How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 Details...
 802. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 Details...
 803. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 Details...
 804. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/A78yVn9kYR 1,821 1,988 44,920 Details...
 805. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 Details...
 806. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 Details...
 807. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 Details...
 808. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 Details...
 809. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 Details...
 810. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 Details...
 811. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 Details...
 812. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 Details...
 813. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 Details...
 814. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 Details...
 815. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 Details...
 816. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 Details...
 817. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 Details...
 818. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 Details...
 819. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 Details...
 820. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 Details...
 821. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 Details...
 822. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 Details...
 823. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 Details...
 824. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 Details...
 825. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 Details...
 826. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 Details...
 827. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 Details...
 828. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 Details...
 829. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 Details...
 830. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 Details...
 831. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 Details...
 832. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 Details...
 833. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 Details...
 834. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 Details...
 835. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 Details...
 836. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 Details...
 837. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 Details...
 838. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 100 months ago
 839. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 100 months ago
 840. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 100 months ago
 841. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 100 months ago
 842. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 100 months ago
 843. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 100 months ago
 844. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 100 months ago
 845. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 100 months ago
 846. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 100 months ago
 847. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 100 months ago
 848. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 100 months ago
 849. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 100 months ago
 850. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 100 months ago
 851. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 100 months ago
 852. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 100 months ago
 853. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 100 months ago
 854. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 100 months ago
 855. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 100 months ago
 856. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 100 months ago
 857. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 100 months ago
 858. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 100 months ago
 859. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 100 months ago
 860. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 100 months ago
 861. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 100 months ago
 862. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 100 months ago
 863. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 100 months ago
 864. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 100 months ago
 865. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 100 months ago
 866. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 100 months ago
 867. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 100 months ago
 868. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 100 months ago
 869. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 100 months ago
 870. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 100 months ago
 871. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 100 months ago
 872. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 100 months ago
 873. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 100 months ago
 874. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 100 months ago
 875. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 100 months ago
 876. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 100 months ago
 877. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 100 months ago
 878. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 100 months ago
 879. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 100 months ago
 880. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 100 months ago
 881. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 100 months ago
 882. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 100 months ago
 883. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 100 months ago
 884. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 100 months ago
 885. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 100 months ago
 886. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 100 months ago
 887. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 100 months ago
 888. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 100 months ago
 889. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 100 months ago
 890. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 100 months ago
 891. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 100 months ago
 892. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 100 months ago
 893. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 100 months ago
 894. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 100 months ago
 895. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 100 months ago
 896. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 100 months ago
 897. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 100 months ago
 898. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 100 months ago
 899. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 99 months ago
 900. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter