How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. marniejane  @marniejane
Ottawa, Canada 60 41 110 90 months ago
 802. sassy  @TheTeaManic
Ottawa 60 41 23 84 months ago
 803. Stephen McIlwaine  @smcilwaine55
Ottawa, Canada 60 140 46 Details...
 804. LeSombre  @LeSombre
Ottawa, Canada http://lesombre.ca/ 60 71 2,920 90 months ago
 805. Hashm Ahmed  @HashmCom
Ottawa, Canada 60 286 7 Details...
 806. Kim Carr  @kc_drummer
Ottawa, Canada 59 54 318 88 months ago
 807. Peter Henderson  @henderburn
Ottawa 59 52 362 Details...
 808. George Duncan  @george_duncan
Ottawa, Canada 59 14 11 88 months ago
 809. Claude Munson   @CandSTO
Ottawa http://www.myspace.com/claude... 59 78 129 Details...
 810. Richard Bray  @freelancewriter
Ottawa 59 36 47 98 months ago
 811. Luc Gareau @ Work  @Sandman71_work
Ottawa http://blog.dreamrealm.org 58 56 231 89 months ago
 812. David Smith  @smithdm3
Ottawa 58 46 918 Details...
 813. Mathew Winstone  @mathewwinstone
Ottawa, Canada 58 65 331 87 months ago
 814.   @djdusty
Ottawa http://www.myspace.com 58 142 164 Details...
 815. ashley chaijan  @ashleychaijan
ottawa 58 146 783 Details...
 816. Ian Calcutt  @IanCalcutt
Ottawa 57 122 313 Details...
 817. Arran Arbiter  @Arrran
Ottawa 57 74 112 88 months ago
 818. Christian Beauclair  @cbeauclair
Ottawa, Canada 57 20 178 85 months ago
 819. James Schlarb  @JimmySchlarb
Ottawa, Canada 57 95 565 Details...
 820. The Lawyer Mama  @LawyerMaman
ottawa 57 92 490 Details...
 821.   @geofdudding
Ottawa, Canada 57 66 232 Details...
 822. Tara Vicckies  @tara_metta
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tarametta.com 56 46 17 Details...
 823.   @nicolasduprat
Ottawa, Canada 56 33 45 77 months ago
 824. stageleft  @stageleft
Ottawa http://www.stageleft.info 56 53 640 84 months ago
 825. Jef Harris  @jefharris
Ottawa, Canada http://www.jefharris.net 56 44 114 99 months ago
 826. Jill Pyle  @jillpyle
Ottawa http://www.inmedialog.com 56 0 30 Details...
 827. John Criswick  @criswick
Ottawa, Canada http://www.johncriswick.com/ 56 61 11 Details...
 828. Jamie Kneen  @j_kneen
Ottawa http://www.kneen.ca/ 56 32 242 Details...
 829. Robert Janelle  @loudandskittish
Ottawa http://waa.loudandskittish.com 56 42 167 98 months ago
 830.   @littlejennywren
Ottawa 55 64 132 Details...
 831. Suhaib Alamash  @Suhaib_alamash
ottawa 55 84 227 Details...
 832. Eddy Reyes  @Reyes9464
Ottawa 55 65 99 Details...
 833. Michael Roesler  @mykl4
Ottawa http://iamplayingoutside.blog... 55 53 3,523 Details...
 834. Patrick Burt  @patrickburt
Ottawa http://www.pat-burt.com 55 43 323 87 months ago
 835. Attila Somogyi  @HiFi77
Ottawa http://umusic.ca/ 55 57 80 90 months ago
 836. Jinxx Aube  @Bawbdawb02
OTTAWA http://www.rainbuzefeeve.tumb... 55 241 1,625 Details...
 837. Ryan Johnson  @ryanjohnson_me
Ottawa http://www.ryanjohnson.me 55 67 129 Details...
 838. jonathan brandon  @jonathanbrandon
Ottawa, Canada http://www.publicpost.ca 54 34 74 80 months ago
 839. Dan Nichol  @dan_nichol
Ottawa http://telperion.tumblr.com/ 54 136 330 Details...
 840. Lee Hunter  @LeeHunter
Ottawa 54 17 262 Details...
 841. ACT Foundation  @actfoundation
Ottawa http://www.actfoundation.ca 54 105 41 Details...
 842. Antoine Mongeon  @_mongeon
Ottawa http://antoinemongeon.wordpre... 54 66 561 Details...
 843. Stephen Harper  @steveharper
Ottawa http://pm.gc.ca/eng/default.asp 54 12 12 89 months ago
 844. Longbow1  @Longbow1
Ottawa http://www.longbowlearning.com 54 65 301 96 months ago
 845. Ellen Torvi  @etorvi
Ottawa 54 60 91 89 months ago
 846. Asmaa Barakat  @asmaa_barakat
Ottawa, Canada 54 86 211 Details...
 847. jessica  @woodfall
Ottawa 54 59 1,476 99 months ago
 848.   @maddyknuth
Ottawa 54 80 204 Details...
 849. Don Scansen  @semicondr
Ottawa, CANADA http://www.semiconductorblog.com 54 75 79 Details...
 850.   @KaysKats
Ottawa 53 75 44 Details...
 851. adamsweet  @adamsweet
Ottawa http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 53 61 49 84 months ago
 852.   @StorkBaby
Ottawa, Canada http://www.storkbabyboutique.com 53 52 33 Details...
 853. Laura May  @laura_may
Ottawa http://catalogrrrknits.blogsp... 53 43 1,043 88 months ago
 854. Mel, Simon, Phil +  @Sixent
Ottawa, Canada http://sixent.com 53 27 31 92 months ago
 855. Brent Wilcox  @cwilly
Ottawa 53 57 645 86 months ago
 856. Heather Sutherland  @callwolf
Ottawa http://callwolf.livejournal.com 53 107 842 76 months ago
 857. Arthur Chan  @arthurchan
Ottawa 53 89 135 89 months ago
 858. travel_dream  @travel_dream
Ottawa http://princes-frogs.blogspot... 52 2 1 82 months ago
 859.   @andee_lee
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thedelicatebalance... 52 84 28 Details...
 860. Luc Gareau  @Sandman71
Ottawa http://www.dreamrealm.org 52 65 1,090 Details...
 861.   @stevegluck
Ottawa 52 62 139 Details...
 862. jordanmarcellus  @jordanmarcellus
Ottawa 52 42 1,224 84 months ago
 863. Karen Morgenroth  @kmorgenroth
Ottawa, Canada 52 142 182 Details...
 864. tournevis  @tournevis
Ottawa 51 122 962 87 months ago
 865. MCouto  @MCouto
Ottawa 51 87 549 86 months ago
 866. Matthew Conley  @conleymb
Ottawa, Canada 51 118 100 Details...
 867. Ryan  @Nightbeat
Ottawa http://www.tfwire.com 51 33 150 88 months ago
 868. jboesch  @jboesch
Ottawa http://www.boedesign.com 51 42 351 89 months ago
 869. Heather MacFadyen  @heyther
Ottawa http://friendfeed.com/heyther 51 50 191 90 months ago
 870. Richard Monette  @richardmonette
Ottawa, Canada 51 29 761 87 months ago
 871. Earl Fischl  @earlfischl
Ottawa http://www.mindstormlabs.com 51 38 290 Details...
 872.   @carter_c
Ottawa, Canada http://thestar.com 51 36 53 Details...
 873.   @marcolandry
Ottawa, Canada http://www.marcolandry.com 51 46 88 Details...
 874. Christine Trudgen  @JoeysMissMac
Ottawa 51 71 4,628 Details...
 875.   @samantha_ingram
Ottawa 51 50 38 Details...
 876. Angus McCallum  @bobbio555
Ottawa 51 296 1,130 Details...
 877. Anthony Rizk  @arizk
Ottawa http://www.thinkingblackberry... 50 39 310 Details...
 878. cptcrunch  @cptcrunch
Ottawa 50 0 4 Details...
 879. Greg Barr  @barsey
Ottawa http://onemanstrek.blogspot.com 50 82 313 88 months ago
 880.   @clearcon
Ottawa, Canada http://clearconservative.ca 49 21 50 Details...
 881.   @ryhicks
Ottawa http://www.ryhicks.blogspot.com 49 72 2 Details...
 882. ❤Olivia❤  @oliviaiaboni
Ottawa 48 164 84 Details...
 883. Amanda Murray  @goottsensgo
Ottawa http://t.co/t5LwDfoJlF 48 964 932 Details...
 884. DFG  @northcaper
Ottawa 48 139 515 Details...
 885. TameyMcIntosh  @tameymcintosh
Ottawa, Canada http://www.digitalottawa.ca 48 35 121 92 months ago
 886. Alicia Bitchner  @aliciamitchner
Ottawa 48 75 38 Details...
 887.   @maureenhasinoff
Ottawa 48 55 86 78 months ago
 888. Judy Schmidt  @withatwist
Ottawa 48 54 84 Details...
 889.   @MarieMould
Ottawa http://www.newswire.ca/mediav... 48 38 153 Details...
 890. jason moffatt  @itsjaymoffatt
Ottawa 48 274 418 Details...
 891. verkko.ca  @verkko_ca
Ottawa, Canada http://www.verkko.ca 47 186 45 Details...
 892. Vince  @adrias
Ottawa, Canada 47 45 954 Details...
 893. Jay Payette  @JayPayette
Ottawa 47 10 141 Details...
 894.   @jmsperling
Ottawa http://www.redsquirrelmosaics... 47 96 351 Details...
 895. Craig H.  @ballytweet
Ottawa, Canada http://irishmusicottawa.blogs... 47 158 1,038 Details...
 896.   @trevorlush
Ottawa, Canada http://www.trevorlush.com 47 78 117 78 months ago
 897. Heather L. Moulaison  @libacat
Ottawa, Canada http://moulaison.net 47 46 33 Details...
 898. Naz  @naz_i_m
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thefunnybeer.com/ 46 9 330 92 months ago
 899. eulk  @eulk
Ottawa, Canada 46 23 613 90 months ago
 900.   @dayanti
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dkwrites.blogspot.... 46 44 303 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter