How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Followers in Rio de janeiro, brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Oslo Digital  @oslodigital
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/v7EnBfZBxf 524 293 794 69 months ago
 802. Dan Majero  @danmajero
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/danma... 524 110 1,912 Details...
 803. Marcos Paulo  @marcoospauloo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 522 610 570 Details...
 804. fc_amorsemfim  @FC_Amor_semfim
Rio de Janeiro 519 219 373 Details...
 805. manuelle de oliveira  @manusulacap
rio de janeiro http://sabordefesta2010.blogs... 518 1,844 7,408 Details...
 806. Isa   @IsaSantos_19
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/Vyc0ZSTaab 518 644 10,235 Details...
 807. Wilken Alves  @WilkenAc
Rio de Janeiro 516 153 20 Details...
 808. Leandro da Rocha  @leandrodarocha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/leand... 515 542 6,410 Details...
 809. Todos Nós  @_todosnos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.todosnos.com.br 514 475 533 Details...
 810. Marcos Lima  @mlimafox
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/mli... 513 435 10,274 Details...
 811. Seleção Infoglobo  @VagasInfoglobo
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/lWIHwVdvWi 513 43 79 Details...
 812. Jan Jan  @RodrigoJANJAN
Rio de Janeiro 511 79 14,734 Details...
 813. Luana Motta'  @LuanaMMotta
Rio de Janeiro 511 1,976 1,816 Details...
 814. Fabiana Lovati  @fabylovati
Rio de Janeiro http://www.acheitendencia.wor... 510 416 1,113 84 months ago
 815. EternaMarii'  @EternaMariiS2
Rio de Janeiro 507 1,861 913 Details...
 816. rafaelpbc  @rafaelpbc
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://dropavideo.com 506 1,185 215 67 months ago
 817. Sobre Você Lanza  @SobreVoceLanza
Rio de Janeiro 505 426 5,758 Details...
 818. marcel paiano  @marcelpaiano
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 504 982 1,078 Details...
 819. Aspásia Camargo  @aspasiacamargo
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.aspasiacamargo.com.br 504 66 409 Details...
 820. Marcio Tristao  @mtristao
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mtristao.com 503 158 2,336 87 months ago
 821. patduarte  @patduarte
Rio de Janeiro http://criaturasdaminhamente.... 503 541 1,196 74 months ago
 822. Wz  @rapperwz
Rio de Janeiro http://myspace.com/rapperwz 503 28 89 Details...
 823. fisgo.com.br  @fisgo
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fisgo.com.br 503 658 5,926 Details...
 824. leal  @leal
Rio de Janeiro http://superclose.tumblr.com/ 501 404 4,626 80 months ago
 825. Blog Roadie  @blogroadie
Rio de Janeiro http://www.roadie.com.br 501 1,993 298 Details...
 826. Bruna Maniero  @brumaniero
Rio de Janeiro 501 103 11,784 Details...
 827. rebecca maciel /+/  @rebmaciel
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.facebook.com/profi... 500 240 7,777 Details...
 828. Allan Linhares  @allanlinharesbp
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 500 360 46,835 Details...
 829. Raphael Perret  @rperret
Rio de Janeiro http://www.butucaligada.com.br 499 285 4,631 89 months ago
 830. MOFODEU  @mofodeu
Rio de Janeiro http://www.mofodeu.com 499 306 2,406 65 months ago
 831. Henrique Carvalho  @hcinvestimentos
Rio de Janeiro http://hcinvestimentos.com/ 499 147 598 Details...
 832. Fabi Rocha  @FabiRochaX
Rio de Janeiro 499 115 17,702 Details...
 833. junior  @junioooor
Rio de Janeiro 498 269 366 Details...
 834. Isabela  @fusels
rio de janeiro http://fusels.tumblr.com 496 273 12,920 65 months ago
 835. Gabriel Barreto  @gabrielbarreto
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 496 133 14,640 Details...
 836. João Pedro Teixeira  @joaopedropsol
Rio de Janeiro http://joaopedropsol.blogspot... 496 445 6,518 Details...
 837. giannetti  @giannetti
rio de janeiro http://www.escrevescreve.blog... 493 119 1,395 84 months ago
 838. LFCC  @LigaFCC
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/z8lDCgsUEi 493 597 1,103 Details...
 839. Pedro Dale  @pedrodale
Rio de Janeiro http://dalekids.blogspot.com 492 207 2,266 88 months ago
 840. Anna Leticia Cohen  @annaleticohen
Rio de Janeiro http://www.annaleticiacohen.b... 492 143 1,762 Details...
 841. You ♡ Me  @AmanniMunis
Rio de Janeiro 492 551 1,950 Details...
 842. SORAIA GUERREIRO  @SFGUERREIRO
RIO DE JANEIRO http://t.co/yrcr7Gk2Rq 492 2,001 11,011 Details...
 843. gabriela   @ceucomdiamantes
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/xT6AqW002m 491 414 30,957 64 months ago
 844. Victor Yemba  @Yembaah
Rio de janeiro http://www.twitter.com/yembaah 489 1,975 5,394 Details...
 845. Bruna Graziel  @bgraziel
Rio de Janeiro 489 81 2,815 Details...
 846. Filipe Machado  @filipe_machado
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/fil... 488 594 18,828 Details...
 847. Brigida Gallo  @brigidagallo
Rio de Janeiro 487 1,208 2,040 Details...
 848. Yara Souza  @Yarasouza
Rio de Janeiro 487 163 737 Details...
 849. Maryanne B. A.  @Mc_Maryanne
Rio de Janeiro https://www.facebook.com/prof... 486 231 149 Details...
 850. Torcida Joana   @YesJoana
Rio de Janeiro 486 25 433 Details...
 851. bruna morato  @_bru
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunamorato.com/blog 484 236 1,846 87 months ago
 852. Nayra Halm  @nayrahalm
Rio de Janeiro http://www.magiarubronegra.co... 484 260 17,924 Details...
 853. VeryMuchPeLucas RJ  @VeryMuchPeLucas
Rio de Janeiro 483 274 6,046 Details...
 854. Oi, eu amo o Pedro ☻  @LifeComLanza
Rio de Janeiro 483 338 14,291 Details...
 855. ƒlorence  @_flor_
Rio de Janeiro http://about.me/excer 482 142 5,059 65 months ago
 856. Débora Almeida  @DebCasillas
Rio de Janeiro http://xoxodebs.tumblr.com/ 480 614 36,379 Details...
 857. Tatiane Oliveira  @TatinhaTodaBoa
Rio de Janeiro 479 115 22,189 Details...
 858. Nathália  @na_tha_lia
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/nat_ 476 133 2,997 Details...
 859. Paolla Salles  @paollasales
Rio de Janeiro 476 234 3,334 Details...
 860. Luciana  @querovodka
Rio de Janeiro 475 167 25,347 Details...
 861. Éber F. Dias  @eber_freitas
Rio de Janeiro http://www.eberfdias.com 473 420 3,520 80 months ago
 862. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 71 months ago
 863. Mariana Accioly  @Nanaaccioly
Rio de Janeiro 472 796 8,713 Details...
 864. Paula H.  @paulissima_
rio de janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 471 346 3,217 73 months ago
 865. - gabii dias /+/  @gabii__dias
Rio de Janeiro 471 574 6,381 Details...
 866. Bruno Altieri  @brunoaltieri
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://knowornever.com 470 213 1,028 84 months ago
 867. Julia Mathias  @pop_candy
Rio de Janeiro 470 452 327 85 months ago
 868. Daniel mafra  @danmafra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.isoblog.com.br 469 419 843 65 months ago
 869. bruno cavalcanti  @brunocpe
rio de janeiro 469 563 229 67 months ago
 870. Luna  @littl3badgirl
Rio de Janeiro http://myfuckingworld.tumblr.... 469 755 18,973 Details...
 871. Marcello Manso  @mmanso
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marcellomanso.com.br 468 334 2,965 75 months ago
 872. Carl Franco  @carlfraanco
Rio de Janeiro 466 146 10,180 Details...
 873. Camila Mello Villar  @Mila_MVillar
Rio de Janeiro 465 309 6,521 Details...
 874. infnet  @infnet
Rio de Janeiro http://www.infnet.edu.br 464 335 44 78 months ago
 875. Bruna e vc ?  @JBRockMyWorldBr
Rio de Janeiro http://rockinmysoul.tumblr.com/ 464 366 8,975 Details...
 876. Biattrix  @biattrix
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/biaquad... 462 372 1,638 84 months ago
 877. Guilherme Martins  @filhodopadeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.tudosobrefacebook.... 462 625 4,375 Details...
 878. ManúChaves  @Emanuela_chaves
Rio De Janeiro 460 120 4,257 Details...
 879. Stephany  @stephcasino
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://flavors.me/stephcasino 460 470 7,476 Details...
 880. Felipe Ferreira  @felipematanca
Rio de Janeiro 458 724 6,830 Details...
 881. Cinthya Ruys  @cinthyaruys
Rio de Janeiro http://leoninadigital.blogspo... 457 432 7,342 Details...
 882. Amanda Vieira  @LuaCresceente
Rio de janeiro 457 813 19,696 Details...
 883. Caroline Sasson  @carolinesasson
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/carol... 456 243 10,314 Details...
 884. Feras do Asfalto  @FerasdoAsfalto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ferasdoasfalto.com/ 455 395 1,742 Details...
 885. O Estado RJ - Online  @OEstadoRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/oestadorj 453 1 2,514 Details...
 886. Bruna Spala  @xipala
Rio de Janeiro 453 92 4,623 Details...
 887. Rosane Passos  @RPPassosrj
Rio de Janeiro http://www.ganhedinheirorealn... 453 1,326 1,594 Details...
 888. Gabriela Alegre  @gabrielaalegre
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/gabrielaa 452 208 1,843 Details...
 889. Isabella Cabrini  @IsabellaCabrini
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 452 125 12,880 Details...
 890. Fc Luan Santana  @CalcinhasdoLSRJ
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 452 233 3,311 Details...
 891. din  @din_123
Rio de Janeiro http://playmusic.comfypage.com/ 451 676 1,973 Details...
 892. Bгυnα Oliveirα ✔   @BrubssOliveira
Rio de Janeiro 451 556 5,625 Details...
 893. Brunno Persi  @brunnopersi
Rio de Janeiro http://twitpic.com/photos/bru... 451 58 6,263 Details...
 894. Carla Santos  @carllahy_X
Rio de Janeiro 451 1,216 22,368 Details...
 895. Vinicius Py  @ViniciusPy
Rio de Janeiro 450 452 2 Details...
 896. Fabricio Pires  @fabriciopirez
Rio de Janeiro http://comoganhardinheironlin... 450 280 3,965 Details...
 897. Marcella Keller  @mahkeller
Rio de Janeiro http://www.facebook.com/profi... 449 267 33,016 Details...
 898. André Lopes  @Andre_Producer
Rio de Janeiro http://www.andrelopes.com.br 449 118 5,902 Details...
 899. Bernardo Duff  @BernardoDuff
Rio de Janeiro 448 280 958 Details...
 900. Lucimar Lima  @lucimarlima
Rio de Janeiro 448 191 10,208 Details...