How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 79 months ago
 802. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 Details...
 803. AdobeWebCC  @AdobeWebCC
San Francisco http://t.co/e9o1bxsOLg 5,650 166 1,801 Details...
 804. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 88 months ago
 805. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 Details...
 806. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 807. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 808. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 93 months ago
 809. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 77 months ago
 810. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 811. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 812. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 813. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 814. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,563 6,905 5,001 74 months ago
 815. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 84 months ago
 816. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 817. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 818. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 819. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 820. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 92 months ago
 821. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 822. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 81 months ago
 823. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 824. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 88 months ago
 825. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 75 months ago
 826. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 827. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 98 months ago
 828. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 829. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 830. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 86 months ago
 831. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 100 months ago
 832. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 81 months ago
 833. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 834. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 835. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 87 months ago
 836. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 90 months ago
 837. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 838. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 86 months ago
 839. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 86 months ago
 840. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 99 months ago
 841. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 842. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 843. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 81 months ago
 844. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 79 months ago
 845. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 846. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 847. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 75 months ago
 848. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 5,219 426 3,238 72 months ago
 849. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 850. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 851. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,189 4,603 143,340 86 months ago
 852. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 88 months ago
 853. SFChron_alert  @SFChron_alert
San Francisco http://www.sfgate.com 5,154 840 335 91 months ago
 854. Gerard F. Corbett  @gerardcorbett
San Francisco http://t.co/Uw69tq4cCy 5,146 5,133 3,092 88 months ago
 855. Chris Cox  @_chriscox
San Francisco, CA 5,135 25 5 76 months ago
 856. Mary Holy-Christ  @MaryHChrist
San Francisco 5,129 750 1,738 Details...
 857. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 858. Prologis  @Prologis
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/s5teDftiOw 5,108 1,205 1,230 Details...
 859. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 86 months ago
 860. Heather Champ  @hchamp
San Francisco http://t.co/KpoWZW6DxK 5,091 381 17,984 85 months ago
 861. Garry Tan  @garrytan
San Francisco, CA http://garry.posterous.com 5,083 625 5,727 89 months ago
 862. Grace Keh  @TheGraceKeh
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/WJ4usEWhen 5,083 2,641 4,980 Details...
 863. Get Satisfaction  @getsatisfaction
San Francisco, CA http://getsatisfaction.com 5,067 734 1,487 Details...
 864. Ana Lucia Novak  @IAmLovable
San Francisco http://www.socialmediatechcon... 5,067 5,612 15,029 Details...
 865. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 866. Jane Pyle  @janepyle
San Francisco, CA 5,051 316 2,926 87 months ago
 867. Ben Bicais  @benb24
San Francisco http://calwineries.com 5,049 5,608 982 81 months ago
 868. FactZoo Animals  @factZooAnimals
San Francisco http://t.co/6WNeTxI35G 5,044 1,602 862 73 months ago
 869. dani dudeck  @danidudeck
San Francisco http://t.co/sh5nK3Z7oQ 5,029 829 4,531 Details...
 870. Bruno Larvol  @brunoL
San Francisco http://www.larvol.com 5,016 5,557 1,891 92 months ago
 871. Taproot Foundation  @taprootfound
San Francisco http://www.taprootfoundation.org 5,008 2,072 2,949 Details...
 872. Marita Roebkes  @MaritaR
San Francisco http://t.co/5n6HXAYDMm 4,990 2,487 12,796 90 months ago
 873. CreativeEntrepreneur  @LisaSonoraBeam
San Francisco, CA http://lisasonorabeam.com/twi... 4,980 4,580 5,101 79 months ago
 874. Stéphane Rangaya  @stephane
San Francisco http://ste.ph 4,969 210 7,102 99 months ago
 875. Job Wisdom  @jobwisdom
San Francisco http://www.swifthire.com 4,969 4,831 1,148 Details...
 876. DJ Thistle  @DJThistle
San Francisco, CA 4,968 4,614 31,641 Details...
 877. dailymile  @dailymile
San Francisco http://www.dailymile.com 4,966 1,950 1,516 85 months ago
 878. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 879. Marlon Nolasco  @punkman85
San Francisco, California 4,952 5,342 13,528 Details...
 880. Steve Rhodes  @tigerbeat
San Francisco http://flickr.com/ari/ 4,943 5,422 13,441 Details...
 881. Boonsri Dickinson  @boonspoon
San Francisco http://www.boonsridickinson.com 4,931 3,338 3,017 86 months ago
 882. Cole Fox  @colejfox
San Francisco http://t.co/a2EhDLbmvK 4,917 3,412 1,688 86 months ago
 883. Long Now  @longnow
San Francisco, CA http://www.longnow.org 4,915 433 325 83 months ago
 884. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 73 months ago
 885. Liz Henry  @lizhenry
San Francisco http://t.co/3m1Ducblrs 4,893 4,634 20,311 Details...
 886. Christina Dunham  @XtinaDunham
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/0cjdCxPLXI 4,878 4,299 13,478 Details...
 887. Jay.  @meangrape
San Francisco 4,865 1,209 14,803 Details...
 888. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 90 months ago
 889. Robert S Andersen  @rsa
San Francisco http://www.pixelimplosion.com 4,849 279 5,621 Details...
 890. Paul Friesen  @pafries
San Francisco 4,849 5,314 1,430 Details...
 891. JavaOne  @JavaOneConf
San Francisco http://java.sun.com/javaone/ 4,795 3,273 1,173 86 months ago
 892. Zach Brock  @z
San Francisco, CA http://zbrock.com 4,795 255 4,283 99 months ago
 893. PointPrior  @pointprior
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/13JMgrrxl8 4,791 4,830 2,656 Details...
 894. Laura Gluhanich  @LauraGlu
San Francisco, CA 4,780 402 14,459 92 months ago
 895. Jay Frechette  @JayFrechette
San Francisco http://deadspace.ea.com/ 4,778 225 1,791 83 months ago
 896. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 897. Auren Hoffman  @auren
San Francisco, CA http://blog.summation.net 4,751 93 932 Details...
 898. Bariatriclinks.com  @bariatriclinks
San Francisco http://bariatriclinks.com 4,735 5,119 15,111 Details...
 899. alex choi  @xc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/yMUlAmNRM7 4,732 724 21,267 Details...
 900. Bizness Apps  @BiznessApps
San Francisco, CA http://www.BiznessApps.com 4,731 418 403 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter