How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Alaia Williams  @alaiawilliams
Los Angeles, CA http://card.ly/alaiawilliams 2,945 2,933 50 95 months ago
 802. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 95 months ago
 803. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 95 months ago
 804. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 95 months ago
 805. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 95 months ago
 806. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 95 months ago
 807. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 95 months ago
 808. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,726 1,894 41,977 95 months ago
 809. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 95 months ago
 810. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 95 months ago
 811. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 95 months ago
 812. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 95 months ago
 813. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 95 months ago
 814. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 95 months ago
 815. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 95 months ago
 816. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 95 months ago
 817. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 95 months ago
 818. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 95 months ago
 819. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 95 months ago
 820. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 95 months ago
 821. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 95 months ago
 822. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 95 months ago
 823. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 95 months ago
 824. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 95 months ago
 825. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 95 months ago
 826. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 95 months ago
 827. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 95 months ago
 828. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 95 months ago
 829. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 95 months ago
 830. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 95 months ago
 831. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 95 months ago
 832. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 95 months ago
 833. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 95 months ago
 834. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 95 months ago
 835. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 95 months ago
 836. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 95 months ago
 837. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 95 months ago
 838. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 95 months ago
 839. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 95 months ago
 840. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 95 months ago
 841. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 95 months ago
 842. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 95 months ago
 843. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 95 months ago
 844. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 95 months ago
 845. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 95 months ago
 846. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 95 months ago
 847. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 95 months ago
 848. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 95 months ago
 849. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 95 months ago
 850. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 95 months ago
 851. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 95 months ago
 852. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 95 months ago
 853. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 95 months ago
 854. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 95 months ago
 855. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 95 months ago
 856. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 95 months ago
 857. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 95 months ago
 858. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 95 months ago
 859. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 95 months ago
 860. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 95 months ago
 861. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 95 months ago
 862. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 95 months ago
 863. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 95 months ago
 864. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 95 months ago
 865. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 95 months ago
 866. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 95 months ago
 867. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 95 months ago
 868. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 95 months ago
 869. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 95 months ago
 870. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 95 months ago
 871. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 95 months ago
 872. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 95 months ago
 873. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 95 months ago
 874. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 95 months ago
 875. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 95 months ago
 876. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 95 months ago
 877. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 95 months ago
 878. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 95 months ago
 879. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 95 months ago
 880. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 95 months ago
 881. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 95 months ago
 882. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 95 months ago
 883. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 95 months ago
 884. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 95 months ago
 885. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 95 months ago
 886. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 95 months ago
 887. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 95 months ago
 888. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 95 months ago
 889. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 95 months ago
 890. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 95 months ago
 891. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 95 months ago
 892. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 95 months ago
 893. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 95 months ago
 894. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 95 months ago
 895. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 95 months ago
 896. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 95 months ago
 897. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 95 months ago
 898. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 95 months ago
 899. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 95 months ago
 900. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter