How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Sanela Orucevic  @bosankazauvijek
Seattle 486 1,937 1,670 Details...
 802. Prasid Pathak  @prasid
Seattle http://www.dailydoseofpras.com 483 356 1,262 81 months ago
 803. Bev  @fivekoi
Seattle 483 757 2,999 67 months ago
 804. Jackson Chen  @jacksonpchen
Seattle 483 340 1,396 Details...
 805. Keith Guerin  @keithguerin
Seattle http://keithguerin.com 482 919 1,273 Details...
 806. brandicarlile  @brandicarlile
seattle 481 6 13 66 months ago
 807. lisa.o リサ  @lisacu00
Seattle 480 444 1,867 73 months ago
 808. Geoff Carter  @Geoff_Carter
Seattle http://spelloutseattle.com 478 410 1,584 68 months ago
 809. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 69 months ago
 810. Laura Souyoultzis  @LASdesigns
Seattle http://www.lasdesigns.etsy.com 476 356 938 66 months ago
 811. Joannie Stangeland  @joannieks
Seattle http://poe-query.blogspot.com 475 471 873 67 months ago
 812. CD Forum  @CDForum
Seattle http://www.cdforum.org 473 474 589 64 months ago
 813. UFN - Tarah  @ufntarah
Seattle http://www.urbanfashionnetwor... 470 526 940 68 months ago
 814. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 815. c1arkn0va  @c1arkn0va
Seattle 466 1,130 1,590 Details...
 816. Tom Seery  @seery
Seattle http://www.realself.com 464 171 750 78 months ago
 817. themortgagereel  @TheMortgageReel
Seattle http://www.seattlemortgageree... 463 599 2,299 Details...
 818. Cathy Wissink  @cathywissink
Seattle 461 404 920 Details...
 819. James Kirchmer  @TheSqueegee
Seattle http://TheSqueegee.com 460 918 0 91 months ago
 820. Basepin  @Basepin_BIMS
Seattle http://t.co/XJ5v5TWOes 460 1,427 183 Details...
 821. Sajo Jacob  @sajo
Seattle http://sajojacob.com/ 459 49 2,155 79 months ago
 822. Kevin Foreman  @kforeman1
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ke... 456 273 955 62 months ago
 823. Dave Peterson  @davepeterson
Seattle http://www.geekbeat.tv 455 368 2,592 79 months ago
 824. Andrew Farley  @mightyfarley
seattle http://www.mightypersuasive.com 455 534 1,216 Details...
 825. Ba Bar  @BaBarSeattle
Seattle http://www.babarseattle.com 455 117 129 Details...
 826. Josh Dill  @JoshJDill
Seattle http://www.joshdill.net 454 725 2,549 66 months ago
 827. Bernie Estes  @BernieEstes7848
Seattle 454 1,719 84 Details...
 828. Martin McClellan  @hellbox
Seattle http://martinmcclellan.com// 453 407 4,548 90 months ago
 829. marketoutsider  @marketoutsider
Seattle http://t.co/3I9B5l5LAR 452 126 260 71 months ago
 830. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 68 months ago
 831. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 832. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 69 months ago
 833. CrazyEcho  @CrazyEcho
Seattle http://www.breakingthegame.com 448 592 2,324 73 months ago
 834. George Dick  @georgedick
Seattle 446 342 1,652 79 months ago
 835. Vija Williams  @ViaVija
Seattle 446 686 981 Details...
 836. Adam Durand  @alifelessboring
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/user/a... 440 41 1,753 62 months ago
 837. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 84 months ago
 838. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 84 months ago
 839. Lie Shia Ong  @unlieshed
Seattle http://facebook.com/unlieshed 435 1,741 806 Details...
 840. #TheAlienProject  @tmossboss
Seattle http://t.co/l692SvZwai 435 353 6,868 Details...
 841. Chris Lindhartsen  @clindhartsen
Seattle http://analyzinganalysis.com 433 80 49,443 Details...
 842. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 76 months ago
 843. Timothy Lusk  @tslusk
Seattle http://www.timothylusk.com 431 683 741 75 months ago
 844. Sarah Davies  @SarahDavies
Seattle http://sarahdavies.cc 431 232 899 85 months ago
 845. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 86 months ago
 846. Jesse Wendel  @JesseWendel
Seattle http://www.groupnewsblog.net/ 426 505 147 79 months ago
 847. Josh Ledgard  @evolvingWe
Seattle http://evolvingwe.com 424 294 3,798 75 months ago
 848. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 849. Emerald City Sisters  @EmeraldCSisters
Seattle http://t.co/9ddy1534n9 424 1,978 781 Details...
 850. Benjamin Romano  @bromano
Seattle http://www.rechargenews.com 423 217 352 Details...
 851. PamelaTroeppl  @PamelaTroeppl
Seattle http://pamela-troeppl.blogspo... 422 426 2,247 80 months ago
 852. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 71 months ago
 853. shmuly tennenhaus  @shmulyt
Seattle 422 674 2,968 Details...
 854. Nathan  @simplyethan
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/simply... 421 86 4,399 70 months ago
 855. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 86 months ago
 856. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 857. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...
 858. Guy Farris  @guyfarris
Seattle 417 1,719 246 Details...
 859. Roni Ayalla  @ronijean
Seattle 414 253 807 74 months ago
 860. Dan Gebler  @dgebler
Seattle 412 587 1,930 Details...
 861. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 862. Katia Ruiz  @KatiaRenee
Seattle http://katiaincollege.blogspo... 411 342 6,532 Details...
 863. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 864. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 865. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 86 months ago
 866. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 867. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 868.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 869. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 74 months ago
 870. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 871. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 872. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 65 months ago
 873. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 74 months ago
 874. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 875. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 876. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 62 months ago
 877. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 87 months ago
 878. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 879. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 880. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 70 months ago
 881. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 64 months ago
 882. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 71 months ago
 883. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 77 months ago
 884. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 885. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 62 months ago
 886. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 887. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 93 months ago
 888. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 87 months ago
 889. Melissa Collett  @melcollett
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/mc... 383 595 660 Details...
 890. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 891. Beyond Nines  @beyondnines
Seattle http://www.beyondnines.com 382 720 1,620 Details...
 892. Brady Houck  @bradyhouck
Seattle http://apps.facebook.com/coll... 380 133 506 75 months ago
 893. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 70 months ago
 894. Ryan  @ryanhealy
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 374 338 4,545 85 months ago
 895. Jeff Noethen  @eljefe29
SEATTLE http://www.userdrivenchange.com 374 453 1,380 Details...
 896. Scott Guglielmino  @scottflex
Seattle 374 194 406 Details...
 897. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 86 months ago
 898. Estately  @estately
Seattle http://www.estately.com 373 108 71 70 months ago
 899. Sporks Pantalones  @sporkening
Seattle 372 246 16,644 76 months ago
 900. Karen Sherrill  @kas10900
Seattle http://www.manifestingabundan... 372 268 397 71 months ago