKi 2,579,163 303 27,624 Details...
 841. Seth Meyers  @sethmeyers
New York 2,578,442 514 4,639 66 months ago
 842. yuvraj singh  @YUVSTRONG12
ÜT: 19.065251,72.829902 http://t.co/7aEyf1h7k2 2,575,332 245 4,091 64 months ago
 843. Women's Wear Daily  @womensweardaily
http://t.co/uhR6ZX2HAF 2,574,828 0 38,738 70 months ago
 844. Carlos PenaVega  @TheCarlosPena
USA http://t.co/xkeLwBeKFu 2,574,345 1,630 6,628 57 months ago
 845. Juliana Paes  @jupaesoficial
Rio de Janeiro (RJ) - Brasil http://t.co/o82UgyxHT3 2,570,335 278 1,893 65 months ago
 846. Lea Salonga  @MsLeaSalonga
Wherever I hang my hat is home http://t.co/8lgoySmHFZ 2,569,611 649 15,381 67 months ago
 847. Frases De La Vida  @FilosofiaTipica
Mexico DF http://t.co/9dOY3adlSQ 2,567,170 462 17,717 Details...
 848. Deddy Mahendra Desta  @desta80s
CP: @dikaisdidit 087877991999 2,567,113 445 8,549 66 months ago
 849. Greyson Chance  @greysonchance
Edmond, OK http://t.co/upKG8vkkQR 2,566,680 166,094 4,852 54 months ago
 850. BoA  @BoAkwon
In this world 2,557,466 164 1,543 52 months ago
 851. Genelia Deshmukh  @geneliad
ÜT: 19.087244,72.872297 http://t.co/59e4JKA6PA 2,555,035 94 4,383 60 months ago
 852. Fanny Lu  @Fanny_Lu
Colombia http://t.co/ufywSpHrMM 2,550,070 216 5,723 68 months ago
 853. Heidi Klum  @heidiklum
http://t.co/lnevu2vMME 2,550,062 128 2,779 68 months ago
 854. Susana Gimenez  @Su_Gimenez
Buenos Aires 2,548,421 65 289 Details...
 855. Jason_Aldean  @Jason_Aldean
Nashville, TN http://t.co/WOelvM5GZC 2,546,986 78 16,648 79 months ago
 856. Nil Karaibrahimgil  @Niltakipte
http://t.co/BJIHuhdoYY 2,544,546 325 3,463 70 months ago
 857. Pitchfork  @pitchfork
Chicago/Brooklyn http://t.co/qq2gaKn1lk 2,543,620 2,982 37,308 81 months ago
 858. Ryan Sheckler  @RyanSheckler
San Clemente, CA http://t.co/xFRzkJ1zQ2 2,541,257 292 2,665 Details...
 859. carolina dieckmann  @cadieckmann
2,539,873 147 2,951 63 months ago
 860. Jerry Seinfeld  @JerrySeinfeld
New York, NY http://t.co/opXP2OOPQd 2,538,264 68 1,164 92 months ago
 861. Great Minds Quotes  @GreatestQuotes
Ireland http://t.co/ERD6WQBHBz 2,534,912 224,243 24,666 69 months ago
 862. Mandy Moore  @TheMandyMoore
Los Angeles, CA 2,533,426 400 2,993 69 months ago
 863. นิชคุณ Buck หร  @Khunnie0624
2,532,238 195 3,265 57 months ago
 864. Gary Neville  @GNev2
2,529,183 392 6,503 43 months ago
 865. NOAH  @NOAH_ID
Indonesia http://t.co/KT9eZeuXT8 2,528,424 403 15,907 Details...
 866. Shawn Michaels  @ShawnMichaels
San Antonio http://t.co/ZEMfySxcJH 2,525,936 76 20,428 55 months ago
 867. deborah secco  @dedesecco
@dedesecco http://t.co/GQSm9EP8Tc 2,520,866 162 6,243 55 months ago
 868. Jason Segel  @jasonsegel
2,520,271 96 188 68 months ago
 869. Larry King   @kingsthings
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/fpejX5dq2O 2,519,062 480 8,663 69 months ago
 870. Jeremy Piven  @jeremypiven
Hollywood, CA http://t.co/FA0H8gMHEj 2,518,683 131 3,407 74 months ago
 871. Mark Wright  @MarkWright_
London http://t.co/zOOXUTUqCa 2,517,996 382 10,585 Details...
 872. THiaguinho  @thiaguinhocomth
Ousadia & Alegria http://t.co/BBLGQzfy52 2,516,139 879 26,631 Details...
 873. Kendra Wilkinson  @KendraWilkinson
http://t.co/KS64BI6nWK 2,513,600 765 10,213 68 months ago
 874. Denise Richards  @DENISE_RICHARDS
Los Angeles http://t.co/EI5XKqryv0 2,510,538 269 12,706 69 months ago
 875. Vevo  @Vevo
New York, NY http://t.co/DszEuejemk 2,504,604 3,489 19,955 68 months ago
 876. michelle keegan  @michkeegan
2,502,548 384 7,614 Details...
 877. Macklemore  @macklemore
The Town http://t.co/aLUZrgT1wD 2,499,989 1,288 15,907 72 months ago
 878. Brandy Norwood  @4everBrandy
The moment https://t.co/UBXbAbbJ1K 2,499,550 4,440 14,663 68 months ago
 879. Ashley Cole  @TheRealAC3
https://t.co/DkuHbi2TUc 2,495,537 407 991 Details...
 880. female struggles  @comedyandtruth
tweetsandpromo@gmail.com 2,493,382 69 7,045 Details...
 881. Smosh  @smosh
California http://t.co/4UnAvx3MwO 2,491,964 7,017 29,832 70 months ago
 882. Oscar Filho  @OscarFilho
São Paulo http://t.co/vK6jRqSQpc 2,489,522 75 6,742 86 months ago
 883. Tony Robbins  @tonyrobbins
California http://t.co/wl1QRQysx8 2,488,280 878 4,732 73 months ago
 884. High School Problems  @ComedyOrTruth
High School http://t.co/IhiMv2lf8z 2,486,642 158 34,253 Details...
 885. Chris Colfer  @chriscolfer
Los Angeles http://t.co/olFLolLC5F 2,485,146 373 2,608 67 months ago
 886. So Damn Relatable!   @reIatable
Grand Island, NY http://t.co/MB5Ck49JIH 2,477,622 379 37,995 63 months ago
 887. TweetDeck  @TweetDeck
Everywhere https://t.co/W3JT6ntP21 2,476,317 158,383 7,071 79 months ago
 888. Elizabeth Gillies  @LizGillies
NY / LA 2,474,590 357 8,374 Details...
 889. Mike Epps  @TheRealMikeEpps
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FDTkktXJ66 2,473,667 4,064 32,187 Details...
 890. Mark Cuban  @mcuban
http://t.co/q9qtJaGLrB 2,472,535 744 3,678 75 months ago
 891. The Beatles  @thebeatles
http://t.co/NYtn0oMfCe 2,469,494 392,388 783 68 months ago
 892. Google Maps  @googlemaps
37.421912,-122.087567 http://t.co/UpUUZ0SC2S 2,467,907 37 4,009 Details...
 893. can u not  @lnsaneTweets
dammhilarious@gmail.com 2,459,736 105 36,702 Details...
 894. TODAY   @TODAYshow
Studio 1A http://t.co/akHcmMgPyZ 2,458,838 8,124 50,278 88 months ago
 895. Pretty Little Liars  @ABCFpll
http://t.co/drJGgBJOCK 2,458,755 678 37,806 Details...
 896. Shashi Tharoor  @ShashiTharoor
New Delhi & Thiruvananthapuram http://t.co/0fe6UO2vVS 2,458,680 519 23,591 69 months ago
 897. عمر آل ملحم  @Omar_Almulhem
Saudi Arabia 2,454,062 758,447 59,712 33 months ago
 898. Bill Clinton  @billclinton
New York, NY http://t.co/gI8TIlAJHk 2,451,122 10 238 Details...
 899. FillWerrell  @FillWerrell
TeenHumorMedia@gmail.com 2,449,983 10 10,221 Details...
 900. Михаил Галустян  @M_Galustyan
Moscow. Sochi http://t.co/4fnAvj76zu 2,446,117 68 23,008 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter