How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Niamh H  @foliedangereuse
Dublin 88 221 3,201 Details...
 802. Michaela Dillon  @MickyD_90
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/micha... 88 208 229 Details...
 803. Lisa Birney  @lisok
Dublin http://according-to-lisa.blog... 88 299 1,525 Details...
 804. David O Connor  @Davycon
Dublin 88 332 360 Details...
 805.   @LeanneMellows
Dublin http://www.startingthewords.com 87 116 169 Details...
 806. B.CullensLoveBullets  @BCLBS
dublin http://www.breakingtunes.com/... 87 155 525 Details...
 807. Folvy  @folvy
Dublin http://twitpic.com/photos/folvy 87 117 2,216 Details...
 808. Marc Blackmore  @MarcBlackmore
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/marc.... 87 173 3,267 Details...
 809. Eimear Morrissey  @Eims_m
Dublin 87 388 656 Details...
 810. David  @PumpItLowda
Dublin 87 127 1,382 Details...
 811. Rachel Morrogh  @RachelMorrogh
Dublin 86 94 136 70 months ago
 812. Richard Hamilton  @RichieH_InFact
Dublin http://stoutfellow.wordpress.... 86 166 1,599 Details...
 813. Jennifer Phillips  @sparklyjen
Dublin 86 86 766 Details...
 814. dotthe  @dotthe
Dublin http://www.dotthe.com 85 71 1,169 74 months ago
 815. Karen Reilly  @hereiamagain
Dublin 85 92 256 71 months ago
 816.   @ravenbooks
Dublin http://www.ravenbooks.ie 85 54 167 65 months ago
 817.   @shaneosullivan
Dublin 85 164 87 Details...
 818. Ciarán Maher  @ciaranmaher
Dublin http://www.daft.ie 85 162 81 Details...
 819. Niall Gargan  @niallgargan
Dublin http://lotsofnothingtosay.blo... 85 264 857 Details...
 820. Markham  @markhamnolan
Dublin http://expad.ie 84 102 376 88 months ago
 821. Jon Hanlon  @jonhanlon
Dublin 84 78 103 78 months ago
 822.   @dhardiman
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 84 82 113 65 months ago
 823. Seóna Dunne   @SeoDunne
Dublin 84 140 547 Details...
 824. Conor Sharkey  @conor_sharkey
Dublin 84 192 1,391 Details...
 825. stephanie clarkson  @xstephclarksonx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/home.... 84 174 262 Details...
 826. Evan Callanan  @EvanCallanan
Dublin 84 149 393 Details...
 827. Sive Rooney  @SiveRooney
Dublin 83 115 736 Details...
 828. Barry O'Donnell  @barry1od
Dublin 83 359 804 Details...
 829. Darina Sexton  @darinasexton
Dublin 83 191 43 Details...
 830. benarent  @benarent
Dublin http://www.benarent.co.uk 82 87 597 81 months ago
 831. rocketjobs.ie  @rocketjobs
Dublin http://www.rocketjobs.ie 82 88 403 68 months ago
 832.   @Phantom1052Now
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 82 1 0 65 months ago
 833. Graham Malone  @grahammalone
Dublin http://facebook.com/graime.m 82 163 562 Details...
 834. Darren Reid  @darrencescreid
Dublin 82 517 1,734 Details...
 835. Joseph Joy Manadan  @JosephManadan
Dublin http://t.co/fLs1II6emL 82 332 125 Details...
 836. Declan Lonergan  @dlonergan
Dublin 81 6 58 Details...
 837. Georgina Finglas  @georgina_flo_08
Dublin 81 446 424 Details...
 838. Lynn Walsh  @Pinkiemeister
Dublin http://www.photoblog.com/Pinkie/ 81 180 707 Details...
 839. Aoife Sullivan  @AoifeSullivan
Dublin http://ohcrumbs.tumblr.com 81 290 953 Details...
 840.   @Sgrufoletta
Dublin http://ghiaccioinside.splinde... 80 44 44 68 months ago
 841. mymarkets  @mymarketz
Dublin http://mymarkets.ie 80 97 756 Details...
 842. Niamh McGreer  @NiamhXMcG
Dublin 80 278 1,608 Details...
 843. Brian McCarthy  @brianmc987
Dublin 80 198 363 Details...
 844. Jennie King  @Jennie__King
Dublin 80 282 52 Details...
 845. Orla O'Donnell  @Orlaodo
Dublin 79 175 33 Details...
 846. SalesConex  @SalesConex
Dublin http://www.salesconex.com 79 494 20 Details...
 847. Bronagh Mc Ardle  @bronaghmcardle
Dublin 79 248 506 Details...
 848. yvonnereilly  @yvonnereilly
Dublin http://ithadbetterbegood.blog... 78 65 1,522 78 months ago
 849. kasek  @kasek
Dublin 77 119 616 79 months ago
 850. Claire Kehoe  @kehoeser
Dublin 77 116 206 67 months ago
 851.   @k8ybaby
Dublin 77 144 30 Details...
 852. Laura-Jane  @Laura_Jane13
Dublin http://thedarkanddispossessed... 77 104 4,466 Details...
 853. Neil Macdonald  @filthyjabba
Dublin 77 202 223 Details...
 854. Lou Kavanagh  @louisekavanagh
Dublin https://sites.google.com/site... 77 311 1,452 Details...
 855. ryan  @rymus
Dublin http://www.glasseyalley.com 76 67 211 90 months ago
 856. Dusty Rhodes  @dustyrhodes
Dublin http://www.digitalradioltd.com/ 76 8 52 75 months ago
 857. richieclose  @richieclose
Dublin http://richieclose.blogspot.com 76 43 1,279 Details...
 858. Stephen Corkery  @stephencorkery
Dublin http://soundcloud.com/stephen... 76 192 530 Details...
 859. Roise Cunningham  @roisec
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/roise... 76 318 174 Details...
 860. Aoife Ni Chionnaith  @kodomonster
Dublin http://www.aoifenichionnaith.com 75 101 172 72 months ago
 861.   @BlueSteelMedia1
Dublin http://www.bluesteelmedia.ie 75 172 7 Details...
 862. Kevin Lockard  @KevinDollarSign
Dublin http://www.kevinlockard.com 75 94 1,113 Details...
 863. Sarah Stritch  @sarahstritch
Dublin 75 119 1,388 Details...
 864. Ann Kilcoyne  @AnnGlasnevin
Dublin http://t.co/37B997hsuA 75 562 56 Details...
 865. Arianna  @xarianninax
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ar... 74 63 753 78 months ago
 866. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 867.   @robshine
Dublin http://www.cybercom.ie 74 60 62 Details...
 868. David Conde  @davidconde
Dublin http://www.javadeveloper.eu 74 104 122 Details...
 869. Declan Flynn  @DecoF
Dublin http://www.angel-lights.net 74 271 42 Details...
 870. Jon Coates  @JonCoates
Dublin 74 261 79 Details...
 871. Ciaran Dunne  @Ciaran_Dunne
Dublin 74 188 98 Details...
 872.   @musicalrooms
Dublin http://musicalrooms.wordpress... 73 27 23 65 months ago
 873.   @ekimsov
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 73 87 386 65 months ago
 874. Carm  @Caramacw
Dublin 73 140 1,130 Details...
 875. Claire  @Rosiemonstre
Dublin 73 115 1,706 Details...
 876. Caroline Hutchinson  @Caro2050
Dublin 73 239 491 Details...
 877. Arran Sweetman  @ArranSweetman
Dublin 73 203 2,649 Details...
 878. Laura Rawlinson  @19luara
Dublin 73 184 2,512 Details...
 879. Brian Mulvany  @bmulvany81
Dublin 73 138 63 Details...
 880. Sam Allen  @shikana
Dublin http://defunc.com/ 72 36 704 77 months ago
 881.   @JohnnieCraig
Dublin http://johnniecraig.wordpress... 72 69 172 68 months ago
 882. Michaela Keane  @kaylakeane
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/Kayla... 72 50 454 Details...
 883. Brian Melarkey  @bboy1
Dublin 72 88 19 Details...
 884. Challenge Insurance   @DaviddWalsh
Dublin http://www.challenge.ie 72 204 156 Details...
 885. Amy O' Brien  @Amy__OBrien
Dublin 72 254 239 Details...
 886. nosmo  @nosmo
Dublin http://www.netsoc.tcd.ie/~nosmo/ 71 62 574 77 months ago
 887. sineadw  @sineadw
Dublin http://gigshots.ie 71 41 72 78 months ago
 888. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 889. theemaillaundry  @theemaillaundry
Dublin http://www.theemaillaundry.com 70 102 76 72 months ago
 890.   @Anneelicious
Dublin http://anneelicious.wordpress... 70 78 155 Details...
 891.   @quietpint
Dublin http://www.quietpint.com 70 77 16 Details...
 892.   @Jezebel_
Dublin http://jessicakelly.wordpress... 70 66 88 65 months ago
 893.   @gsmorgan
Dublin http://www.biomeapp.com 70 0 0 Details...
 894. Michael Conlon  @michael_conlon
Dublin http://www.michaelconlon.ie 70 83 137 Details...
 895. David Corway  @davidcorway
Dublin 70 131 693 Details...
 896. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 897. Gerard O'Neill  @gerardoneill
Dublin http://www.turbulenceahead.com 69 16 311 72 months ago
 898. jentertainment  @jentertainment
Dublin http://www.thatsjentertainmen... 69 66 381 69 months ago
 899. Orla O'Kane  @OrlaOkane10
Dublin 69 147 38 Details...
 900. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...