How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Christian Beauclair  @cbeauclair
Ottawa, Canada 57 20 178 79 months ago
 802. Arran Arbiter  @Arrran
Ottawa 57 74 112 82 months ago
 803.   @geofdudding
Ottawa, Canada 57 66 232 Details...
 804. Ian Calcutt  @IanCalcutt
Ottawa 57 122 313 Details...
 805. James Schlarb  @JimmySchlarb
Ottawa, Canada 57 95 565 Details...
 806. The Lawyer Mama  @LawyerMaman
ottawa 57 92 490 Details...
 807. Jill Pyle  @jillpyle
Ottawa http://www.inmedialog.com 56 0 30 Details...
 808. Robert Janelle  @loudandskittish
Ottawa http://waa.loudandskittish.com 56 42 167 92 months ago
 809. stageleft  @stageleft
Ottawa http://www.stageleft.info 56 53 640 78 months ago
 810. Jef Harris  @jefharris
Ottawa, Canada http://www.jefharris.net 56 44 114 93 months ago
 811. John Criswick  @criswick
Ottawa, Canada http://www.johncriswick.com/ 56 61 11 94 months ago
 812.   @nicolasduprat
Ottawa, Canada 56 33 45 71 months ago
 813. Tara Vicckies  @tara_metta
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tarametta.com 56 46 17 Details...
 814. Jamie Kneen  @j_kneen
Ottawa http://www.kneen.ca/ 56 32 242 Details...
 815. Attila Somogyi  @HiFi77
Ottawa http://umusic.ca/ 55 57 80 84 months ago
 816. Patrick Burt  @patrickburt
Ottawa http://www.pat-burt.com 55 43 323 81 months ago
 817.   @littlejennywren
Ottawa 55 64 132 Details...
 818. Michael Roesler  @mykl4
Ottawa http://iamplayingoutside.blog... 55 53 3,523 Details...
 819. Ryan Johnson  @ryanjohnson_me
Ottawa http://www.ryanjohnson.me 55 67 129 Details...
 820. Jinxx Aube  @Bawbdawb02
OTTAWA http://www.rainbuzefeeve.tumb... 55 241 1,625 Details...
 821. Suhaib Alamash  @Suhaib_alamash
ottawa 55 84 227 Details...
 822. Eddy Reyes  @Reyes9464
Ottawa 55 65 99 Details...
 823. Longbow1  @Longbow1
Ottawa http://www.longbowlearning.com 54 65 301 90 months ago
 824. Stephen Harper  @steveharper
Ottawa http://pm.gc.ca/eng/default.asp 54 12 12 82 months ago
 825. Don Scansen  @semicondr
Ottawa, CANADA http://www.semiconductorblog.com 54 75 79 95 months ago
 826. Ellen Torvi  @etorvi
Ottawa 54 60 91 83 months ago
 827. jessica  @woodfall
Ottawa 54 59 1,476 92 months ago
 828. jonathan brandon  @jonathanbrandon
Ottawa, Canada http://www.publicpost.ca 54 34 74 74 months ago
 829.   @maddyknuth
Ottawa 54 80 204 Details...
 830. Lee Hunter  @LeeHunter
Ottawa 54 17 262 Details...
 831. Dan Nichol  @dan_nichol
Ottawa http://telperion.tumblr.com/ 54 136 330 Details...
 832. ACT Foundation  @actfoundation
Ottawa http://www.actfoundation.ca 54 105 41 Details...
 833. Asmaa Barakat  @asmaa_barakat
Ottawa, Canada 54 86 211 Details...
 834. Antoine Mongeon  @_mongeon
Ottawa http://antoinemongeon.wordpre... 54 66 561 Details...
 835. Mel, Simon, Phil +  @Sixent
Ottawa, Canada http://sixent.com 53 27 31 86 months ago
 836. Laura May  @laura_may
Ottawa http://catalogrrrknits.blogsp... 53 43 1,043 82 months ago
 837. adamsweet  @adamsweet
Ottawa http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 53 61 49 78 months ago
 838. Brent Wilcox  @cwilly
Ottawa 53 57 645 80 months ago
 839. Arthur Chan  @arthurchan
Ottawa 53 89 135 83 months ago
 840.   @KaysKats
Ottawa 53 75 44 Details...
 841.   @StorkBaby
Ottawa, Canada http://www.storkbabyboutique.com 53 52 33 Details...
 842. Heather Sutherland  @callwolf
Ottawa http://callwolf.livejournal.com 53 107 842 70 months ago
 843. Luc Gareau  @Sandman71
Ottawa http://www.dreamrealm.org 52 65 1,090 95 months ago
 844. jordanmarcellus  @jordanmarcellus
Ottawa 52 42 1,224 78 months ago
 845.   @stevegluck
Ottawa 52 62 139 Details...
 846. travel_dream  @travel_dream
Ottawa http://princes-frogs.blogspot... 52 2 1 75 months ago
 847.   @andee_lee
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thedelicatebalance... 52 84 28 Details...
 848. Karen Morgenroth  @kmorgenroth
Ottawa, Canada 52 142 182 Details...
 849. Heather MacFadyen  @heyther
Ottawa http://friendfeed.com/heyther 51 50 191 84 months ago
 850. tournevis  @tournevis
Ottawa 51 122 962 80 months ago
 851. Richard Monette  @richardmonette
Ottawa, Canada 51 29 761 81 months ago
 852. MCouto  @MCouto
Ottawa 51 87 549 80 months ago
 853. Ryan  @Nightbeat
Ottawa http://www.tfwire.com 51 33 150 82 months ago
 854. jboesch  @jboesch
Ottawa http://www.boedesign.com 51 42 351 83 months ago
 855. Earl Fischl  @earlfischl
Ottawa http://www.mindstormlabs.com 51 38 290 Details...
 856.   @samantha_ingram
Ottawa 51 50 38 Details...
 857. Christine Trudgen  @JoeysMissMac
Ottawa 51 71 4,628 Details...
 858.   @carter_c
Ottawa, Canada http://thestar.com 51 36 53 Details...
 859.   @marcolandry
Ottawa, Canada http://www.marcolandry.com 51 46 88 Details...
 860. Matthew Conley  @conleymb
Ottawa, Canada 51 118 100 Details...
 861. Angus McCallum  @bobbio555
Ottawa 51 296 1,130 Details...
 862. Anthony Rizk  @arizk
Ottawa http://www.thinkingblackberry... 50 39 310 95 months ago
 863. cptcrunch  @cptcrunch
Ottawa 50 0 4 Details...
 864. Greg Barr  @barsey
Ottawa http://onemanstrek.blogspot.com 50 82 313 82 months ago
 865.   @clearcon
Ottawa, Canada http://clearconservative.ca 49 21 50 Details...
 866.   @ryhicks
Ottawa http://www.ryhicks.blogspot.com 49 72 2 Details...
 867. TameyMcIntosh  @tameymcintosh
Ottawa, Canada http://www.digitalottawa.ca 48 35 121 86 months ago
 868. Judy Schmidt  @withatwist
Ottawa 48 54 84 98 months ago
 869.   @maureenhasinoff
Ottawa 48 55 86 71 months ago
 870.   @MarieMould
Ottawa http://www.newswire.ca/mediav... 48 38 153 Details...
 871. Alicia Bitchner  @aliciamitchner
Ottawa 48 75 38 Details...
 872. jason moffatt  @itsjaymoffatt
Ottawa 48 274 418 Details...
 873. ❤Olivia❤  @oliviaiaboni
Ottawa 48 164 84 Details...
 874. Amanda Murray  @goottsensgo
Ottawa http://t.co/t5LwDfoJlF 48 964 932 Details...
 875. DFG  @northcaper
Ottawa 48 139 515 Details...
 876.   @trevorlush
Ottawa, Canada http://www.trevorlush.com 47 78 117 71 months ago
 877.   @jmsperling
Ottawa http://www.redsquirrelmosaics... 47 96 351 Details...
 878. Heather L. Moulaison  @libacat
Ottawa, Canada http://moulaison.net 47 46 33 Details...
 879. Vince  @adrias
Ottawa, Canada 47 45 954 Details...
 880. verkko.ca  @verkko_ca
Ottawa, Canada http://www.verkko.ca 47 186 45 Details...
 881. Craig H.  @ballytweet
Ottawa, Canada http://irishmusicottawa.blogs... 47 158 1,038 Details...
 882. Jay Payette  @JayPayette
Ottawa 47 10 141 Details...
 883. eulk  @eulk
Ottawa, Canada 46 23 613 84 months ago
 884. Marc-AndréPlouffe  @mm00aa00
Ottawa, Canada http://www.unetasse.com 46 25 345 93 months ago
 885. Paul Winterhalder  @winterhalder
Ottawa, Canada http://www.winterhalder.ca 46 86 369 83 months ago
 886. Naz  @naz_i_m
Ottawa, Canada http://www.thefunnybeer.com/ 46 9 330 86 months ago
 887.   @dayanti
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dkwrites.blogspot.... 46 44 303 Details...
 888.   @rebeccaeitze
Ottawa 46 47 72 Details...
 889. Matt van Gulik  @MattyFranchize
Ottawa 46 101 126 Details...
 890. Julianna Slocum  @JulSlo
Ottawa http://www.juliannaslocum.com 46 47 26 Details...
 891. pcwong  @pcwong
Ottawa http://mydinnertable.typepad.... 45 51 153 Details...
 892. Victor Wong  @phantomobserver
Ottawa http://phantomobserver.com 45 31 35 77 months ago
 893. Faris  @flehn
Ottawa 45 37 23 76 months ago
 894.   @milkfacedotcom
Ottawa, Canada http://www.milkface.com 45 37 37 Details...
 895. Jeff C  @Chibuloo
Ottawa http://www.youtube.com/user/E... 45 105 186 Details...
 896. Yulian Ihnatyuk  @yulianunity
Ottawa, Canada 45 123 385 Details...
 897. Chris Healey  @muskoxen
Ottawa, Canada 44 1 12 96 months ago
 898. Adam Dufresne  @adamdufresne
Ottawa, Canada http://www.adamdufresne.com 44 69 115 95 months ago
 899. Elliot  @elliot_
Ottawa 44 51 224 83 months ago
 900. Logan Ouellette  @Loganizer
Ottawa http://votelogan.blogspot.com/ 44 43 78 71 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter