How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 Details...
 802. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 Details...
 803. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles https://t.co/ZXtHEqKJMe 1,855 2,017 48,245 Details...
 804. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 Details...
 805. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 Details...
 806. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 Details...
 807. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 Details...
 808. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 Details...
 809. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 Details...
 810. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 Details...
 811. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 Details...
 812. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 Details...
 813. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 Details...
 814. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 Details...
 815. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 Details...
 816. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 Details...
 817. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 Details...
 818. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 Details...
 819. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 Details...
 820. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 Details...
 821. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 Details...
 822. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 Details...
 823. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 Details...
 824. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 Details...
 825. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 Details...
 826. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 Details...
 827. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 Details...
 828. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 Details...
 829. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 Details...
 830. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 Details...
 831. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 Details...
 832. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 Details...
 833. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 Details...
 834. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 Details...
 835. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 Details...
 836. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 Details...
 837. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 Details...
 838. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 Details...
 839. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 Details...
 840. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 Details...
 841. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 Details...
 842. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 Details...
 843. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 Details...
 844. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 Details...
 845. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 Details...
 846. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 Details...
 847. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 Details...
 848. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 Details...
 849. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 Details...
 850. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 Details...
 851. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 Details...
 852. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 Details...
 853. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 Details...
 854. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 Details...
 855. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 Details...
 856. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 Details...
 857. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 Details...
 858. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 Details...
 859. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 Details...
 860. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 Details...
 861. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 Details...
 862. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 Details...
 863. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 Details...
 864. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 Details...
 865. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 Details...
 866. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 Details...
 867. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 Details...
 868. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 Details...
 869. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 Details...
 870. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 Details...
 871. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 Details...
 872. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 Details...
 873. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 Details...
 874. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 Details...
 875. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 Details...
 876. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 Details...
 877. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 Details...
 878. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 Details...
 879. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 Details...
 880. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 Details...
 881. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 Details...
 882. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 Details...
 883. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 Details...
 884. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 Details...
 885. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 Details...
 886. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 Details...
 887. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 Details...
 888. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 Details...
 889. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 Details...
 890. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 Details...
 891. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 Details...
 892. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 Details...
 893. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 Details...
 894. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 Details...
 895. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 Details...
 896. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 Details...
 897. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 Details...
 898. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 Details...
 899. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 Details...
 900. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter