How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. DSBs Mamma  @DetSmarteBarnet
Oslo, Norway http://detsmartebarnet.com 74 101 66 Details...
 802. astronewth  @astronewth
Oslo http://newth.net/2050 949 100 1,086 79 months ago
 803. Frode Danielsen  @fdanielsen
Oslo, Norway http://z-it.no/ 104 100 518 77 months ago
 804. Erik Holten  @Holten
Oslo 75 99 260 73 months ago
 805.   @sebnl
Oslo http://blaatt.com 57 99 15 68 months ago
 806. Tobias Barvik  @Barvik
Oslo, Norway http://www.youtube.com/kreftf... 100 99 423 Details...
 807. Tooji  @Tooji_
Oslo 8,097 99 1,332 Details...
 808. Tord Sollie  @turbotoddi
Oslo http://www.rikssynser.com 137 98 176 82 months ago
 809.   @Holth
Oslo 74 98 18 Details...
 810. Stephanie Fjeld  @stephaniefjeld
Oslo, Norway http://www.stephaniefjeld.com 54 98 210 Details...
 811. iranpizza  @iranpizza
Oslo, Norway 66 97 141 80 months ago
 812. larslarsoglars  @larslarsoglars
Oslo http://www.dagbladet.no 97 97 5 80 months ago
 813. Cecilie Moestue  @ceciliemo
Oslo, Norway http://www.sol.no 116 97 51 80 months ago
 814. eskild  @skld
Oslo http://www.stereoskill.com 89 97 76 85 months ago
 815.   @idameland
Oslo http://idameland.wordpress.com 93 97 20 68 months ago
 816.   @bjoebirk
Oslo, Norway http://web.me.com/bjoebirk 56 97 454 Details...
 817. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 78 months ago
 818. Dagbladet  @dagbladet_no
Oslo, Norway http://www.dagbladet.no/ 1,372 96 58 80 months ago
 819. Sigve Indregard  @sigvei
Oslo http://indregard.no 142 96 277 79 months ago
 820. solheim  @solheim
Oslo http://havard.no 80 96 57 80 months ago
 821.   @annikenpanniken
Oslo, Norway http://www.hf.uio.no 39 96 39 68 months ago
 822.   @TMD_10
Oslo, Norway http://www.imdb.com/name/nm07... 77 96 40 68 months ago
 823.   @Eirik_B
Oslo, Norway 60 96 56 68 months ago
 824. Finn-Erik Rognan  @FinnErikRognan
Oslo, Norway http://www.finnerikognils.no 361 96 407 Details...
 825. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 76 months ago
 826. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 74 months ago
 827. Mikael  @mikaeri
Oslo, Norway http://www.mediafront.no 44 95 1 Details...
 828. Kristian Brandser  @cistern64
Oslo, Norway http://www.linkedin.com/in/kr... 128 94 173 92 months ago
 829. larserikjensen  @larserikjensen
Oslo http://www.carat.com 74 94 58 80 months ago
 830. Børge Hansen  @borge3000
Oslo http://borge3000.no 83 94 162 74 months ago
 831. Ingrid Langerud  @langerud
Oslo 100 94 8 79 months ago
 832. MarteBBarmoen  @MBBarmoen
Oslo 26 94 13 Details...
 833. Highasakite  @Highasakiteband
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/cw3xYEYsI2 1,530 94 1,284 Details...
 834. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 75 months ago
 835. beeflotion  @myreze
Oslo http://myreze.com 42 93 13 80 months ago
 836.   @AstridArnslett
Oslo http://redcross.no 75 93 43 68 months ago
 837. Espen Antonsen  @Espen_Antonsen
Oslo, Norway http://inspired.no 39 93 17 Details...
 838. Kari Hamnes  @khamnes
Oslo http://www.iallenkelhet.no 108 92 256 93 months ago
 839. Thomas Nesse  @thomasnesse
Oslo, Norway http://back.no 86 92 264 82 months ago
 840. Christer Engh  @christerengh
Oslo, Norway http://www.metronet.no 74 92 358 79 months ago
 841. Christian Johansen  @cjno
Oslo http://www.cjohansen.no 99 92 1,103 73 months ago
 842.   @asmunds
Oslo, Norway http://www.upstruct.com/ 57 92 170 Details...
 843. Bjørn Furuknap  @furuknap
Oslo, Norway http://www.understandingshare... 103 92 287 Details...
 844. Isak J  @isakjordhoy
Oslo, Norway 203 92 3,744 Details...
 845. Francis Francesc  @FrancyFrancesc
Oslo 3 92 1 Details...
 846. Manfred Bjørlin  @manfredbjorlin
Oslo, Norway 116 91 1,295 Details...
 847. Jonas Saeme  @jsaeme
Oslo 20 91 12 Details...
 848. Fredrik Fjeld  @fredrikf
Oslo, Norway http://www.fredrikfjeld.no 95 90 361 80 months ago
 849. Totto  @javatotto
Oslo, Norway http://totto.org 187 90 440 74 months ago
 850. Eirik Stridsklev N.  @eiriksnilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.stridsklev-nilsen.... 101 90 184 79 months ago
 851. Edvard  @SpursProduction
Oslo, Norway http://www.YouTube.com/SpursP... 108 90 220 Details...
 852. Daniel Aleksandersen  @Aeyoun
Oslo, Norway 482 90 1,072 Details...
 853. Kroppsterapi 2.0  @Kroppsterapi2_0
Oslo http://www.senmotic-blogg.no 5 90 77 Details...
 854. arinbjorn  @arinbjorn
Oslo http://ia.lavoll.no 38 89 110 72 months ago
 855. annmic  @annmic
Oslo, Norway http://annmic.wordpress.com/ 78 89 94 79 months ago
 856. Ove Dalen  @ovedalen
Oslo http://www.nettskriving.no 63 89 30 92 months ago
 857. oc  @olecr
Oslo, Norway http://oc.rynning.no 90 89 122 78 months ago
 858. nakri  @nakrissimo
Oslo http://www.nakri.co.uk/words/ 63 89 151 70 months ago
 859. Arne Fismen  @arnefismen
Oslo http://arne.nordaaker.com 102 89 118 Details...
 860.   @larsistaveland
Oslo 59 89 9 Details...
 861. Therese Manus  @theresemanus
Oslo 72 89 25 Details...
 862. Asta Burrows  @AstaBurrows
Oslo, Norway http://quintessentiallyburrow... 40 89 325 Details...
 863. B. Birgersen  @birk11
Oslo, Norway 17 89 102 Details...
 864. Trond Wingård  @innblanda
Oslo, Norway http://innblanda.blogspot.com 99 89 826 Details...
 865. Pål Nordseth  @palnordseth
Oslo 100 88 141 90 months ago
 866. Christian H. Mosveen  @kapteinmomo
Oslo 98 88 164 84 months ago
 867. Yngvar Johnsen  @yngvar
Oslo, Norway 68 88 100 90 months ago
 868. Terje Johansen  @tjoha
Oslo 144 88 75 Details...
 869. Rambøll Plan Utredn  @RamPlan
Oslo http://www.ramboll.no 38 88 20 Details...
 870. Pia Haraldsen  @PiaHaraldsen
Oslo, Norway http://piaharaldsen.no 3,647 88 1,226 Details...
 871. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 75 months ago
 872. Pak Ling Li  @Paklingli
Oslo http://paklingli.wordpress.com/ 34 87 46 Details...
 873. Steffanlossfelt  @Steffanlossfelt
Oslo http://steffansalibi.wordpres... 49 86 129 83 months ago
 874.   @plingrid
Oslo http://wasted-ready.tumblr.com 79 86 229 Details...
 875. Cathrine Indrøy  @catindroy
Oslo http://gilroy3k.blogspot.com/ 56 86 111 Details...
 876. Trond Michelsen  @trondmm
Oslo 61 86 271 Details...
 877. Alex Pezeshkmehr  @PixelWeaver
Oslo, Norway 4,137 86 1,549 Details...
 878. zibin  @zibin
Oslo http://zibin.tehais.com 89 85 485 91 months ago
 879. MetteWallin  @MetteWallin
Oslo 60 85 111 80 months ago
 880. Ole Martin  @piraja
Oslo http://piraja.no 448 85 2,232 79 months ago
 881. Jo Chr. Oterhals  @oterhals
Oslo, Norway http://www.oter.net/ 165 85 37 Details...
 882. Joel Christensen  @JoelNITH
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/smart... 96 85 170 Details...
 883. Henrik Hartz  @hhartz
Oslo, Norway http://chaos.troll.no/~hhartz 74 84 354 80 months ago
 884. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 78 months ago
 885.   @BlackBoxTeater
Oslo, Norway http://www.blackbox.no/ 57 84 22 68 months ago
 886. merlincore  @merlincore
Oslo, Norway http://www.myspace.com/merlin... 53 83 94 79 months ago
 887. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 78 months ago
 888. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 77 months ago
 889. Stian Kirkeberg  @stiankirkeberg
Oslo http://blogs.msdn.com/mcsnoiwb/ 65 83 106 73 months ago
 890.   @clubjuicy
Oslo, Norway http://www.clubjuicy.no/ 113 83 69 68 months ago
 891.   @havardb
Oslo, Norway 72 83 51 Details...
 892. Alexander  @Zancle
Oslo, Norway 29 83 6 Details...
 893. Nina Pay  @ninapay
Oslo, Norway 61 82 131 84 months ago
 894. Magnus Green  @magnusg
Oslo 58 82 105 81 months ago
 895.   @yaymicro
Oslo, Norway http://yaymicro.com 75 82 39 Details...
 896.   @Lindura
Oslo 56 82 10 Details...
 897. Jon Lien  @jon_lien
Oslo http://www.polecon.no/ 105 82 325 Details...
 898.   @ingjerd
Oslo http://socialbydesign.wordpre... 132 82 192 Details...
 899. Elena Enriquez  @elenaenriquez
Oslo http://www.internetwebanalyti... 82 82 291 Details...
 900. Mathieu 'p01' Henri  @p01
Oslo, Norway http://www.p01.org 136 81 579 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter