How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. kelli muilenburg  @kel_m
Seattle 546 479 4,165 86 months ago
 802. Ed Boyle  @edboyle
Seattle 545 752 219 83 months ago
 803. Cass Nevada  @seacatz
Seattle http://cassnevada.com 544 472 1,852 96 months ago
 804. Randall Moeller  @randallmoeller
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ra... 542 198 1,043 86 months ago
 805. Zealyst  @Zealyst
Seattle http://t.co/XyXAPs4fWn 542 674 2,169 Details...
 806. Mario  @TheFhr
Seattle http://www.thefhr.com 542 633 4,168 Details...
 807. Nathan Crowder  @NateCrowder
Seattle http://www.NathanCrowder.com 540 538 9,582 Details...
 808. The Borgen Project  @borgenproject
Seattle http://www.borgenproject.org 539 1,188 915 Details...
 809. The Brown Lounge  @TheBrownLounge
Seattle http://t.co/Bems40rgMo 538 356 1,439 Details...
 810. Mikelann  @Mikelann
Seattle http://www.seattlemoneycoach.com 536 240 746 80 months ago
 811. Sandra Watson  @busygirlinc
Seattle http://busygirlinc.com 535 338 740 Details...
 812. lesameryl  @lesameryl
Seattle 535 1,022 2,878 Details...
 813. BIG MEDIA INC  @BIGMEDIAINC
Seattle http://t.co/ax7qZqJMOd 534 1,980 863 Details...
 814. tor  @ToriGlass
Seattle http://weareabeginning.wordpr... 531 325 20,078 Details...
 815. Warren Kagarise  @wkagarise
Seattle 528 433 1,374 Details...
 816. SeattleMarinersNews  @MLBMariners
Seattle 528 905 1,298 Details...
 817. Lisa  @lisasho
Seattle http://lisashontheroad.tumblr... 526 148 2,653 85 months ago
 818. Shari  @sharijen
Seattle http://SeeYourImpact.org 523 418 1,192 88 months ago
 819. Ricardo Guarnero  @GuarneroRicardo
Seattle http://whitecenternow.com/ 523 741 3,801 79 months ago
 820. FemCity Seattle  @FemCitySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/kSXZKK1kpf 523 727 1,832 Details...
 821. Kate Bergman  @SeattleChic
Seattle 522 390 497 100 months ago
 822. laureenseattle  @laureenseattle
Seattle 522 12 4 88 months ago
 823. Richard Eckel  @reckel
Seattle 521 557 1,721 99 months ago
 824. Jeremy Lightsmith  @lightsmith
Seattle http://jeremylightsmith.com/ 520 132 546 Details...
 825. josh  @joshc
Seattle http://sciencevsromance.net 519 50 4,769 Details...
 826. Jill McGovern  @jillrmcgovern
Seattle 518 1,109 514 63 months ago
 827. Drummond Reed  @drummondreed
Seattle http://connect.me/ 517 54 301 89 months ago
 828. Treece  @TreeceK5
Seattle 516 1,133 1,816 Details...
 829. John E Phillips  @talent_first
Seattle http://t.co/HUgo3jAhPc 514 250 128 Details...
 830. Rob Graham  @SeattleRealEst8
Seattle http://www.robgrahamrealestat... 514 573 2,044 86 months ago
 831. .  @deargiselle
Seattle 513 160 44,904 75 months ago
 832. NUIFC  @UrbanIndianNews
Seattle http://t.co/TsQXFmWU4M 510 230 38 Details...
 833. King Wizard  @Raadzzi
Seattle 509 295 5,107 Details...
 834. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 79 months ago
 835. Jennie Reed  @jenniejonesreed
Seattle http://t.co/V2nOZR2pOT 505 108 136 Details...
 836. Julie Holetz  @skamama
Seattle http://www.skamama.blogspot.com 504 213 2,711 81 months ago
 837. mahalie  @mahalie
seattle http://t.co/2zMa1ZafGn 502 296 2,608 90 months ago
 838. Eva Terry  @EvaTerryWrites
Seattle http://t.co/BSuglsiwEf 502 2,000 807 Details...
 839. Alex Karev  @Alex__Karev
Seattle http://www.formspring.me/DrAl... 494 71 28,484 Details...
 840. kascott  @kascott
Seattle 493 478 305 88 months ago
 841. Marco  @marcolopezjr
Seattle http://www.decide.com 492 123 244 Details...
 842. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 843. Ali  @abconner
Seattle 487 504 4,843 Details...
 844. Kip Wassink  @kipwassink
Seattle http://biznik.com/members/kip... 487 840 566 79 months ago
 845. Sanela Orucevic  @bosankazauvijek
Seattle 486 1,937 1,670 Details...
 846. Bev  @fivekoi
Seattle 483 757 2,999 80 months ago
 847. Jackson Chen  @jacksonpchen
Seattle 483 340 1,396 Details...
 848. Prasid Pathak  @prasid
Seattle http://www.dailydoseofpras.com 483 356 1,262 94 months ago
 849. Keith Guerin  @keithguerin
Seattle http://keithguerin.com 482 919 1,273 Details...
 850. brandicarlile  @brandicarlile
seattle 481 6 13 79 months ago
 851. lisa.o リサ  @lisacu00
Seattle 480 444 1,867 86 months ago
 852. Geoff Carter  @Geoff_Carter
Seattle http://spelloutseattle.com 478 410 1,584 81 months ago
 853. Laura Souyoultzis  @LASdesigns
Seattle http://www.lasdesigns.etsy.com 476 356 938 80 months ago
 854. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 82 months ago
 855. Joannie Stangeland  @joannieks
Seattle http://poe-query.blogspot.com 475 471 873 80 months ago
 856. CD Forum  @CDForum
Seattle http://www.cdforum.org 473 474 589 77 months ago
 857. UFN - Tarah  @ufntarah
Seattle http://www.urbanfashionnetwor... 470 526 940 81 months ago
 858. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 859. c1arkn0va  @c1arkn0va
Seattle 466 1,130 1,590 Details...
 860. Tom Seery  @seery
Seattle http://www.realself.com 464 171 750 91 months ago
 861. themortgagereel  @TheMortgageReel
Seattle http://www.seattlemortgageree... 463 599 2,299 Details...
 862. Cathy Wissink  @cathywissink
Seattle 461 404 920 Details...
 863. Basepin  @Basepin_BIMS
Seattle http://t.co/XJ5v5TWOes 460 1,427 183 Details...
 864. James Kirchmer  @TheSqueegee
Seattle http://TheSqueegee.com 460 918 0 Details...
 865. Sajo Jacob  @sajo
Seattle http://sajojacob.com/ 459 49 2,155 92 months ago
 866. Kevin Foreman  @kforeman1
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ke... 456 273 955 75 months ago
 867. Ba Bar  @BaBarSeattle
Seattle http://www.babarseattle.com 455 117 129 Details...
 868. Andrew Farley  @mightyfarley
seattle http://www.mightypersuasive.com 455 534 1,216 Details...
 869. Dave Peterson  @davepeterson
Seattle http://www.geekbeat.tv 455 368 2,592 92 months ago
 870. Bernie Estes  @BernieEstes7848
Seattle 454 1,719 84 Details...
 871. Josh Dill  @JoshJDill
Seattle http://www.joshdill.net 454 725 2,549 79 months ago
 872. Martin McClellan  @hellbox
Seattle http://martinmcclellan.com// 453 407 4,548 Details...
 873. marketoutsider  @marketoutsider
Seattle http://t.co/3I9B5l5LAR 452 126 260 84 months ago
 874. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 81 months ago
 875. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 876. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 82 months ago
 877. CrazyEcho  @CrazyEcho
Seattle http://www.breakingthegame.com 448 592 2,324 86 months ago
 878. George Dick  @georgedick
Seattle 446 342 1,652 92 months ago
 879. Vija Williams  @ViaVija
Seattle 446 686 981 Details...
 880. Adam Durand  @alifelessboring
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/user/a... 440 41 1,753 75 months ago
 881. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 97 months ago
 882. #TheAlienProject  @tmossboss
Seattle http://t.co/l692SvZwai 435 353 6,868 Details...
 883. Lie Shia Ong  @unlieshed
Seattle http://facebook.com/unlieshed 435 1,741 806 Details...
 884. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 97 months ago
 885. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 89 months ago
 886. Sarah Davies  @SarahDavies
Seattle http://sarahdavies.cc 431 232 899 98 months ago
 887. Timothy Lusk  @tslusk
Seattle http://www.timothylusk.com 431 683 741 88 months ago
 888. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 99 months ago
 889. Jesse Wendel  @JesseWendel
Seattle http://www.groupnewsblog.net/ 426 505 147 92 months ago
 890. Josh Ledgard  @evolvingWe
Seattle http://evolvingwe.com 424 294 3,798 88 months ago
 891. Emerald City Sisters  @EmeraldCSisters
Seattle http://t.co/9ddy1534n9 424 1,978 781 Details...
 892. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 893. Benjamin Romano  @bromano
Seattle http://www.rechargenews.com 423 217 352 Details...
 894. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 84 months ago
 895. shmuly tennenhaus  @shmulyt
Seattle 422 674 2,968 Details...
 896. PamelaTroeppl  @PamelaTroeppl
Seattle http://pamela-troeppl.blogspo... 422 426 2,247 93 months ago
 897. Nathan  @simplyethan
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/simply... 421 86 4,399 83 months ago
 898. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 99 months ago
 899. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 900. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter