How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in BRASIL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. RT Amigo  @rtamigo
Brasil http://t.co/zdl3tVTBIF 8,426 8,399 7,181 Details...
 802. Falando Sozinho  @Falando_Sozinho
Brasil 8,411 119 11,903 Details...
 803. Sherwin-Williams BR  @SWBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/gWvgxVERow 8,358 24 5,972 Details...
 804. JSM  @nospojmonte
Brasil 8,339 8,307 3,200 Details...
 805. Ego Notícias  @EgoNoticias
Brasil http://ego.globo.com 8,309 200 703 91 months ago
 806. VIP SALVADOR  @vipsalvador
BRASIL http://www.acompanhantesvipsa... 8,260 10,518 10,904 Details...
 807. Saúde Web  @Saude_Web
Brasil http://www.saudeweb.com.br 8,232 205 12,153 Details...
 808. Capitalismo.com.br  @CapitalismoBR
Brasil http://www.capitalismo.com.br 8,230 9,482 10,368 76 months ago
 809. Cravo & Canela  @CravoCanela
Brasil http://t.co/xTua96qmsq 8,200 291 3,231 Details...
 810. Catraca Livre  @CatracaLivre
Brasil http://t.co/jketHdSH14 8,185 16 2 Details...
 811. Samuel HKS  @SamuelHKS
brasil http://wefollow.com/SamuelHKS 8,158 9,426 1,559 Details...
 812. KaBuM!  @kabumcombr
Brasil http://www.kabum.com.br 8,119 9 1,271 Details...
 813. CI Intercâmbio  @ci_intercambio
Brasil http://www.ci.com.br 8,102 2,498 4,541 Details...
 814. Canal Brasil  @sigacanalbrasil
Brasil http://www.canalbrasil.com.br 8,100 437 5,566 Details...
 815. Durex Brasil  @DurexBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/oi8soggHeD 8,075 191 1,002 Details...
 816. Portal R7.com   @R7NOTlCIAS
Brasil http://www.r7.com 8,066 115 125 Details...
 817. Este é o oficial!  @TvBandnews
Brasil http://bandnewstv.band.com.br 8,060 4 18,118 72 months ago
 818. Europa Filmes  @EuropaFilmes_
Brasil http://t.co/6FLLCaIrqn 8,044 1,981 1,577 Details...
 819. Vivo Empresas Brasil  @Vivo_Empresa
Brasil http://www.vivoempresabrasil.... 7,998 16 836 Details...
 820. Brasil Mulher  @brasilmulher
Brasil http://t.co/HmxYxxHzAc 7,989 7,905 723 Details...
 821. Carmen Steffens  @carmen_steffens
Brasil http://www.carmensteffens.com... 7,969 63 502 Details...
 822. ezequiel  @estevaoezequiel
Brasil http://www.inovarecriar.webno... 7,958 8,611 3,659 Details...
 823. PINKBIJU  @pinkbiju
Brasil http://t.co/inzlHArZvb 7,922 29 593 Details...
 824. Joed Júnior  @the_junior_
Brasil 7,889 4,604 2,567 Details...
 825. Será que a Demi? ✔  @SeraQueADemi
Brasil http://twitter.com/ddlovato 7,888 1,001 68,953 Details...
 826. Erich & Jessica  @erichndjessica
Brasil http://pt-br.facebook.com/eri... 7,874 7,893 5,790 Details...
 827. EME15 Brasil ♔  @EME15br
Brasil http://t.co/EBYC3HwzyU 7,872 482 24,851 Details...
 828. Nice 2 C Q  @adrianosucesso
Brasil http://wellbeing-int.com 7,870 8,648 2,641 79 months ago
 829. Team Any Brasil  @TeamAnyBrasil
Brasil 7,860 205 34,201 Details...
 830. Km de Vantagens  @kmdevantagens
Brasil http://www.kmdevantagens.com.br 7,831 221 4,461 Details...
 831. Jus Navigandi  @jusnavigandi
Brasil http://jus.uol.com.br/ 7,803 462 231 Details...
 832. RenanSantiago , ☮  @carlosrenan45
Brasil 7,787 8,160 5,455 Details...
 833. Lojasmm.com  @Lojasmmcom
Brasil http://www.lojasmm.com 7,782 10 4,704 Details...
 834. Flavia Sampaio  @Flaviasampaio3
Brasil http://t.co/gTtIVatkWI 7,780 81 3,330 Details...
 835. Rodrigo Faro  @rodfaro
Brasil 7,765 11 8 Details...
 836. Topper Brasil  @TopperBrasil
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Toppe... 7,753 261 1,855 Details...
 837. Nando Gross  @realnandogross
Brasil http://www.clicrbs.com.br/blo... 7,741 550 3,088 Details...
 838. AIESEC Brasil  @AIESECBrasil
Brasil http://www.aiesec.org.br 7,730 109 3,270 Details...
 839. Marcos & Léo  @MarcoseLeo
Brasil http://www.marcoseleo.com 7,723 8,533 3,575 Details...
 840. Grupo Voices   @GrupoVoices
Brasil http://www.grupovoices.com.br 7,721 498 22,110 Details...
 841. EuVivoEsporte  @euvivoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/5hbg2VGURz 7,720 240 6,844 Details...
 842. @Filosofei  @filosofei
Brasil 7,713 9 3,444 Details...
 843. Mondaine Brasil  @mondainebrasil
Brasil http://t.co/WjP5kML6ns 7,713 3,772 3,179 Details...
 844. Monica Oliveira  @monikalive
Brasil 7,695 5,167 57,134 Details...
 845. yael leszkowicz  @yaelles
Brasil 7,692 9,425 2,174 Details...
 846. Michelli Gonçalves  @Michellivet
Brasil 7,667 337 17,643 Details...
 847. henrihkurty  @henrihkurty
Brasil http://bestadeluxo.blogspot.com/ 7,641 523 3,554 Details...
 848. Risada7  @risada_7
Brasil http://www.risada7.com.br 7,623 8,359 761 Details...
 849. Marcelo Dhosh  @mtv_oficial
Brasil http://mtv.uol.com.br/ 7,593 8,027 662 Details...
 850. Israel Honório  @IsraelHonorio
Brasil 7,571 75 1,635 Details...
 851. PORRA DJ!  @porradj
Brasil http://porra.dj 7,538 86 12,422 Details...
 852. AndréCowboy  @andre_cowboy
Brasil http://www.andrecowboy.com.br 7,498 134 9,135 Details...
 853. Windows Phone Brasil  @windowsphonebr
Brasil http://t.co/tVrgiTPz 7,480 59 831 Details...
 854. ♫♫Coimbra Jones♫♫  @coimbrajones
Brasil http://myspace.com/coimbrajones 7,459 1,773 535 Details...
 855. Camicado  @Camicado
Brasil http://t.co/HFgUNCvjzI 7,454 1,675 7,776 Details...
 856. Tatiana Michels  @Passaneura
Brasil http://www.passaneura.com 7,383 282 36,416 Details...
 857. XP Investimentos   @xpcorretora
Brasil http://www.xpi.com.br 7,381 324 3,996 Details...
 858. Danilo  @Pinoti
Brasil http://danilopinoti.blogspot.... 7,347 390 6,510 Details...
 859. Band Sports  @bandsports
Brasil http://www.bandsports.com.br 7,319 10 404 76 months ago
 860. Henrique de Souza  @RickSouzaHPS
Brasil 7,319 63 219 Details...
 861. Mão de Obra Online  @maodeobraonline
Brasil http://t.co/dPjK1bFFDT 7,287 3,010 8,750 Details...
 862. Club Social  @clubsocial
Brasil http://t.co/E0lgHiZxiD 7,275 199 3,905 Details...
 863. Psicologado  @Psicologado
Brasil http://psicologado.com 7,237 214 1,979 Details...
 864. Diego dos Santos  @GustavoDiego
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/home.... 7,231 2,718 5,526 Details...
 865. Canal Brasil  @canal_brasil
Brasil http://www.canalbrasil.com.br 7,231 3,455 408 72 months ago
 866. mondo.entretenimento  @mondoe
Brasil http://www.mondoentreteniment... 7,196 1,933 489 81 months ago
 867. Super Sayajin  @super_sayajin
Brasil 7,195 7,095 273 76 months ago
 868. Camila Barreto  @NobreRock
BRASIL http://myspace.com/nobredesco... 7,192 1,003 2 82 months ago
 869. DreamWork Vídeo ®  @dreamworkvideo
Brasil http://www.dreamworkvideo.com.br 7,173 7,891 6,502 Details...
