How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Reckful  @ByronBernstein
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/HKlY37OcIz 45,485 64 758 Details...
 802. Joshua Gray  @Clutch08
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/zRFJFIzC2w 45,383 632 8,977 Details...
 803. LA Lakers @ LA Times  @latimeslakers
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/faiV84THGi 45,315 295 12,247 76 months ago
 804. Dana Vespoli  @danavespoli
Los Angeles http://t.co/9bG7gYGfTg 45,195 498 9,640 Details...
 805. Shanola Hampton  @shanolahampton
Los Angeles http://t.co/vydka0apgp 45,051 76 8,484 Details...
 806. Black Cat SEO  @blackcatseo
Los Angeles, CA 44,937 33,916 505 Details...
 807. Dom zamprogna  @dom_zamprogna
los angeles 44,748 124 723 Details...
 808. LA Web Studio  @lawebstudio
Los Angeles http://t.co/wjnz9qsjqv 44,540 1,995 92 Details...
 809. Bill Lawrence  @VDOOZER
Los Angeles http://abc.go.com/watch/clip/... 44,537 188 12,871 Details...
 810. Internet Marketing  @MarketingTips
Los Angeles, CA http://www.SearchMarketingSec... 44,302 12 1,922 90 months ago
 811. Yani Gellman  @yanigellman
Los Angeles http://t.co/BwnFrhP6gL 43,985 227 3,475 Details...
 812. JOE BONAMASSA  @JBONAMASSA
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jbonamassa.com 43,916 127 1,623 Details...
 813. Omar y Argelia  @OmaryArgelia
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/uNTUb5Hep0 43,913 606 15,422 Details...
 814. Valerie Harper  @ValerieHarper
Los Angeles http://t.co/jrzjprCW39 43,837 164 1,090 Details...
 815. Katherine Kelly Lang  @KatherineKellyL
Los Angeles, California 43,755 313 13,446 Details...
 816. Chelsea Krost  @ChelseaKrost
Los Angeles http://t.co/wWT7dYNNg7 43,695 45,162 63,619 Details...
 817. Stickam  @Stickam
Los Angeles, CA http://www.stickam.com/ 43,435 410 2,778 95 months ago
 818. Model Mayhem  @m_mayhem
Los Angeles http://t.co/h8qfJQ8KHF 43,281 4,122 4,614 74 months ago
 819. Summer Brielle  @SummerBrielle
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/cK9p3qRKnt 43,258 486 11,209 Details...
 820. Jeff Cannata  @jeffcannata
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/dJCHEhxHjQ 43,154 311 30,644 86 months ago
 821. GTMazlen  @GTMazlen
Los Angeles http://GTMazlen.com 42,844 48,604 246 69 months ago
 822. Jason Rosen  @theroser
Los Angeles, CA http://theroserpages.tumblr.com/ 42,777 269 6,476 81 months ago
 823. Vincent Laforet  @vincentlaforet
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.vincentlaforet.com/ 42,714 947 4,324 Details...
 824. Mary E. Winstead  @M_E_Winstead
Los Angeles 42,685 188 1,053 Details...
 825. Judi Shekoni  @judishekoni
los angeles http://t.co/zlfbwZ9q 42,558 278 1,682 Details...
 826. Brooke White  @brookewhite
Los Angeles http://www.brookewhite.com 42,436 242 5,336 76 months ago
 827. Shira Lazar  @shiralazar
Los Angeles http://www.shiralazar.com 42,323 943 17,842 88 months ago
 828. Rian Johnson  @rianjohnson
Los Angeles http://www.rcjohnso.com 42,079 416 11,468 Details...
 829. Creative Recreation  @CreativeRec
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7PbNdn71ss 42,068 415 10,260 Details...
 830. Nina Parker  @MzGossipGirl
Los Angeles 42,067 1,055 24,377 Details...
 831. EDEN  @HeyEden
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/DsOV2jto2Z 41,945 30,978 6,952 82 months ago
 832. Sam Brilhart  @sambrilhart
Los Angeles https://t.co/M2Wrf79gek 41,919 17 2,503 Details...
 833. RODARTE  @OfficialRodarte
los angeles, ca http://t.co/QMYJbnswXl 41,779 792 3,663 Details...
 834. Hilary Winston  @hilarywinston
Los Angeles http://t.co/L4iq8F4RVW 41,767 259 1,108 Details...
 835. Official VA Movie  @OfficialVAMovie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/5raqGvQJnX 41,587 296 6,027 Details...
 836. G Hannelius  @G_Hannelius
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ghannelius.com/def... 41,498 418 8,933 Details...
 837. Sam Rubin  @samontv
Los Angeles http://t.co/gNwLN0w5 41,460 276 4,266 Details...
 838. E. Alex Stark  @EAlexStark
Los Angeles, CA http://www.edwardstark.com 41,429 25,014 22,326 86 months ago
 839. Won-G  @OfficialWonG
Los Angeles http://www.won-g.com 41,380 1,892 480 Details...
 840. Jon B  @OfficialJonB
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZENDPZSZW4 41,371 507 3,586 Details...
 841. Dayanara Torres MU93  @DayanaraPR
Los Angeles http://t.co/8Dquwz4gup 41,148 179 2,766 Details...
 842. djWHEAT  @djWHEAT
Los Angeles http://OneMoreGame.TV 41,089 489 14,791 81 months ago
 843. Heart Hays Music  @Hearthays
Los Angeles http://www.hearthays.com 41,008 1,481 2,233 Details...
 844. Caprice Conley  @CapriceFilms
Los Angeles 40,935 3,408 5,614 Details...
 845. katja  @KatjaKassin_
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/owfmcBom9C 40,760 27 12,088 Details...
 846. Emma Bell  @EmmaBell17
Los Angeles http://t.co/VqnFQdwXUG 40,659 263 3,867 Details...
 847. Paul Elgin  @PaulElgin
Los Angeles, CA http://paulelgin.com 40,493 1,231 27,725 76 months ago
 848. Andrea Lowell  @TheAndreaLowell
Los Angeles https://t.co/ofoRIvTm2e 40,384 449 4,802 Details...
 849. Camila Alves  @iamcamilaalves
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/wkRlVvvieS 40,380 136 406 Details...
 850. J Brand  @JBrandJeans
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jbrandjeans.com 40,353 561 4,502 Details...
 851. Alex Breckenridge  @alexandrabreck1
Los Angeles http://t.co/nAFdmWDmX2 40,352 114 1,810 Details...
 852. Bryant McGill  @BryantMcGill
Los Angeles http://t.co/y2miF4WiGf 40,348 270 24,955 Details...
 853. Cristiano Ronaldo  @RonaldoSuper7
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ronaldo7.net/ 40,345 130 82 Details...
 854. Laker Nation  @LakerNation
Los Angeles, CA http://LakerNation.com 40,288 678 7,860 77 months ago
 855. Ann Marie Rios  @MsAnnMarieRios
Los Angeles, CA http://www.annmariesadventure... 40,043 329 7,894 Details...
 856. blaine capatch  @blainecapatch
los angeles http://t.co/dIfDMa2Oso 39,983 2,128 4,769 Details...
 857. The Grove LA  @TheGroveLA
Los Angeles, CA http://www.thegrovela.com 39,863 405 7,171 Details...
 858. Kai Ryssdal  @kairyssdal
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/cQiiqR4Euu 39,765 143 9,402 Details...
 859. Annie Duke  @AnnieDuke
Los Angeles http://www.annieduke.com 39,456 347 11,311 75 months ago
 860. Bianca Breeze XXX  @biancabreezexxx
Los Angeles 39,408 506 5,781 Details...
 861. The LA Fund  @LAFund
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/1uRSY7w2oR 39,288 32,456 4,287 Details...
 862. Playboy Miss Social  @PlayboySocial
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FE0QJL0HBe 39,285 134 1,880 Details...
 863. Bryan Callen  @bryancallen
Los Angeles http://www.bryancallen.com 39,188 26 968 Details...
 864. Ben Anderson  @BenAnders0nn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/pjLtNiT7Yc 39,090 40,098 4,417 Details...
 865. Jennifer Irene G  @JGmodeltalent
Los Angeles http://t.co/YrP7XA9mNy 39,015 2,809 11,237 Details...
 866. Owen Benjamin  @OwenBenjamin
los angeles http://t.co/DiXyywRSs9 38,937 468 6,960 Details...
 867. Ted Casablanca  @theawfultruth
Los Angeles, CA http://www.eonline.com/uberbl... 38,706 237 7,313 Details...
 868. Andy Ruther  @AndyRuther
Los Angeles http://t.co/vXLTBFEVq8 38,702 361 4,002 Details...
 869. Beeline Interactive  @BeelineGames
Los Angeles, CA http://www.beeline-i.com 38,623 3 251 Details...
 870. Dave Dameshek  @Dameshek
Los Angeles http://NFL.com/Shek 38,607 56 4,885 Details...
 871. Bear McCreary  @bearmccreary
Los Angeles http://t.co/E5FU2yejiH 38,532 182 7,146 Details...
 872. Sarah Brown  @sarahjoybrown
Los Angeles, California https://www.facebook.com/Sara... 38,531 249 4,543 75 months ago
 873. Amy Smart  @AmySmart26
Los Angeles 38,467 105 246 Details...
 874. John Rothstein  @johnrothstein
Los Angeles http://t.co/wvXb20wAbW 38,459 37,325 3,460 79 months ago
 875. lauren schnipper  @schnippstar
los angeles 38,453 320 1,258 Details...
 876. Vicente Fernandez IV  @VicenteFdezIV
Los Angeles, CA 38,408 138 1,136 Details...
 877. Jesse Cox  @JesseCox
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/omfgcata 38,375 54 4,425 Details...
 878. Nikki Novak  @NikkiNovak
Los Angeles 38,165 357 3,084 Details...
 879. Christos Garkinos  @ChristosDecades
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xv4GKX2xJ4 37,978 535 5,987 Details...
 880. Eva Universe  @EvasUniverse
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/G0Ao0Pyf3j 37,935 4,284 2,703 Details...
 881. 98 Degrees  @98official
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/rXyKTkqnuW 37,829 2,445 2,937 Details...
 882. Michael Giacchino  @m_giacchino
Los Angeles, CA 37,778 54 2,234 Details...
 883. Joshua Allen  @fireland
Los Angeles http://t.co/mbmEUVz7rl 37,715 226 1,086 Details...
 884. Leela James  @LeelaJames
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/FywZmOaneQ 37,651 808 10,766 Details...
 885. Argelia Atilano  @argelia_atilano
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/qAKRz36GhX 37,628 721 12,563 Details...
 886. AGoff  @1AGOFF
Los Angeles https://t.co/357VLfFyBA 37,616 9,838 39,275 44 months ago
 887. Touche Amore  @ToucheAmore
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/raLOtYiWD4 37,569 81 3,238 Details...
 888. Bill Mc7  @BillMc7
Los Angeles http://bit.ly/AD2zT 37,435 1,079 6,892 75 months ago
 889. moviepals  @moviepals
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/urwfV7oJvn 37,403 37,396 673 Details...
 890. Angela Fong  @missangelafong1
Los Angeles, CA http://bit.ly/cw7FYl 37,217 212 6,861 Details...
 891. Nicole Crowther  @NicoleMCrowther
Los Angeles 36,876 255 3,830 Details...
 892. Jacques Laventure  @FitnessJOQ
Los Angeles http://t.co/LHfXLX6yMy 36,780 637 3,944 Details...
 893. Lisa Loeb  @LisaLoeb
Los Angeles, CA http://www.lisaloeb.com 36,763 17,933 1,978 85 months ago
 894. Sixx: A.M.  @SixxAM
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/6s3kByPBeW 36,681 4 69 Details...
 895. Sasha Farber  @SashaFarber
Los angeles 36,659 846 10,972 Details...
 896. Nick McCandless  @NickMcCandless
Los Angeles, California 36,645 96 9,793 77 months ago
 897. Red Bull Los Angeles  @redbullLAX
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/an07indeZG 36,616 2,666 5,366 Details...
 898. Larry Elder  @larryelder
Los Angeles http://t.co/ojhoxBXG6S 36,581 4,004 3,044 Details...
 899. Adam Horowitz  @AdamHorowitzLA
Los Angeles 36,579 399 3,956 Details...
 900. .  @SaraiJoli
Los Angeles, California 36,543 776 127,700 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter