How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Friends in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Grammarly  @Grammarly
San Francisco http://t.co/n3clgLXKeD 19,731 707 13,039 Details...
 802. Charlotte Miller  @charlottemiller
San Francisco 189 707 245 Details...
 803. Sirena Sparklestar  @MoreSynthPlease
San Francisco http://www.sirenasparklestar.... 787 704 16,959 77 months ago
 804. Mary Ann  @cookingcapsules
San Francisco http://www.cookingcapsules.com 418 704 650 83 months ago
 805. Spud Hilton  @spudhilton
San Francisco http://SFGate.com/badlatitude 2,996 703 1,632 Details...
 806.   @mpfeifer
san francisco http://mediaentourage.blogspo... 208 703 145 Details...
 807.   @delprado
San Francisco http://www.squidoo.com/delprado 320 701 110 Details...
 808. James Hartje  @iamwallstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/US5W00ZTcy 45,236 701 16,755 78 months ago
 809. Shannon J. Barbara  @shannerz309
San Francisco http://t.co/nWYHc7fug3 242 700 3,162 78 months ago
 810. Dean Bonner  @DEANintheYAY
San Francisco 131 698 1,470 Details...
 811. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 Details...
 812. NakedSword.com  @Naked_Sword
San Francisco http://www.NakedSword.com 4,379 695 1,229 Details...
 813. Ty Hutchinson  @Latersbra
San Francisco http://tyhutchinson.wordpress... 536 694 2,899 Details...
 814. Florence Le Goff  @legofff
San Francisco http://t.co/qt69LIQMXA 227 693 1,127 Details...
 815. John Tran  @thebargaincrowd
San Francisco http://www.bargaincrowd.com 246 693 134 Details...
 816. Amanda Barden  @amandaebarden
San Francisco http://www.amandabarden.com 315 691 2,886 Details...
 817. Jenna Kozel  @jennakozel
San Francisco http://t.co/7AiFfqbRIw 1,075 690 4,271 93 months ago
 818. Riverbed  @riverbed
San Francisco http://www.riverbed.com 2,530 689 1,584 Details...
 819. 09NTC  @09NTC
San Francisco http://nten.org/ntc 615 686 324 Details...
 820. redgsnodgrass  @redgsnodgrass
San Francisco http://www.skout.com 648 685 1,272 90 months ago
 821. Michael Melby  @mmelbs
San Francisco http://twitter.com/StarvinMar... 241 684 689 Details...
 822. Matt Leone  @LattMeone
San Francisco http://t.co/Wg7q1rUzJz 6,805 682 1,743 Details...
 823.   @media_maven
san francisco http://www.maven-pr.com 525 681 368 77 months ago
 824. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 825. Brienna Becker  @briennamichelle
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 469 678 418 Details...
 826. Thomas Marks  @WThomasMarks
San Francisco 195 676 2,080 Details...
 827. Jeannette  @Jeann777
San Francisco http://www.jippidy.com 399 676 539 Details...
 828. Leyl Master Black  @mktgalchemist
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/le... 610 675 1,170 Details...
 829. David Newman  @dnsf
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/dnsf 347 675 764 Details...
 830. nfusion7  @nfusion7
San Francisco 89 675 40 Details...
 831. Kelly Beaudin  @KellyBeaudin
San Francisco http://t.co/Oe3P7FhDfe 503 675 1,662 Details...
 832. Soufi & Me  @SoufiandMe
San Francisco 326 674 13,566 Details...
 833. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 834. Angelica Quinonez  @aquinonez
San Francisco 329 674 452 92 months ago
 835. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 Details...
 836. Jay  @JayBergers
San Francisco http://www.jaybergers.com 498 672 36 85 months ago
 837. Michelle_Gagnon  @Michelle_Gagnon
San Francisco http://www.michellegagnon.com 592 671 50 88 months ago
 838. SFBrawnyBear  @SFBrawnyBear
San Francisco http://www.thecompletebear.com/ 337 671 102 80 months ago
 839. Linda  @BrunchWithJoy
San Francisco http://t.co/TpuGxfLClx 786 671 5,749 Details...
 840. Peter Berg  @peter
San Francisco http://pberg.com 3,024 670 3,278 Details...
 841. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 842. Small Biz Marketing  @smallBIZmarket
San Francisco http://twitter.com/smallBIZma... 950 668 4,244 Details...
 843. Cristin Zweig  @CristinZ
San Francisco 509 667 839 89 months ago
 844. Andrew Lampitt  @AndrewLampitt
San Francisco http://t.co/7IYy8Aj8E0 1,189 667 2,152 Details...
 845. Gautam Sivakumar  @gautamsivakumar
San Francisco http://t.co/l8Xsev7ccG 278 666 210 Details...
 846. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 Details...
 847. Dom Elliott  @iamdom
San Francisco http://t.co/hJXL1w6RYL 186 666 3,060 Details...
 848. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 Details...
 849. Matt Graves  @mgrooves
San Francisco 1,653 660 1,837 90 months ago
 850. Compass Family  @compasssf
San Francisco http://t.co/3uDwKeQV4K 456 659 637 Details...
 851. Jody Moon  @JodyMoon
San Francisco http://www.jodymoonpr.com 597 657 10,063 Details...
 852. Cory Johnson  @CoryTV
San Francisco http://t.co/ibcGS1iMwl 17,211 657 4,181 Details...
 853. La Boutique  @LaBoutiqueSF
San Francisco http://www.laboutique-galerie... 357 657 235 Details...
 854. Amity Gay  @AmityGay
San Francisco 587 656 1,997 91 months ago
 855. Whit Scott  @WhitScott
San Francisco http://start.io/whitscott 1,457 655 6,779 95 months ago
 856. lizzy eisenberg  @lizzyeisenberg
san francisco http://t.co/Bvx0c0JQqh 399 655 2,364 Details...
 857. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 84 months ago
 858. Adam Malamut  @mutsack
San Francisco http://t.co/xs8wevUi88 1,068 654 5,986 93 months ago
 859. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 Details...
 860. yokway  @yokway
San Francisco http://www.yokway.com 242 652 56 97 months ago
 861. Bug Girl  @buggirlx
San Francisco http://buggirlx.googlepages.c... 643 652 622 89 months ago
 862. David Blake  @davidblake
San Francisco http://www.davidblake.net 879 651 1,294 85 months ago
 863. Owen Geronimo  @owengeronimo
San Francisco http://therealestatelist.ning... 437 650 580 Details...
 864. Desmond Croan  @dcroan
San Francisco http://t.co/ZMzcjeYWyJ 18,241 649 3,225 Details...
 865. Dan Fost  @sanfrandan
San Francisco http://www.giantspastandprese... 1,178 647 907 Details...
 866. designblues  @designblues
San Francisco http://www.outoftheblue.com 353 644 250 Details...
 867. Julie Charlie  @juliecharlie
San Francisco 220 642 6,142 Details...
 868. Sandy Shaw  @mandelbrot
San Francisco http://twitterreality.tumblr.com 709 641 896 90 months ago
 869. Jazmine Reynoso  @_Jazmiiiiine
San Francisco 381 640 2,089 Details...
 870.   @innovatebig
San Francisco http://innovatebig.com 543 640 557 80 months ago
 871. Courtney Patterson  @courtney_atwood
San Francisco http://t.co/xBkphKk1f1 141 639 548 Details...
 872. iDotz.Net  @idotz
San Francisco http://www.idotz.net 473 638 49 Details...
 873. Mara Lewis  @Melewis18
San Francisco http://t.co/z1N5qKfYoI 328 638 393 Details...
 874. Susan Etlinger  @setlinger
San Francisco http://horngroup.blogs.com 646 635 1,010 98 months ago
 875. Patrick Jones  @WhoPJones
San Francisco 274 635 1,213 Details...
 876. Valerie Nelson  @VNellie
San Francisco 1,982 634 2,063 87 months ago
 877. lisa church  @lmc
San Francisco http://www.976-lisa.com 569 633 5,255 Details...
 878. Pim Té  @chezpim
San Francisco http://t.co/uLS0yh5fqp 78,456 632 15,407 Details...
 879. Kered  @ziuqrd
San Francisco http://favstar.fm/users/ziuqrd 515 630 838 59 months ago
 880. Patrick Du  @patrickdu
San Francisco 226 630 366 Details...
 881.   @artlver
San Francisco http://pollockon.com/wood 537 628 162 77 months ago
 882. SFSurfrider  @SFSurfrider
San Francisco http://www.sfsurfrider.org 646 628 197 95 months ago
 883.   @CaptainHoff
San Francisco http://www.rocketon.com 133 628 20 77 months ago
 884.   @leeannm
San Francisco http://www.sanfranciscohomeso... 476 627 109 Details...
 885. .Evolving Music.  @evolvingmusic
San Francisco http://t.co/UUKeX1RVfy 4,309 626 2,137 85 months ago
 886. Mitchell Shapiro  @mshapiro
San Francisco 178 626 468 Details...
 887. Twinkie Chan  @twinkiechan
San Francisco http://t.co/QwcRYzR4mh 9,613 626 34,136 88 months ago
 888. Outgoing Me  @OutgoingMe
San Francisco http://outgoing.me 425 626 1,096 Details...
 889. CardFlick  @CardFlick
San Francisco http://cardflick.co 431 625 398 Details...
 890. seth combs  @sethcombs
San Francisco http://t.co/pLSniuJXzM 3,059 624 1,953 Details...
 891. Premium Port Wines  @PremiumPortWine
San Francisco http://t.co/qtDpEffA7x 486 624 526 Details...
 892.   @alexwoolfson
San Francisco http://www.yaoi911.com 389 624 828 77 months ago
 893. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 86 months ago
 894. Jeffrey Kalmikoff  @jeffrey
San Francisco http://t.co/nasq6ZfmTD 12,772 623 26,501 88 months ago
 895. In(grid) V. Ryan  @gridmonte
San Francisco 427 622 4,503 Details...
 896. Ryan Chamberlain  @poliholic
San Francisco http://t.co/T2zy1PGofr 1,188 622 4,624 Details...
 897. Betty Junod  @BettyJunod
San Francisco http://t.co/6my8lEb6Jd 322 622 2,226 Details...
 898. Castagnolas  @Castagnolas
San Francisco http://www.castagnolas.com 201 622 41 83 months ago
 899. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 Details...
 900. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter