How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 802. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 803. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 804. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 88 months ago
 805. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 806. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 76 months ago
 807. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 808. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 83 months ago
 809. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 70 months ago
 810. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 811. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 94 months ago
 812. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 813. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 814. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 82 months ago
 815. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 95 months ago
 816. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 76 months ago
 817. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 818. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 98 months ago
 819. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 83 months ago
 820. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 86 months ago
 821. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 822. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 81 months ago
 823. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 82 months ago
 824. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 94 months ago
 825. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 826. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 827. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 77 months ago
 828. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 74 months ago
 829. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 830. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 98 months ago
 831. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 70 months ago
 832. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 833. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 98 months ago
 834. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 84 months ago
 835. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 87 months ago
 836. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 84 months ago
 837. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 71 months ago
 838. Bitnami  @bitnami
San Francisco http://t.co/W9HlvDPgdq 5,133 2,636 3,239 68 months ago
 839. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 840. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 841. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 842. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 81 months ago
 843. Heather Champ  @hchamp
San Francisco http://t.co/KpoWZW6DxK 5,091 381 17,984 81 months ago
 844. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 85 months ago
 845. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 97 months ago
 846. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 847. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,063 4,432 142,062 81 months ago
 848. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 849. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 82 months ago
 850. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 76 months ago
 851. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://t.co/sh5nK3Z7oQ 5,029 829 4,531 Details...
 852. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 87 months ago
 853. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 854. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 86 months ago
 855. FactZoo Animals  @factZooAnimals
San Francisco http://t.co/6WNeTxI35G 4,989 1,607 839 Details...
 856. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 74 months ago
 857. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 95 months ago
 858. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 859. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 860. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 80 months ago
 861. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 862. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 863. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 98 months ago
 864. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 81 months ago
 865. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 79 months ago
 866. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 69 months ago
 867. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 98 months ago
 868. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 869. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 97 months ago
 870. Cole Fox  @colejfox
San Francisco http://t.co/a2EhDKkz7y 4,857 3,340 1,538 Details...
 871. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 85 months ago
 872. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 Details...
 873. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 874. iOSDevCamp  @iPhoneDevCamp
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/xips8krQaY 4,818 2,513 585 91 months ago
 875. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 94 months ago
 876. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 82 months ago
 877. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 878. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 87 months ago
 879. Jay Frechette  @JayFrechette
San Francisco http://deadspace.ea.com/ 4,778 225 1,791 78 months ago
 880. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 881. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 98 months ago
 882. Bariatriclinks.com  @bariatriclinks
San Francisco http://bariatriclinks.com 4,735 5,119 15,111 Details...
 883. alex choi  @xc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yMUlAmNRM7 4,732 724 21,267 98 months ago
 884. Bizness Apps  @BiznessApps
San Francisco, CA http://www.BiznessApps.com 4,731 418 403 Details...
 885. Swingin' Utters  @swingin_utters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UcU6IVr0b5 4,728 119 212 Details...
 886. TUAW at Macworld  @tuaw_mwsf
San Francisco, CA http://tuaw.com/ 4,725 3,532 1,518 73 months ago
 887. Stan Slap  @slapCompany
San Francisco, CA http://burymyheart.com 4,721 749 1,818 Details...
 888. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 4,710 406 2,474 Details...
 889. eduFire  @edufire
San Francisco, CA http://edufire.com 4,709 155 1,810 81 months ago
 890. Bradley Lautenbach  @lautenbach
San Francisco, CA http://bradleylautenbach.com 4,700 402 11,457 90 months ago
 891. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 95 months ago
 892. Dammit!  @Dammitsf
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/fQVwS3A32o 4,677 4,746 1,098 Details...
 893. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 95 months ago
 894. farbood  @farbood
San Francisco http://t.co/FLZLMZFaNK 4,672 1,389 6,879 75 months ago
 895. Bray Love  @Braylove
san francisco http://BrayLove.com 4,672 1,114 7,695 Details...
 896. GoPlanit  @goplanit
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/htxtx5Vh1j 4,671 1,967 16,928 78 months ago
 897. Dan Simon  @dansimoncnn
San Francisco http://t.co/PJM2c5zmcO 4,664 4,326 839 Details...
 898. dominique crenn  @dominiquecrenn
San Francisco http://www.ateliercrenn.com 4,646 253 3,934 Details...
 899. Satoshi Suzuki  @Doubles9124
San Francisco http://t.co/NpjxN2kArP 4,635 2,267 24,606 Details...
 900. Meg Keene  @PracticalWed
San Francisco http://www.apracticalwedding.com 4,634 189 9,916 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter