How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ryan Pollock  @ryanpollock
San Mateo, CA http://www.ryanpollock.com 32 4 2 Details...
 802. Brian Niles  @brianwmniles
iPhone: 42.346970,-71.264221 http://www.teamniles.com 596 100 611 Details...
 803. Andre  @Andre
65 19 5 Details...
 804. Kurt  @Kurt1
3 0 3 Details...
 805. Chris  @Chris2
3 0 0 Details...
 806. Dennis  @Dennis
16 0 0 Details...
 807. Bret  @breadiu
13 6 1 Details...
 808. Eric_1  @Eric_1
19 0 0 Details...
 809. Steph  @Steph1
4 0 0 Details...
 810. Eric  @Eric1
5 0 0 Details...
 811. safire  @safire
18 1 6 Details...
 812. Kendra  @Kendra
16 0 0 Details...
 813. tim  @tim3
4 0 0 Details...
 814. Mike Pfaffroth  @ipfaffy
Provo, UT http://www.myspace.com/fafala... 58 74 518 Details...
 815. Rob  @Skyy
ÜT: 43.08699,-70.754485 635 704 2,600 Details...
 816. Paul  @pfarag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulfarag.com 25 29 1 Details...
 817. Tyler Cooper  @relytcoop
Akron, Ohio 834 413 1,538 Details...
 818. chaz  @chazzy
San Francisco, CA 591 119 664 Details...
 819. Adam Hertz  @AdamHertz
Palace of Fine Arts 1,613 359 3,288 Details...
 820. Thad White  @thad
59 34 28 Details...
 821. stephen  @jetli777
30 32 2 Details...
 822. dakota smith  @dakotasmith
iPhone: 30.240204,-97.742305 http://dakotasmith.org 621 170 548 Details...
 823. Liz Dunn  @LizDunn
San Francisco http://www.lizcoworldwide.com 1,187 154 1,554 Details...
 824. gaba  @gaba
Montevideo http://gaba.protest.net 377 74 248 Details...
 825. Ethan Winn  @_th_n
4 1 2 Details...
 826. Chris Greenough  @GreenO
Flagstaff, AZ http://t.co/vNyLOYnL7n 577 632 1,669 Details...
 827. Tom  @us13
4 5 5 Details...
 828. Enlai Chu  @Enlai
San Francisco, CA http://www.3jam.com 62 30 20 Details...
 829. Andy Jagoe  @andyjagoe
San Francisco http://www.3jam.com 7 7 12 Details...
 830. Matt Borgard  @mnhobbes
iPhone: 37.546227,-77.456102 73 181 6 Details...
 831. Mark Taylor  @mtaylor
Memphis TN http://themarktaylor.com/ 1,043 767 832 Details...
 832. Adam Brault  @adambrault
Richland, WA http://adambrault.com 264 201 2,771 Details...
 833. Will Patterson  @yodaspimpcane
Greenville, North Carolina http://GRRRBEAR.com 228 132 1,010 Details...
 834. Tyler Keen  @tylerkeen
Seattle, Washington http://tylerkeen.tumblr.com 56 28 50 Details...
 835. Mike Laz  @mikelaz
http://mikelaz.com 147 105 9 Details...
 836. Sam  @Chawposer
Chico, CA 19 4 14 Details...
 837. nathan spindel  @nathan
san francisco, ca http://nspindel.com/ 227 63 322 Details...
 838. Frank  @trongod05
4 3 2 Details...
 839. Dion Hinchcliffe  @dhinchcliffe
Washington, D.C. http://dachisgroup.com 20,494 946 12,105 Details...
 840. Chip Hogge  @chiphogge
DC/NoVA 109 242 140 Details...
 841. Chuck  @fishwreck
Nashville, TN http://fishwreck.com 534 208 3,123 Details...
 842. Keith Allen  @KeithAllen
1 1 19 Details...
 843. Kate Allen  @KateEAllen
3 3 12 Details...
 844. todd thille  @synesthete
Los Angeles http://synesthete.com/ 971 855 100 Details...
 845. Jan Schaffner  @jan
Berlin 45 49 110 Details...
 846. John  @indifferent
pittsburgh http://ittt.wordpress.com 72 3 39 Details...
 847. Christian Koehling  @Chrishi
1 1 2 Details...
 848. Bob Thomas  @bobt6464
Arlington,TX 672 275 874 Details...
 849. Bill Wilhelm  @williamwilhelm
Washington DC http://www.william-wilhelm.com 31 18 11 Details...
 850. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 Details...
 851. Chris Stout  @hobronto
Austin TX http://www.hobronto.com 2,527 374 11,196 Details...
 852. Jeff  @jjacks
iPhone: 33.143417,-96.849869 444 37 16 Details...
 853. Chris Anderson  @cva
12 3 8 Details...
 854. Andy  @gfandy
http://www.andyfoote.com 1 2 1 Details...
 855. scott  @Ssky
3 2 4 Details...
 856. Kevin Olean  @kevinolean
7 0 6 Details...
 857. Monty  @Monty
iPhone: 38.255115,-122.423393 http://www.montygray.com/ 318 153 592 Details...
 858. Paul Butler  @paulgb
San Francisco, CA 35 43 249 Details...
 859. Raj Bala  @raj
Cambridge, MA http://internmentcamp.com 570 132 556 Details...
 860. Gustaf Alströmer  @gustaf
San Francisco http://gustafalstromer.com 1,579 783 2,865 Details...
 861. Greg Alt.  @Greggyy
Montreal, Quebec http://www.gregyboy.com/myspace 219 8 53 Details...
 862. Jon  @MadCowDisease
11 1 3 Details...
 863. Tim Kersey  @entangledstate
Fremont, Seattle http://k-t.im 1,243 249 4,101 Details...
 864. javan  @javan
iPhone: 34.059998,-118.279543 http://javan.us/ 194 136 547 Details...
 865. Vince Zappa  @vincezappa
16 4 19 Details...
 866. Adam Rifkin  @ifindkarma
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Adam-Rifkin 6,794 7,464 6,923 Details...
 867. Nic Wolff  @nicwolff
7 1 6 Details...
 868. Jeff Hunter  @dirtae
Sunnyvale, CA http://jeffhunter.me/ 71 49 154 Details...
 869. Aaron Suggs  @ktheory
Brooklyn http://t.co/PVQA2gKtSe 1,478 880 3,967 Details...
 870. Dan Z  @quellish
Los Angeles, CA http://quellish.blogspot.com/ 4 3 6 Details...
 871. Tim Golden  @TimGolden
1 1 9 Details...
 872. Tim Tucker  @timtucker
Chicago, IL http://unhub.com/timtucker 7 11 113 Details...
 873. Robert  @illuminati44
Chicago http://www.bravo935th.com 38 33 153 Details...
 874. Jared Hanson  @jaredhanson
Berkeley, CA http://jaredhanson.net 240 262 1,078 Details...
 875. Gene Smith  @gsmith
Edmonton, Canada http://t.co/jxwuYruNpg 2,486 1,452 2,051 Details...
 876. Chris Smith  @chrissmith
Chicago, IL 25 25 24 Details...
 877. Vivek Sodera  @vsodera
San Francisco, CA http://business.rapleaf.com 106 20 26 Details...
 878. Bryon  @vertex
Tanque Verde, United States http://www.bryonkeck.com 150 83 724 Details...
 879. Mark Wubben  @novemberborn
Copenhagen, Denmark http://novemberborn.net/ 901 495 4,594 Details...
 880. Coty Rosenblath  @Coty
Atlanta, GA http://www.coty.ws 1,336 798 2,545 Details...
 881. Trevor Turk  @trevorturk
Chicago, IL USA http://trevorturk.com/ 277 136 984 Details...
 882. Jim Gilliam  @jimgilliam
33 13 20 Details...
 883. Aaron  @Argo
8 4 8 Details...
 884. Mike  @pomexboy
California http://pomexboy.com 31 11 3 Details...
 885. Jon Gales  @jonknee
Tampa, FL http://www.jongales.com 227 107 1,315 Details...
 886. Jim Cuene  @jimbler
28 0 2 Details...
 887. Tea lover  @Tw37
Vancouver, BC http://immigrationequality.or... 318 120 1,556 Details...
 888. Simen E. Sandberg  @simenesp
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/7cEDeoPuU4 8 24 0 Details...
 889. omer malchin  @omer
Palo Alto, CA http://t.co/dHVtRZqBV8 700 111 406 Details...
 890. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 Details...
 891. Kalyan Sagar  @Kalyan
India 128 99 14 Details...
 892. Hillary Hartley  @quepol
SF, CA http://hillaryhartley.com 3,147 398 4,938 Details...
 893. pudra  @pudra
Turkey http://pudra.tumblr.com/ 139 60 300 Details...
 894. Tecnetico.com  @tecnetico
Guaynabo, PR http://www.tecnetico.com 586 580 500 Details...
 895. Simon Brown  @caelyx
Sydney, Australia 9 25 269 Details...
 896. Richard Liriano  @RichardLiriano
New York City http://www.richardliriano.com 67 9 4 Details...
 897. Steven Zhou  @sszhou
23 6 40 Details...
 898. Lindsay  @lindsay
Shreveport, LA http://ohwaitiforgot.com 206 66 934 Details...
 899. Aaron Gotwalt  @gotwalt
iPhone: 40.229721,-76.285049 http://aaron.gotwalt.com 732 215 2,324 Details...
 900. Jon Ashley  @JonAshley
Norristown, PA, USA 88 39 160 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter