How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Matt Nickles  @mattnickles
Los Angeles, California 18 42 1 99 months ago
 802. Thilo Huebner  @teelo
Los Angeles, CA 22 30 216 99 months ago
 803. Elizabeth James  @TruccoBello
Los Angeles, California http://www.truccobello.com | ... 97 86 131 99 months ago
 804. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 99 months ago
 805. kris ordaz  @ubignut
Los Angeles, CA 45 34 265 99 months ago
 806. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/A78yVn9kYR 1,821 1,988 44,920 99 months ago
 807. Erika  @ErikaShen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.wouldyoueatit.net 18 20 9 99 months ago
 808. Karen Hobert  @khobert
Los Angeles, CA 87 43 69 99 months ago
 809. James Mulholland  @windycityjames
Los Angeles, CA http://incline.tumblr.com 49 48 257 99 months ago
 810. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 99 months ago
 811. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 99 months ago
 812. Candace Marie  @MsCMarie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/candac... 74 119 462 99 months ago
 813. USC Public Diplomacy  @PublicDiplomacy
Los Angeles, CA http://uscpublicdiplomacy.org 84 31 523 99 months ago
 814. Derek Housman  @DerekHousman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.derekhousman.com 92 50 734 99 months ago
 815. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 99 months ago
 816. Cassie Destino  @fiercekitten
Los Angeles, CA http://www.ovationtv.com 17 27 157 99 months ago
 817. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 99 months ago
 818. bizzle  @bizzle31
Los Angeles, CA http://ilovetobabble.blogspot... 75 123 10,304 99 months ago
 819. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 99 months ago
 820. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 99 months ago
 821. Ben C.  @shadowhound
Los Angeles, CA http://mindofben.wordpress.com/ 7 4 22 99 months ago
 822. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 99 months ago
 823. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 99 months ago
 824. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 99 months ago
 825. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 99 months ago
 826. william akin  @skwrrkk
los angeles, california http://boxofsecrets.vox.com 22 9 447 99 months ago
 827. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 99 months ago
 828. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 99 months ago
 829. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 99 months ago
 830. Shehulk1234  @shehulk1234
Los Angeles, CA http://fasttrackprototype.com 329 289 4,510 99 months ago
 831. Myst3r1o  @Myst3r1o
Los Angeles, CA http://www.youtube.com/Mahalo... 199 322 376 99 months ago
 832. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 99 months ago
 833. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 99 months ago
 834. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 99 months ago
 835. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 99 months ago
 836. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 99 months ago
 837. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 99 months ago
 838. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 99 months ago
 839. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 99 months ago
 840. Thomas Scriven  @TextangoThomas
Los Angeles, CA http://www.Textango.com 38 2 5 99 months ago
 841. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 99 months ago
 842. Nir Pengas  @pengas
Los Angeles, CA http://pengas.com 20 13 34 99 months ago
 843. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 99 months ago
 844. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 99 months ago
 845. Thom Kozik  @thomkozik
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/th... 90 113 94 99 months ago
 846. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 99 months ago
 847. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 99 months ago
 848. Angela  @anjeruh
Los Angeles, CA 115 0 14 99 months ago
 849. daye rogers  @dayanza
Los Angeles, CA http://www.on-a-bed-of-califo... 74 121 1,426 99 months ago
 850. Benjamin Hoste  @benhoste
Los Angeles, CA http://benjaminhoste.com 196 127 783 99 months ago
 851. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 99 months ago
 852. Kim  @outoutblogger
Los Angeles, CA http://www.outoutblogspot.com 36 16 245 99 months ago
 853. Greg Olilang  @HuKeR
Los Angeles, CA 9 9 20 99 months ago
 854. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 99 months ago
 855. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 99 months ago
 856. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 99 months ago
 857. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 99 months ago
 858. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 99 months ago
 859. jenny  @xxxjennyx
Los Angeles, California http://www.last.fm/user/xxxje... 7 4 727 99 months ago
 860. todd swaim  @twofourtree
Los Angeles, CA 20 8 22 99 months ago
 861. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 99 months ago
 862. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 99 months ago
 863. Tony Adam  @tonyadam
Los Angeles, CA http://tonyadam.com 4,952 765 16,198 99 months ago
 864. Jack Chen  @chenjack
Los Angeles, California http://www.chenjack.com 67 87 428 99 months ago
 865. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 99 months ago
 866. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 99 months ago
 867. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 99 months ago
 868. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 99 months ago
 869. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 99 months ago
 870. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 99 months ago
 871. David Halim  @DavidHalim
Los Angeles, CA 58 148 318 99 months ago
 872. Chris Trimm  @la_vation
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/home.... 46 63 198 99 months ago
 873. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 99 months ago
 874. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 99 months ago
 875. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 99 months ago
 876. Matt A.  @matthewverygood
Los Angeles, CA 898 629 23,982 99 months ago
 877. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 99 months ago
 878. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 99 months ago
 879. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 99 months ago
 880. LaLaPaLaLa  @LaLaPaLaLa
Los Angeles, CA 42 3 5 99 months ago
 881. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 99 months ago
 882. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 99 months ago
 883. rockinsider  @rockinsider
Los Angeles, CA http://www.rockinsider.com 949 562 1,026 99 months ago
 884. Jodi Fung  @creativist
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jodifung.com 16 13 121 98 months ago
 885. Youssef Elias  @yelias
Los Angeles, CA http://classroom20.ning.com/p... 95 86 254 98 months ago
 886. Declare Yourself  @declareyourself
Los Angeles, CA http://www.declareyourself.com 431 372 105 98 months ago
 887. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 98 months ago
 888. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 98 months ago
 889. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 98 months ago
 890. Paul Johns  @pauljohns
Los Angeles, CA http://pauljohns.com 36 13 767 98 months ago
 891. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 98 months ago
 892. Drop Dead Gorgeous  @wordwithyou
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dropdeadgorgeousro... 26 1 1 98 months ago
 893. East Con Champ  @EastConChamp
Los Angeles, CA http://www.easternconferencec... 8 1 0 98 months ago
 894. From First To Last  @FFTLAST
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/fftl 110 1 8 98 months ago
 895. Suretone Records  @suretone
Los Angeles, CA http://www.suretone.com/artists/ 458 435 165 98 months ago
 896. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 98 months ago
 897. dave holmes  @DaveHolmes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.daveholmes.tv 539 76 414 98 months ago
 898. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 98 months ago
 899. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 98 months ago
 900. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter