How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 93 months ago
 802. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 93 months ago
 803. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 93 months ago
 804. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 93 months ago
 805. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 93 months ago
 806. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 93 months ago
 807. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,726 1,894 41,977 93 months ago
 808. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 93 months ago
 809. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 93 months ago
 810. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 93 months ago
 811. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 93 months ago
 812. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 93 months ago
 813. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 93 months ago
 814. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 93 months ago
 815. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 93 months ago
 816. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 93 months ago
 817. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 93 months ago
 818. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 93 months ago
 819. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 93 months ago
 820. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 93 months ago
 821. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 93 months ago
 822. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 93 months ago
 823. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 93 months ago
 824. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 93 months ago
 825. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 93 months ago
 826. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 93 months ago
 827. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 93 months ago
 828. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 93 months ago
 829. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 93 months ago
 830. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 93 months ago
 831. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 93 months ago
 832. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 93 months ago
 833. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 93 months ago
 834. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 93 months ago
 835. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 93 months ago
 836. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 93 months ago
 837. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 93 months ago
 838. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 93 months ago
 839. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 93 months ago
 840. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 93 months ago
 841. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 93 months ago
 842. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 93 months ago
 843. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 93 months ago
 844. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 93 months ago
 845. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 93 months ago
 846. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 93 months ago
 847. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 93 months ago
 848. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 93 months ago
 849. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 93 months ago
 850. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 93 months ago
 851. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 93 months ago
 852. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 93 months ago
 853. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 93 months ago
 854. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 93 months ago
 855. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 93 months ago
 856. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 93 months ago
 857. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 93 months ago
 858. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 93 months ago
 859. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 93 months ago
 860. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 93 months ago
 861. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 93 months ago
 862. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 93 months ago
 863. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 93 months ago
 864. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 93 months ago
 865. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 93 months ago
 866. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 93 months ago
 867. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 93 months ago
 868. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 93 months ago
 869. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 93 months ago
 870. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 93 months ago
 871. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 93 months ago
 872. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 93 months ago
 873. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 93 months ago
 874. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 93 months ago
 875. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 93 months ago
 876. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 93 months ago
 877. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 93 months ago
 878. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 93 months ago
 879. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 93 months ago
 880. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 93 months ago
 881. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 93 months ago
 882. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 93 months ago
 883. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 93 months ago
 884. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 93 months ago
 885. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 93 months ago
 886. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 92 months ago
 887. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 92 months ago
 888. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 92 months ago
 889. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 92 months ago
 890. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 92 months ago
 891. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 92 months ago
 892. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 92 months ago
 893. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 92 months ago
 894. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 92 months ago
 895. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 92 months ago
 896. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 92 months ago
 897. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 92 months ago
 898. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 92 months ago
 899. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 92 months ago
 900. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter