How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Cheska Ortega  @cheska_ortega
San Francisco, California http://www.facebook.com/pages... 6,223 16 436 Details...
 802. Montana Mendy  @MontanaMendy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/psByc6JcUf 6,222 50 1,418 Details...
 803. ubi i/o  @ubi_io
San Francisco http://t.co/MbA7VtcIfX 6,205 5,445 3,412 Details...
 804. 21st Amendment Brewe  @21stAmendment
San Francisco, CA http://www.21st-Amendment.com 6,202 876 1,121 94 months ago
 805. Rena Tom  @rena_tom
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jkLQZOm0uu 6,179 2,105 20,144 72 months ago
 806. ArtistData  @ArtistData
San Francisco http://www.artistdata.com 6,171 2,810 1,418 Details...
 807. Rachel Weidinger  @rachelannyes
San Francisco http://t.co/W6izMX4p8p 6,167 2,159 31,789 97 months ago
 808. Pete Warden  @petewarden
San Francisco, CA http://petewarden.typepad.com/ 6,138 696 2,655 95 months ago
 809. Nathan Grayson  @Vahn16
San Francisco, California http://t.co/l6LXTQBjN8 6,104 519 25,198 95 months ago
 810. Cobbs Comedy  @CobbsComedyClub
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rW50CsIUs5 6,093 1,210 9,360 Details...
 811. Roost  @Roost
San Francisco http://t.co/6mE8YRyGKB 6,086 3,877 112 93 months ago
 812. Flip Video  @flipvideobrand
San Francisco, Ca http://theflip.com 6,075 1,329 1,830 Details...
 813. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 814. Michelle Martini  @PowerfulHER
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/PowerfulHER 6,051 6,648 7,679 Details...
 815. Tom Krcha  @tomkrcha
San Francisco, California http://t.co/pF4SfOXis6 6,045 899 6,429 89 months ago
 816. The Rep Project  @TheRepProject
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/sYJahcyD7f 6,040 186 1,266 Details...
 817. Jim Goldstein  @jimgoldstein
San Francisco, CA http://jmg-galleries.com 5,986 3,215 17,855 Details...
 818. Cheryl Edison  @cheryledison
San Francisco, California http://t.co/O7kksx6zqo 5,943 115 298 Details...
 819. karl long  @karllong
san francisco http://experiencecurve.com 5,921 5,183 14,675 Details...
 820. Alex Navarro  @alex_navarro
San Francisco, CA http://www.screened.com 5,918 250 2,850 Details...
 821. Vanessa Schneider  @vanessagene
San Francisco http://www.vanessaschneider.com 5,917 603 2,343 100 months ago
 822. Wesabe  @wesabe
San Francisco, CA http://www.wesabe.com 5,912 6,335 1,399 Details...
 823. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 824. Ocean Film Festival  @oceanfilmfest
San Francisco http://oceanfilmfest.org 5,902 1,258 163 98 months ago
 825. Antonio J Lucio  @ajlucio5
San Francisco, CA 5,893 723 2,862 Details...
 826. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 Details...
 827. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 Details...
 828. qbike  @qbike
San Francisco, CA http://www.qbike.com 5,874 5,242 24,115 87 months ago
 829. Divya Manian  @nimbu
San Francisco http://nimbupani.com 5,854 176 13,402 Details...
 830. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 93 months ago
 831. Allan Hough  @missionmission
San Francisco http://t.co/tnoQdVnHio 5,833 1,835 4,590 95 months ago
 832. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 84 months ago
 833. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 Details...
 834. me. i am meat.  @meat
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ZhoeZq2ZS1 5,791 838 20,909 Details...
 835. Amit superamit Gupta  @superamit
San Francisco, CA http://amitgupta.com/ 5,777 381 4,319 Details...
 836. NovoEd  @GoNovoEd
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/beZ5ziTf8e 5,773 130 718 Details...
 837. stevesilberman  @stevesilberman
San Francisco http://blogs.plos.org/neurotr... 5,769 1,776 13,020 Details...
 838. PCTools  @PCTools
San Francisco http://www.pctools.com/ 5,766 3,746 743 89 months ago
 839. Noel Yuhanna  @nyuhanna
San Francisco, CA http://www.forrester.com/rb/a... 5,763 6,316 803 90 months ago
 840. Interior Complex  @Interiorcomplex
San Francisco, CA http://interiorcomplex.com 5,745 2,204 3,077 Details...
 841. iSOA Group, Inc  @IBM_DataPower
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/JDmlOB95D4 5,726 1,881 1,126 90 months ago
 842. Marina Shafran  @emarikan
San Francisco, CA http://mshafran.etsy.com 5,701 5,468 83,294 Details...
 843. Campari America  @CampariAmerica
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/mnpYlnzRYl 5,693 3,197 3,512 Details...
 844. ShutterbugSocial  @ShutterbugSoc
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/GE02jw47UY 5,687 1,883 1,643 Details...
 845. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 846. Alder Yarrow  @vinography
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinography.com 5,666 803 2,319 88 months ago
 847. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 Details...
 848. AdobeWebCC  @AdobeWebCC
San Francisco http://t.co/e9o1bxsOLg 5,650 166 1,801 Details...
 849. Photofocus  @Photofocus
San Francisco, CA http://www.photofocus.com 5,640 26 1,662 98 months ago
 850. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 Details...
 851. Common Sense Media  @CommonSenseNews
San Francisco, CA http://www.commonsense.org 5,620 3,758 710 Details...
 852. Dave Pell  @davepell
San Francisco http://www.tweetagewasteland.com 5,612 217 2,503 Details...
 853. JohnSBrana  @JohnSBrana
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnsbrana.com 5,600 5,603 516 87 months ago
 854. Dine Ovation  @dineovation
San Francisco, Ca http://www.dineovation.com 5,582 6,135 1,195 Details...
 855. Save Human Rights   @SaveHumanRights
San Francisco 5,576 5,253 6,289 Details...
 856. Cassandra Niki  @CassNiki
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/dqAY3oXlpa 5,572 401 12,638 Details...
 857. Logan Decker  @logandecker
San Francisco http://www.pcgamer.com 5,564 458 20,935 Details...
 858. Timbuk2 Bags  @timbuk2
San Francisco, CA http://www.timbuk2.com 5,562 4,116 1,898 94 months ago
 859. TargetSF  @TargetSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ayoYjsQ2kT 5,556 29 191 Details...
 860. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 861. GiveWell  @GiveWell
San Francisco http://www.givewell.org 5,531 40 600 Details...
 862. Alissa  @alissa
San Francisco, CA 5,514 106 1,911 Details...
 863. Krystyl Baldwin  @krystyl
San Francisco, CA http://www.krystyl.net 5,501 564 20,718 Details...
 864. Jerry Michalski  @jerrymichalski
San Francisco http://TheREXpedition.com/ 5,483 1,105 5,693 Details...
 865. Eric Junior  @ericjunior
San Francisco, CA http://www.ericjunior.com 5,479 790 48,783 90 months ago
 866. FBI SanFrancisco  @FBISanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/UovShQY3xD 5,474 0 332 Details...
 867. anand iyer  @ai
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ITOvtnX8NE 5,458 847 7,202 97 months ago
 868. Ali Pervez  @alipervez
San Francisco http://t.co/3NlrUfVvqt 5,456 6,853 5,002 83 months ago
 869. Kink.com  @kinkdotcom
San Francisco, CA http://kink.com 5,451 260 393 84 months ago
 870. Double Secret Media  @doublesecretme
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/eZ7uUXRo 5,447 6,528 2,165 94 months ago
 871. AIGA San Francisco  @AIGASF
San Francisco http://www.aigasf.org 5,434 304 1,451 Details...
 872. Sylvain Carle  @sylvain
San Francisco http://t.co/STCmzDwCIe 5,432 1,987 5,570 Details...
 873. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 874. kiip  @kiip
San Francisco http://t.co/eTKnpx1C7c 5,421 29 711 Details...
 875. Adria Richards  @adriarichards
San Francisco, CA http://butyoureagirl.com/about 5,406 1,450 24,027 96 months ago
 876. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 Details...
 877. Alex Felsinger  @AFelsinger
San Francisco, CA 5,371 6,491 1,377 90 months ago
 878. Gilt City SF  @GiltCitySF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gFSIkUpP7G 5,371 1,732 4,610 Details...
 879. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 5,367 553 16,314 Details...
 880. Amy Thibodeau  @amythibodeau
San Francisco https://www.facebook.com/amy.... 5,367 1,601 6,749 97 months ago
 881. Mindjet  @Mindjet
San Francisco, CA http://www.mindjet.com 5,342 4,863 2,748 100 months ago
 882. Andy Heppelle  @andytoronto
San Francisco, California https://t.co/GI2pGiSOz3 5,337 3,218 110,571 78 months ago
 883. FireRescue1  @FireRescue1
San Francisco http://www.firerescue1.com 5,333 582 5,249 Details...
 884. Janet DaPirano  @janetdapirano
San Francisco http://thesocialmediaqueen.com 5,330 5,866 2,017 95 months ago
 885. Jon Bischke  @jonbischke
San Francisco, CA http://www.edufire.com 5,315 2,901 1,728 96 months ago
 886. Justin Scott  @justex07
San Francisco, CA http://itsjustjustin.com 5,282 671 66,231 Details...
 887. Cal Henderson  @iamcal
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rIT4nXZQzQ 5,282 140 979 Details...
 888. Cult of Android  @CultofAndroid
San Francisco http://t.co/436Qy70Ezg 5,277 154 5,718 Details...
 889. CalAcademyofSciences  @calacademy
San Francisco, CA http://www.calacademy.org 5,276 957 2,648 91 months ago
 890. ScottHerrera  @ScottHerrera
San Francisco http://www.scottherrera.net/ 5,263 5,372 506 88 months ago
 891. Groupon SF  @grouponsf
San Francisco, CA http://www.groupon.com/san-fr... 5,261 904 1,901 Details...
 892. Michael O'Donnell  @Photo
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/npo5ndZxLr 5,230 2,028 7,721 Details...
 893. Ben Casnocha  @bencasnocha
San Francisco, CA http://ben.casnocha.com 5,229 362 2,337 Details...
 894. World Earthquakes  @earthquake
San Francisco, CA http://earthquake.usgs.gov/eq... 5,221 12 2,382 84 months ago
 895. gandi.net  @gandibar
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/f1maELDteZ 5,219 426 3,238 82 months ago
 896. Ingress  @ingress
San Francisco, CA http://ingress.com 5,218 23 371 Details...
 897. Louie Mantia  @mantia
San Francisco http://mantia.me/ 5,215 189 32,861 Details...
 898. Thea  @winebratsf
San Francisco http://t.co/KifrftkpmT 5,189 4,603 143,340 96 months ago
 899. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 98 months ago
 900. Bilal Aziz  @officialbaziz
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/cP0kTuIR39 5,154 1,686 1,008 50 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter