How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. ruchA  @ruchA334
mumbai, IndiA http://mydramaticmonologue.bl... 443 100 3,354 75 months ago
 802. Subhash Parkipandla  @psubhash
Mumbai http://www.subhash.blogspot.com 443 40 854 Details...
 803. Himanshu Kapadia  @HimanshuKapadia
Mumbai http://www.himanshukapadia.bl... 443 523 4,838 Details...
 804. Gorgeous Girlie  @girlyhour
Mumbai, India http://www.girlyhour.com 443 986 4,174 Details...
 805.   @biunce
Mumbai http://www.smileosmile.com 441 1,597 39 Details...
 806. Noopur  @violett
mumbai http://noopur.co.cc/ 441 63 2,872 Details...
 807. Masoom R. Minawala  @MasoomMinawala
Mumbai, India http://www.style-fiesta.com 441 280 1,356 Details...
 808. Mihir   @Digital_Baba
Mumbai http://www.happified.org 441 197 5,255 Details...
 809. Bollywood Basanti  @bollybasanti
Mumbai, India 440 51 5,028 Details...
 810. Nisha Samson  @CrazyBallerina
Mumbai http://nishasamson.blogspot.com/ 438 414 1,334 Details...
 811. RT Utaru Kya??  @Jhandgi
Mumbai http://t.co/AyWSZySFbd 438 255 9,804 Details...
 812. uma inc  @umasinc
mumbai 437 1,994 161 Details...
 813. ShreeKuber Logistics  @shreekuberlog
Mumbai 437 1,991 77 Details...
 814. Mohit Lohia  @mohitlohia
Mumbai 436 129 339 Details...
 815. Melody Laila  @melodylaila
Mumbai, India http://melodylaila.com/thoughts 435 530 471 80 months ago
 816. Vivek Nayer  @Vivek_Nayer
mumbai 433 16 646 Details...
 817. Sarfarazali Rawther  @Indianbieber
Mumbai 431 351 683 Details...
 818. Sumit Singh Gambhir  @sumagambs
Mumbai, India 431 433 8,112 Details...
 819. Meera Sanyal  @meerasanyal
Mumbai http://www.meerahsanyal.in/ 430 19 67 Details...
 820. OLD Monk   @OldMonkBaba
MUMBAI 430 216 13,553 Details...
 821. Niharika Tandon  @niksypixie
Mumbai 429 249 4,225 Details...
 822. S Ramachandran  @indiarama
Mumbai, India http://www.sanskritimedia.com 427 190 642 Details...
 823. Abhilash Ruhela  @BoL_BLoGGeR
Mumbai http://www.bloggerabhilash.info 427 262 21,194 Details...
 824. ali fazal  @alifazal9
Mumbai 427 22 484 Details...
 825. Avantika Kapur  @dragonavants
Mumbai, India 427 618 2,167 Details...
 826. Abhijit Majumder  @abhijitmajumder
Mumbai http://twitter.com/abhijitmaj... 425 88 671 Details...
 827. Tanisha B.  @Fataka_
Mumbai 425 127 2,673 Details...
 828. Free_ez_in  @davidpremier
Mumbai, India http://null 424 150 43,077 74 months ago
 829. Hanna Ingber Win  @hanna_india
Mumbai, India http://www.hannaingberwin.com/ 424 256 295 Details...
 830. Deeksha  @movieentertain
Mumbai http://www.woodflicks.com 421 1,847 2,348 Details...
 831. Vedashree Khambete  @theotherveda
Mumbai http://www.theotherveda.blogs... 421 76 1,465 Details...
 832. Akshaye Rathi  @akshayerathi
Mumbai 418 239 1,502 Details...
 833. Shivam Maruti  @ShivamMaruti
Mumbai, India http://t.co/w86bkGI4Pd 415 204 5,413 Details...
 834. Sharan Tulsiani  @SharanT
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/shara... 414 389 1,391 66 months ago
 835. Karina Pandya  @karinapandya
Mumbai http://t.co/CtEJY7YQMq 414 2,002 2,073 Details...
 836. meenal shah  @meenal24
mumbai 414 44 15,902 Details...
 837. Shweta Mehta  @shweta_m89
Mumbai 413 60 2,051 Details...
 838. Soumya S. Mohanty  @soumyasm
Mumbai, India http://www.soumyasm.com 413 373 149 Details...
 839. TheJourno दी जर्नो  @BureaucracyBuzz
Mumbai http://www.BureaucracyBuzz.com 413 313 6,716 Details...
 840. v1dz  @v1dz
Mumbai, India http://tftb.net 411 576 360 70 months ago
 841. Zeal Soni  @Rapatraapchick
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zeal.... 410 153 10,547 Details...
 842. gtoos  @twit2g2
Mumbai, India http://gtoosphere.blogspot.com 410 144 3,875 Details...
 843. Divyakumar Roy  @rockerguy82
Mumbai, India http://www.watchdek.com 410 419 1,753 Details...
 844. Nek Puri  @CatNektor
Mumbai http://www.archh.com 409 535 7,939 Details...
 845. Stuart DaCosta  @studirt
Mumbai http://www.somethingrelevant.org 408 421 904 75 months ago
 846. DR7  @manutdeepak
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/manut... 408 702 16,451 Details...
 847. Dessange Mumbai  @DessangeMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/oGqmJrhVTi 408 176 621 Details...
 848. Chinmay Trivedi  @chinmaytrivedi
Mumbai, India 405 258 5,309 Details...
 849. Shubham Mukherjee  @Shubhm
Mumbai 404 86 471 Details...
 850. Jaikishin Mankani  @jai93
MUMBAI 404 225 735 Details...
 851. Ankur  @promankur
Mumbai http://artindia.com 403 471 717 Details...
 852. manou  @Wearabout
Mumbai http://wearabout.wordpress.com/ 403 80 1,435 Details...
 853. Pooja Shetty  @PoojaShetty25
Mumbai, India http://twitter.com/poojashetty25 403 985 158 Details...
 854. Henna Punjabi  @hennapunjabi
Mumbai 402 119 918 Details...
 855. Aircel_Mumbai  @Aircel_Mumbai
Mumbai http://www.aircel.com 401 58 271 Details...
 856. SANJAY DOLE  @sanjaydole999
Mumbai 400 765 677 Details...
 857. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 858. additiyom  @additiyom
Mumbai, India http://www.bloglines.com/blog... 399 262 2,252 78 months ago
 859. Ajay Kumar  @AjayKrR
Mumbai, India http://wefollow.com/ajaykrr 399 445 1,003 Details...
 860. amitesh kumar  @amitek
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/am... 398 655 4,382 Details...
 861. Devin Kewlani  @I_Moron
Mumbai 398 238 6,904 Details...
 862. Pankti Mehta  @panktimehta
Mumbai http://www.panktimehta.wordpr... 398 361 2,516 Details...
 863. P.Parkar  @TelevisionBitMe
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Helen... 397 524 4,910 Details...
 864. M Azharuddin Shaikh  @AzharFeder
Mumbai, India 396 467 146 Details...
 865. M A Bhanpurwala  @murtazamd
Mumbai http://t.co/qXWr4itoN7 394 972 6,011 Details...
 866. Sapna Pandey  @smosapna
Mumbai, India 394 629 4,039 Details...
 867. Ranjan Varma  @ranjanv
Mumbai, India http://ranjanvarma.com 393 205 1,303 82 months ago
 868. Suva Ghosh  @leelayz
Mumbai, India http://PotSizedBet.com/ 392 903 1,710 Details...
 869. Mandar.  @maddyy08
Mumbai 392 217 11,009 Details...
 870. Anirudh B Balotiaa  @anirudhbb
Mumbai, India http://lifeasamuse.wordpress.... 390 24 8,553 74 months ago
 871. ankita_gaba  @ankita_gaba
mumbai http://ankitagaba.com 390 338 2,009 72 months ago
 872. Devika Goel  @devika_g
Mumbai 390 111 2,649 Details...
 873. Malathy M  @malathy_86
Mumbai, India http://www.maalsunwinded.blog... 390 224 1,885 Details...
 874. Ankit Daftery  @ankitdaf
Mumbai http://www.ankitdaf.com 389 384 6,348 Details...
 875. DELMIN DAVIS   @delmindavis
mumbai https://t.co/bZcyX6hv3v 389 2,001 142 Details...
 876. Anannya Deb  @anannyadeb
Mumbai http://anannyad.wordpress.com 388 392 4,206 76 months ago
 877. Rustomjee Spaces  @RustomjeeSpaces
Mumbai http://t.co/iZzcMPNbie 388 165 1,921 Details...
 878. Piyush Gupta  @piyushgupta
Mumbai, India http://me.piyushworld.com 387 245 3,938 86 months ago
 879. Rizwan  @sutrajobs
Mumbai http://sutrajobs.com 387 1 2,302 Details...
 880. SMITA KANDHARKAR  @LEADATOUR
MUMBAI http://t.co/C92Bpq6L12 387 1,699 32 Details...
 881. Aashish Agarwal  @reachaashish
Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/aga... 386 193 374 Details...
 882. Ad Magnet  @Ad_Magnet
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/adnet... 384 1,139 838 Details...
 883. Toy Tasting  @ToyTasting
Mumbai, India http://t.co/LWFdW5Voou 384 529 1,365 Details...
 884. Trend India  @ttrendin
Mumbai 383 467 7,969 Details...
 885. Mona Shetty  @monashetty
Mumbai http://www.soundandvisionindi... 383 1,051 186 Details...
 886. rea burman   @sugarsoakedtoe
mumbai 383 165 8,085 Details...
 887. bhakti  @little_chefB
mumbai, india http://littlefoodco.com 379 367 1,849 Details...
 888. The MobileStore  @themobilestores
Mumbai http://www.themobilestore.in/ 378 113 328 Details...
 889. sneha jhawar  @snehajhawar
mumbai 378 387 7,134 Details...
 890. Rupam Guha  @rupamguha
Mumbai http://www.mobwiki.com/ 377 841 2,221 Details...
 891. news attitude  @newsattitude
Mumbai http://newsattitude.com/ 377 363 4,604 Details...
 892. Vikas Dandekar  @vikasdandekar
Mumbai http://www.pharmasianews.com 376 95 2,077 Details...
 893. Zerxes Wadia  @afrobawa
Mumbai, India 375 288 1,220 Details...
 894. Dhunji S. Wadia  @dhunji
Mumbai, India 373 188 1,579 Details...
 895. Nimish  @nimsaw
Mumbai http://shutterbugged.blogspot... 373 592 2,854 Details...
 896. sharon dev  @sharondev
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/sh... 372 372 666 75 months ago
 897. Percy Avari  @percyavari
Mumbai 372 515 1,372 Details...
 898. Gaurav Chaturvedi  @oddtazz
Mumbai http://t.co/6jcvWpg7Vj 370 228 10,154 88 months ago
 899. Ganesh J. Acharya  @ganeshjacharya
Mumbai http://www.seashell.co.in 370 368 602 Details...
 900. theFUNDOO.com  @theFUNDOOweb
Mumbai http://t.co/cQLDdKBbfR 369 2,001 460 Details...