How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ratchanee Oumsa  @ratchanee
Los Angeles, CA, USA 4 3 8 99 months ago
 802. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 99 months ago
 803. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 99 months ago
 804. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 99 months ago
 805. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 99 months ago
 806. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 99 months ago
 807. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 99 months ago
 808. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 99 months ago
 809. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 98 months ago
 810. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/A78yVn9kYR 1,760 1,936 43,660 98 months ago
 811. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 98 months ago
 812. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 98 months ago
 813. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 98 months ago
 814. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 98 months ago
 815. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 98 months ago
 816. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 98 months ago
 817. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 98 months ago
 818. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 98 months ago
 819. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 98 months ago
 820. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 98 months ago
 821. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 98 months ago
 822. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 98 months ago
 823. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 98 months ago
 824. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 98 months ago
 825. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 98 months ago
 826. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 98 months ago
 827. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 98 months ago
 828. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 98 months ago
 829. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 98 months ago
 830. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 98 months ago
 831. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 98 months ago
 832. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 98 months ago
 833. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 98 months ago
 834. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 98 months ago
 835. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 98 months ago
 836. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 98 months ago
 837. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 98 months ago
 838. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 98 months ago
 839. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 98 months ago
 840. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 98 months ago
 841. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 98 months ago
 842. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 98 months ago
 843. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 98 months ago
 844. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 98 months ago
 845. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 98 months ago
 846. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 98 months ago
 847. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 98 months ago
 848. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 98 months ago
 849. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 98 months ago
 850. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 98 months ago
 851. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 98 months ago
 852. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 98 months ago
 853. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 98 months ago
 854. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 98 months ago
 855. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 98 months ago
 856. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 98 months ago
 857. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 98 months ago
 858. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 98 months ago
 859. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 98 months ago
 860. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 98 months ago
 861. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 98 months ago
 862. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 98 months ago
 863. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 98 months ago
 864. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 98 months ago
 865. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 98 months ago
 866. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 98 months ago
 867. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 98 months ago
 868. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 98 months ago
 869. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 98 months ago
 870. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 98 months ago
 871. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 98 months ago
 872. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 98 months ago
 873. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 98 months ago
 874. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 98 months ago
 875. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 98 months ago
 876. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 98 months ago
 877. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 98 months ago
 878. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 98 months ago
 879. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 98 months ago
 880. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 98 months ago
 881. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 98 months ago
 882. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 98 months ago
 883. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 98 months ago
 884. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 98 months ago
 885. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 98 months ago
 886. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 98 months ago
 887. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 98 months ago
 888. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 98 months ago
 889. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 98 months ago
 890. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 98 months ago
 891. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 98 months ago
 892. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 98 months ago
 893. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 98 months ago
 894. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 98 months ago
 895. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 98 months ago
 896. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 98 months ago
 897. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 98 months ago
 898. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 98 months ago
 899. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 98 months ago
 900. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter