How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in Oslo, Norway

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Tord Sollie  @turbotoddi
Oslo http://www.rikssynser.com 137 98 176 76 months ago
 802.   @Holth
Oslo 74 98 18 Details...
 803. Stephanie Fjeld  @stephaniefjeld
Oslo, Norway http://www.stephaniefjeld.com 54 98 210 Details...
 804. iranpizza  @iranpizza
Oslo, Norway 66 97 141 74 months ago
 805. larslarsoglars  @larslarsoglars
Oslo http://www.dagbladet.no 97 97 5 74 months ago
 806. Cecilie Moestue  @ceciliemo
Oslo, Norway http://www.sol.no 116 97 51 74 months ago
 807. eskild  @skld
Oslo http://www.stereoskill.com 89 97 76 79 months ago
 808.   @idameland
Oslo http://idameland.wordpress.com 93 97 20 62 months ago
 809.   @bjoebirk
Oslo, Norway http://web.me.com/bjoebirk 56 97 454 Details...
 810. Ronny Arild  @ronnya
Oslo, Norway http://friendfeed.com/ronnya 53 96 77 72 months ago
 811. Dagbladet  @dagbladet_no
Oslo, Norway http://www.dagbladet.no/ 1,372 96 58 74 months ago
 812. Sigve Indregard  @sigvei
Oslo http://indregard.no 142 96 277 73 months ago
 813. solheim  @solheim
Oslo http://havard.no 80 96 57 74 months ago
 814.   @annikenpanniken
Oslo, Norway http://www.hf.uio.no 39 96 39 62 months ago
 815.   @TMD_10
Oslo, Norway http://www.imdb.com/name/nm07... 77 96 40 62 months ago
 816.   @Eirik_B
Oslo, Norway 60 96 56 62 months ago
 817. Finn-Erik Rognan  @FinnErikRognan
Oslo, Norway http://www.finnerikognils.no 361 96 407 Details...
 818. Erlend Vatne  @erlendvatne
Oslo, Norway http://www.globalnetworker.com 425 95 11 70 months ago
 819. ArvidSamland  @ArvidSamland
Oslo 71 95 42 68 months ago
 820. Mikael  @mikaeri
Oslo, Norway http://www.mediafront.no 44 95 1 Details...
 821. Kristian Brandser  @cistern64
Oslo, Norway http://www.linkedin.com/in/kr... 128 94 173 86 months ago
 822. larserikjensen  @larserikjensen
Oslo http://www.carat.com 74 94 58 74 months ago
 823. Børge Hansen  @borge3000
Oslo http://borge3000.no 83 94 162 68 months ago
 824. Ingrid Langerud  @langerud
Oslo 100 94 8 73 months ago
 825. MarteBBarmoen  @MBBarmoen
Oslo 26 94 13 Details...
 826. Highasakite  @Highasakiteband
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/cw3xYEYsI2 1,530 94 1,284 Details...
 827. sceneami  @sceneami
Oslo, Norway http://www.sceneami.com 54 93 14 69 months ago
 828. beeflotion  @myreze
Oslo http://myreze.com 42 93 13 74 months ago
 829.   @AstridArnslett
Oslo http://redcross.no 75 93 43 62 months ago
 830. Espen Antonsen  @Espen_Antonsen
Oslo, Norway http://inspired.no 39 93 17 Details...
 831. Kari Hamnes  @khamnes
Oslo http://www.iallenkelhet.no 108 92 256 87 months ago
 832. Thomas Nesse  @thomasnesse
Oslo, Norway http://back.no 86 92 264 76 months ago
 833. Christer Engh  @christerengh
Oslo, Norway http://www.metronet.no 74 92 358 73 months ago
 834. Christian Johansen  @cjno
Oslo http://www.cjohansen.no 99 92 1,103 67 months ago
 835.   @asmunds
Oslo, Norway http://www.upstruct.com/ 57 92 170 Details...
 836. Bjørn Furuknap  @furuknap
Oslo, Norway http://www.understandingshare... 103 92 287 Details...
 837. Isak J  @isakjordhoy
Oslo, Norway 203 92 3,744 Details...
 838. Francis Francesc  @FrancyFrancesc
Oslo 3 92 1 Details...
 839. Manfred Bjørlin  @manfredbjorlin
Oslo, Norway 116 91 1,295 Details...
 840. Jonas Saeme  @jsaeme
Oslo 20 91 12 Details...
 841. Fredrik Fjeld  @fredrikf
Oslo, Norway http://www.fredrikfjeld.no 95 90 361 74 months ago
 842. Totto  @javatotto
Oslo, Norway http://totto.org 187 90 440 68 months ago
 843. Eirik Stridsklev N.  @eiriksnilsen
Oslo, Norway http://www.stridsklev-nilsen.... 101 90 184 73 months ago
 844. Edvard  @SpursProduction
Oslo, Norway http://www.YouTube.com/SpursP... 108 90 220 Details...
 845. Daniel Aleksandersen  @Aeyoun
Oslo, Norway 482 90 1,072 Details...
 846. Kroppsterapi 2.0  @Kroppsterapi2_0
Oslo http://www.senmotic-blogg.no 5 90 77 Details...
 847. arinbjorn  @arinbjorn
Oslo http://ia.lavoll.no 38 89 110 66 months ago
 848. annmic  @annmic
Oslo, Norway http://annmic.wordpress.com/ 78 89 94 73 months ago
 849. Ove Dalen  @ovedalen
Oslo http://www.nettskriving.no 63 89 30 86 months ago
 850. oc  @olecr
Oslo, Norway http://oc.rynning.no 90 89 122 72 months ago
 851. nakri  @nakrissimo
Oslo http://www.nakri.co.uk/words/ 63 89 151 64 months ago
 852. Arne Fismen  @arnefismen
Oslo http://arne.nordaaker.com 102 89 118 Details...
 853.   @larsistaveland
Oslo 59 89 9 Details...
 854. Therese Manus  @theresemanus
Oslo 72 89 25 Details...
 855. Asta Burrows  @AstaBurrows
Oslo, Norway http://quintessentiallyburrow... 40 89 325 Details...
 856. B. Birgersen  @birk11
Oslo, Norway 17 89 102 Details...
 857. Trond Wingård  @innblanda
Oslo, Norway http://innblanda.blogspot.com 99 89 826 Details...
 858. Pål Nordseth  @palnordseth
Oslo 100 88 141 84 months ago
 859. Christian H. Mosveen  @kapteinmomo
Oslo 98 88 164 78 months ago
 860. Yngvar Johnsen  @yngvar
Oslo, Norway 68 88 100 84 months ago
 861. Terje Johansen  @tjoha
Oslo 144 88 75 Details...
 862. Rambøll Plan Utredn  @RamPlan
Oslo http://www.ramboll.no 38 88 20 Details...
 863. Pia Haraldsen  @PiaHaraldsen
Oslo, Norway http://piaharaldsen.no 3,647 88 1,226 Details...
 864. inga semmingsen  @inga_
Oslo, Norway http://popkulten.wordpress.com 177 87 183 69 months ago
 865. Pak Ling Li  @Paklingli
Oslo http://paklingli.wordpress.com/ 34 87 46 Details...
 866. Steffanlossfelt  @Steffanlossfelt
Oslo http://steffansalibi.wordpres... 49 86 129 77 months ago
 867.   @plingrid
Oslo http://wasted-ready.tumblr.com 79 86 229 Details...
 868. Cathrine Indrøy  @catindroy
Oslo http://gilroy3k.blogspot.com/ 56 86 111 Details...
 869. Trond Michelsen  @trondmm
Oslo 61 86 271 Details...
 870. Alex Pezeshkmehr  @PixelWeaver
Oslo, Norway 4,137 86 1,549 Details...
 871. zibin  @zibin
Oslo http://zibin.tehais.com 89 85 485 85 months ago
 872. MetteWallin  @MetteWallin
Oslo 60 85 111 74 months ago
 873. Ole Martin  @piraja
Oslo http://piraja.no 448 85 2,232 73 months ago
 874. Jo Chr. Oterhals  @oterhals
Oslo, Norway http://www.oter.net/ 165 85 37 Details...
 875. Joel Christensen  @JoelNITH
Oslo http://www.facebook.com/smart... 96 85 170 Details...
 876. Henrik Hartz  @hhartz
Oslo, Norway http://chaos.troll.no/~hhartz 74 84 354 74 months ago
 877. vidarkongsli  @vidarkongsli
Oslo, Norway http://www.kongsli.net/nblog/ 72 84 392 72 months ago
 878.   @BlackBoxTeater
Oslo, Norway http://www.blackbox.no/ 57 84 22 62 months ago
 879. merlincore  @merlincore
Oslo, Norway http://www.myspace.com/merlin... 53 83 94 73 months ago
 880. aslevik  @aslevik
Oslo 54 83 247 72 months ago
 881. isabellalveberg  @catamimi
oslo 80 83 182 71 months ago
 882. Stian Kirkeberg  @stiankirkeberg
Oslo http://blogs.msdn.com/mcsnoiwb/ 65 83 106 68 months ago
 883.   @clubjuicy
Oslo, Norway http://www.clubjuicy.no/ 113 83 69 62 months ago
 884.   @havardb
Oslo, Norway 72 83 51 Details...
 885. Alexander  @Zancle
Oslo, Norway 29 83 6 Details...
 886. Nina Pay  @ninapay
Oslo, Norway 61 82 131 78 months ago
 887. Magnus Green  @magnusg
Oslo 58 82 105 75 months ago
 888.   @yaymicro
Oslo, Norway http://yaymicro.com 75 82 39 Details...
 889.   @Lindura
Oslo 56 82 10 Details...
 890. Jon Lien  @jon_lien
Oslo http://www.polecon.no/ 105 82 325 Details...
 891.   @ingjerd
Oslo http://socialbydesign.wordpre... 132 82 192 Details...
 892. Elena Enriquez  @elenaenriquez
Oslo http://www.internetwebanalyti... 82 82 291 Details...
 893. Mathieu 'p01' Henri  @p01
Oslo, Norway http://www.p01.org 136 81 579 82 months ago
 894. martinhjensen  @martinhjensen
Oslo http://www.martinhjensen.word... 121 81 122 Details...
 895.   @Baltzersen
Oslo http://baltzersen.wordpress.com/ 83 81 69 62 months ago
 896.   @BardYden
Oslo, Norway 47 81 43 62 months ago
 897.   @jeanettejf
Oslo, Norway 61 81 20 Details...
 898. fred paz  @Erubeng
Oslo 16 81 122 Details...
 899. SenMotic Oslo  @SenMotic_Oslo
Oslo http://www.senmotic-oslo.eu 1 81 42 Details...
 900. Funkpilot  @funkpilot
Oslo, Norway http://funkpilot.no/ 79 80 73 75 months ago