How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Team Any Brasil  @TeamAnyBrasil
Brasil 7,860 205 34,201 Details...
 802. Km de Vantagens  @kmdevantagens
Brasil http://www.kmdevantagens.com.br 7,831 221 4,461 Details...
 803. Jus Navigandi  @jusnavigandi
Brasil http://jus.uol.com.br/ 7,803 462 231 Details...
 804. RenanSantiago , ☮  @carlosrenan45
Brasil 7,787 8,160 5,455 Details...
 805. Lojasmm.com  @Lojasmmcom
Brasil http://www.lojasmm.com 7,782 10 4,704 Details...
 806. Flavia Sampaio  @Flaviasampaio3
Brasil http://t.co/gTtIVatkWI 7,780 81 3,330 Details...
 807. Rodrigo Faro  @rodfaro
Brasil 7,765 11 8 Details...
 808. Topper Brasil  @TopperBrasil
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Toppe... 7,753 261 1,855 Details...
 809. Nando Gross  @realnandogross
Brasil http://www.clicrbs.com.br/blo... 7,741 550 3,088 Details...
 810. AIESEC Brasil  @AIESECBrasil
Brasil http://www.aiesec.org.br 7,730 109 3,270 Details...
 811. Marcos & Léo  @MarcoseLeo
Brasil http://www.marcoseleo.com 7,723 8,533 3,575 Details...
 812. Grupo Voices   @GrupoVoices
Brasil http://www.grupovoices.com.br 7,721 498 22,110 Details...
 813. EuVivoEsporte  @euvivoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/5hbg2VGURz 7,720 240 6,844 Details...
 814. @Filosofei  @filosofei
Brasil 7,713 9 3,444 Details...
 815. Mondaine Brasil  @mondainebrasil
Brasil http://t.co/WjP5kML6ns 7,713 3,772 3,179 Details...
 816. yael leszkowicz  @yaelles
Brasil 7,692 9,425 2,174 Details...
 817. Michelli Gonçalves  @Michellivet
Brasil 7,667 337 17,643 Details...
 818. henrihkurty  @henrihkurty
Brasil http://bestadeluxo.blogspot.com/ 7,641 523 3,554 Details...
 819. Risada7  @risada_7
Brasil http://www.risada7.com.br 7,623 8,359 761 Details...
 820. Marcelo Dhosh  @mtv_oficial
Brasil http://mtv.uol.com.br/ 7,593 8,027 662 Details...
 821. Israel Honório  @IsraelHonorio
Brasil 7,571 75 1,635 Details...
 822. PORRA DJ!  @porradj
Brasil http://porra.dj 7,538 86 12,422 Details...
 823. AndréCowboy  @andre_cowboy
Brasil http://www.andrecowboy.com.br 7,498 134 9,135 Details...
 824. Windows Phone Brasil  @windowsphonebr
Brasil http://t.co/tVrgiTPz 7,480 59 831 Details...
 825. ♫♫Coimbra Jones♫♫  @coimbrajones
Brasil http://myspace.com/coimbrajones 7,459 1,773 535 Details...
 826. Camicado  @Camicado
Brasil http://t.co/HFgUNCvjzI 7,454 1,675 7,776 Details...
 827. Tatiana Michels  @Passaneura
Brasil http://www.passaneura.com 7,383 282 36,416 Details...
 828. XP Investimentos   @xpcorretora
Brasil http://www.xpi.com.br 7,381 324 3,996 Details...
 829. Danilo  @Pinoti
Brasil http://danilopinoti.blogspot.... 7,347 390 6,510 Details...
 830. Band Sports  @bandsports
Brasil http://www.bandsports.com.br 7,319 10 404 68 months ago
 831. Henrique de Souza  @RickSouzaHPS
Brasil 7,319 63 219 Details...
 832. Mão de Obra Online  @maodeobraonline
Brasil http://t.co/dPjK1bFFDT 7,287 3,010 8,750 Details...
 833. Club Social  @clubsocial
Brasil http://t.co/E0lgHiZxiD 7,275 199 3,905 Details...
 834. Psicologado  @Psicologado
Brasil http://psicologado.com 7,237 214 1,979 Details...
 835. Diego dos Santos  @GustavoDiego
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/home.... 7,231 2,718 5,526 Details...
 836. Canal Brasil  @canal_brasil
Brasil http://www.canalbrasil.com.br 7,231 3,455 408 64 months ago
 837. mondo.entretenimento  @mondoe
Brasil http://www.mondoentreteniment... 7,196 1,933 489 73 months ago
 838. Super Sayajin  @super_sayajin
Brasil 7,195 7,095 273 68 months ago
 839. Camila Barreto  @NobreRock
BRASIL http://myspace.com/nobredesco... 7,192 1,003 2 74 months ago
 840. DreamWork Vídeo ®  @dreamworkvideo
Brasil http://www.dreamworkvideo.com.br 7,173 7,891 6,502 Details...
 841. canal do advogado  @canaldoadvogado
Brasil http://www.canaldoadvogado.com 7,163 7,684 11,980 Details...
 842. Isa †   @ThanksLovato
Brasil http://all-the-past.tumblr.com/ 7,150 400 54,185 Details...
 843. Eduardo Sterblitch  @OPolvilho
Brasil http://paniconainterne.com.br 7,147 0 11,297 Details...
 844. Blog Parabólica - JP  @parabolica_jp
Brasil http://jovempan.uol.com.br/bl... 7,117 63 2,635 Details...
 845. Vereda Estreita  @vereda_estreita
Brasil http://veredaestreita.org 7,113 7,340 3,829 79 months ago
 846. \o/ 0_99Centavos  @0_99Centavos
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 7,075 39 9,079 54 months ago
 847. lucas  @vamolucas
Brasil 7,019 2,101 86 Details...
 848. China In Box  @ChinaInBox
Brasil http://t.co/f4m1MgyZfh 7,000 1,856 13,743 Details...
 849. Portal Victor e Leo  @portalvictorleo
Brasil http://portalvictoreleo.blogs... 6,984 121 4,382 Details...
 850. Tanara Brasil  @tanarabrasil
Brasil http://www.tanarabrasil.com.br 6,975 6,288 1,260 Details...
 851. McFLY Addiction  @mcflynobrasil
Brasil http://www.mcflyaddiction.com... 6,938 19 2,081 67 months ago
 852. Moda Mercatto   @mercatto
Brasil http://t.co/7p5YvGTRHq 6,928 1,644 5,413 Details...
 853. Luan Santana  @LSantanaOficiaI
Brasil http://www.luansantana.com.br 6,880 7 213 Details...
 854. Sam's Club Brasil  @SAMSCLUBBRASIL
Brasil http://www.samsclub.com.br/?s... 6,877 6,698 2,878 Details...
 855. Andy  @andy_feeds
Brasil 6,839 1,775 729 Details...
 856. jader felipe✔ ©™  @jaderfelipep
Brasil 6,822 3,866 9,530 Details...
 857. Danni  @DanDresch
Brasil 6,798 2,421 166 Details...
 858. Buy Mais Brasil  @buymais
BRASIL http://www.buymais.com.br 6,793 5,948 502 Details...
 859. Snapdragon Brasil  @Snapdragon_BR
Brasil http://t.co/Hl4BINBh1k 6,758 2,344 349 Details...
 860. GABRIEL.   @ghostawkward
Brasil 6,711 970 14,537 Details...
 861. REVERBCITY  @reverbcity
Brasil http://www.reverbcity.com 6,673 6,703 3,607 81 months ago
 862. Fila  @FilaBR
Brasil http://t.co/HKBTO7gBDF 6,664 482 4,485 Details...
 863. LAN Airlines  @LAN_BR
Brasil http://www.lan.com/pt_br/siti... 6,663 1,971 214 Details...
 864. Flavio Gomes  @flaviogomes69
Brasil http://colunistas.ig.com.br/f... 6,658 172 4,261 Details...
 865. Garotas Nerds  @garotasnerds
Brasil http://garotasnerds.com 6,657 6,841 2,752 Details...
 866. SóNotíciaBoa.com.br  @SoNoticiaBoaboa
Brasil http://t.co/oHh2yutBzp 6,638 2,296 11,584 Details...
 867. Jovens Conectados  @jconectados
Brasil http://www.jovensconectados.o... 6,606 234 3,576 Details...
 868. Danilo Bulgo  @danbulgo
Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/danbulgo 6,594 132 10,862 Details...
 869. Raul Etienne  @rauletienne
Brasil http://meadiciona.com/rauleti... 6,564 103 2,917 61 months ago
 870. Felipe Lemos  @felipelemos29
Brasil http://t.co/BDS5s0gDHs 6,537 909 9,139 Details...
 871. Cartola Mania  @CartolaMania
Brasil http://t.co/iQSgWNPkjk 6,525 61 3,597 Details...
 872. Duks Perfumes  @DuksPerfumaria
Brasil http://www.duks.com.br 6,520 9 164 Details...
 873. Vida Swing  @Vida_Swing
Brasil 6,510 303 167 Details...
 874. Fernanda Pineda  @loverox
Brasil http://fake-doll.com 6,508 293 23,730 91 months ago
 875. Suvinil  @Suvinil_Tintas
Brasil http://www.suvinil.com.br 6,488 6,475 2,970 Details...
 876. Got Talent Brasil  @GTBrasiloficial
Brasil http://t.co/SZdWbOdPYi 6,485 37 1,142 Details...
 877. Smith  @msmithbr
BRASIL http://revistadotwitter.com 6,470 6,525 2,185 Details...
 878. Risadaria  @RISADARIA
Brasil http://www.risadaria.com.br 6,435 3,167 561 Details...
 879. Migalhas  @PortalMigalhas
Brasil http://www.migalhas.com.br 6,413 77 5,405 Details...
 880. País do Futebol  @PaisDoFutebol
Brasil 6,398 8,346 14,765 Details...
 881. Emprego Brasil  @empregobrasil
Brasil http://www.empregovagas.com.br 6,385 926 2,374 Details...
 882. Cinema Torrent  @CINEMATORRENT
Brasil http://www.cinemaetorrent.blo... 6,371 6,861 103 Details...
 883. Mestre Android  @MestreAndroid
Brasil http://www.mestreandroid.com.br/ 6,356 293 9,713 Details...
 884. UseBlock  @UseBlock
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/pages... 6,345 617 696 Details...
 885. Juventude Democratas  @JuventudeDEM
Brasil http://www.juventudedemocrata... 6,300 6,246 4,051 Details...
 886. Thyago Hernandez   @ThyagoHernandez
Brasil http://thyagohernandez.blogsp... 6,296 441 8,669 Details...
 887. Paloma Possi  @palomapossi
Brasil 6,286 792 4,860 Details...
 888. PuraPoesia  @PuraPoesia
Brasil http://t.co/RtTX6pOjEI 6,279 5,821 8,221 Details...
 889. Mundi Buscador  @siteMundi
Brasil http://www.mundi.com.br/ 6,276 1,037 4,124 68 months ago
 890. Sam Freire  @samfreire
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 6,270 5,350 359 Details...
 891. João Tinhoso  @Desciclopedia_
Brasil http://www.desciclopedia.org 6,258 235 15,469 Details...
 892. JUMANIACAS  @Jumaniacas
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 6,245 1,494 5,439 Details...
 893. Greenvana  @GreenvanaEco
Brasil http://t.co/jyYbgm9350 6,229 2,223 2,272 Details...
 894. ' Vιиι¢ιus Fяαgα|  @vinnifraga
Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 6,218 5,468 3,455 Details...
 895. Eletro Santana :)  @EletroSantana
Brasil http://t.co/Krs6X1x8Bl 6,216 6,850 8,240 Details...
 896. Fã-Clube NXZEIRAS  @nxzeiras
Brasil 6,192 226 16,517 Details...
 897. Antarctica Sub Zero  @antarcticaSZ
Brasil http://t.co/DYZ5KSNQsW 6,192 1,344 1,168 Details...
 898. Famosos Nus  @FamososNus
Brasil http://t.co/hBPzfxHM 6,174 103 531 65 months ago
 899. Juliane  @ju_vian
Brasil 6,153 3,219 812 Details...
 900. Bate-papo UOL  @BatepapoUOL
Brasil http://batepapo.uol.com.br/ 6,149 33 866 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter