How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ryan Pollock  @ryanpollock
San Mateo, CA http://www.ryanpollock.com 32 4 2 99 months ago
 802. Brian Niles  @brianwmniles
iPhone: 42.346970,-71.264221 http://www.teamniles.com 596 100 611 99 months ago
 803. Andre  @Andre
65 19 5 99 months ago
 804. Kurt  @Kurt1
3 0 3 99 months ago
 805. Chris  @Chris2
3 0 0 99 months ago
 806. Dennis  @Dennis
16 0 0 99 months ago
 807. Bret  @breadiu
13 6 1 99 months ago
 808. Eric_1  @Eric_1
19 0 0 99 months ago
 809. Steph  @Steph1
4 0 0 99 months ago
 810. Eric  @Eric1
5 0 0 99 months ago
 811. safire  @safire
18 1 6 99 months ago
 812. Kendra  @Kendra
16 0 0 99 months ago
 813. tim  @tim3
4 0 0 99 months ago
 814. Mike Pfaffroth  @ipfaffy
Provo, UT http://www.myspace.com/fafala... 58 74 518 99 months ago
 815. Rob  @Skyy
ÜT: 43.08699,-70.754485 635 704 2,600 99 months ago
 816. Paul  @pfarag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.paulfarag.com 25 29 1 99 months ago
 817. Tyler Cooper  @relytcoop
Akron, Ohio 834 413 1,538 99 months ago
 818. chaz  @chazzy
San Francisco, CA 591 119 664 99 months ago
 819. Adam Hertz  @AdamHertz
Palace of Fine Arts 1,613 359 3,288 99 months ago
 820. Thad White  @thad
59 34 28 99 months ago
 821. stephen  @jetli777
30 32 2 99 months ago
 822. dakota smith  @dakotasmith
iPhone: 30.240204,-97.742305 http://dakotasmith.org 621 170 548 99 months ago
 823. Liz Dunn  @LizDunn
San Francisco http://www.lizcoworldwide.com 1,187 154 1,554 99 months ago
 824. gaba  @gaba
Montevideo http://gaba.protest.net 377 74 248 99 months ago
 825. Ethan Winn  @_th_n
4 1 2 99 months ago
 826. Chris Greenough  @GreenO
Flagstaff, AZ http://t.co/vNyLOYnL7n 577 632 1,669 99 months ago
 827. Tom  @us13
4 5 5 99 months ago
 828. Enlai Chu  @Enlai
San Francisco, CA http://www.3jam.com 62 30 20 99 months ago
 829. Andy Jagoe  @andyjagoe
San Francisco http://www.3jam.com 7 7 12 99 months ago
 830. Matt Borgard  @mnhobbes
iPhone: 37.546227,-77.456102 73 181 6 99 months ago
 831. Mark Taylor  @mtaylor
Memphis TN http://themarktaylor.com/ 1,043 767 832 99 months ago
 832. Adam Brault  @adambrault
Richland, WA http://adambrault.com 264 201 2,771 99 months ago
 833. Will Patterson  @yodaspimpcane
Greenville, North Carolina http://GRRRBEAR.com 228 132 1,010 99 months ago
 834. Tyler Keen  @tylerkeen
Seattle, Washington http://tylerkeen.tumblr.com 56 28 50 99 months ago
 835. Mike Laz  @mikelaz
http://mikelaz.com 147 105 9 99 months ago
 836. Sam  @Chawposer
Chico, CA 19 4 14 99 months ago
 837. nathan spindel  @nathan
san francisco, ca http://nspindel.com/ 227 63 322 99 months ago
 838. Frank  @trongod05
4 3 2 99 months ago
 839. Dion Hinchcliffe  @dhinchcliffe
Washington, D.C. http://dachisgroup.com 20,494 946 12,105 99 months ago
 840. Chip Hogge  @chiphogge
DC/NoVA 109 242 140 99 months ago
 841. Chuck  @fishwreck
Nashville, TN http://fishwreck.com 534 208 3,123 99 months ago
 842. Keith Allen  @KeithAllen
1 1 19 99 months ago
 843. Kate Allen  @KateEAllen
3 3 12 99 months ago
 844. todd thille  @synesthete
Los Angeles http://synesthete.com/ 971 855 100 99 months ago
 845. Jan Schaffner  @jan
Berlin 45 49 110 99 months ago
 846. John  @indifferent
pittsburgh http://ittt.wordpress.com 72 3 39 99 months ago
 847. Christian Koehling  @Chrishi
1 1 2 99 months ago
 848. Bob Thomas  @bobt6464
Arlington,TX 672 275 874 99 months ago
 849. Bill Wilhelm  @williamwilhelm
Washington DC http://www.william-wilhelm.com 31 18 11 99 months ago
 850. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 99 months ago
 851. Chris Stout  @hobronto
Austin TX http://www.hobronto.com 2,527 374 11,196 99 months ago
 852. Jeff  @jjacks
iPhone: 33.143417,-96.849869 444 37 16 99 months ago
 853. Chris Anderson  @cva
12 3 8 99 months ago
 854. Andy  @gfandy
http://www.andyfoote.com 1 2 1 99 months ago
 855. scott  @Ssky
3 2 4 99 months ago
 856. Kevin Olean  @kevinolean
7 0 6 99 months ago
 857. Monty  @Monty
iPhone: 38.255115,-122.423393 http://www.montygray.com/ 318 153 592 99 months ago
 858. Paul Butler  @paulgb
San Francisco, CA 35 43 249 99 months ago
 859. Raj Bala  @raj
Cambridge, MA http://internmentcamp.com 570 132 556 99 months ago
 860. Gustaf Alströmer  @gustaf
San Francisco http://gustafalstromer.com 1,579 783 2,865 99 months ago
 861. Greg Alt.  @Greggyy
Montreal, Quebec http://www.gregyboy.com/myspace 219 8 53 99 months ago
 862. Jon  @MadCowDisease
11 1 3 99 months ago
 863. Tim Kersey  @entangledstate
Fremont, Seattle http://k-t.im 1,243 249 4,101 99 months ago
 864. javan  @javan
iPhone: 34.059998,-118.279543 http://javan.us/ 194 136 547 99 months ago
 865. Vince Zappa  @vincezappa
16 4 19 99 months ago
 866. Adam Rifkin  @ifindkarma
Palo Alto, CA http://quora.com/Adam-Rifkin 6,794 7,464 6,923 99 months ago
 867. Nic Wolff  @nicwolff
7 1 6 99 months ago
 868. Jeff Hunter  @dirtae
Sunnyvale, CA http://jeffhunter.me/ 71 49 154 99 months ago
 869. Aaron Suggs  @ktheory
Brooklyn http://t.co/PVQA2gKtSe 1,478 880 3,967 99 months ago
 870. Dan Z  @quellish
Los Angeles, CA http://quellish.blogspot.com/ 4 3 6 99 months ago
 871. Tim Golden  @TimGolden
1 1 9 99 months ago
 872. Tim Tucker  @timtucker
Chicago, IL http://unhub.com/timtucker 7 11 113 99 months ago
 873. Robert  @illuminati44
Chicago http://www.bravo935th.com 38 33 153 99 months ago
 874. Jared Hanson  @jaredhanson
Berkeley, CA http://jaredhanson.net 240 262 1,078 99 months ago
 875. Gene Smith  @gsmith
Edmonton, Canada http://t.co/jxwuYruNpg 2,486 1,452 2,051 99 months ago
 876. Chris Smith  @chrissmith
Chicago, IL 25 25 24 99 months ago
 877. Vivek Sodera  @vsodera
San Francisco, CA http://business.rapleaf.com 106 20 26 99 months ago
 878. Bryon  @vertex
Tanque Verde, United States http://www.bryonkeck.com 150 83 724 99 months ago
 879. Mark Wubben  @novemberborn
Copenhagen, Denmark http://novemberborn.net/ 901 495 4,594 99 months ago
 880. Coty Rosenblath  @Coty
Atlanta, GA http://www.coty.ws 1,336 798 2,545 99 months ago
 881. Trevor Turk  @trevorturk
Chicago, IL USA http://trevorturk.com/ 277 136 984 99 months ago
 882. Jim Gilliam  @jimgilliam
33 13 20 99 months ago
 883. Aaron  @Argo
8 4 8 99 months ago
 884. Mike  @pomexboy
California http://pomexboy.com 31 11 3 99 months ago
 885. Jon Gales  @jonknee
Tampa, FL http://www.jongales.com 227 107 1,315 99 months ago
 886. Jim Cuene  @jimbler
28 0 2 99 months ago
 887. Tea lover  @Tw37
Vancouver, BC http://immigrationequality.or... 318 120 1,556 99 months ago
 888. Simen E. Sandberg  @simenesp
Oslo, Norway http://t.co/7cEDeoPuU4 8 24 0 99 months ago
 889. omer malchin  @omer
Palo Alto, CA http://www.moxiemethod.com 563 82 384 99 months ago
 890. Jose Arocha  @jose
Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley) http://www.linkedin.com/in/jo... 7,805 2,895 1,084 99 months ago
 891. Kalyan Sagar  @Kalyan
India 128 99 14 99 months ago
 892. Hillary Hartley  @quepol
SF, CA http://hillaryhartley.com 3,147 398 4,938 99 months ago
 893. pudra  @pudra
Turkey http://pudra.tumblr.com/ 139 60 300 99 months ago
 894. Tecnetico.com  @tecnetico
Guaynabo, PR http://www.tecnetico.com 586 580 500 99 months ago
 895. Simon Brown  @caelyx
Sydney, Australia 9 25 269 99 months ago
 896. Richard Liriano  @RichardLiriano
New York City http://www.richardliriano.com 67 9 4 99 months ago
 897. Steven Zhou  @sszhou
23 6 40 99 months ago
 898. Lindsay  @lindsay
Shreveport, LA http://ohwaitiforgot.com 206 66 934 99 months ago
 899. Aaron Gotwalt  @gotwalt
iPhone: 40.229721,-76.285049 http://aaron.gotwalt.com 732 215 2,324 99 months ago
 900. Jon Ashley  @JonAshley
Norristown, PA, USA 88 39 160 99 months ago