How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. ⚡️Chris Longley⚡️  @Chris_LongleySF
San Francisco http://t.co/LpPW3llvxO 577 714 3,004 Details...
 802. Kanjoya  @Kanjoya
San Francisco http://t.co/5L53omA7 430 713 399 Details...
 803. Bob S.  @holepuncher
san francisco http://tweetergetter.com/hole... 406 713 40 Details...
 804. jordanferney  @ohhappyday
San Francisco http://t.co/S1gda4PK8Y 26,753 713 13,656 88 months ago
 805. Anthony Kim  @anthonx
San Francisco http://t.co/WkV0Qv2cax 374 713 135 Details...
 806. Carl Nelson  @CarlRNelson
San francisco http://www.slackerreform.com 664 712 852 91 months ago
 807. Real GamePro  @real_gamepro
San Francisco http://www.gamepro.com 570 710 88 Details...
 808. heidi browning   @Heidi_Golightly
san francisco http://t.co/eNM7cF28oy 1,070 710 3,154 Details...
 809. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 810. Grammarly  @Grammarly
San Francisco http://t.co/n3clgLXKeD 19,731 707 13,039 Details...
 811. Charlotte Miller  @charlottemiller
San Francisco 189 707 245 Details...
 812. Sirena Sparklestar  @MoreSynthPlease
San Francisco http://www.sirenasparklestar.... 787 704 16,959 78 months ago
 813. Mary Ann  @cookingcapsules
San Francisco http://www.cookingcapsules.com 418 704 650 84 months ago
 814. Spud Hilton  @spudhilton
San Francisco http://SFGate.com/badlatitude 2,996 703 1,632 Details...
 815.   @mpfeifer
san francisco http://mediaentourage.blogspo... 208 703 145 Details...
 816.   @delprado
San Francisco http://www.squidoo.com/delprado 320 701 110 Details...
 817. James Hartje  @iamwallstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/US5W00ZTcy 45,236 701 16,755 79 months ago
 818. Shannon J. Barbara  @shannerz309
San Francisco http://t.co/nWYHc7fug3 242 700 3,162 79 months ago
 819. Dean Bonner  @DEANintheYAY
San Francisco 131 698 1,470 Details...
 820. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 Details...
 821. NakedSword.com  @Naked_Sword
San Francisco http://www.NakedSword.com 4,379 695 1,229 Details...
 822. Ty Hutchinson  @Latersbra
San Francisco http://tyhutchinson.wordpress... 536 694 2,899 Details...
 823. Florence Le Goff  @legofff
San Francisco http://t.co/qt69LIQMXA 227 693 1,127 Details...
 824. John Tran  @thebargaincrowd
San Francisco http://www.bargaincrowd.com 246 693 134 Details...
 825. Amanda Barden  @amandaebarden
San Francisco http://www.amandabarden.com 315 691 2,886 Details...
 826. Jenna Kozel  @jennakozel
San Francisco http://t.co/7AiFfqbRIw 1,075 690 4,271 94 months ago
 827. Riverbed  @riverbed
San Francisco http://www.riverbed.com 2,530 689 1,584 Details...
 828. 09NTC  @09NTC
San Francisco http://nten.org/ntc 615 686 324 Details...
 829. redgsnodgrass  @redgsnodgrass
San Francisco http://www.skout.com 648 685 1,272 91 months ago
 830. Michael Melby  @mmelbs
San Francisco http://twitter.com/StarvinMar... 241 684 689 Details...
 831. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 832.   @media_maven
san francisco http://www.maven-pr.com 525 681 368 78 months ago
 833. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 834. Brienna Becker  @briennamichelle
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 469 678 418 Details...
 835. Thomas Marks  @WThomasMarks
San Francisco 195 676 2,080 Details...
 836. Jeannette  @Jeann777
San Francisco http://www.jippidy.com 399 676 539 Details...
 837. Leyl Master Black  @mktgalchemist
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/le... 610 675 1,170 Details...
 838. David Newman  @dnsf
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/dnsf 347 675 764 Details...
 839. nfusion7  @nfusion7
San Francisco 89 675 40 Details...
 840. Kelly Beaudin  @KellyBeaudin
San Francisco http://t.co/Oe3P7FhDfe 503 675 1,662 Details...
 841. Soufi & Me  @SoufiandMe
San Francisco 326 674 13,566 Details...
 842. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 843. Angelica Quinonez  @aquinonez
San Francisco 329 674 452 93 months ago
 844. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 Details...
 845. Jay  @JayBergers
San Francisco http://www.jaybergers.com 498 672 36 86 months ago
 846. Michelle_Gagnon  @Michelle_Gagnon
San Francisco http://www.michellegagnon.com 592 671 50 89 months ago
 847. SFBrawnyBear  @SFBrawnyBear
San Francisco http://www.thecompletebear.com/ 337 671 102 81 months ago
 848. Linda  @BrunchWithJoy
San Francisco http://t.co/TpuGxfLClx 786 671 5,749 Details...
 849. Peter Berg  @peter
San Francisco http://pberg.com 3,024 670 3,278 Details...
 850. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 851. Small Biz Marketing  @smallBIZmarket
San Francisco http://twitter.com/smallBIZma... 950 668 4,244 Details...
 852. Cristin Zweig  @CristinZ
San Francisco 509 667 839 90 months ago
 853. Andrew Lampitt  @AndrewLampitt
San Francisco http://t.co/7IYy8Aj8E0 1,189 667 2,152 Details...
 854. Gautam Sivakumar  @gautamsivakumar
San Francisco http://t.co/l8Xsev7ccG 278 666 210 Details...
 855. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 Details...
 856. Dom Elliott  @iamdom
San Francisco http://t.co/hJXL1w6RYL 186 666 3,060 Details...
 857. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 Details...
 858. Matt Graves  @mgrooves
San Francisco 1,653 660 1,837 91 months ago
 859. Compass Family  @compasssf
San Francisco http://t.co/3uDwKeQV4K 456 659 637 Details...
 860. Jody Moon  @JodyMoon
San Francisco http://www.jodymoonpr.com 597 657 10,063 Details...
 861. Cory Johnson  @CoryTV
San Francisco http://t.co/ibcGS1iMwl 17,211 657 4,181 Details...
 862. La Boutique  @LaBoutiqueSF
San Francisco http://www.laboutique-galerie... 357 657 235 Details...
 863. Amity Gay  @AmityGay
San Francisco 587 656 1,997 92 months ago
 864. Whit Scott  @WhitScott
San Francisco http://start.io/whitscott 1,457 655 6,779 96 months ago
 865. lizzy eisenberg  @lizzyeisenberg
san francisco http://t.co/Bvx0c0JQqh 399 655 2,364 Details...
 866. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 85 months ago
 867. Adam Malamut  @mutsack
San Francisco http://t.co/xs8wevUi88 1,068 654 5,986 94 months ago
 868. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 Details...
 869. yokway  @yokway
San Francisco http://www.yokway.com 242 652 56 98 months ago
 870. Bug Girl  @buggirlx
San Francisco http://buggirlx.googlepages.c... 643 652 622 90 months ago
 871. David Blake  @davidblake
San Francisco http://www.davidblake.net 879 651 1,294 86 months ago
 872. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 Details...
 873. Desmond Croan  @dcroan
San Francisco http://t.co/ZMzcjeYWyJ 18,241 649 3,225 Details...
 874. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 Details...
 875. designblues  @designblues
San Francisco http://www.outoftheblue.com 353 644 250 Details...
 876. FaussyBear  @AlexFaussner
San Francisco 191 644 1,245 Details...
 877. Julie Charlie  @juliecharlie
San Francisco 220 642 6,142 Details...
 878. Sandy Shaw  @mandelbrot
San Francisco http://twitterreality.tumblr.com 709 641 896 91 months ago
 879. Jazmine Reynoso  @_Jazmiiiiine
San Francisco 381 640 2,089 Details...
 880.   @innovatebig
San Francisco http://innovatebig.com 543 640 557 81 months ago
 881. Courtney Patterson  @courtney_atwood
San Francisco http://t.co/xBkphKk1f1 141 639 548 Details...
 882. iDotz.Net  @idotz
San Francisco http://www.idotz.net 473 638 49 Details...
 883. Mara Lewis  @Melewis18
San Francisco http://t.co/z1N5qKfYoI 328 638 393 Details...
 884. Susan Etlinger  @setlinger
San Francisco http://horngroup.blogs.com 646 635 1,010 99 months ago
 885. Patrick Jones  @WhoPJones
San Francisco 274 635 1,213 Details...
 886. Valerie Nelson  @VNellie
San Francisco 1,982 634 2,063 88 months ago
 887. lisa church  @lmc
San Francisco http://www.976-lisa.com 569 633 5,255 Details...
 888. Pim Té  @chezpim
San Francisco http://t.co/uLS0yh5fqp 78,456 632 15,407 Details...
 889. Kered  @ziuqrd
San Francisco http://favstar.fm/users/ziuqrd 515 630 838 60 months ago
 890. Patrick Du  @patrickdu
San Francisco 226 630 366 Details...
 891.   @artlver
San Francisco http://pollockon.com/wood 537 628 162 78 months ago
 892. SFSurfrider  @SFSurfrider
San Francisco http://www.sfsurfrider.org 646 628 197 96 months ago
 893.   @CaptainHoff
San Francisco http://www.rocketon.com 133 628 20 78 months ago
 894.   @leeannm
San Francisco http://www.sanfranciscohomeso... 476 627 109 Details...
 895. .Evolving Music.  @evolvingmusic
San Francisco http://t.co/UUKeX1RVfy 4,309 626 2,137 86 months ago
 896. Mitchell Shapiro  @mshapiro
San Francisco 178 626 468 Details...
 897. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 89 months ago
 898. Outgoing Me  @OutgoingMe
San Francisco http://outgoing.me 425 626 1,096 Details...
 899. CardFlick  @CardFlick
San Francisco http://cardflick.co 431 625 398 Details...
 900. seth combs  @sethcombs
San Francisco http://t.co/pLSniuJXzM 3,059 624 1,953 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter