How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. taby kislanov  @taby
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/taby 197 308 1,928 74 months ago
 802. viviakerman  @viviakerman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 30 118 74 months ago
 803. profundamente  @profundamente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.profundamente.brog... 8 11 22 74 months ago
 804. dudplus  @dudplus
Rio de Janeiro 26 21 63 74 months ago
 805. Leonardo Nicolay  @LeoNicolay
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/leon... 121 203 783 74 months ago
 806. Mateus Alves  @mattidioteque
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IQfmQzCioT 4,201 611 148,457 74 months ago
 807. binderama  @binderama
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/binderama 18 23 71 74 months ago
 808. Rubens Netto  @RubitoCaray
Rio de Janeiro 15 19 660 74 months ago
 809. Luiz Bento  @luizbento
Rio de Janeiro http://discutindoecologia.blo... 32 46 188 74 months ago
 810. Bruno Saiago  @Saiago
Rio de Janeiro http://ajreturns.wordpress.com 6 8 552 74 months ago
 811. flavinhorio  @FlavinhoRio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/fla... 405 344 805 74 months ago
 812. Paul Garrido  @Nightcr4wler
Rio de Janeiro http://www.midomi.com/index.p... 13 29 85 74 months ago
 813. Garota Tarja Preta  @tarjapretagirl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 59 43 783 74 months ago
 814. Juliana Senna  @jujulli
Rio de Janeiro http://receitaju.blogspot.com 25 15 57 74 months ago
 815. Sandro Pessanha  @sandropessanha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sandropessanha.com.br 18 26 25 74 months ago
 816. Guilherme Cirne  @gcirne
Rio de Janeiro http://gcirne.wordpress.com 60 55 245 74 months ago
 817. rabuga  @rabuga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coroflot.com/rabuga 76 94 344 74 months ago
 818. wtarga  @wtarga
rio de janeiro 2 2 0 74 months ago
 819. postarek  @postarek
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qx3.com.br 36 35 57 74 months ago
 820. Raquel  @eBayhatesyou
Rio de Janeiro http://likecockatoos.blogspot... 20 23 205 74 months ago
 821. guspaiva  @guspaiva
Rio de Janeiro 15 15 179 74 months ago
 822. benignocom  @benignocom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.benigno.com 10 8 6 74 months ago
 823. Thaís Araujo  @thaisccaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 58 49 798 74 months ago
 824. dablio  @festaw
Rio de Janeiro http://www.festaw.com 79 79 36 74 months ago
 825. Carol  @duartecarol
Rio de Janeiro http://www.filigranademim.blo... 174 145 2,232 74 months ago
 826. Lívia  @liviaforte
Rio de Janeiro http://misslivia.tumblr.com 256 172 16,667 74 months ago
 827. sabrinaandrade  @sabrinaandrade
Rio de Janeiro 56 68 90 74 months ago
 828. Jan Seidl  @jseidl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.seidl.com.br 8 8 8 74 months ago
 829. Cacal Andrade  @cacal_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 27 25 76 73 months ago
 830. Bruno Ilogti  @takeone
Rio de Janeiro http://picasaweb.google.com/i... 21 16 7 73 months ago
 831. Darksome  @Darksome
Rio de Janeiro 19 64 50 73 months ago
 832. Juliana Neves  @jujuneves
Rio de Janeiro 10 7 7 73 months ago
 833. isa_siqueira  @princesa_bela
Rio de Janeiro http://palinete.blogspot.com/ 23 32 1,502 73 months ago
 834. Edmour Saiani  @edsaiani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pdr.com.br 29 2 53 73 months ago
 835. Faísca.tpm  @Jutpm
Rio de Janeiro http://tpmulheres.net 127 75 1,139 73 months ago
 836. taticantinho  @taticantinho
Rio de Janeiro 42 30 15 73 months ago
 837. Caio Renan  @caiorenan
Rio de Janeiro 9 7 61 73 months ago
 838. Paulo Avelino  @pauloavelino
Rio de Janeiro http://br.geocities.com/paulo... 5 6 45 73 months ago
 839. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 73 months ago
 840. Anna  @meireless
Rio de Janeiro 4 5 21 73 months ago
 841. Thiago Graça Couto  @thiagocouto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.advtecno.com 145 175 108 73 months ago
 842. angelinanunes  @angelinanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://notabuleirodaangelina.... 24 21 40 73 months ago
 843. Te Contei  @tecontei
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/970zew6hg7 11,504 144 15,338 73 months ago
 844. Claudio Motta  @claudiomotta
Rio de Janeiro http://cidadecarioca.blogspot... 31 45 224 73 months ago
 845. marco_fisbhen  @marco_fisbhen
rio de janeiro http://www.produtoradescompli... 123 63 269 73 months ago
 846. maria gabay  @gigia2
rio de janeiro http://blip.fm/invite/gigia 248 192 1,084 73 months ago
 847. kalesa  @kalesa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kalesa.com.br 29 5 25 73 months ago
 848. GabrielCunha  @GabrielCunha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 436 559 2,816 73 months ago
 849. Juliana Zappa  @miss_zappa
Rio de Janeiro 19 16 35 73 months ago
 850. dodico  @dodico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sleepwalking.blogg... 14 20 26 73 months ago
 851. Davi Graeff  @davigraeff
Rio de Janeiro 21 19 5 73 months ago
 852. Marcos Ramone  @marcosramone
Rio de Janeiro 10 5 1 73 months ago
 853. Alan Guerra  @alanguerra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.copiao.blogspot.com 41 63 67 73 months ago
 854. atrasdoespelho  @atrasdoespelho
rio de janeiro 116 92 1,367 73 months ago
 855. m16u3l  @m16u3l
Rio de Janeiro 6 17 77 73 months ago
 856. Papito  @P120
Rio de Janeiro http://previsiveis.blogspot.com 5 4 214 73 months ago
 857. Daniele  @danielenetto
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 1,227 73 months ago
 858. Belle Lolita  @bellelolita
Rio de Janeiro 4 2 0 73 months ago
 859. Agência Frog  @agenciafrog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciafrog.com.br 1,596 587 105 73 months ago
 860. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 73 months ago
 861. lucaguiar  @lucaguiar
Rio de Janeiro http://lucaguiar.carbonmade.com 70 95 188 73 months ago
 862. agnews/zambrotti  @zambrotti
Rio de Janeiro 55 37 80 73 months ago
 863. larrion  @larrion
Rio de Janeiro 3 6 13 73 months ago
 864. leonardoluiz  @leonardoluiz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.criticos.com.br 15 13 6 73 months ago
 865. jviana  @jviana000
Rio de Janeiro 42 48 63 73 months ago
 866. anselmooo  @anselmooo
Rio de Janeiro 13 14 10 73 months ago
 867. Renata Grodetzky  @renatabg
Rio de Janeiro 20 33 4 73 months ago
 868. Wallace Rangel  @wallacer
Rio de Janeiro http://wallace.wordpress.com 2 3 15 73 months ago
 869. Marco Antonio  @MAPGoncalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marketingjuridico.... 107 54 447 73 months ago
 870. dfelinto  @dfelinto
Rio de Janeiro http://blenderecia.orgfree.com 11 2 37 73 months ago
 871. Uno  @unodeoliveira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.unodeoliveira.com 55 59 239 73 months ago
 872. dayk  @dayk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jajatapronto.blogs... 45 74 417 73 months ago
 873. Paula Quintas  @paulaquin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 45 48 452 73 months ago
 874. Raphael Tepedino  @Tapedindo
Rio de Janeiro http://escadas-histericas.blo... 61 37 413 73 months ago
 875. Ann Wright  @Amedyr
Rio de Janeiro http://amedyr.deviantart.com 148 248 1,885 73 months ago
 876. castromagalhaes  @castromagalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.castromagalhaes.ad... 2 2 20 73 months ago
 877. Talita  @talii
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/_menina 11 9 1 73 months ago
 878. jehpessoa  @jehpessoa
Rio de Janeiro 4 4 192 73 months ago
 879. vi_vis  @vi_vis
Rio de Janeiro 18 26 24 73 months ago
 880. Alecsandro Ganzer  @aganzer
Rio de Janeiro 7 13 151 73 months ago
 881. cmayrink  @cmayrink
Rio de Janeiro 16 13 157 73 months ago
 882. Carla Lemos  @carlalemos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modices.com/dacarla 56 54 106 73 months ago
 883. Bruno Ribeiro  @bribeiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunoribeiro.net 166 119 1,173 73 months ago
 884. rodrigodmbrasil  @rodrigodmbrasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dmbrasil.net 86 13 132 73 months ago
 885. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 73 months ago
 886. anelisa  @anelisa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anelisa.com.br 62 54 358 73 months ago
 887. Pedro Ferreira  @pedroferonline
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedroferreiraonlin... 16 23 67 73 months ago
 888. PatyMidlej  @PatyMidlej
Rio de Janeiro 23 19 742 73 months ago
 889. KauêLinden  @KaueLinden
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 409 434 374 73 months ago
 890. Bel Bonotto  @bolinho_
Rio de Janeiro http://caradebolinho.blogspot... 1,149 426 35,066 73 months ago
 891. Castilho  @CastilhoRock
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/V5PCZS1XTX 10,703 46 10,344 73 months ago
 892. Gabriela Mazzei  @gabimazzei
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elatadexico.com 18 19 51 73 months ago
 893. AnnyUllmann  @AnnyUllmann
Rio de Janeiro http://jesusdesuspensorios.bl... 39 40 609 73 months ago
 894. Waltinho  @Waltersalles
Rio de Janeiro 16 29 10 73 months ago
 895. Ramon Silva  @ramonsilva
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pensamentoshumanis... 41 49 1,162 73 months ago
 896. Emerson  @Gourr
Rio de Janeiro http://www.quizyourfriends.co... 84 87 1,962 72 months ago
 897. renata_martins  @renata_martins
Rio de Janeiro 41 23 61 72 months ago
 898. Will_Yau  @Will_Yau
Rio de Janeiro 17 16 32 72 months ago
 899. Cynthia Magnani  @cynthiamagnani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orioqueagentequer.... 13 32 36 72 months ago
 900. Bárbara  @barbarizando
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 21 26 342 72 months ago