How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Paul Gutman  @gutman
New York, NY 21 20 109 Details...
 802. Atherton Bartelby  @abartelby
New York, NY http://athertonbartelby.wordp... 2,105 676 9,321 Details...
 803. kiffle  @kiffle
New York, NY 27 32 1,021 Details...
 804. TT  @A_NYRican
New York http://www.nyricanvision.word... 149 36 1,010 Details...
 805. Nick Scholl  @trrill
New York, NY http://myspace.com/trrill 70 53 505 Details...
 806. Sprig  @Sprig
New York http://www.sprig.com/ 526 30 98 Details...
 807. Tony Weber  @CroutonBoy
New York, NY http://www.cheekyshideaway.com 214 164 752 Details...
 808. brian  @ikeepadiary
New York, NY http://www.ikeepadiary.com/ 68 37 41 Details...
 809. Jiabin  @Jiabin
New York http://sweet845.spaces.live.com 9 14 216 Details...
 810. Rob Salerno  @pittmba2001
New York, NY http://www.mobilewirelessjobs... 70 2 7 Details...
 811. Rhiannon Hastings  @PaintTheSky22
New York 366 472 838 Details...
 812. Benjamin Hummel  @zerotothe5th
New York http://benhummel.com 42 31 663 Details...
 813. Kathryn Finnney  @bfash
New York http://www.thebudgetfashionis... 26 0 1 Details...
 814. Ziya Danishmend  @thedanishmender
New York 25 31 26 Details...
 815. Mike Karnjanaprakorn  @mikekarnj
New York, NY http://www.mikekarnj.com 170 108 215 Details...
 816. Phillip Luse  @phillipluse
New York, NY http://www.phillipluse.com 63 47 455 Details...
 817. tofujitsu  @tofujitsu
New York, NY 5 3 0 Details...
 818. Ryan Griffin  @rgriffin
New York, NY http://comnetorg.vox.com 45 14 118 Details...
 819. rachael  @racharl
New York, NY 13 14 29 Details...
 820. alberto  @palbi
new york http://palbi.blogspot.com/ 63 35 321 Details...
 821. Elliot Aronow  @youngelz
new york http://rcrdlbl.com 169 75 161 Details...
 822. Jack Sinclair  @JSinclair
New York, NY http://www.talentedwine.com 81 46 230 Details...
 823. Tate Hausman  @mrhausman
New York http://www.tatehausman.com 50 2 7 Details...
 824. Teresa Galus  @TheDSK
New York http://thederangedsidekick.de... 29 36 250 Details...
 825. Candystand Blogger  @candystand
New York http://blog.candystand.com 33 3 125 Details...
 826. Arpan Jhaveri  @ajhaveri
New York http://bizjournal.smbzen.com 145 188 246 Details...
 827. Emersson  @Emersson
New York, New York 23 30 102 Details...
 828. Vijay Veerachandran  @vijayvijay
New York http://www.vcvvijay.blogspot.com 114 103 403 Details...
 829. Scott Callard  @scottycal
New York 114 207 291 Details...
 830. Michelle Dollinger  @mdoll
New York, NY http://www.michelledollinger.com 32 28 57 Details...
 831. Cassandra  @geekturnedvamp
New York, NY 141 37 2 Details...
 832. chetan  @csarva
New York, NY http://www.chetanislazy.com/ 13 7 216 Details...
 833. Laura  @noirony
new york http://tweexcore.wordpress.com 37 40 186 Details...
 834. Last MinuteTickets  @Tkts
New York 11 0 0 Details...
 835. xiaochang li  @xiaochang
new york 79 59 112 Details...
 836. Ellen Grace  @3llen
New York http://x-audioscene.livejourn... 49 16 31 Details...
 837. AskLaLa  @AskLaLa
New York http://www.mlx.com 2,159 1,800 63,657 Details...
 838. Amy Newman  @keeperofthelore
New York 45 6 51 Details...
 839. Matt Denton  @MbDenton
New York, NY http://blog.mattdenton.net 64 62 568 Details...
 840. ヨージ  @youjiman
New York http://blog.livedoor.jp/oh_whew/ 52 52 4,123 Details...
 841. Mikhail Gershovich  @mikhailg
New York, NY http://cac.ophony.org 83 152 378 Details...
 842. Barret Wilhelmi  @bhleimerw
New York 41 43 89 Details...
 843. Trina  @telstner
new york http://www.myspace.com/trinae... 15 5 12 Details...
 844. Graham Rowat  @GrahamNY
New York, NY http://www.grahamrowat.com 81 73 412 Details...
 845. Ian Orekondy  @iano1000
New York, NY http://searchandsocialmedia.com 56 81 84 Details...
 846. Alia  @alianicole
New York 11 10 53 Details...
 847. Patrick Healy  @PatrickHealy
New York, NY 291 400 490 Details...
 848. Rachel  @Smunch
new york 13 23 212 Details...