 870. canal do advogado  @canaldoadvogado
Brasil http://www.canaldoadvogado.com 7,163 7,684 11,980 Details...
 871. Isa †   @ThanksLovato
Brasil http://all-the-past.tumblr.com/ 7,150 400 54,185 Details...
 872. Eduardo Sterblitch  @OPolvilho
Brasil http://paniconainterne.com.br 7,147 0 11,297 Details...
 873. Blog Parabólica - JP  @parabolica_jp
Brasil http://jovempan.uol.com.br/bl... 7,117 63 2,635 Details...
 874. Vereda Estreita  @vereda_estreita
Brasil http://veredaestreita.org 7,113 7,340 3,829 87 months ago
 875. \o/ 0_99Centavos  @0_99Centavos
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 7,075 39 9,079 63 months ago
 876. lucas  @vamolucas
Brasil 7,019 2,101 86 Details...
 877. China In Box  @ChinaInBox
Brasil http://t.co/f4m1MgyZfh 7,000 1,856 13,743 Details...
 878. Portal Victor e Leo  @portalvictorleo
Brasil http://portalvictoreleo.blogs... 6,984 121 4,382 Details...
 879. Tanara Brasil  @tanarabrasil
Brasil http://www.tanarabrasil.com.br 6,975 6,288 1,260 Details...
 880. McFLY Addiction  @mcflynobrasil
Brasil http://www.mcflyaddiction.com... 6,938 19 2,081 75 months ago
 881. Moda Mercatto   @mercatto
Brasil http://t.co/7p5YvGTRHq 6,928 1,644 5,413 Details...
 882. Luan Santana  @LSantanaOficiaI
Brasil http://www.luansantana.com.br 6,880 7 213 Details...
 883. Sam's Club Brasil  @SAMSCLUBBRASIL
Brasil http://www.samsclub.com.br/?s... 6,877 6,698 2,878 Details...
 884. Andy  @andy_feeds
Brasil 6,839 1,775 729 Details...
 885. jader felipe✔ ©™  @jaderfelipep
Brasil 6,822 3,866 9,530 Details...
 886. Danni  @DanDresch
Brasil 6,798 2,421 166 Details...
 887. Buy Mais Brasil  @buymais
BRASIL http://www.buymais.com.br 6,793 5,948 502 Details...
 888. Snapdragon Brasil  @Snapdragon_BR
Brasil http://t.co/Hl4BINBh1k 6,758 2,344 349 Details...
 889. GABRIEL.   @ghostawkward
Brasil 6,711 970 14,537 Details...
 890. REVERBCITY  @reverbcity
Brasil http://www.reverbcity.com 6,673 6,703 3,607 89 months ago
 891. Fila  @FilaBR
Brasil http://t.co/HKBTO7gBDF 6,664 482 4,485 Details...
 892. LAN Airlines  @LAN_BR
Brasil http://www.lan.com/pt_br/siti... 6,663 1,971 214 Details...
 893. Flavio Gomes  @flaviogomes69
Brasil http://colunistas.ig.com.br/f... 6,658 172 4,261 Details...
 894. Garotas Nerds  @garotasnerds
Brasil http://garotasnerds.com 6,657 6,841 2,752 Details...
 895. SóNotíciaBoa.com.br  @SoNoticiaBoaboa
Brasil http://t.co/oHh2yutBzp 6,638 2,296 11,584 Details...
 896. Jovens Conectados  @jconectados
Brasil http://www.jovensconectados.o... 6,606 234 3,576 Details...
 897. Danilo Bulgo  @danbulgo
Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/danbulgo 6,594 132 10,862 Details...
 898. Brazilian Lover Sex  @Man_LoverSex
Brasil 6,588 1,077 9,152 Details...
 899. Raul Etienne  @rauletienne
Brasil http://meadiciona.com/rauleti... 6,564 103 2,917 70 months ago
 900. Felipe Lemos  @felipelemos29
Brasil http://t.co/BDS5s0gDHs 6,537 909 9,139 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter