How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 75 months ago
 802. Erik Holten  @Holten
Oslo 75 99 260 71 months ago
 803.   @sebnl
Oslo http://blaatt.com 57 99 15 66 months ago
 804. Tobias Barvik  @Barvik
Oslo, Norway http://www.youtube.com/kreftf... 100 99 423 Details...
 805. Tooji  @Tooji_
Oslo 8,097 99 1,332 Details...
 806. Tord Sollie  @turbotoddi
Oslo http://www.rikssynser.com 137 98 176 80 months ago
 807.   @Holth
Oslo 74 98 18 Details...
 808. Stephanie Fjeld  @stephaniefjeld
Oslo, Norway http://www.stephaniefjeld.com 54 98 210 Details...
 809. iranpizza  @iranpizza
Oslo, Norway 66 97 141 79 months ago
 810. larslarsoglars  @larslarsoglars
Oslo http://www.dagbladet.no 97 97 5 78 months ago
 811. Cecilie Moestue  @ceciliemo
Oslo, Norway http://www.sol.no 116 97 51 78 months ago
 812. eskild  @skld
Oslo http://www.stereoskill.com 89 97 76 83 months ago
 813.   @idameland
Oslo http://idameland.wordpress.com 93 97 20 66 months ago
 814.   @bjoebirk
Oslo, Norway http://web.me.com/bjoebirk 56 97 454 Details...
 815. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 76 months ago
 816. Dagbladet  @dagbladet_no
Oslo, Norway http://www.dagbladet.no/ 1,372 96 58 78 months ago
 817. Sigve Indregard  @sigvei
Oslo http://indregard.no 142 96 277 78 months ago
 818. solheim  @solheim
Oslo http://havard.no 80 96 57 78 months ago
 819.   @annikenpanniken
Oslo, Norway http://www.hf.uio.no 39 96 39 66 months ago
 820.   @TMD_10
Oslo, Norway http://www.imdb.com/name/nm07... 77 96 40 66 months ago
 821.   @Eirik_B
Oslo, Norway 60 96 56 66 months ago
 822. Finn-Erik Rognan  @FinnErikRognan
Oslo, Norway http://www.finnerikognils.no 361 96 407 Details...
 823. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 74 months ago
 824. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 73 months ago
 825. Mikael  @mikaeri
Oslo, Norway http://www.mediafront.no 44 95 1 Details...
 826. Kristian Brandser  @cistern64
Oslo, Norway http://www.linkedin.com/in/kr... 128 94 173 91 months ago
 827. larserikjensen  @larserikjensen
Oslo http://www.carat.com 74 94 58 78 months ago
 828. Børge Hansen  @borge3000
Oslo http://borge3000.no 83 94 162 72 months ago
 829. Ingrid Langerud  @langerud
Oslo 100 94 8 78 months ago
 830. MarteBBarmoen  @MBBarmoen
Oslo 26 94 13 Details...
 831. Highasakite  @Highasakiteband
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/cw3xYEYsI2 1,530 94 1,284 Details...
 832. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 73 months ago
 833. beeflotion  @myreze
Oslo http://myreze.com 42 93 13 79 months ago
 834.   @AstridArnslett
Oslo http://redcross.no 75 93 43 66 months ago
 835. Espen Antonsen  @Espen_Antonsen
Oslo, Norway http://inspired.no 39 93 17 Details...
 836. Kari Hamnes  @khamnes
Oslo http://www.iallenkelhet.no 108 92 256 91 months ago
 837. Thomas Nesse  @thomasnesse
Oslo, Norway http://back.no 86 92 264 80 months ago
 838. Christer Engh  @christerengh
Oslo, Norway http://www.metronet.no 74 92 358 77 months ago
 839. Christian Johansen  @cjno
Oslo http://www.cjohansen.no 99 92 1,103 71 months ago
 840.   @asmunds
Oslo, Norway http://www.upstruct.com/ 57 92 170 Details...
 841. Bjørn Furuknap  @furuknap
Oslo, Norway http://www.understandingshare... 103 92 287 Details...
 842. Isak J  @isakjordhoy
Oslo, Norway 203 92 3,744 Details...
 843. Francis Francesc  @FrancyFrancesc
Oslo 3 92 1 Details...
 844. Manfred Bjørlin  @manfredbjorlin
Oslo, Norway 116 91 1,295 Details...
 845. Jonas Saeme  @jsaeme
Oslo 20 91 12 Details...
 846. Fredrik Fjeld  @fredrikf
Oslo, Norway http://www.fredrikfjeld.no 95 90 361 78 months ago
 847. Totto  @javatotto
Oslo, Norway http://totto.org 187 90 440 72 months ago
 848. Eirik Stridsklev N.  @eiriksnilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.stridsklev-nilsen.... 101 90 184 77 months ago
 849. Edvard  @SpursProduction
Oslo, Norway http://www.YouTube.com/SpursP... 108 90 220 Details...
 850. Daniel Aleksandersen  @Aeyoun
Oslo, Norway 482 90 1,072 Details...
 851. Kroppsterapi 2.0  @Kroppsterapi2_0
Oslo http://www.senmotic-blogg.no 5 90 77 Details...
 852. arinbjorn  @arinbjorn
Oslo http://ia.lavoll.no 38 89 110 71 months ago
 853. annmic  @annmic
Oslo, Norway http://annmic.wordpress.com/ 78 89 94 77 months ago
 854. Ove Dalen  @ovedalen
Oslo http://www.nettskriving.no 63 89 30 91 months ago
 855. oc  @olecr
Oslo, Norway http://oc.rynning.no 90 89 122 76 months ago
 856. nakri  @nakrissimo
Oslo http://www.nakri.co.uk/words/ 63 89 151 69 months ago
 857. Arne Fismen  @arnefismen
Oslo http://arne.nordaaker.com 102 89 118 Details...
 858.   @larsistaveland
Oslo 59 89 9 Details...
 859. Therese Manus  @theresemanus
Oslo 72 89 25 Details...
 860. Asta Burrows  @AstaBurrows
Oslo, Norway http://quintessentiallyburrow... 40 89 325 Details...
 861. B. Birgersen  @birk11
Oslo, Norway 17 89 102 Details...
 862. Trond Wingård  @innblanda
Oslo, Norway http://innblanda.blogspot.com 99 89 826 Details...
 863. Pål Nordseth  @palnordseth
Oslo 100 88 141 88 months ago
 864. Christian H. Mosveen  @kapteinmomo
Oslo 98 88 164 83 months ago
 865. Yngvar Johnsen  @yngvar
Oslo, Norway 68 88 100 88 months ago
 866. Terje Johansen  @tjoha
Oslo 144 88 75 Details...
 867. Rambøll Plan Utredn  @RamPlan
Oslo http://www.ramboll.no 38 88 20 Details...
 868. Pia Haraldsen  @PiaHaraldsen
Oslo, Norway http://piaharaldsen.no 3,647 88 1,226 Details...
 869. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 73 months ago
 870. Pak Ling Li  @Paklingli
Oslo http://paklingli.wordpress.com/ 34 87 46 Details...
 871. Steffanlossfelt  @Steffanlossfelt
Oslo http://steffansalibi.wordpres... 49 86 129 82 months ago
 872.   @plingrid
Oslo http://wasted-ready.tumblr.com 79 86 229 Details...
 873. Cathrine Indrøy  @catindroy
Oslo http://gilroy3k.blogspot.com/ 56 86 111 Details...
 874. Trond Michelsen  @trondmm
Oslo 61 86 271 Details...
 875. Alex Pezeshkmehr  @PixelWeaver
Oslo, Norway 4,137 86 1,549 Details...
 876. zibin  @zibin
Oslo http://zibin.tehais.com 89 85 485 89 months ago
 877. MetteWallin  @MetteWallin
Oslo 60 85 111 78 months ago
 878. Ole Martin  @piraja
Oslo http://piraja.no 448 85 2,232 77 months ago
 879. Jo Chr. Oterhals  @oterhals
Oslo, Norway http://www.oter.net/ 165 85 37 Details...
 880. Joel Christensen  @JoelNITH
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/smart... 96 85 170 Details...
 881. Henrik Hartz  @hhartz
Oslo, Norway http://chaos.troll.no/~hhartz 74 84 354 79 months ago
 882. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 76 months ago
 883.   @BlackBoxTeater
Oslo, Norway http://www.blackbox.no/ 57 84 22 66 months ago
 884. merlincore  @merlincore
Oslo, Norway http://www.myspace.com/merlin... 53 83 94 77 months ago
 885. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 76 months ago
 886. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 76 months ago
 887. Stian Kirkeberg  @stiankirkeberg
Oslo http://blogs.msdn.com/mcsnoiwb/ 65 83 106 72 months ago
 888.   @clubjuicy
Oslo, Norway http://www.clubjuicy.no/ 113 83 69 66 months ago
 889.   @havardb
Oslo, Norway 72 83 51 Details...
 890. Alexander  @Zancle
Oslo, Norway 29 83 6 Details...
 891. Nina Pay  @ninapay
Oslo, Norway 61 82 131 82 months ago
 892. Magnus Green  @magnusg
Oslo 58 82 105 79 months ago
 893.   @yaymicro
Oslo, Norway http://yaymicro.com 75 82 39 Details...
 894.   @Lindura
Oslo 56 82 10 Details...
 895. Jon Lien  @jon_lien
Oslo http://www.polecon.no/ 105 82 325 Details...
 896.   @ingjerd
Oslo http://socialbydesign.wordpre... 132 82 192 Details...
 897. Elena Enriquez  @elenaenriquez
Oslo http://www.internetwebanalyti... 82 82 291 Details...
 898. Mathieu 'p01' Henri  @p01
Oslo, Norway http://www.p01.org 136 81 579 86 months ago
 899. martinhjensen  @martinhjensen
Oslo http://www.martinhjensen.word... 121 81 122 Details...
 900.   @Baltzersen
Oslo http://baltzersen.wordpress.com/ 83 81 69 66 months ago