 849. Gavin Potenza  @gavinpotenza
New York http://t.co/7yciJJjbRN 3,663 339 1,440 100 months ago
 850. jeremy  @blipus
New York 21 32 255 100 months ago
 851. Siena Stevens  @SienaStevens
new york, ny 30 10 31 100 months ago
 852. Craig Swerdloff  @swerd
New York 52 40 16 100 months ago
 853. ChaitraChandrasekhar  @chaitra
New York 7 8 27 100 months ago
 854. Matt Blumberg  @mattblumberg
New York, NY http://onlyonce.blogs.com 281 77 173 100 months ago
 855. Richard  @laermer
New York http://www.RLMpr.com 2,014 1,208 2,751 100 months ago
 856. Sarah  @arimneste
New York http://www.arimneste.com 21 21 86 100 months ago
 857. Weather in NYC  @wx_nyc
new york, new york http://www.simpleweather.com/... 51 1 858 100 months ago
 858. Andre Banks  @andre_banks
New York, Ny http://t.co/i37UEpJh13 1,334 344 720 100 months ago
 859. TK Baltimore  @tkbalt
New York, NY 395 287 3,513 100 months ago
 860. David Chen  @offthehook
New York, NY 57 85 200 100 months ago
 861. Krizia  @krizias
New York, New York http://itsnotrockscience.blog... 50 18 439 100 months ago
 862. Geoff Wolinetz  @gwolinetz
New York, NY http://www.geoffwolinetz.com 35 33 387 100 months ago
 863. CAT  @Letsknit2gether
New York http://letsknit2gether.com 257 234 917 100 months ago
 864. Tony E  @DigitalTechNews
New York, NY http://www.digitaltechnews.com 196 13 871 100 months ago
 865. Jonah Keegan  @arsblog
New York, NY http://arsblog.com/blog 69 43 83 100 months ago
 866. Doreen Moran  @Doreen_Moran
New York, NY http://www.idsociety.com 69 94 40 100 months ago
 867. Brian Williams  @bmwPR
New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 73 40 272 100 months ago
 868. Joyce Walker  @jwalker
New York, NY http://outoftheboxweddings.wo... 42 51 281 100 months ago
 869. Jenny  @geekinheels
New York http://www.geekinheels.com 187 108 1,311 100 months ago
 870. Confabb  @Confabb
New York 39 0 33 100 months ago
 871. mike mohammed  @mikeymo
New York, NY 23 5 14 100 months ago
 872. Niecey  @Lifenextdoor
New York http://www.xanga.com/LifeNext... 7 10 80 100 months ago
 873. Foster Hagey  @fhagey
New York, NY 138 125 1,114 100 months ago
 874. Robin Sentell  @roseba
New York, NY 441 430 8,083 100 months ago
 875. Geoffrey Gifford  @ggifford
New York http://www.giffordmedia.com 49 56 129 100 months ago
 876. Joe Harris  @joeharris
New York, NY http://joeharris.net 87 43 566 100 months ago
 877. Mark Lee  @goestotwelve
New York, NY 44 48 126 100 months ago
 878. jason isringhouse  @isringhousen
New York, NY 5 0 77 100 months ago
 879. Erin Byrne  @erinbyrne
New York, NY http://www.digitalperspective... 625 477 2,347 100 months ago
 880. Dave M  @doctordave
New York, NY http://doctorsilence.blogspot... 29 13 991 100 months ago
 881. Ivy Reisner  @IvyR
New York http://www.Kehinde.com/blog 317 332 3,215 100 months ago
 882. Anthony Passanante  @TonyPassanante
New York 32 41 263 100 months ago
 883. Maria Arbusto  @marbusto
New York, NY 17 14 2,298 100 months ago
 884. Alfredo Barrion  @abarrion
New York 5 5 1 100 months ago
 885. Marilyn Johnson  @Marilynajohnson
New York http://www.marilynjohnson.net 32 16 76 100 months ago
 886. Alex Schkrutz  @alex15
New York 107 74 274 100 months ago
 887. Koren Reyes  @maternitymama
New York, NY http://www.maternitybykoren.c... 17 2 4 100 months ago
 888. Z G  @zgulamali
New York, NY 17 0 26 100 months ago
 889. Michelle F Datey  @michelledatey
New York 22 7 2 100 months ago
 890. Cathy Taylor  @cpealet
New York http://adverganza.com 339 56 595 100 months ago
 891. Dan Lewis  @DanDotLewis
New York, NY http://www.dlewis.net 484 163 2,750 100 months ago
 892. Ross Anderson  @newyorkluxury
New York http://www.newyorkluxury.com 10 0 7 100 months ago
 893. Dibson Hoffweiler  @dibson
New York, NY 28 15 74 100 months ago
 894. Alex Ressi  @aressidi
New York, NY http://www.tweetwhatyoueat.com 91 80 236 100 months ago
 895. ahab  @ahab99
new york, ny 59 105 650 100 months ago
 896. massimiliano  @maxpelle
new york http://www.dada.net/max 77 20 42 100 months ago
 897. Frank  @fjdonat
New York http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 560 1,233 151 100 months ago
 898. Jason Wood  @wood83
New York, NY http://woodrow.typepad.com 1,017 191 4,054 100 months ago
 899. matthew deiters  @mdeiters
New York http://www.theagiledeveloper.com 24 23 39 100 months ago
 900. Brian Aldrich  @theprizeblog
New York http://theprizeblog.com 56 3 250 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter