How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. angele alain  @angelealain
Ottawa http://moreoflessblog.blogspo... 63 38 2,378 85 months ago
 802. Edward Rea  @edward3592004
Ottawa 63 934 125 Details...
 803. zshaver  @zshaver
Ottawa, Canada 62 81 132 Details...
 804. smange  @Angela_smangela
Ottawa 62 109 160 90 months ago
 805. Sarah Foley  @bone_machine18
Ottawa http://t.co/KgsMjBbew1 62 136 344 Details...
 806. Ann Vachon  @avachon
Ottawa 61 20 7 Details...
 807. Pauline Graf  @PaulineGraf
Ottawa, Canada http://mondaymissive.blogspot... 61 49 60 99 months ago
 808. Michael G.R.  @Michael_GR
Ottawa, Canada http://michaelgr.com/ 61 115 27 Details...
 809. giffen  @giffen
Ottawa http://www.linkedin.com/in/gi... 61 76 67 96 months ago
 810.   @janesmith
Ottawa, Canada http://portablepd.ca 61 68 50 84 months ago
 811. Steven Michels  @StevenandSpice
Ottawa 61 58 1,758 Details...
 812. Michel Filion  @mgfilion
Ottawa http://industriallightandmike... 61 30 1,355 96 months ago
 813. Kayla Michelle  @kaylamichella
Ottawa 61 76 2,732 Details...
 814. marniejane  @marniejane
Ottawa, Canada 60 41 110 96 months ago
 815. sassy  @TheTeaManic
Ottawa 60 41 23 91 months ago
 816. Stephen McIlwaine  @smcilwaine55
Ottawa, Canada 60 140 46 Details...
 817. LeSombre  @LeSombre
Ottawa, Canada http://lesombre.ca/ 60 71 2,920 97 months ago
 818. Hashm Ahmed  @HashmCom
Ottawa, Canada 60 286 7 Details...
 819. Kim Carr  @kc_drummer
Ottawa, Canada 59 54 318 94 months ago
 820. Peter Henderson  @henderburn
Ottawa 59 52 362 Details...
 821. George Duncan  @george_duncan
Ottawa, Canada 59 14 11 95 months ago
 822. Claude Munson   @CandSTO
Ottawa http://www.myspace.com/claude... 59 78 129 Details...
 823. Richard Bray  @freelancewriter
Ottawa 59 36 47 Details...
 824. Luc Gareau @ Work  @Sandman71_work
Ottawa http://blog.dreamrealm.org 58 56 231 96 months ago
 825. David Smith  @smithdm3
Ottawa 58 46 918 Details...
 826. Mathew Winstone  @mathewwinstone
Ottawa, Canada 58 65 331 94 months ago
 827.   @djdusty
Ottawa http://www.myspace.com 58 142 164 Details...
 828. ashley chaijan  @ashleychaijan
ottawa 58 146 783 Details...
 829. Ian Calcutt  @IanCalcutt
Ottawa 57 122 313 Details...
 830. Arran Arbiter  @Arrran
Ottawa 57 74 112 95 months ago
 831. Christian Beauclair  @cbeauclair
Ottawa, Canada 57 20 178 92 months ago
 832. James Schlarb  @JimmySchlarb
Ottawa, Canada 57 95 565 Details...
 833. The Lawyer Mama  @LawyerMaman
ottawa 57 92 490 Details...
 834.   @geofdudding
Ottawa, Canada 57 66 232 Details...
 835. Tara Vicckies  @tara_metta
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tarametta.com 56 46 17 Details...
 836.   @nicolasduprat
Ottawa, Canada 56 33 45 84 months ago
 837. stageleft  @stageleft
Ottawa http://www.stageleft.info 56 53 640 91 months ago
 838. Jef Harris  @jefharris
Ottawa, Canada http://www.jefharris.net 56 44 114 Details...
 839. Jill Pyle  @jillpyle
Ottawa http://www.inmedialog.com 56 0 30 Details...
 840. John Criswick  @criswick
Ottawa, Canada http://www.johncriswick.com/ 56 61 11 Details...
 841. Jamie Kneen  @j_kneen
Ottawa http://www.kneen.ca/ 56 32 242 Details...
 842. Robert Janelle  @loudandskittish
Ottawa http://waa.loudandskittish.com 56 42 167 Details...
 843.   @littlejennywren
Ottawa 55 64 132 Details...
 844. Suhaib Alamash  @Suhaib_alamash
ottawa 55 84 227 Details...
 845. Eddy Reyes  @Reyes9464
Ottawa 55 65 99 Details...
 846. Michael Roesler  @mykl4
Ottawa http://iamplayingoutside.blog... 55 53 3,523 Details...
 847. Patrick Burt  @patrickburt
Ottawa http://www.pat-burt.com 55 43 323 93 months ago
 848. Attila Somogyi  @HiFi77
Ottawa http://umusic.ca/ 55 57 80 96 months ago
 849. Jinxx Aube  @Bawbdawb02
OTTAWA http://www.rainbuzefeeve.tumb... 55 241 1,625 Details...
 850. Ryan Johnson  @ryanjohnson_me
Ottawa http://www.ryanjohnson.me 55 67 129 Details...
 851. jonathan brandon  @jonathanbrandon
Ottawa, Canada http://www.publicpost.ca 54 34 74 87 months ago
 852. Dan Nichol  @dan_nichol
Ottawa http://telperion.tumblr.com/ 54 136 330 Details...
 853. Lee Hunter  @LeeHunter
Ottawa 54 17 262 Details...
 854. ACT Foundation  @actfoundation
Ottawa http://www.actfoundation.ca 54 105 41 Details...
 855. Antoine Mongeon  @_mongeon
Ottawa http://antoinemongeon.wordpre... 54 66 561 Details...
 856. Stephen Harper  @steveharper
Ottawa http://pm.gc.ca/eng/default.asp 54 12 12 95 months ago
 857. Longbow1  @Longbow1
Ottawa http://www.longbowlearning.com 54 65 301 Details...
 858. Ellen Torvi  @etorvi
Ottawa 54 60 91 95 months ago
 859. Asmaa Barakat  @asmaa_barakat
Ottawa, Canada 54 86 211 Details...
 860. jessica  @woodfall
Ottawa 54 59 1,476 Details...
 861.   @maddyknuth
Ottawa 54 80 204 Details...
 862. Don Scansen  @semicondr
Ottawa, CANADA http://www.semiconductorblog.com 54 75 79 Details...
 863.   @KaysKats
Ottawa 53 75 44 Details...
 864. adamsweet  @adamsweet
Ottawa http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 53 61 49 90 months ago
 865.   @StorkBaby
Ottawa, Canada http://www.storkbabyboutique.com 53 52 33 Details...
 866. Laura May  @laura_may
Ottawa http://catalogrrrknits.blogsp... 53 43 1,043 95 months ago
 867. Mel, Simon, Phil +  @Sixent
Ottawa, Canada http://sixent.com 53 27 31 99 months ago
 868. Brent Wilcox  @cwilly
Ottawa 53 57 645 93 months ago
 869. Heather Sutherland  @callwolf
Ottawa http://callwolf.livejournal.com 53 107 842 82 months ago
 870. Arthur Chan  @arthurchan
Ottawa 53 89 135 95 months ago
 871. travel_dream  @travel_dream
Ottawa http://princes-frogs.blogspot... 52 2 1 88 months ago
 872.   @andee_lee
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thedelicatebalance... 52 84 28 Details...
 873. Luc Gareau  @Sandman71
Ottawa http://www.dreamrealm.org 52 65 1,090 Details...
 874.   @stevegluck
Ottawa 52 62 139 Details...
 875. jordanmarcellus  @jordanmarcellus
Ottawa 52 42 1,224 91 months ago
 876. Karen Morgenroth  @kmorgenroth
Ottawa, Canada 52 142 182 Details...
 877. tournevis  @tournevis
Ottawa 51 122 962 93 months ago
 878. MCouto  @MCouto
Ottawa 51 87 549 92 months ago
 879. Matthew Conley  @conleymb
Ottawa, Canada 51 118 100 Details...
 880. Ryan  @Nightbeat
Ottawa http://www.tfwire.com 51 33 150 94 months ago
 881. jboesch  @jboesch
Ottawa http://www.boedesign.com 51 42 351 95 months ago
 882. Heather MacFadyen  @heyther
Ottawa http://friendfeed.com/heyther 51 50 191 96 months ago
 883. Richard Monette  @richardmonette
Ottawa, Canada 51 29 761 93 months ago
 884. Earl Fischl  @earlfischl
Ottawa http://www.mindstormlabs.com 51 38 290 Details...
 885.   @carter_c
Ottawa, Canada http://thestar.com 51 36 53 Details...
 886.   @marcolandry
Ottawa, Canada http://www.marcolandry.com 51 46 88 Details...
 887. Christine Trudgen  @JoeysMissMac
Ottawa 51 71 4,628 Details...
 888.   @samantha_ingram
Ottawa 51 50 38 Details...
 889. Angus McCallum  @bobbio555
Ottawa 51 296 1,130 Details...
 890. Anthony Rizk  @arizk
Ottawa http://www.thinkingblackberry... 50 39 310 Details...
 891. cptcrunch  @cptcrunch
Ottawa 50 0 4 Details...
 892. Greg Barr  @barsey
Ottawa http://onemanstrek.blogspot.com 50 82 313 95 months ago
 893.   @clearcon
Ottawa, Canada http://clearconservative.ca 49 21 50 Details...
 894.   @ryhicks
Ottawa http://www.ryhicks.blogspot.com 49 72 2 Details...
 895. ❤Olivia❤  @oliviaiaboni
Ottawa 48 164 84 Details...
 896. Amanda Murray  @goottsensgo
Ottawa http://t.co/t5LwDfoJlF 48 964 932 Details...
 897. DFG  @northcaper
Ottawa 48 139 515 Details...
 898. TameyMcIntosh  @tameymcintosh
Ottawa, Canada http://www.digitalottawa.ca 48 35 121 98 months ago
 899. Alicia Bitchner  @aliciamitchner
Ottawa 48 75 38 Details...
 900.   @maureenhasinoff
Ottawa 48 55 86 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter