How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in SF, NY and LA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 87 months ago
 802. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,631 6,926 5,000 73 months ago
 803. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 99 months ago
 804. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 805. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 806. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 92 months ago
 807. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 76 months ago
 808. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 809. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 810. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 811. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 812. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 83 months ago
 813. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 814. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 815. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 816. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 817. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 91 months ago
 818. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 819. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 80 months ago
 820. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 821. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 86 months ago
 822. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 73 months ago
 823. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 824. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 97 months ago
 825. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 826. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 827. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 85 months ago
 828. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 99 months ago
 829. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 80 months ago
 830. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 831. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 832. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 86 months ago
 833. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 89 months ago
 834. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 835. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 85 months ago
 836. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 85 months ago
 837. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 98 months ago
 838. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 839. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 840. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 80 months ago
 841. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 77 months ago
 842. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 843. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 844. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 73 months ago
 845. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 846. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 847. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 87 months ago
 848. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 90 months ago
 849. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 87 months ago
 850. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 75 months ago
 851. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 852. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 853. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 854. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 84 months ago
 855. Heather Champ  @hchamp
San Francisco http://t.co/KpoWZW6DxK 5,091 381 17,984 84 months ago
 856. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 88 months ago
 857. Grace Keh  @TheGraceKeh
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/WJ4usEWhen 5,083 2,641 4,980 Details...
 858. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 859. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 860. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 861. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 86 months ago
 862. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 80 months ago
 863. FactZoo Animals  @factZooAnimals
San Francisco http://t.co/6WNeTxI35G 5,044 1,602 862 71 months ago
 864. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,044 4,447 142,583 85 months ago
 865. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://t.co/sh5nK3Z7oQ 5,029 829 4,531 Details...
 866. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 91 months ago
 867. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 868. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 89 months ago
 869. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 78 months ago
 870. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 98 months ago
 871. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 872. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 873. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 83 months ago
 874. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 875. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 876. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 Details...
 877. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 84 months ago
 878. Cole Fox  @colejfox
San Francisco http://t.co/a2EhDLbmvK 4,917 3,412 1,688 85 months ago
 879. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 82 months ago
 880. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 72 months ago
 881. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 Details...
 882. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 883. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 Details...
 884. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 88 months ago
 885. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 Details...
 886. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 887. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 85 months ago
 888. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 98 months ago
 889. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 890. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 91 months ago
 891. Jay Frechette  @JayFrechette
San Francisco http://deadspace.ea.com/ 4,778 225 1,791 81 months ago
 892. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 893. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 Details...
 894. Bariatriclinks.com  @bariatriclinks
San Francisco http://bariatriclinks.com 4,735 5,119 15,111 Details...
 895. alex choi  @xc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yMUlAmNRM7 4,732 724 21,267 Details...
 896. Bizness Apps  @BiznessApps
San Francisco, CA http://www.BiznessApps.com 4,731 418 403 Details...
 897. Swingin' Utters  @swingin_utters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UcU6IVr0b5 4,728 119 212 Details...
 898. TUAW at Macworld  @tuaw_mwsf
San Francisco, CA http://tuaw.com/ 4,725 3,532 1,518 76 months ago
 899. Stan Slap  @slapCompany
San Francisco, CA http://burymyheart.com 4,721 749 1,818 Details...
 900. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 4,710 406 2,474 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter