How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in SF, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 89 months ago
 802. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 78 months ago
 803. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 Details...
 804. me. i am meat.  @meat
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZhoeZq2ZS1 5,791 838 20,909 Details...
 805. Amit superamit Gupta  @superamit
San Francisco, CA http://amitgupta.com/ 5,777 381 4,319 Details...
 806. NovoEd  @GoNovoEd
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/beZ5ziTf8e 5,773 130 718 Details...
 807. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 808. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 83 months ago
 809. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 83 months ago
 810. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 811. iSOA Group, Inc  @IBM_DataPower
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JDmlOB95D4 5,726 1,881 1,126 84 months ago
 812. Trends  @trends
SF, CA http://search.twitter.com 5,725 1 29 Details...
 813. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 814. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 815. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 816. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 817. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 81 months ago
 818. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 Details...
 819. AdobeWebCC  @AdobeWebCC
San Francisco http://t.co/e9o1bxsOLg 5,650 166 1,801 Details...
 820. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 91 months ago
 821. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 Details...
 822. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 823. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 824. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 96 months ago
 825. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 80 months ago
 826. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 827. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 828. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 829. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 830. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,563 6,905 5,001 77 months ago
 831. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 87 months ago
 832. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 833. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 834. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 835. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 836. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 95 months ago
 837. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 838. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 84 months ago
 839. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 840. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 91 months ago
 841. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 77 months ago
 842. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 843. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 Details...
 844. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 845. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 846. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 89 months ago
 847. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 Details...
 848. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 84 months ago
 849. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 850. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 851. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 90 months ago
 852. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 93 months ago
 853. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 854. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 89 months ago
 855. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 89 months ago
 856. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 Details...
 857. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 858. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 859. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 84 months ago
 860. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 82 months ago
 861. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 862. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 863. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 78 months ago
 864. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 5,219 426 3,238 75 months ago
 865. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 866. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 867. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,189 4,603 143,340 89 months ago
 868. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 91 months ago
 869. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 94 months ago
 870. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 91 months ago
 871. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 79 months ago
 872. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 873. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 874. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 875. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 89 months ago
 876. Heather Champ  @hchamp
San Francisco http://t.co/KpoWZW6DxK 5,091 381 17,984 88 months ago
 877. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 92 months ago
 878. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 879. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 880. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 881. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 90 months ago
 882. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 84 months ago
 883. FactZoo Animals  @factZooAnimals
San Francisco http://t.co/6WNeTxI35G 5,044 1,602 862 76 months ago
 884. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://t.co/sh5nK3Z7oQ 5,029 829 4,531 Details...
 885. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 95 months ago
 886. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 887. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 93 months ago
 888. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 82 months ago
 889. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 Details...
 890. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 891. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 892. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 88 months ago
 893. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 894. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 895. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 Details...
 896. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 89 months ago
 897. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 86 months ago
 898. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 76 months ago
 899. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 Details...
 900. Kathleen Ensign  @KatWalkSF
San Francisco http://t.co/Wz19fN30Mq 4,882 426 4,404 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter