How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 91 months ago
 802. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 91 months ago
 803. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 91 months ago
 804. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 91 months ago
 805. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,717 1,877 41,005 91 months ago
 806. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 91 months ago
 807. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 91 months ago
 808. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 91 months ago
 809. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 91 months ago
 810. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 91 months ago
 811. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 91 months ago
 812. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 91 months ago
 813. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 91 months ago
 814. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 91 months ago
 815. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 91 months ago
 816. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 91 months ago
 817. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 91 months ago
 818. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 91 months ago
 819. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 91 months ago
 820. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 91 months ago
 821. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 91 months ago
 822. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 91 months ago
 823. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 91 months ago
 824. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 91 months ago
 825. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 91 months ago
 826. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 91 months ago
 827. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 91 months ago
 828. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 91 months ago
 829. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 91 months ago
 830. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 91 months ago
 831. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 91 months ago
 832. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 91 months ago
 833. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 91 months ago
 834. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 91 months ago
 835. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 91 months ago
 836. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 91 months ago
 837. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 91 months ago
 838. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 91 months ago
 839. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 91 months ago
 840. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 91 months ago
 841. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 91 months ago
 842. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 91 months ago
 843. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 91 months ago
 844. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 91 months ago
 845. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 91 months ago
 846. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 91 months ago
 847. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 91 months ago
 848. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 91 months ago
 849. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 91 months ago
 850. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 91 months ago
 851. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 91 months ago
 852. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 91 months ago
 853. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 91 months ago
 854. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 91 months ago
 855. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 91 months ago
 856. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 91 months ago
 857. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 91 months ago
 858. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 91 months ago
 859. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 91 months ago
 860. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 91 months ago
 861. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 91 months ago
 862. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 91 months ago
 863. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 91 months ago
 864. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 91 months ago
 865. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 91 months ago
 866. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 91 months ago
 867. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 91 months ago
 868. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 91 months ago
 869. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 91 months ago
 870. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 91 months ago
 871. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 91 months ago
 872. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 91 months ago
 873. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 91 months ago
 874. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 91 months ago
 875. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 91 months ago
 876. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 91 months ago
 877. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 91 months ago
 878. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 90 months ago
 879. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 90 months ago
 880. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 90 months ago
 881. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 90 months ago
 882. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 90 months ago
 883. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 90 months ago
 884. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 90 months ago
 885. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 90 months ago
 886. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 90 months ago
 887. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 90 months ago
 888. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 90 months ago
 889. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 90 months ago
 890. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 90 months ago
 891. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 90 months ago
 892. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 90 months ago
 893. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 90 months ago
 894. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 90 months ago
 895. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 90 months ago
 896. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 90 months ago
 897. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 90 months ago
 898. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 90 months ago
 899. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 90 months ago
 900. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter