How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. S Ramachandran  @indiarama
Mumbai, India http://www.sanskritimedia.com 427 190 642 Details...
 802. Abhilash Ruhela  @BoL_BLoGGeR
Mumbai http://www.bloggerabhilash.info 427 262 21,194 Details...
 803. ali fazal  @alifazal9
Mumbai 427 22 484 Details...
 804. Avantika Kapur  @dragonavants
Mumbai, India 427 618 2,167 Details...
 805. Abhijit Majumder  @abhijitmajumder
Mumbai http://twitter.com/abhijitmaj... 425 88 671 Details...
 806. Tanisha B.  @Fataka_
Mumbai 425 127 2,673 Details...
 807. Free_ez_in  @davidpremier
Mumbai, India http://null 424 150 43,077 70 months ago
 808. Hanna Ingber Win  @hanna_india
Mumbai, India http://www.hannaingberwin.com/ 424 256 295 Details...
 809. Deeksha  @movieentertain
Mumbai http://www.woodflicks.com 421 1,847 2,348 Details...
 810. Vedashree Khambete  @theotherveda
Mumbai http://www.theotherveda.blogs... 421 76 1,465 Details...
 811. Akshaye Rathi  @akshayerathi
Mumbai 418 239 1,502 Details...
 812. Shivam Maruti  @ShivamMaruti
Mumbai, India http://t.co/w86bkGI4Pd 415 204 5,413 Details...
 813. Sharan Tulsiani  @SharanT
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/shara... 414 389 1,391 61 months ago
 814. Karina Pandya  @karinapandya
Mumbai http://t.co/CtEJY7YQMq 414 2,002 2,073 Details...
 815. meenal shah  @meenal24
mumbai 414 44 15,902 Details...
 816. Shweta Mehta  @shweta_m89
Mumbai 413 60 2,051 Details...
 817. Soumya S. Mohanty  @soumyasm
Mumbai, India http://www.soumyasm.com 413 373 149 Details...
 818. TheJourno दी जर्नो  @BureaucracyBuzz
Mumbai http://www.BureaucracyBuzz.com 413 313 6,716 Details...
 819. v1dz  @v1dz
Mumbai, India http://tftb.net 411 576 360 65 months ago
 820. Zeal Soni  @Rapatraapchick
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zeal.... 410 153 10,547 Details...
 821. gtoos  @twit2g2
Mumbai, India http://gtoosphere.blogspot.com 410 144 3,875 Details...
 822. Divyakumar Roy  @rockerguy82
Mumbai, India http://www.watchdek.com 410 419 1,753 Details...
 823. Nek Puri  @CatNektor
Mumbai http://www.archh.com 409 535 7,939 Details...
 824. Stuart DaCosta  @studirt
Mumbai http://www.somethingrelevant.org 408 421 904 70 months ago
 825. DR7  @manutdeepak
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/manut... 408 702 16,451 Details...
 826. Dessange Mumbai  @DessangeMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/oGqmJrhVTi 408 176 621 Details...
 827. Chinmay Trivedi  @chinmaytrivedi
Mumbai, India 405 258 5,309 Details...
 828. Shubham Mukherjee  @Shubhm
Mumbai 404 86 471 Details...
 829. Jaikishin Mankani  @jai93
MUMBAI 404 225 735 Details...
 830. Ankur  @promankur
Mumbai http://artindia.com 403 471 717 Details...
 831. manou  @Wearabout
Mumbai http://wearabout.wordpress.com/ 403 80 1,435 Details...
 832. Pooja Shetty  @PoojaShetty25
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/poojashetty25 403 985 158 Details...
 833. Henna Punjabi  @hennapunjabi
Mumbai 402 119 918 Details...
 834. Aircel_Mumbai  @Aircel_Mumbai
Mumbai http://www.aircel.com 401 58 271 Details...
 835. SANJAY DOLE  @sanjaydole999
Mumbai 400 765 677 Details...
 836. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 837. additiyom  @additiyom
Mumbai, India http://www.bloglines.com/blog... 399 262 2,252 73 months ago
 838. Ajay Kumar  @AjayKrR
Mumbai, India http://wefollow.com/ajaykrr 399 445 1,003 Details...
 839. amitesh kumar  @amitek
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/am... 398 655 4,382 Details...
 840. Devin Kewlani  @I_Moron
Mumbai 398 238 6,904 Details...
 841. Pankti Mehta  @panktimehta
Mumbai http://www.panktimehta.wordpr... 398 361 2,516 Details...
 842. P.Parkar  @TelevisionBitMe
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Helen... 397 524 4,910 Details...
 843. M Azharuddin Shaikh  @AzharFeder
Mumbai, India 396 467 146 Details...
 844. Sapna Pandey  @smosapna
Mumbai, India 394 629 4,039 Details...
 845. Ranjan Varma  @ranjanv
Mumbai, India http://ranjanvarma.com 393 205 1,303 77 months ago
 846. Suva Ghosh  @leelayz
Mumbai, India http://PotSizedBet.com/ 392 903 1,710 Details...
 847. Mandar.  @maddyy08
Mumbai 392 217 11,009 Details...
 848. Anirudh B Balotiaa  @anirudhbb
Mumbai, India http://lifeasamuse.wordpress.... 390 24 8,553 70 months ago
 849. ankita_gaba  @ankita_gaba
mumbai http://ankitagaba.com 390 338 2,009 67 months ago
 850. Devika Goel  @devika_g
Mumbai 390 111 2,649 Details...
 851. Malathy M  @malathy_86
Mumbai, India http://www.maalsunwinded.blog... 390 224 1,885 Details...
 852. Ankit Daftery  @ankitdaf
Mumbai http://www.ankitdaf.com 389 384 6,348 Details...
 853. DELMIN DAVIS   @delmindavis
mumbai https://t.co/bZcyX6hv3v 389 2,001 142 Details...
 854. Anannya Deb  @anannyadeb
Mumbai http://anannyad.wordpress.com 388 392 4,206 72 months ago
 855. Rustomjee Spaces  @RustomjeeSpaces
Mumbai http://t.co/iZzcMPNbie 388 165 1,921 Details...
 856. Piyush Gupta  @piyushgupta
Mumbai, India http://me.piyushworld.com 387 245 3,938 81 months ago
 857. Rizwan  @sutrajobs
Mumbai http://sutrajobs.com 387 1 2,302 Details...
 858. SMITA KANDHARKAR  @LEADATOUR
MUMBAI http://t.co/C92Bpq6L12 387 1,699 32 Details...
 859. Aashish Agarwal  @reachaashish
Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/aga... 386 193 374 Details...
 860. Ad Magnet  @Ad_Magnet
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/adnet... 384 1,139 838 Details...
 861. Trend India  @ttrendin
Mumbai 383 467 7,969 Details...
 862. Mona Shetty  @monashetty
Mumbai http://www.soundandvisionindi... 383 1,051 186 Details...
 863. rea burman   @sugarsoakedtoe
mumbai 383 165 8,085 Details...
 864. bhakti  @little_chefB
mumbai, india http://littlefoodco.com 379 367 1,849 Details...
 865. The MobileStore  @themobilestores
Mumbai http://www.themobilestore.in/ 378 113 328 Details...
 866. sneha jhawar  @snehajhawar
mumbai 378 387 7,134 Details...
 867. Rupam Guha  @rupamguha
Mumbai http://www.mobwiki.com/ 377 841 2,221 Details...
 868. news attitude  @newsattitude
Mumbai http://newsattitude.com/ 377 363 4,604 Details...
 869. Vikas Dandekar  @vikasdandekar
Mumbai http://www.pharmasianews.com 376 95 2,077 Details...
 870. Zerxes Wadia  @afrobawa
Mumbai, India 375 288 1,220 Details...
 871. Dhunji S. Wadia  @dhunji
Mumbai, India 373 188 1,579 Details...
 872. Nimish  @nimsaw
Mumbai http://shutterbugged.blogspot... 373 592 2,854 Details...
 873. sharon dev  @sharondev
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/sh... 372 372 666 70 months ago
 874. Percy Avari  @percyavari
Mumbai 372 515 1,372 Details...
 875. Gaurav Chaturvedi  @oddtazz
Mumbai http://t.co/6jcvWpg7Vj 370 228 10,154 83 months ago
 876. Ganesh J. Acharya  @ganeshjacharya
Mumbai http://www.seashell.co.in 370 368 602 Details...
 877. Abhinav Chakraborty  @AbhinavCJ
Mumbai, India http://traffordshire.blogspot... 368 285 8,565 Details...
 878. Uday Mane  @The_Allegorist
Mumbai, India http://theallegorist.wordpres... 368 232 9,241 Details...
 879. Sujata Chanda  @sujatachanda
Mumbai 368 524 988 Details...
 880. satish  @bombaylives
mumbai http://www.bombaylives.com 367 404 880 84 months ago
 881. kirankelkar  @fotbalfreak
mumbai 367 1,986 3,290 Details...
 882. Malik Sumrani  @Funny_Satan
Mumbai http://www.maliksumrani.wordp... 366 423 7,243 Details...
 883. Screen Magic Mobile   @screenmagicMM
Mumbai http://screen-magic.com 365 1,288 160 Details...
 884. Viral Dholakia  @viralsss
Mumbai, India http://trak.in/tags/business/... 365 112 6,014 Details...
 885.   @ipl_india
Mumbai 364 1,946 916 70 months ago
 886. Matt Jones  @mattjones2401
Mumbai 364 245 12,539 Details...
 887. V S  @vivek13th
Mumbai, India http://www.corporateconvict.com 364 292 5,239 Details...
 888. *Click!*  @Lumographer
Mumbai http://linkinpepper.wordpress... 364 282 13,015 Details...
 889. Manav Dhiman  @manav_dhiman
Mumbai, India http://manavdhiman.com 364 173 9,571 Details...
 890. Saaket  @saaket
Mumbai, India http://justsaaket.com 363 229 3,381 66 months ago
 891. Xeba   @zeb1185
mumbai, India 363 275 6,864 Details...
 892. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 893. Jubin Mody  @stock24x7
mumbai http://www.stock24x7.com 362 0 449 Details...
 894. Kamlesh Deokar #KD  @SocioAddict
Mumbai, India http://kamleshdeokar.com/ 362 323 9,970 Details...
 895. shripada bhat  @Bhatnewpics
mumbai http://t.co/2Hrl7evKHj 362 2,030 2,076 Details...
 896. Suresh Pillai  @sudie2706
Mumbai 362 569 10,188 Details...
 897. SBUT  @SBUT_Mumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/Q9ITqTTtfn 362 60 690 Details...
 898. IPL Karmayudh  @IPLKarmayudh
Mumbai http://iplkarmayudh.com 361 709 92 Details...
 899. Rosalind Vincent  @rosevin12
Mumbai 361 1,148 391 Details...
 900. Rahul Singh  @askrahul
Mumbai http://www.rahulsingh.org 360 279 8,156 65 months ago