How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in Buenos aires

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Cristian Rasch  @cristianrasch
Buenos Aires http://t.co/VWNbB3zBnG 148 131 2,645 Details...
 802. Fefu Palombo  @fefupalombo
Buenos Aires 28 130 43 Details...
 803. Tomy Ferreiro  @MrFerre
Buenos Aires 65 130 762 Details...
 804. Diego Schreck  @diegoschreck
Buenos Aires 202 130 2,496 Details...
 805. Sol Staffa  @solstaffa
Buenos Aires 35 130 292 Details...
 806. Martin Siniawski  @msinia
Buenos Aires 106 129 1,035 85 months ago
 807. horacio  @hora_z
Buenos Aires http://partecomparte.blogspot... 90 129 964 Details...
 808. German Marchi  @germanmarchi
Buenos Aires 52 129 354 Details...
 809. Noe Martz †  @No0oE
Buenos Aires 122 129 820 Details...
 810. mauli  @mauli
Buenos Aires 156 128 3,326 92 months ago
 811. lorefrost  @Lorenisima
Buenos Aires http://www.lorenafrost.blogsp... 162 128 1,162 91 months ago
 812.   @mepierdo
buenos aires http://mepierdo.com.ar 119 128 39 Details...
 813. Lu_Trivias  @Lu_Trivias
Buenos Aires 118 128 1,151 Details...
 814.   @Durgan
Buenos Aires http://www.mtvla.com/juegos/ 46 127 43 71 months ago
 815. Tassiana Resende  @TassiResende
Buenos Aires http://www.meunonsense.wordpr... 94 126 584 77 months ago
 816. blair watler  @ebwatler
buenos aires 98 126 521 Details...
 817. Franco De Francesco  @defrancescofran
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/profi... 189 126 2,388 Details...
 818. gtwl  @gtwl1602
Buenos Aires 77 125 176 Details...
 819. caro varela  @caro_fv
Buenos Aires 42 124 4,251 Details...
 820. Mirabaires News  @MIRABAIRESNEWS
Buenos Aires http://www.mirabaires.com 596 124 808 Details...
 821. ddcaz  @ddcaz
Buenos Aires 82 123 763 Details...
 822. César Dergarabedian  @cdergarabedian
Buenos Aires http://cesardergarabedian.wor... 120 123 6,367 Details...
 823. Rapacanciller  @Rapacanciller
Buenos Aires 53 123 611 Details...
 824. Diego  @diegodella
Buenos Aires http://about.me/diego 267 122 5,608 75 months ago
 825. Fernando Peirano  @ferpeirano
Buenos Aires 141 122 187 Details...
 826. Argentina Consultant  @BArental
Buenos Aires http://argentinaconsultant.com 51 122 66 Details...
 827. Silv Pev  @Silv_Peves
Buenos Aires 10 122 7 Details...
 828. Guillermo Ocampo  @guilleocampo
Buenos Aires 38 121 466 Details...
 829. Diego Sanchez  @diegors82
Buenos Aires http://bit.ly/88m3O6 92 121 2,540 Details...
 830. Nestor Huisi  @nestor_huisi
Buenos Aires http://ltd34.com 103 121 395 Details...
 831. Gabriel Gusmaroli  @gusmaroli
Buenos Aires http://elchegabriel.blogspot.com 79 121 4,251 Details...
 832. David Dawnay  @danton
Buenos Aires http://www.zenostortoise.com 127 120 256 96 months ago
 833. Agustin Pallotti  @agustinpallotti
Buenos Aires http://www.agustinpallotti.com 171 120 1,422 84 months ago
 834. Josefina  @intercambiada
Buenos Aires http://intercambiada.blogspot... 175 120 64 92 months ago
 835. Gustavo Fugazi  @repetitivo
Buenos Aires 192 120 4,198 Details...
 836. Ceci Raspa  @dulcecita9
Buenos Aires 43 120 1,240 Details...
 837. Damian eMe JoTa  @damimj
Buenos Aires 44 120 582 Details...
 838. Rafael Arribalzaga  @fresco101
Buenos Aires http://www.fresco101.com.ar 53 119 209 81 months ago
 839. Ramiro de Lusarreta  @ramirolusa
Buenos Aires http://www.selnet.com.ar 64 119 30 76 months ago
 840. Ariel Fucks  @AriFux
Buenos Aires http://am-180.blogspot.com 129 119 4,817 Details...
 841. BDT  @bastadetodo
Buenos Aires http://t.co/ocXfpGxv7t 38,061 119 83 Details...
 842. LocaDora  @locadora
Buenos Aires http://www.locadora.info 209 118 6,071 Details...
 843. Andres Ostrofsky  @andyosky
Buenos Aires http://www.newcycle.com.ar 57 118 373 Details...
 844. Juan Altamirano  @jmaltamirano
Buenos Aires http://www.Adviline.com 77 118 338 Details...
 845. agus monti ♡  @AgustlnaMontiH
Buenos Aires https://t.co/hSTaB4KYjC 349 118 48 Details...
 846. nicolas castro  @trocasni
Buenos Aires http://simontm.wordpress 108 117 488 95 months ago
 847. Walter Gammarota  @walterg
Buenos Aires http://www.clic507.com 396 117 194 95 months ago
 848. lore di luciano  @loremac
buenos aires 89 117 902 Details...
 849. Lucas  @elpavote
Buenos Aires http://www.locodelaltillo.com.ar 170 117 549 Details...
 850. Pablo Bilbao  @PabloBilbao
Buenos Aires http://www.2cero.com 60 115 58 95 months ago
 851. Mica de Argentina  @__M_i_c_a__
Buenos Aires 118 115 2,619 Details...
 852.   @REMBue
Buenos Aires http://www.buenosaires.gov.ar... 110 114 32 Details...
 853. Silvina Melo  @silvy__
Buenos Aires 70 114 2,193 Details...
 854. Vammos Buenos Aires  @vammos
Buenos Aires http://www.vammos.com.ar 57 113 34 Details...
 855.   @theshortestfuse
Buenos Aires http://theshortestfuse.blogsp... 119 113 297 71 months ago
 856. Dara  @vampichoco
Buenos Aires http://www.chocobola.tk 108 113 3,730 Details...
 857. William Ajaya  @Royalty2012_wla
BUENOS AIRES 11 113 308 Details...
 858. Itai Hagman  @ItaiHagman
Buenos Aires http://mareapopular.org/ 1,534 113 1,264 Details...
 859. Agustín Taberner  @agu
Buenos Aires http://atravesdelespejo.com.ar/ 98 112 796 89 months ago
 860. Romina Soledad  @rominasg
Buenos Aires http://www.silenciosinpalabra... 99 112 1,778 91 months ago
 861. Valeria Gil  @valegil
Buenos Aires http://facebook.com/valeria.g... 64 112 1,181 Details...
 862. daniela kodenczyk  @danikod
buenos aires http://t.co/V2rm7bSeRb 149 112 535 Details...
 863. Leito Murad  @LeitoMurad
Buenos Aires 46 111 621 Details...
 864. Ding Dong  @Kill_Bell
Buenos Aires 73 111 1,421 Details...
 865. Federico M. Armesto  @armestt
Buenos Aires 66 111 4,923 Details...
 866. M A R T I N A  @martu_salazar
Buenos Aires 232 111 629 Details...
 867. buenosaires007  @buenosaires007
Buenos Aires http://tinyurl.com/baires 31 110 380 76 months ago
 868. Sol El Idd  @solelidd
Buenos Aires 78 110 858 Details...
 869. danyvilar  @danyvilar
Buenos Aires http://danyvilar.blogspot.com 90 109 49 90 months ago
 870. gastontaladriz  @gastontala
Buenos Aires 16 109 69 Details...
 871. Fernanda Monarca  @FerMonarca
Buenos Aires http://t.co/r5WNnOKAgF 10 109 158 Details...
 872. Gonzalo A Giammarino  @Gonzalog_
Buenos Aires 48 109 150 Details...
 873. Marlopez  @Marlopez
Buenos Aires 95 108 62 87 months ago
 874. ezequiel otero  @EzeOtero
Buenos Aires 26 108 252 Details...
 875. Bautista Pereyra  @bautistapereyra
Buenos Aires http://www.facebook.com/bauto97 113 108 1,979 Details...
 876. Dimitri  @superdimitri
Buenos Aires http://superdimitri.tumblr.com/ 206 107 2,927 91 months ago
 877. Pablo F. Osorio  @pablofosorio
Buenos Aires http://emprendedor21.ning.com 33 107 66 Details...
 878. Diego Francica  @bubilin
Buenos Aires 59 107 265 Details...
 879. Lucas Lopatin  @llopatin
Buenos Aires http://www.unitedvirtualities... 233 106 443 84 months ago
 880.   @planBgirl
Buenos Aires http://www.Happyfrom9to5.com 112 106 134 Details...
 881. Juan Quaglia  @juanquaglia
Buenos Aires http://www.marketingaholic.com 144 105 265 Details...
 882. Dani garcía♡  @Danie14_
Buenos Aires 98 105 8,190 Details...
 883. Marcelo Fabián Sain  @MarceloSain
Buenos Aires 3,384 104 1,497 Details...
 884. Romina Polenta  @polens
Buenos Aires 127 103 5,093 Details...
 885. Matías E. Candia  @supermati89
Buenos Aires 34 103 232 Details...
 886. Marcelo Iglesias  @marce_churches
Buenos Aires 49 103 1,218 Details...
 887. ekoparty  @ekoparty
Buenos Aires http://www.ekoparty.com.ar 139 102 41 79 months ago
 888. Cesar Gulam  @cesarnob
Buenos Aires http://brandlivecommerce.com 96 102 178 Details...
 889. Cynthia Robotti  @robottic
Buenos Aires 143 102 1,194 Details...
 890. Gonzalo Huergo  @gonzalohuergo
Buenos Aires 130 102 2,535 Details...
 891. SGweberARG  @SGweberARG
Buenos Aires http://t.co/x7XlwrI1wE 127 102 184 Details...
 892. patricia damiano  @patriciadamiano
Buenos Aires http://patriciadamiano.blogsp... 126 101 1,920 91 months ago
 893. karinamx1  @kmurphyrobledo
Buenos Aires 56 101 22 81 months ago
 894. Paula P.  @paula_p
Buenos Aires http://laculpaesmia.blogspot.com 329 100 1,873 91 months ago
 895. visioninvisible  @visioninvisible
Buenos Aires http://www.visioninvisible.co... 89 100 359 82 months ago
 896. andycambra  @andycambra
Buenos Aires http://andycambra.blogspot.com 108 100 301 90 months ago
 897. Valeria Shapira  @vshapira
Buenos Aires 2,980 100 85 Details...
 898. aliciaayala  @aliciaayala
Buenos Aires http://www.ideafixa.com 313 99 399 80 months ago
 899. Ale Salevsky  @alesalevsky
Buenos Aires http://www.multitag.com.ar 187 99 275 94 months ago
 900. Federico Cafferatta  @Fcafferatta
Buenos Aires 141 99 12,211 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter