How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. josh  @joshc
Seattle http://sciencevsromance.net 519 50 4,769 Details...
 802. Drummond Reed  @drummondreed
Seattle http://connect.me/ 517 54 301 84 months ago
 803. Treece  @TreeceK5
Seattle 516 1,133 1,816 Details...
 804. Rob Graham  @SeattleRealEst8
Seattle http://www.robgrahamrealestat... 514 573 2,044 81 months ago
 805. John E Phillips  @talent_first
Seattle http://t.co/HUgo3jAhPc 514 250 128 Details...
 806. .  @deargiselle
Seattle 513 160 44,904 70 months ago
 807. NUIFC  @UrbanIndianNews
Seattle http://t.co/TsQXFmWU4M 510 230 38 Details...
 808. King Wizard  @Raadzzi
Seattle 509 295 5,107 Details...
 809. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 74 months ago
 810. Jennie Reed  @jenniejonesreed
Seattle http://t.co/V2nOZR2pOT 505 108 136 Details...
 811. Julie Holetz  @skamama
Seattle http://www.skamama.blogspot.com 504 213 2,711 76 months ago
 812. mahalie  @mahalie
seattle http://t.co/2zMa1ZafGn 502 296 2,608 84 months ago
 813. Eva Terry  @EvaTerryWrites
Seattle http://t.co/BSuglsiwEf 502 2,000 807 Details...
 814. Alex Karev  @Alex__Karev
Seattle http://www.formspring.me/DrAl... 494 71 28,484 Details...
 815. kascott  @kascott
Seattle 493 478 305 83 months ago
 816. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 817. Marco  @marcolopezjr
Seattle http://www.decide.com 492 123 244 Details...
 818. ♥.Zannah.  @zannah
Seattle http://www.plurk.com/user/zannah 488 316 4,492 99 months ago
 819. Kip Wassink  @kipwassink
Seattle http://biznik.com/members/kip... 487 840 566 74 months ago
 820. Ali  @abconner
Seattle 487 504 4,843 Details...
 821. Sanela Orucevic  @bosankazauvijek
Seattle 486 1,937 1,670 Details...
 822. Prasid Pathak  @prasid
Seattle http://www.dailydoseofpras.com 483 356 1,262 89 months ago
 823. Bev  @fivekoi
Seattle 483 757 2,999 75 months ago
 824. Jackson Chen  @jacksonpchen
Seattle 483 340 1,396 Details...
 825. Keith Guerin  @keithguerin
Seattle http://keithguerin.com 482 919 1,273 Details...
 826. brandicarlile  @brandicarlile
seattle 481 6 13 74 months ago
 827. lisa.o リサ  @lisacu00
Seattle 480 444 1,867 81 months ago
 828. Geoff Carter  @Geoff_Carter
Seattle http://spelloutseattle.com 478 410 1,584 76 months ago
 829. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 77 months ago
 830. Laura Souyoultzis  @LASdesigns
Seattle http://www.lasdesigns.etsy.com 476 356 938 74 months ago
 831. Joannie Stangeland  @joannieks
Seattle http://poe-query.blogspot.com 475 471 873 75 months ago
 832. CD Forum  @CDForum
Seattle http://www.cdforum.org 473 474 589 72 months ago
 833. UFN - Tarah  @ufntarah
Seattle http://www.urbanfashionnetwor... 470 526 940 76 months ago
 834. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 835. c1arkn0va  @c1arkn0va
Seattle 466 1,130 1,590 Details...
 836. Tom Seery  @seery
Seattle http://www.realself.com 464 171 750 86 months ago
 837. themortgagereel  @TheMortgageReel
Seattle http://www.seattlemortgageree... 463 599 2,299 Details...
 838. Cathy Wissink  @cathywissink
Seattle 461 404 920 Details...
 839. James Kirchmer  @TheSqueegee
Seattle http://TheSqueegee.com 460 918 0 99 months ago
 840. Basepin  @Basepin_BIMS
Seattle http://t.co/XJ5v5TWOes 460 1,427 183 Details...
 841. Sajo Jacob  @sajo
Seattle http://sajojacob.com/ 459 49 2,155 87 months ago
 842. Kevin Foreman  @kforeman1
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ke... 456 273 955 70 months ago
 843. Dave Peterson  @davepeterson
Seattle http://www.geekbeat.tv 455 368 2,592 87 months ago
 844. Andrew Farley  @mightyfarley
seattle http://www.mightypersuasive.com 455 534 1,216 Details...
 845. Ba Bar  @BaBarSeattle
Seattle http://www.babarseattle.com 455 117 129 Details...
 846. Josh Dill  @JoshJDill
Seattle http://www.joshdill.net 454 725 2,549 74 months ago
 847. Bernie Estes  @BernieEstes7848
Seattle 454 1,719 84 Details...
 848. Martin McClellan  @hellbox
Seattle http://martinmcclellan.com// 453 407 4,548 98 months ago
 849. marketoutsider  @marketoutsider
Seattle http://t.co/3I9B5l5LAR 452 126 260 79 months ago
 850. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 76 months ago
 851. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 852. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 77 months ago
 853. CrazyEcho  @CrazyEcho
Seattle http://www.breakingthegame.com 448 592 2,324 81 months ago
 854. George Dick  @georgedick
Seattle 446 342 1,652 87 months ago
 855. Vija Williams  @ViaVija
Seattle 446 686 981 Details...
 856. Adam Durand  @alifelessboring
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/user/a... 440 41 1,753 70 months ago
 857. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 92 months ago
 858. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 92 months ago
 859. Lie Shia Ong  @unlieshed
Seattle http://facebook.com/unlieshed 435 1,741 806 Details...
 860. #TheAlienProject  @tmossboss
Seattle http://t.co/l692SvZwai 435 353 6,868 Details...
 861. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 84 months ago
 862. Timothy Lusk  @tslusk
Seattle http://www.timothylusk.com 431 683 741 83 months ago
 863. Sarah Davies  @SarahDavies
Seattle http://sarahdavies.cc 431 232 899 93 months ago
 864. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 94 months ago
 865. Jesse Wendel  @JesseWendel
Seattle http://www.groupnewsblog.net/ 426 505 147 87 months ago
 866. Josh Ledgard  @evolvingWe
Seattle http://evolvingwe.com 424 294 3,798 83 months ago
 867. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 868. Emerald City Sisters  @EmeraldCSisters
Seattle http://t.co/9ddy1534n9 424 1,978 781 Details...
 869. Benjamin Romano  @bromano
Seattle http://www.rechargenews.com 423 217 352 Details...
 870. PamelaTroeppl  @PamelaTroeppl
Seattle http://pamela-troeppl.blogspo... 422 426 2,247 88 months ago
 871. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 79 months ago
 872. shmuly tennenhaus  @shmulyt
Seattle 422 674 2,968 Details...
 873. Nathan  @simplyethan
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/simply... 421 86 4,399 78 months ago
 874. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 94 months ago
 875. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 876. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...
 877. Guy Farris  @guyfarris
Seattle 417 1,719 246 Details...
 878. Roni Ayalla  @ronijean
Seattle 414 253 807 82 months ago
 879. Dan Gebler  @dgebler
Seattle 412 587 1,930 Details...
 880. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 881. Katia Ruiz  @KatiaRenee
Seattle http://katiaincollege.blogspo... 411 342 6,532 Details...
 882. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 883. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 884. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 94 months ago
 885. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 886. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 887.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 888. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 82 months ago
 889. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 890. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 891. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 73 months ago
 892. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 82 months ago
 893. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 894. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 895. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 70 months ago
 896. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 95 months ago
 897. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 898. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 899. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 78 months ago
 900. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 72 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter