How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. bugaz  @bugaz
Dublin http://bugaz.blogspot.com 92 79 1,556 92 months ago
 802. Jonathan Cremin  @kudoz
Dublin http://crem.in 92 60 344 86 months ago
 803. Patrick Lennon  @plennon
Dublin http://www.xcommunications.ie 92 71 265 90 months ago
 804. Mick McGovern  @amawaster
Dublin http://www.amawaster.com 92 381 1,246 Details...
 805. Kevin O'Connor  @kevin_bluezone
Dublin http://www.bluezone.ie 92 181 48 Details...
 806. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 807. Belinda D  @Shanganagh
Dublin http://www.golfvillasouthernd... 91 316 185 Details...
 808. Diari Liffey  @diariliffey
Dublin http://www.liffey.cat 91 46 421 Details...
 809. Matt Matheson  @mattyipa
Dublin 91 98 150 Details...
 810. Joel Boulton  @UKISupplyChain
Dublin http://t.co/gMHqOmPSjB 91 26 225 Details...
 811.   @warnermusicirl
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/warnerstr... 90 44 25 Details...
 812. Ruairí de Stanlaigh  @imrdestanlaigh
Dublin 90 174 793 Details...
 813.   @simonphantom
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 90 118 87 74 months ago
 814. Liz McGonigal  @LizMcGPR
Dublin http://www.emcgpr.ie 90 90 183 82 months ago
 815. Oliver Kelly  @Mondooo
Dublin 90 237 3,609 Details...
 816. luisbg  @luisbg
Dublin http://luisbg.blogalia.com 89 126 466 78 months ago
 817.   @Directormusic
Dublin http://www.directormusic.com 89 28 109 74 months ago
 818. Jan Schmidt  @thaytan
Dublin http://noraisin.net 89 147 270 79 months ago
 819. John Fallon  @krinpit
Dublin 89 75 1,553 Details...
 820.   @Babylon_Radio
Dublin http://www.babylonradio.com 89 49 18 Details...
 821.   @tigercooke
Dublin http://www.tadhgcooke.com 88 122 53 Details...
 822. David O Connor  @Davycon
Dublin 88 332 360 Details...
 823. Lisa Birney  @lisok
Dublin http://according-to-lisa.blog... 88 299 1,525 Details...
 824. Niamh H  @foliedangereuse
Dublin 88 221 3,201 Details...
 825. edenbee  @edenbee
Dublin http://www.edenbee.com/ 88 0 72 79 months ago
 826. doncorbett  @DonCorbett
Dublin 88 112 249 84 months ago
 827. Michaela Dillon  @MickyD_90
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/micha... 88 208 229 Details...
 828. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 829. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 830. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 831.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 832. David  @PumpItLowda
Dublin 87 127 1,382 Details...
 833. Eimear Morrissey  @Eims_m
Dublin 87 388 656 Details...
 834. Rachel Morrogh  @RachelMorrogh
Dublin 86 94 136 79 months ago
 835. Jennifer Phillips  @sparklyjen
Dublin 86 86 766 Details...
 836. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 837. Karen Reilly  @hereiamagain
Dublin 85 92 256 79 months ago
 838.   @ravenbooks
Dublin http://www.ravenbooks.ie 85 54 167 74 months ago
 839.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 840. Niall Gargan  @niallgargan
Dublin http://lotsofnothingtosay.blo... 85 264 857 Details...
 841. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 842. dotthe  @dotthe
Dublin http://www.dotthe.com 85 71 1,169 83 months ago
 843. Seóna Dunne   @SeoDunne
Dublin 84 140 547 Details...
 844.   @dhardiman
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 84 82 113 74 months ago
 845. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 846. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...
 847. Jon Hanlon  @jonhanlon
Dublin 84 78 103 87 months ago
 848. Conor Sharkey  @conor_sharkey
Dublin 84 192 1,391 Details...
 849. Markham  @markhamnolan
Dublin http://expad.ie 84 102 376 97 months ago
 850. Darina Sexton  @darinasexton
Dublin 83 191 43 Details...
 851. Barry O'Donnell  @barry1od
Dublin 83 359 804 Details...
 852. Sive Rooney  @SiveRooney
Dublin 83 115 736 Details...
 853. benarent  @benarent
Dublin http://www.benarent.co.uk 82 87 597 90 months ago
 854. Louise Mulvany  @LMulvany
Dublin 82 879 3,606 44 months ago
 855. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 856. Joseph Joy Manadan  @JosephManadan
Dublin http://t.co/fLs1II6emL 82 332 125 Details...
 857. Darren Reid  @darrencescreid
Dublin 82 517 1,734 Details...
 858.   @Phantom1052Now
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 82 1 0 74 months ago
 859. rocketjobs.ie  @rocketjobs
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 82 88 403 76 months ago
 860. Aoife Sullivan  @AoifeSullivan
Dublin http://ohcrumbs.tumblr.com 81 290 953 Details...
 861. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 862. Declan Lonergan  @dlonergan
Dublin 81 6 58 Details...
 863. Georgina Finglas  @georgina_flo_08
Dublin 81 446 424 Details...
 864. Niamh McGreer  @NiamhXMcG
Dublin 80 278 1,608 Details...
 865. mymarkets  @mymarketz
Dublin http://mymarkets.ie 80 97 756 Details...
 866. Brian McCarthy  @brianmc987
Dublin 80 198 363 Details...
 867. Jennie King  @Jennie__King
Dublin 80 282 52 Details...
 868.   @Sgrufoletta
Dublin http://ghiaccioinside.splinde... 80 44 44 77 months ago
 869. SalesConex  @SalesConex
Dublin http://www.salesconex.com 79 494 20 Details...
 870. Bronagh Mc Ardle  @bronaghmcardle
Dublin 79 248 506 Details...
 871. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 872. mick dornan  @mtorres11
dublin 78 375 1,647 Details...
 873. yvonnereilly  @yvonnereilly
Dublin http://ithadbetterbegood.blog... 78 65 1,522 87 months ago
 874. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 875. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 87 months ago
 876. Neil Macdonald  @filthyjabba
Dublin 77 202 223 Details...
 877. Lou Kavanagh  @louisekavanagh
Dublin https://sites.google.com/site... 77 311 1,452 Details...
 878.   @k8ybaby
Dublin 77 144 30 Details...
 879. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 75 months ago
 880. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 881. ryan  @rymus
Dublin http://www.glasseyalley.com 76 67 211 99 months ago
 882. richieclose  @richieclose
Dublin http://richieclose.blogspot.com 76 43 1,279 Details...
 883. Dusty Rhodes  @dustyrhodes
Dublin http://www.digitalradioltd.com/ 76 8 52 83 months ago
 884. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 885. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 886.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 887. Kevin Lockard  @KevinDollarSign
Dublin http://www.kevinlockard.com 75 94 1,113 Details...
 888. Aoife Ni Chionnaith  @kodomonster
Dublin http://www.aoifenichionnaith.com 75 101 172 81 months ago
 889. Ann Kilcoyne  @AnnGlasnevin
Dublin http://t.co/37B997hsuA 75 562 56 Details...
 890. Arianna  @xarianninax
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ar... 74 63 753 87 months ago
 891.   @robshine
Dublin http://www.cybercom.ie 74 60 62 Details...
 892. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 893. David Conde  @davidconde
Dublin http://www.javadeveloper.eu 74 104 122 Details...
 894. Jon Coates  @JonCoates
Dublin 74 261 79 Details...
 895. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 896. Declan Flynn  @DecoF
Dublin http://www.angel-lights.net 74 271 42 Details...
 897. Brian Mulvany  @bmulvany81
Dublin 73 138 63 Details...
 898. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 899. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 900.   @musicalrooms
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 73 27 23 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter