How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ola Thoresen  @olatho
Oslo http://www.olen.net/ 87 101 170 Details...
 802. Ferie365.no  @ferie365
Oslo http://www.ferie365.no 33 101 38 Details...
 803. DSBs Mamma  @DetSmarteBarnet
Oslo, Norway http://detsmartebarnet.com 74 101 66 Details...
 804. astronewth  @astronewth
Oslo http://newth.net/2050 949 100 1,086 81 months ago
 805. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 79 months ago
 806. Erik Holten  @Holten
Oslo 75 99 260 75 months ago
 807.   @sebnl
Oslo http://blaatt.com 57 99 15 70 months ago
 808. Tobias Barvik  @Barvik
Oslo, Norway http://www.youtube.com/kreftf... 100 99 423 Details...
 809. Tooji  @Tooji_
Oslo 8,097 99 1,332 Details...
 810. Tord Sollie  @turbotoddi
Oslo http://www.rikssynser.com 137 98 176 84 months ago
 811.   @Holth
Oslo 74 98 18 Details...
 812. Stephanie Fjeld  @stephaniefjeld
Oslo, Norway http://www.stephaniefjeld.com 54 98 210 Details...
 813. iranpizza  @iranpizza
Oslo, Norway 66 97 141 82 months ago
 814. larslarsoglars  @larslarsoglars
Oslo http://www.dagbladet.no 97 97 5 82 months ago
 815. Cecilie Moestue  @ceciliemo
Oslo, Norway http://www.sol.no 116 97 51 82 months ago
 816. eskild  @skld
Oslo http://www.stereoskill.com 89 97 76 87 months ago
 817.   @idameland
Oslo http://idameland.wordpress.com 93 97 20 70 months ago
 818.   @bjoebirk
Oslo, Norway http://web.me.com/bjoebirk 56 97 454 Details...
 819. Daniel Aleksandersen  @Aeyoun
Oslo, Norway https://t.co/PYPyC3nTQT 1,392 97 2,369 Details...
 820. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 80 months ago
 821. Dagbladet  @dagbladet_no
Oslo, Norway http://www.dagbladet.no/ 1,372 96 58 82 months ago
 822. Sigve Indregard  @sigvei
Oslo http://indregard.no 142 96 277 81 months ago
 823. solheim  @solheim
Oslo http://havard.no 80 96 57 82 months ago
 824.   @annikenpanniken
Oslo, Norway http://www.hf.uio.no 39 96 39 70 months ago
 825.   @TMD_10
Oslo, Norway http://www.imdb.com/name/nm07... 77 96 40 70 months ago
 826.   @Eirik_B
Oslo, Norway 60 96 56 70 months ago
 827. Finn-Erik Rognan  @FinnErikRognan
Oslo, Norway http://www.finnerikognils.no 361 96 407 Details...
 828. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 78 months ago
 829. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 76 months ago
 830. Mikael  @mikaeri
Oslo, Norway http://www.mediafront.no 44 95 1 Details...
 831. Kristian Brandser  @cistern64
Oslo, Norway http://www.linkedin.com/in/kr... 128 94 173 94 months ago
 832. larserikjensen  @larserikjensen
Oslo http://www.carat.com 74 94 58 82 months ago
 833. Børge Hansen  @borge3000
Oslo http://borge3000.no 83 94 162 76 months ago
 834. Ingrid Langerud  @langerud
Oslo 100 94 8 81 months ago
 835. MarteBBarmoen  @MBBarmoen
Oslo 26 94 13 Details...
 836. Highasakite  @Highasakiteband
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/cw3xYEYsI2 1,530 94 1,284 Details...
 837. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 77 months ago
 838. beeflotion  @myreze
Oslo http://myreze.com 42 93 13 82 months ago
 839.   @AstridArnslett
Oslo http://redcross.no 75 93 43 70 months ago
 840. Espen Antonsen  @Espen_Antonsen
Oslo, Norway http://inspired.no 39 93 17 Details...
 841. Kari Hamnes  @khamnes
Oslo http://www.iallenkelhet.no 108 92 256 95 months ago
 842. Thomas Nesse  @thomasnesse
Oslo, Norway http://back.no 86 92 264 84 months ago
 843. Christer Engh  @christerengh
Oslo, Norway http://www.metronet.no 74 92 358 81 months ago
 844. Christian Johansen  @cjno
Oslo http://www.cjohansen.no 99 92 1,103 75 months ago
 845.   @asmunds
Oslo, Norway http://www.upstruct.com/ 57 92 170 Details...
 846. Bjørn Furuknap  @furuknap
Oslo, Norway http://www.understandingshare... 103 92 287 Details...
 847. Isak J  @isakjordhoy
Oslo, Norway 203 92 3,744 Details...
 848. Francis Francesc  @FrancyFrancesc
Oslo 3 92 1 Details...
 849. Manfred Bjørlin  @manfredbjorlin
Oslo, Norway 116 91 1,295 Details...
 850. Jonas Saeme  @jsaeme
Oslo 20 91 12 Details...
 851. Fredrik Fjeld  @fredrikf
Oslo, Norway http://www.fredrikfjeld.no 95 90 361 82 months ago
 852. Totto  @javatotto
Oslo, Norway http://totto.org 187 90 440 76 months ago
 853. Eirik Stridsklev N.  @eiriksnilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.stridsklev-nilsen.... 101 90 184 81 months ago
 854. Edvard  @SpursProduction
Oslo, Norway http://www.YouTube.com/SpursP... 108 90 220 Details...
 855. Kroppsterapi 2.0  @Kroppsterapi2_0
Oslo http://www.senmotic-blogg.no 5 90 77 Details...
 856. arinbjorn  @arinbjorn
Oslo http://ia.lavoll.no 38 89 110 74 months ago
 857. annmic  @annmic
Oslo, Norway http://annmic.wordpress.com/ 78 89 94 81 months ago
 858. Ove Dalen  @ovedalen
Oslo http://www.nettskriving.no 63 89 30 94 months ago
 859. oc  @olecr
Oslo, Norway http://oc.rynning.no 90 89 122 80 months ago
 860. nakri  @nakrissimo
Oslo http://www.nakri.co.uk/words/ 63 89 151 72 months ago
 861. Arne Fismen  @arnefismen
Oslo http://arne.nordaaker.com 102 89 118 Details...
 862.   @larsistaveland
Oslo 59 89 9 Details...
 863. Therese Manus  @theresemanus
Oslo 72 89 25 Details...
 864. Asta Burrows  @AstaBurrows
Oslo, Norway http://quintessentiallyburrow... 40 89 325 Details...
 865. B. Birgersen  @birk11
Oslo, Norway 17 89 102 Details...
 866. Trond Wingård  @innblanda
Oslo, Norway http://innblanda.blogspot.com 99 89 826 Details...
 867. Pål Nordseth  @palnordseth
Oslo 100 88 141 92 months ago
 868. Christian H. Mosveen  @kapteinmomo
Oslo 98 88 164 86 months ago
 869. Yngvar Johnsen  @yngvar
Oslo, Norway 68 88 100 92 months ago
 870. Terje Johansen  @tjoha
Oslo 144 88 75 Details...
 871. Rambøll Plan Utredn  @RamPlan
Oslo http://www.ramboll.no 38 88 20 Details...
 872. Pia Haraldsen  @PiaHaraldsen
Oslo, Norway http://piaharaldsen.no 3,647 88 1,226 Details...
 873. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 77 months ago
 874. Pak Ling Li  @Paklingli
Oslo http://paklingli.wordpress.com/ 34 87 46 Details...
 875. Steffanlossfelt  @Steffanlossfelt
Oslo http://steffansalibi.wordpres... 49 86 129 85 months ago
 876.   @plingrid
Oslo http://wasted-ready.tumblr.com 79 86 229 Details...
 877. Cathrine Indrøy  @catindroy
Oslo http://gilroy3k.blogspot.com/ 56 86 111 Details...
 878. Trond Michelsen  @trondmm
Oslo 61 86 271 Details...
 879. Alex Pezeshkmehr  @PixelWeaver
Oslo, Norway 4,137 86 1,549 Details...
 880. zibin  @zibin
Oslo http://zibin.tehais.com 89 85 485 93 months ago
 881. MetteWallin  @MetteWallin
Oslo 60 85 111 82 months ago
 882. Ole Martin  @piraja
Oslo http://piraja.no 448 85 2,232 81 months ago
 883. Jo Chr. Oterhals  @oterhals
Oslo, Norway http://www.oter.net/ 165 85 37 Details...
 884. Joel Christensen  @JoelNITH
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/smart... 96 85 170 Details...
 885. Henrik Hartz  @hhartz
Oslo, Norway http://chaos.troll.no/~hhartz 74 84 354 82 months ago
 886. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 80 months ago
 887.   @BlackBoxTeater
Oslo, Norway http://www.blackbox.no/ 57 84 22 70 months ago
 888. merlincore  @merlincore
Oslo, Norway http://www.myspace.com/merlin... 53 83 94 81 months ago
 889. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 80 months ago
 890. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 79 months ago
 891. Stian Kirkeberg  @stiankirkeberg
Oslo http://blogs.msdn.com/mcsnoiwb/ 65 83 106 75 months ago
 892.   @clubjuicy
Oslo, Norway http://www.clubjuicy.no/ 113 83 69 70 months ago
 893.   @havardb
Oslo, Norway 72 83 51 Details...
 894. Alexander  @Zancle
Oslo, Norway 29 83 6 Details...
 895. Nina Pay  @ninapay
Oslo, Norway 61 82 131 86 months ago
 896. Magnus Green  @magnusg
Oslo 58 82 105 83 months ago
 897.   @yaymicro
Oslo, Norway http://yaymicro.com 75 82 39 Details...
 898.   @Lindura
Oslo 56 82 10 Details...
 899. Jon Lien  @jon_lien
Oslo http://www.polecon.no/ 105 82 325 Details...
 900.   @ingjerd
Oslo http://socialbydesign.wordpre... 132 82 192 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter