How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,607 1,525 34,962 84 months ago
 802. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 84 months ago
 803. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 84 months ago
 804. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 84 months ago
 805. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 84 months ago
 806. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 84 months ago
 807. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 84 months ago
 808. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 84 months ago
 809. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 84 months ago
 810. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 84 months ago
 811. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 84 months ago
 812. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 83 months ago
 813. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 83 months ago
 814. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 83 months ago
 815. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 83 months ago
 816. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 83 months ago
 817. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 83 months ago
 818. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 83 months ago
 819. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 83 months ago
 820. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 83 months ago
 821. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 83 months ago
 822. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 83 months ago
 823. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 83 months ago
 824. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 83 months ago
 825. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 83 months ago
 826. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 83 months ago
 827. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 83 months ago
 828. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 83 months ago
 829. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 83 months ago
 830. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 83 months ago
 831. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 83 months ago
 832. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 83 months ago
 833. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 83 months ago
 834. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 83 months ago
 835. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 83 months ago
 836. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 83 months ago
 837. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 83 months ago
 838. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 83 months ago
 839. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 83 months ago
 840. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 83 months ago
 841. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 83 months ago
 842. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 83 months ago
 843. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 83 months ago
 844. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 83 months ago
 845. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 83 months ago
 846. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 83 months ago
 847. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 83 months ago
 848. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 83 months ago
 849. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 83 months ago
 850. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 83 months ago
 851. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 83 months ago
 852. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 83 months ago
 853. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 83 months ago
 854. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 83 months ago
 855. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 83 months ago
 856. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 83 months ago
 857. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 83 months ago
 858. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 83 months ago
 859. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 83 months ago
 860. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 83 months ago
 861. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 83 months ago
 862. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 83 months ago
 863. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 83 months ago
 864. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 83 months ago
 865. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 83 months ago
 866. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 83 months ago
 867. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 83 months ago
 868. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 83 months ago
 869. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 83 months ago
 870. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 83 months ago
 871. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 83 months ago
 872. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 83 months ago
 873. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 83 months ago
 874. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 83 months ago
 875. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 83 months ago
 876. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 83 months ago
 877. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 83 months ago
 878. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 83 months ago
 879. Agent White  @agent_white
Los Angeles, CA, USA http://thewinespies.com 427 295 280 83 months ago
 880. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 83 months ago
 881. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 83 months ago
 882. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 83 months ago
 883. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 83 months ago
 884. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 83 months ago
 885. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 83 months ago
 886. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 83 months ago
 887. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 83 months ago
 888. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 83 months ago
 889. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 83 months ago
 890. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 83 months ago
 891. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 83 months ago
 892. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 83 months ago
 893. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 83 months ago
 894. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 83 months ago
 895. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 83 months ago
 896. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 83 months ago
 897. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 83 months ago
 898. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 83 months ago
 899. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 83 months ago
 900. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 83 months ago