How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ashling Maguire  @ash_mag
Dublin http://www.ashlingmaguire.blo... 107 87 1,673 Details...
 802. darren stapleton  @stapes1987
Dublin 106 176 372 Details...
 803. Kate Southall  @kesouthall
Dublin http://www.kesouthall.co.uk/blog 105 83 482 93 months ago
 804. Stephen Buggy  @stephenbuggy
Dublin 105 319 1,084 Details...
 805. ✨Camilla A McDonagh✨  @Millieblueyes
Dublin 105 284 391 Details...
 806. Nigel Taylor  @Nigeltails
Dublin http://www.simplyzesty.com 105 213 287 Details...
 807. Brendan Hegarty  @Bhek37
Dublin 104 238 1,230 Details...
 808. Carole O' Dwyer  @Carolexoxo
Dublin 104 456 1,535 Details...
 809. ridwan  @reiqwan
Dublin http://red1s.spaces.live.com/ 103 119 1,116 Details...
 810. Andy M  @AndyMTweets
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/amack... 102 359 1,541 Details...
 811. Lester van der Toom  @Lesterzachary
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 102 98 2,030 Details...
 812. Hazel Brown  @sparkyhaze
Dublin 102 331 1,782 Details...
 813.   @serena08
Dublin 102 135 30 84 months ago
 814. Marty  @Marty_Connolly
Dublin 101 149 643 Details...
 815. Andrew Duffy  @amjjd
Dublin http://www.kyral.info 100 215 278 Details...
 816. Barry Stokes  @barry_stokes
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/shutth... 100 104 3,575 Details...
 817. Fabio Molle  @fabmol
Dublin http://www.funkychristmasjump... 100 182 554 Details...
 818. Hugh Cummins  @Metal_Hornet
Dublin 99 404 1,255 Details...
 819. Mark_Coughlan  @Mark_Coughlan
Dublin http://www.markcoughlan.com 99 99 391 87 months ago
 820. Rob Reid  @robreid
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ro... 99 65 121 98 months ago
 821. Conor Maloney  @conmaloney
Dublin http://vimeo.com/user7666509 98 119 642 Details...
 822. Georgina Bowes  @ginabo
Dublin 98 188 545 Details...
 823. cormac o connor  @whoareyouanyway
Dublin 98 759 803 Details...
 824. Paddy Benson  @pbenson
Dublin http://flickr.com/pbenson 98 75 469 95 months ago
 825. Ian  @idplease
Dublin 98 274 1,702 Details...
 826. whykay  @whykay
Dublin http://irishbornchinese.com 98 69 1,393 Details...
 827. briain  @briain
Dublin http://www.briaincurtin.com 97 131 475 Details...
 828. SybaseNews  @SybaseNews
Dublin, CA http://www.sybase.com 97 88 51 92 months ago
 829. John Griffin  @elgriff
Dublin 96 166 916 Details...
 830. Julie Dilger  @juliedilger
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/pub/d... 96 137 155 Details...
 831. Ksawery Glab  @ksaweryglab
Dublin http://bvisible.ie/ 96 107 97 Details...
 832. Aubrey Robinson  @andyaz
Dublin http://www.andyaz.ie 96 139 290 Details...
 833. blogtackular  @blogtackular
Dublin http://blogtackular.com 96 105 324 97 months ago
 834. Cormac Coughlan  @CormacCoughlan
Dublin 95 107 119 Details...
 835. Oisín O'Gara  @OisinOG
Dublin 95 1,348 142 Details...
 836. Lily Ramirez-Foran  @MexicancookEire
Dublin http://www.amexicancookinirel... 94 52 377 Details...
 837. starflyergold  @starflyergold
Dublin 94 143 476 Details...
 838. John Braine  @trontsephore
Dublin http://www.johnbraine.com 94 102 687 94 months ago
 839. Aoife   @Aoife001
Dublin 94 131 137 Details...
 840. Bernice Burnside  @berniceburnside
Dublin http://www.bvisible.ie 94 103 66 Details...
 841. Tim Graham  @TimGrahamISL
Dublin http://www.exhibitonsireland.com 93 175 143 Details...
 842. Sinead Murnane  @Sinead
Dublin 93 156 84 Details...
 843. Keith Nevin  @knevin
Dublin 93 121 1,264 Details...
 844. kDamo  @kDamo
Dublin http://kdamo.wordpress.com 93 73 501 Details...
 845. Oona McFarland  @oonamc
Dublin 93 116 273 Details...
 846. Dav Waldron  @Shiminay
Dublin http://davwaldron.com 92 120 1,721 89 months ago
 847. Aaron Vaughan  @DukeShovel
Dublin 92 965 561 Details...
 848. bugaz  @bugaz
Dublin http://bugaz.blogspot.com 92 79 1,556 Details...
 849. Jonathan Cremin  @kudoz
Dublin http://crem.in 92 60 344 96 months ago
 850. Patrick Lennon  @plennon
Dublin http://www.xcommunications.ie 92 71 265 Details...
 851. Mick McGovern  @amawaster
Dublin http://www.amawaster.com 92 381 1,246 Details...
 852. Kevin O'Connor  @kevin_bluezone
Dublin http://www.bluezone.ie 92 181 48 Details...
 853. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 854. Belinda D  @Shanganagh
Dublin http://www.golfvillasouthernd... 91 316 185 Details...
 855. Diari Liffey  @diariliffey
Dublin http://www.liffey.cat 91 46 421 Details...
 856. Matt Matheson  @mattyipa
Dublin 91 98 150 Details...
 857. Joel Boulton  @UKISupplyChain
Dublin http://t.co/gMHqOmPSjB 91 26 225 Details...
 858.   @warnermusicirl
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/warnerstr... 90 44 25 Details...
 859. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 860.   @simonphantom
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 90 118 87 84 months ago
 861. Liz McGonigal  @LizMcGPR
Dublin http://www.emcgpr.ie 90 90 183 92 months ago
 862. Oliver Kelly  @Mondooo
Dublin 90 237 3,609 Details...
 863. luisbg  @luisbg
Dublin http://luisbg.blogalia.com 89 126 466 88 months ago
 864.   @Directormusic
Dublin http://www.directormusic.com 89 28 109 84 months ago
 865. Jan Schmidt  @thaytan
Dublin http://noraisin.net 89 147 270 89 months ago
 866. John Fallon  @krinpit
Dublin 89 75 1,553 Details...
 867.   @Babylon_Radio
Dublin http://www.babylonradio.com 89 49 18 Details...
 868.   @tigercooke
Dublin http://www.tadhgcooke.com 88 122 53 Details...
 869. David O Connor  @Davycon
Dublin 88 332 360 Details...
 870. Lisa Birney  @lisok
Dublin http://according-to-lisa.blog... 88 299 1,525 Details...
 871. Niamh H  @foliedangereuse
Dublin 88 221 3,201 Details...
 872. edenbee  @edenbee
Dublin http://www.edenbee.com/ 88 0 72 89 months ago
 873. doncorbett  @DonCorbett
Dublin 88 112 249 94 months ago
 874. Michaela Dillon  @MickyD_90
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/micha... 88 208 229 Details...
 875. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 876. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 877. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 878.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 879. David  @PumpItLowda
Dublin 87 127 1,382 Details...
 880. Eimear Morrissey  @Eims_m
Dublin 87 388 656 Details...
 881. Rachel Morrogh  @RachelMorrogh
Dublin 86 94 136 89 months ago
 882. Jennifer Phillips  @sparklyjen
Dublin 86 86 766 Details...
 883. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 884. Tracy  @talyns_girl
Dublin, CA http://talynsgirl.blogspot.com/ 86 60 557 90 months ago
 885. Karen Reilly  @hereiamagain
Dublin 85 92 256 89 months ago
 886.   @ravenbooks
Dublin http://www.ravenbooks.ie 85 54 167 84 months ago
 887.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 888. Niall Gargan  @niallgargan
Dublin http://lotsofnothingtosay.blo... 85 264 857 Details...
 889. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 890. dotthe  @dotthe
Dublin http://www.dotthe.com 85 71 1,169 93 months ago
 891. Seóna Dunne   @SeoDunne
Dublin 84 140 547 Details...
 892.   @dhardiman
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 84 82 113 84 months ago
 893. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 894. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...
 895. Jon Hanlon  @jonhanlon
Dublin 84 78 103 97 months ago
 896. Conor Sharkey  @conor_sharkey
Dublin 84 192 1,391 Details...
 897. Brian Duff  @brianduff
Dublin, CA http://blog.dubh.org 84 58 110 Details...
 898. Markham  @markhamnolan
Dublin http://expad.ie 84 102 376 Details...
 899. Darina Sexton  @darinasexton
Dublin 83 191 43 Details...
 900. Barry O'Donnell  @barry1od
Dublin 83 359 804 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter