How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. A.Wo  @trappedinabay
New York, NY http://fullofgrapes.tumblr.com/ 53 57 402 85 months ago
 802. Lindsey  @cssgirl
New York http://cssgirl.com 145 145 524 85 months ago
 803. Mike Luby  @mikeluby
New York, NY 561 264 2,165 85 months ago
 804. Kate  @antheia
New York 84 84 761 85 months ago
 805. Tom Steinthal  @steint
New York http://steinthal.wordpress.com 65 91 650 85 months ago
 806. Paul Gutman  @gutman
New York, NY 21 20 109 85 months ago
 807. Atherton Bartelby  @abartelby
New York, NY http://athertonbartelby.wordp... 2,105 676 9,321 85 months ago
 808. kiffle  @kiffle
New York, NY 27 32 1,021 85 months ago
 809. TT  @A_NYRican
New York http://www.nyricanvision.word... 149 36 1,010 85 months ago
 810. Nick Scholl  @trrill
New York, NY http://myspace.com/trrill 70 53 505 85 months ago
 811. Sprig  @Sprig
New York http://www.sprig.com/ 526 30 98 85 months ago
 812. Tony Weber  @CroutonBoy
New York, NY http://www.cheekyshideaway.com 214 164 752 85 months ago
 813. brian  @ikeepadiary
New York, NY http://www.ikeepadiary.com/ 68 37 41 85 months ago
 814. Jiabin  @Jiabin
New York http://sweet845.spaces.live.com 9 14 216 85 months ago
 815. Rob Salerno  @pittmba2001
New York, NY http://www.mobilewirelessjobs... 70 2 7 85 months ago
 816. Rhiannon Hastings  @PaintTheSky22
New York 366 472 838 85 months ago
 817. Benjamin Hummel  @zerotothe5th
New York http://benhummel.com 42 31 663 85 months ago
 818. Kathryn Finnney  @bfash
New York http://www.thebudgetfashionis... 26 0 1 85 months ago
 819. Ziya Danishmend  @thedanishmender
New York 25 31 26 85 months ago
 820. Mike Karnjanaprakorn  @mikekarnj
New York, NY http://www.mikekarnj.com 170 108 215 85 months ago
 821. Phillip Luse  @phillipluse
New York, NY http://www.phillipluse.com 63 47 455 85 months ago
 822. tofujitsu  @tofujitsu
New York, NY 5 3 0 85 months ago
 823. Ryan Griffin  @rgriffin
New York, NY http://comnetorg.vox.com 45 14 118 85 months ago
 824. rachael  @racharl
New York, NY 13 14 29 85 months ago
 825. alberto  @palbi
new york http://palbi.blogspot.com/ 63 35 321 85 months ago
 826. Elliot Aronow  @youngelz
new york http://rcrdlbl.com 169 75 161 85 months ago
 827. Jack Sinclair  @JSinclair
New York, NY http://www.talentedwine.com 81 46 230 85 months ago
 828. Tate Hausman  @mrhausman
New York http://www.tatehausman.com 50 2 7 85 months ago
 829. Teresa Galus  @TheDSK
New York http://thederangedsidekick.de... 29 36 250 85 months ago
 830. Candystand Blogger  @candystand
New York http://blog.candystand.com 33 3 125 85 months ago
 831. Arpan Jhaveri  @ajhaveri
New York http://bizjournal.smbzen.com 145 188 246 85 months ago
 832. Emersson  @Emersson
New York, New York 23 30 102 85 months ago
 833. Vijay Veerachandran  @vijayvijay
New York http://www.vcvvijay.blogspot.com 114 103 403 85 months ago
 834. Scott Callard  @scottycal
New York 114 207 291 85 months ago
 835. Michelle Dollinger  @mdoll
New York, NY http://www.michelledollinger.com 32 28 57 85 months ago
 836. Cassandra  @geekturnedvamp
New York, NY 141 37 2 85 months ago
 837. chetan  @csarva
New York, NY http://www.chetanislazy.com/ 13 7 216 85 months ago
 838. Laura  @noirony
new york http://tweexcore.wordpress.com 37 40 186 85 months ago
 839. Last MinuteTickets  @Tkts
New York 11 0 0 85 months ago
 840. xiaochang li  @xiaochang
new york 79 59 112 85 months ago
 841. Ellen Grace  @3llen
New York http://x-audioscene.livejourn... 49 16 31 85 months ago
 842. AskLaLa  @AskLaLa
New York http://www.mlx.com 2,159 1,800 63,657 85 months ago
 843. Amy Newman  @keeperofthelore
New York 45 6 51 85 months ago
 844. Matt Denton  @MbDenton
New York, NY http://blog.mattdenton.net 64 62 568 85 months ago
 845. ヨージ  @youjiman
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/oh_whew/ 52 52 4,123 85 months ago
 846. Mikhail Gershovich  @mikhailg
New York, NY http://cac.ophony.org 83 152 378 85 months ago
 847. Barret Wilhelmi  @bhleimerw
New York 41 43 89 85 months ago
 848. Trina  @telstner
new york http://www.myspace.com/trinae... 15 5 12 85 months ago
 849. Graham Rowat  @GrahamNY
New York, NY http://www.grahamrowat.com 81 73 412 85 months ago
 850. Ian Orekondy  @iano1000
New York, NY http://searchandsocialmedia.com 56 81 84 85 months ago
 851. Alia  @alianicole
New York 11 10 53 85 months ago
 852. Patrick Healy  @PatrickHealy
New York, NY 291 400 490 85 months ago
 853. Rachel  @Smunch
new york 13 23 212 85 months ago
 854. jeremy  @blipus
New York 21 32 255 85 months ago
 855. Siena Stevens  @SienaStevens
new york, ny 30 10 31 85 months ago
 856. Craig Swerdloff  @swerd
New York 52 40 16 85 months ago
 857. ChaitraChandrasekhar  @chaitra
New York 7 8 27 85 months ago
 858. Matt Blumberg  @mattblumberg
New York, NY http://onlyonce.blogs.com 281 77 173 85 months ago
 859. Richard  @laermer
New York http://www.RLMpr.com 2,014 1,208 2,751 85 months ago
 860. Sarah  @arimneste
New York http://www.arimneste.com 21 21 86 85 months ago
 861. Weather in NYC  @wx_nyc
new york, new york http://www.simpleweather.com/... 51 1 858 85 months ago
 862. Andre Banks  @andre_banks
New York, Ny http://t.co/i37UEpJh13 1,334 344 720 85 months ago
 863. TK Baltimore  @tkbalt
New York, NY 395 287 3,513 85 months ago
 864. David Chen  @offthehook
New York, NY 57 85 200 85 months ago
 865. Krizia  @krizias
New York, New York http://itsnotrockscience.blog... 50 18 439 85 months ago
 866. Geoff Wolinetz  @gwolinetz
New York, NY http://www.geoffwolinetz.com 35 33 387 84 months ago
 867. CAT  @Letsknit2gether
New York http://letsknit2gether.com 257 234 917 84 months ago
 868. Tony E  @DigitalTechNews
New York, NY http://www.digitaltechnews.com 196 13 871 84 months ago
 869. Jonah Keegan  @arsblog
New York, NY http://arsblog.com/blog 69 43 83 84 months ago
 870. Doreen Moran  @Doreen_Moran
New York, NY http://www.idsociety.com 69 94 40 84 months ago
 871. Brian Williams  @bmwPR
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 73 40 272 84 months ago
 872. Joyce Walker  @jwalker
New York, NY http://outoftheboxweddings.wo... 42 51 281 84 months ago
 873. Jenny  @geekinheels
New York http://www.geekinheels.com 187 108 1,311 84 months ago
 874. Confabb  @Confabb
New York 39 0 33 84 months ago
 875. mike mohammed  @mikeymo
New York, NY 23 5 14 84 months ago
 876. Niecey  @Lifenextdoor
New York http://www.xanga.com/LifeNext... 7 10 80 84 months ago
 877. Foster Hagey  @fhagey
New York, NY 138 125 1,114 84 months ago
 878. Robin Sentell  @roseba
New York 356 406 4,637 84 months ago
 879. Geoffrey Gifford  @ggifford
New York http://www.giffordmedia.com 49 56 129 84 months ago
 880. Joe Harris  @joeharris
New York, NY http://joeharris.net 87 43 566 84 months ago
 881. Mark Lee  @goestotwelve
New York, NY 44 48 126 84 months ago
 882. jason isringhouse  @isringhousen
New York, NY 5 0 77 84 months ago
 883. Erin Byrne  @erinbyrne
New York, NY http://www.digitalperspective... 625 477 2,347 84 months ago
 884. Dave M  @doctordave
New York, NY http://doctorsilence.blogspot... 29 13 991 84 months ago
 885. Ivy Reisner  @IvyR
New York http://www.Kehinde.com/blog 317 332 3,215 84 months ago
 886. Anthony Passanante  @TonyPassanante
New York 32 41 263 84 months ago
 887. Maria Arbusto  @marbusto
New York, NY 17 14 2,298 84 months ago
 888. Alfredo Barrion  @abarrion
New York 5 5 1 84 months ago
 889. Marilyn Johnson  @Marilynajohnson
New York http://www.marilynjohnson.net 32 16 76 84 months ago
 890. Alex Schkrutz  @alex15
New York 107 74 274 84 months ago
 891. Koren Reyes  @maternitymama
New York, NY http://www.maternitybykoren.c... 17 2 4 84 months ago
 892. Z G  @zgulamali
New York, NY 17 0 26 84 months ago
 893. Michelle F Datey  @michelledatey
New York 22 7 2 84 months ago
 894. Cathy Taylor  @cpealet
New York http://adverganza.com 339 56 595 84 months ago
 895. Dan Lewis  @DanDotLewis
New York, NY http://www.dlewis.net 484 163 2,750 84 months ago
 896. Ross Anderson  @newyorkluxury
New York http://www.newyorkluxury.com 10 0 7 84 months ago
 897. Dibson Hoffweiler  @dibson
New York, NY 28 15 74 84 months ago
 898. Alex Ressi  @aressidi
New York, NY http://www.tweetwhatyoueat.com 91 80 236 84 months ago
 899. ahab  @ahab99
new york, ny 59 105 650 84 months ago
 900. massimiliano  @maxpelle
new york http://www.dada.net/max 77 20 42 84 months ago