How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 89 months ago
 802. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,687 1,813 39,693 89 months ago
 803. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 89 months ago
 804. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 89 months ago
 805. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 89 months ago
 806. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 89 months ago
 807. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 89 months ago
 808. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 89 months ago
 809. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 89 months ago
 810. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 89 months ago
 811. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 89 months ago
 812. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 89 months ago
 813. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 89 months ago
 814. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 89 months ago
 815. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 89 months ago
 816. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 89 months ago
 817. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 89 months ago
 818. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 89 months ago
 819. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 89 months ago
 820. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 89 months ago
 821. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 89 months ago
 822. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 89 months ago
 823. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 89 months ago
 824. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 89 months ago
 825. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 89 months ago
 826. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 89 months ago
 827. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 89 months ago
 828. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 89 months ago
 829. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 89 months ago
 830. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 89 months ago
 831. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 89 months ago
 832. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 89 months ago
 833. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 89 months ago
 834. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 89 months ago
 835. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 89 months ago
 836. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 89 months ago
 837. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 89 months ago
 838. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 89 months ago
 839. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 89 months ago
 840. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 89 months ago
 841. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 89 months ago
 842. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 89 months ago
 843. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 89 months ago
 844. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 89 months ago
 845. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 89 months ago
 846. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 89 months ago
 847. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 89 months ago
 848. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 89 months ago
 849. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 89 months ago
 850. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 89 months ago
 851. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 89 months ago
 852. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 89 months ago
 853. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 89 months ago
 854. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 89 months ago
 855. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 89 months ago
 856. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 89 months ago
 857. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 89 months ago
 858. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 89 months ago
 859. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 89 months ago
 860. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 89 months ago
 861. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 89 months ago
 862. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 89 months ago
 863. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 89 months ago
 864. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 89 months ago
 865. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 89 months ago
 866. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 89 months ago
 867. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 89 months ago
 868. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 89 months ago
 869. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 89 months ago
 870. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 89 months ago
 871. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 89 months ago
 872. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 89 months ago
 873. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 89 months ago
 874. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 89 months ago
 875. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 89 months ago
 876. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 89 months ago
 877. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 89 months ago
 878. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 89 months ago
 879. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 89 months ago
 880. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 89 months ago
 881. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 88 months ago
 882. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 88 months ago
 883. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 88 months ago
 884. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 88 months ago
 885. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 88 months ago
 886. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 88 months ago
 887. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 88 months ago
 888. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 88 months ago
 889. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 88 months ago
 890. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 88 months ago
 891. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 88 months ago
 892. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 88 months ago
 893. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 88 months ago
 894. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 88 months ago
 895. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 88 months ago
 896. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 88 months ago
 897. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 88 months ago
 898. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 88 months ago
 899. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 88 months ago
 900. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter