How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Oisín O'Gara  @OisinOG
Dublin 95 1,348 142 Details...
 802. Lily Ramirez-Foran  @MexicancookEire
Dublin http://www.amexicancookinirel... 94 52 377 Details...
 803. starflyergold  @starflyergold
Dublin 94 143 476 Details...
 804. John Braine  @trontsephore
Dublin http://www.johnbraine.com 94 102 687 83 months ago
 805. Aoife   @Aoife001
Dublin 94 131 137 Details...
 806. Bernice Burnside  @berniceburnside
Dublin http://www.bvisible.ie 94 103 66 Details...
 807. Tim Graham  @TimGrahamISL
Dublin http://www.exhibitonsireland.com 93 175 143 Details...
 808. Sinead Murnane  @Sinead
Dublin 93 156 84 Details...
 809. Keith Nevin  @knevin
Dublin 93 121 1,264 Details...
 810. kDamo  @kDamo
Dublin http://kdamo.wordpress.com 93 73 501 Details...
 811. Oona McFarland  @oonamc
Dublin 93 116 273 Details...
 812. Dav Waldron  @Shiminay
Dublin http://davwaldron.com 92 120 1,721 78 months ago
 813. Aaron Vaughan  @DukeShovel
Dublin 92 965 561 Details...
 814. bugaz  @bugaz
Dublin http://bugaz.blogspot.com 92 79 1,556 91 months ago
 815. Jonathan Cremin  @kudoz
Dublin http://crem.in 92 60 344 85 months ago
 816. Patrick Lennon  @plennon
Dublin http://www.xcommunications.ie 92 71 265 90 months ago
 817. Mick McGovern  @amawaster
Dublin http://www.amawaster.com 92 381 1,246 Details...
 818. Kevin O'Connor  @kevin_bluezone
Dublin http://www.bluezone.ie 92 181 48 Details...
 819. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 820. Belinda D  @Shanganagh
Dublin http://www.golfvillasouthernd... 91 316 185 Details...
 821. Diari Liffey  @diariliffey
Dublin http://www.liffey.cat 91 46 421 Details...
 822. Matt Matheson  @mattyipa
Dublin 91 98 150 Details...
 823. Joel Boulton  @UKISupplyChain
Dublin http://t.co/gMHqOmPSjB 91 26 225 Details...
 824.   @warnermusicirl
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/warnerstr... 90 44 25 Details...
 825. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 826.   @simonphantom
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 90 118 87 73 months ago
 827. Liz McGonigal  @LizMcGPR
Dublin http://www.emcgpr.ie 90 90 183 81 months ago
 828. Oliver Kelly  @Mondooo
Dublin 90 237 3,609 Details...
 829. luisbg  @luisbg
Dublin http://luisbg.blogalia.com 89 126 466 77 months ago
 830.   @Directormusic
Dublin http://www.directormusic.com 89 28 109 73 months ago
 831. Jan Schmidt  @thaytan
Dublin http://noraisin.net 89 147 270 78 months ago
 832. John Fallon  @krinpit
Dublin 89 75 1,553 Details...
 833.   @Babylon_Radio
Dublin http://www.babylonradio.com 89 49 18 Details...
 834.   @tigercooke
Dublin http://www.tadhgcooke.com 88 122 53 Details...
 835. David O Connor  @Davycon
Dublin 88 332 360 Details...
 836. Lisa Birney  @lisok
Dublin http://according-to-lisa.blog... 88 299 1,525 Details...
 837. Niamh H  @foliedangereuse
Dublin 88 221 3,201 Details...
 838. edenbee  @edenbee
Dublin http://www.edenbee.com/ 88 0 72 79 months ago
 839. doncorbett  @DonCorbett
Dublin 88 112 249 83 months ago
 840. Michaela Dillon  @MickyD_90
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/micha... 88 208 229 Details...
 841. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 842. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 843. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 844.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 845. David  @PumpItLowda
Dublin 87 127 1,382 Details...
 846. Eimear Morrissey  @Eims_m
Dublin 87 388 656 Details...
 847. Rachel Morrogh  @RachelMorrogh
Dublin 86 94 136 78 months ago
 848. Jennifer Phillips  @sparklyjen
Dublin 86 86 766 Details...
 849. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 850. Tracy  @talyns_girl
Dublin, CA http://talynsgirl.blogspot.com/ 86 60 557 79 months ago
 851. Karen Reilly  @hereiamagain
Dublin 85 92 256 79 months ago
 852.   @ravenbooks
Dublin http://www.ravenbooks.ie 85 54 167 73 months ago
 853.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 854. Niall Gargan  @niallgargan
Dublin http://lotsofnothingtosay.blo... 85 264 857 Details...
 855. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 856. dotthe  @dotthe
Dublin http://www.dotthe.com 85 71 1,169 82 months ago
 857. Seóna Dunne   @SeoDunne
Dublin 84 140 547 Details...
 858.   @dhardiman
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 84 82 113 73 months ago
 859. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 860. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...
 861. Jon Hanlon  @jonhanlon
Dublin 84 78 103 86 months ago
 862. Conor Sharkey  @conor_sharkey
Dublin 84 192 1,391 Details...
 863. Brian Duff  @brianduff
Dublin, CA http://blog.dubh.org 84 58 110 98 months ago
 864. Markham  @markhamnolan
Dublin http://expad.ie 84 102 376 96 months ago
 865. Darina Sexton  @darinasexton
Dublin 83 191 43 Details...
 866. Barry O'Donnell  @barry1od
Dublin 83 359 804 Details...
 867. Sive Rooney  @SiveRooney
Dublin 83 115 736 Details...
 868. benarent  @benarent
Dublin http://www.benarent.co.uk 82 87 597 89 months ago
 869. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 870. Joseph Joy Manadan  @JosephManadan
Dublin http://t.co/fLs1II6emL 82 332 125 Details...
 871. Darren Reid  @darrencescreid
Dublin 82 517 1,734 Details...
 872.   @Phantom1052Now
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 82 1 0 73 months ago
 873. rocketjobs.ie  @rocketjobs
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 82 88 403 76 months ago
 874. Aoife Sullivan  @AoifeSullivan
Dublin http://ohcrumbs.tumblr.com 81 290 953 Details...
 875. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 876. Declan Lonergan  @dlonergan
Dublin 81 6 58 Details...
 877. Georgina Finglas  @georgina_flo_08
Dublin 81 446 424 Details...
 878. Niamh McGreer  @NiamhXMcG
Dublin 80 278 1,608 Details...
 879. mymarkets  @mymarketz
Dublin http://mymarkets.ie 80 97 756 Details...
 880. Brian McCarthy  @brianmc987
Dublin 80 198 363 Details...
 881. Jennie King  @Jennie__King
Dublin 80 282 52 Details...
 882.   @Sgrufoletta
Dublin http://ghiaccioinside.splinde... 80 44 44 76 months ago
 883. SalesConex  @SalesConex
Dublin http://www.salesconex.com 79 494 20 Details...
 884. Bronagh Mc Ardle  @bronaghmcardle
Dublin 79 248 506 Details...
 885. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 886. mick dornan  @mtorres11
dublin 78 375 1,647 Details...
 887. yvonnereilly  @yvonnereilly
Dublin http://ithadbetterbegood.blog... 78 65 1,522 86 months ago
 888. Virginia Gomes  @BieberFever0611
Dublin, CA http://www.youtube.com/Bieber... 77 67 164 Details...
 889. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 890. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 87 months ago
 891. Neil Macdonald  @filthyjabba
Dublin 77 202 223 Details...
 892. Lou Kavanagh  @louisekavanagh
Dublin https://sites.google.com/site... 77 311 1,452 Details...
 893.   @k8ybaby
Dublin 77 144 30 Details...
 894. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 75 months ago
 895. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 896. ryan  @rymus
Dublin http://www.glasseyalley.com 76 67 211 98 months ago
 897. richieclose  @richieclose
Dublin http://richieclose.blogspot.com 76 43 1,279 Details...
 898. Dusty Rhodes  @dustyrhodes
Dublin http://www.digitalradioltd.com/ 76 8 52 83 months ago
 899. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 900. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter