How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. King Wizard  @Raadzzi
Seattle 509 295 5,107 Details...
 802. kim schwarzkopf  @seaweedtoasted
Seattle http://www.usnaps.com 506 1,556 484 71 months ago
 803. Jennie Reed  @jenniejonesreed
Seattle http://t.co/V2nOZR2pOT 505 108 136 Details...
 804. Julie Holetz  @skamama
Seattle http://www.skamama.blogspot.com 504 213 2,711 73 months ago
 805. mahalie  @mahalie
seattle http://t.co/2zMa1ZafGn 502 296 2,608 82 months ago
 806. Eva Terry  @EvaTerryWrites
Seattle http://t.co/BSuglsiwEf 502 2,000 807 Details...
 807. Alex Karev  @Alex__Karev
Seattle http://www.formspring.me/DrAl... 494 71 28,484 Details...
 808. kascott  @kascott
Seattle 493 478 305 81 months ago
 809. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 810. Marco  @marcolopezjr
Seattle http://www.decide.com 492 123 244 Details...
 811. ♥.Zannah.  @zannah
Seattle http://www.plurk.com/user/zannah 488 316 4,492 96 months ago
 812. Kip Wassink  @kipwassink
Seattle http://biznik.com/members/kip... 487 840 566 72 months ago
 813. Ali  @abconner
Seattle 487 504 4,843 Details...
 814. Sanela Orucevic  @bosankazauvijek
Seattle 486 1,937 1,670 Details...
 815. Prasid Pathak  @prasid
Seattle http://www.dailydoseofpras.com 483 356 1,262 86 months ago
 816. Bev  @fivekoi
Seattle 483 757 2,999 72 months ago
 817. Jackson Chen  @jacksonpchen
Seattle 483 340 1,396 Details...
 818. Keith Guerin  @keithguerin
Seattle http://keithguerin.com 482 919 1,273 Details...
 819. brandicarlile  @brandicarlile
seattle 481 6 13 71 months ago
 820. lisa.o リサ  @lisacu00
Seattle 480 444 1,867 79 months ago
 821. Geoff Carter  @Geoff_Carter
Seattle http://spelloutseattle.com 478 410 1,584 73 months ago
 822. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 74 months ago
 823. Laura Souyoultzis  @LASdesigns
Seattle http://www.lasdesigns.etsy.com 476 356 938 72 months ago
 824. Joannie Stangeland  @joannieks
Seattle http://poe-query.blogspot.com 475 471 873 72 months ago
 825. CD Forum  @CDForum
Seattle http://www.cdforum.org 473 474 589 69 months ago
 826. UFN - Tarah  @ufntarah
Seattle http://www.urbanfashionnetwor... 470 526 940 73 months ago
 827. ~Oreo*Cookies~  @oreo_cookies
seattle 470 1,141 19,126 Details...
 828. c1arkn0va  @c1arkn0va
Seattle 466 1,130 1,590 Details...
 829. Tom Seery  @seery
Seattle http://www.realself.com 464 171 750 83 months ago
 830. themortgagereel  @TheMortgageReel
Seattle http://www.seattlemortgageree... 463 599 2,299 Details...
 831. Cathy Wissink  @cathywissink
Seattle 461 404 920 Details...
 832. James Kirchmer  @TheSqueegee
Seattle http://TheSqueegee.com 460 918 0 97 months ago
 833. Basepin  @Basepin_BIMS
Seattle http://t.co/XJ5v5TWOes 460 1,427 183 Details...
 834. Sajo Jacob  @sajo
Seattle http://sajojacob.com/ 459 49 2,155 84 months ago
 835. Kevin Foreman  @kforeman1
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/ke... 456 273 955 67 months ago
 836. Dave Peterson  @davepeterson
Seattle http://www.geekbeat.tv 455 368 2,592 85 months ago
 837. Andrew Farley  @mightyfarley
seattle http://www.mightypersuasive.com 455 534 1,216 Details...
 838. Ba Bar  @BaBarSeattle
Seattle http://www.babarseattle.com 455 117 129 Details...
 839. Josh Dill  @JoshJDill
Seattle http://www.joshdill.net 454 725 2,549 71 months ago
 840. Bernie Estes  @BernieEstes7848
Seattle 454 1,719 84 Details...
 841. Martin McClellan  @hellbox
Seattle http://martinmcclellan.com// 453 407 4,548 95 months ago
 842. marketoutsider  @marketoutsider
Seattle http://t.co/3I9B5l5LAR 452 126 260 76 months ago
 843. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 73 months ago
 844. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 845. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 74 months ago
 846. CrazyEcho  @CrazyEcho
Seattle http://www.breakingthegame.com 448 592 2,324 78 months ago
 847. George Dick  @georgedick
Seattle 446 342 1,652 84 months ago
 848. Vija Williams  @ViaVija
Seattle 446 686 981 Details...
 849. Adam Durand  @alifelessboring
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/user/a... 440 41 1,753 67 months ago
 850. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 89 months ago
 851. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 89 months ago
 852. Lie Shia Ong  @unlieshed
Seattle http://facebook.com/unlieshed 435 1,741 806 Details...
 853. #TheAlienProject  @tmossboss
Seattle http://t.co/l692SvZwai 435 353 6,868 Details...
 854. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 81 months ago
 855. Timothy Lusk  @tslusk
Seattle http://www.timothylusk.com 431 683 741 80 months ago
 856. Sarah Davies  @SarahDavies
Seattle http://sarahdavies.cc 431 232 899 90 months ago
 857. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 91 months ago
 858. Jesse Wendel  @JesseWendel
Seattle http://www.groupnewsblog.net/ 426 505 147 84 months ago
 859. Josh Ledgard  @evolvingWe
Seattle http://evolvingwe.com 424 294 3,798 80 months ago
 860. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 861. Emerald City Sisters  @EmeraldCSisters
Seattle http://t.co/9ddy1534n9 424 1,978 781 Details...
 862. Benjamin Romano  @bromano
Seattle http://www.rechargenews.com 423 217 352 Details...
 863. PamelaTroeppl  @PamelaTroeppl
Seattle http://pamela-troeppl.blogspo... 422 426 2,247 85 months ago
 864. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 76 months ago
 865. shmuly tennenhaus  @shmulyt
Seattle 422 674 2,968 Details...
 866. Nathan  @simplyethan
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/simply... 421 86 4,399 75 months ago
 867. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 91 months ago
 868. Jon Sumple  @iwritecopy
Seattle http://www.throughthefencebas... 419 362 746 Details...
 869. FuFu  @DreadFullFuFu
Seattle http://www.dreadfullfufu.word... 418 184 2,405 Details...
 870. Guy Farris  @guyfarris
Seattle 417 1,719 246 Details...
 871. Roni Ayalla  @ronijean
Seattle 414 253 807 79 months ago
 872. Dan Gebler  @dgebler
Seattle 412 587 1,930 Details...
 873. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 874. Katia Ruiz  @KatiaRenee
Seattle http://katiaincollege.blogspo... 411 342 6,532 Details...
 875. William Jones  @BIG_DUBB
seattle 411 1,442 574 Details...
 876. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 877. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 91 months ago
 878. Josh Topal  @jtopal
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 407 351 569 Details...
 879. Caitlin Angeloff  @caitlinangeloff
Seattle http://www.angeloff.com 406 954 85 Details...
 880.  Eri_25/8   @eri_Stackzzz
Seattle 406 332 20,233 Details...
 881. Tim K  @oninformation
seattle http://carfreedays.wordpress.com 402 431 1,931 80 months ago
 882. Andrew Martin  @andrewcm
Seattle http://www.metia.com 399 853 658 Details...
 883. Ian Redman  @ianredman
SEATTLE http://facebook.com/iredman 399 471 879 Details...
 884. Ivy  @TheIvyLeaf
Seattle http://theivyleaf.blogspot.com 398 359 486 71 months ago
 885. Westcoat  @Westcoat
Seattle http://www.elldubphotography.... 397 287 1,500 79 months ago
 886. Michael Wann  @MichaelWann
Seattle http://www.tech.msnbc.com/ 397 487 464 Details...
 887. Christina Starr  @christina_starr
Seattle 397 466 259 Details...
 888. Mike_Seattle  @Mike_Seattle
Seattle 396 333 2,086 67 months ago
 889. Jordan Schwartz  @JojoSchwa
Seattle http://www.hive-mind.com 391 168 684 92 months ago
 890. Worth Wollpert  @DJ__Nox
Seattle 391 120 2,485 Details...
 891. Constance McBarron  @constance_mo
Seattle http://t.co/DsOtq2EVoc 390 1,080 1,690 Details...
 892. sarabethxvx  @sarabethxvx
seattle http://leanmeanveganmachine.b... 389 349 3,931 75 months ago
 893. Nymbles  @Nymblepaws
Seattle 389 1,118 2,939 69 months ago
 894. Sheri Rearick  @Velvetica
Seattle http://about.me/Velvetica 388 735 1,593 76 months ago
 895. Brendan Ribera  @abscondment
Seattle http://threebrothers.org/bren... 387 132 4,827 83 months ago
 896. Sarah Filicetti  @SarahFilicetti
Seattle http://www.linkedin.com/in/sf... 386 710 92 Details...
 897. Andrew Howard  @ahoward
Seattle 385 1,034 569 67 months ago
 898. Tom T. O'Keefe  @tomtullyokeefe
Seattle http://www.odc2.com 384 224 955 Details...
 899. Jennifer Garrett  @jengirl
Seattle http://www.jengarrett.net 383 44 1,676 98 months ago
 900. Erin Anderson  @weemiss
Seattle 383 599 672 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter