How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Rodolfo Vicentin  @rodolfovicentin
Rio de Janeiro 14 6 10 69 months ago
 802. deedz  @deedz
Rio de Janeiro 8 22 72 69 months ago
 803. Aninha  @and_arapax
Rio de Janeiro http://and-arapax.livejournal... 16 18 52 69 months ago
 804. taby kislanov  @taby
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/taby 197 308 1,928 69 months ago
 805. viviakerman  @viviakerman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 30 118 69 months ago
 806. profundamente  @profundamente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.profundamente.brog... 8 11 22 69 months ago
 807. dudplus  @dudplus
Rio de Janeiro 26 21 63 69 months ago
 808. Leonardo Nicolay  @LeoNicolay
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/leon... 121 203 783 69 months ago
 809. Mateus Alves  @mattidioteque
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IQfmQzCioT 4,201 611 148,457 69 months ago
 810. binderama  @binderama
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/binderama 18 23 71 69 months ago
 811. Rubens Netto  @RubitoCaray
Rio de Janeiro 15 19 660 69 months ago
 812. Luiz Bento  @luizbento
Rio de Janeiro http://discutindoecologia.blo... 32 46 188 69 months ago
 813. Bruno Saiago  @Saiago
Rio de Janeiro http://ajreturns.wordpress.com 6 8 552 69 months ago
 814. flavinhorio  @FlavinhoRio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/fla... 405 344 805 69 months ago
 815. Paul Garrido  @Nightcr4wler
Rio de Janeiro http://www.midomi.com/index.p... 13 29 85 69 months ago
 816. Garota Tarja Preta  @tarjapretagirl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 59 43 783 69 months ago
 817. Juliana Senna  @jujulli
Rio de Janeiro http://receitaju.blogspot.com 25 15 57 69 months ago
 818. Sandro Pessanha  @sandropessanha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sandropessanha.com.br 18 26 25 69 months ago
 819. Guilherme Cirne  @gcirne
Rio de Janeiro http://gcirne.wordpress.com 60 55 245 69 months ago
 820. rabuga  @rabuga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coroflot.com/rabuga 76 94 344 69 months ago
 821. wtarga  @wtarga
rio de janeiro 2 2 0 69 months ago
 822. postarek  @postarek
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qx3.com.br 36 35 57 69 months ago
 823. Raquel  @eBayhatesyou
Rio de Janeiro http://likecockatoos.blogspot... 20 23 205 69 months ago
 824. guspaiva  @guspaiva
Rio de Janeiro 15 15 179 69 months ago
 825. benignocom  @benignocom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.benigno.com 10 8 6 69 months ago
 826. Thaís Araujo  @thaisccaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 58 49 798 69 months ago
 827. dablio  @festaw
Rio de Janeiro http://www.festaw.com 79 79 36 69 months ago
 828. Carol  @duartecarol
Rio de Janeiro http://www.filigranademim.blo... 174 145 2,232 69 months ago
 829. Lívia  @liviaforte
Rio de Janeiro http://misslivia.tumblr.com 256 172 16,667 69 months ago
 830. sabrinaandrade  @sabrinaandrade
Rio de Janeiro 56 68 90 69 months ago
 831. Jan Seidl  @jseidl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.seidl.com.br 8 8 8 69 months ago
 832. Cacal Andrade  @cacal_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 27 25 76 69 months ago
 833. Bruno Ilogti  @takeone
Rio de Janeiro http://picasaweb.google.com/i... 21 16 7 69 months ago
 834. Darksome  @Darksome
Rio de Janeiro 19 64 50 69 months ago
 835. Juliana Neves  @jujuneves
Rio de Janeiro 10 7 7 69 months ago
 836. isa_siqueira  @princesa_bela
Rio de Janeiro http://palinete.blogspot.com/ 23 32 1,502 69 months ago
 837. Edmour Saiani  @edsaiani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pdr.com.br 29 2 53 69 months ago
 838. Faísca.tpm  @Jutpm
Rio de Janeiro http://tpmulheres.net 127 75 1,139 69 months ago
 839. taticantinho  @taticantinho
Rio de Janeiro 42 30 15 69 months ago
 840. Caio Renan  @caiorenan
Rio de Janeiro 9 7 61 69 months ago
 841. Paulo Avelino  @pauloavelino
Rio de Janeiro http://br.geocities.com/paulo... 5 6 45 69 months ago
 842. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 69 months ago
 843. Anna  @meireless
Rio de Janeiro 4 5 21 68 months ago
 844. Thiago Graça Couto  @thiagocouto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.advtecno.com 145 175 108 68 months ago
 845. angelinanunes  @angelinanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://notabuleirodaangelina.... 24 21 40 68 months ago
 846. Te Contei  @tecontei
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/970zew6hg7 11,504 144 15,338 68 months ago
 847. Claudio Motta  @claudiomotta
Rio de Janeiro http://cidadecarioca.blogspot... 31 45 224 68 months ago
 848. marco_fisbhen  @marco_fisbhen
rio de janeiro http://www.produtoradescompli... 123 63 269 68 months ago
 849. maria gabay  @gigia2
rio de janeiro http://blip.fm/invite/gigia 248 192 1,084 68 months ago
 850. kalesa  @kalesa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kalesa.com.br 29 5 25 68 months ago
 851. GabrielCunha  @GabrielCunha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 436 559 2,816 68 months ago
 852. Juliana Zappa  @miss_zappa
Rio de Janeiro 19 16 35 68 months ago
 853. dodico  @dodico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sleepwalking.blogg... 14 20 26 68 months ago
 854. Davi Graeff  @davigraeff
Rio de Janeiro 21 19 5 68 months ago
 855. Marcos Ramone  @marcosramone
Rio de Janeiro 10 5 1 68 months ago
 856. Alan Guerra  @alanguerra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.copiao.blogspot.com 41 63 67 68 months ago
 857. atrasdoespelho  @atrasdoespelho
rio de janeiro 116 92 1,367 68 months ago
 858. m16u3l  @m16u3l
Rio de Janeiro 6 17 77 68 months ago
 859. Papito  @P120
Rio de Janeiro http://previsiveis.blogspot.com 5 4 214 68 months ago
 860. Daniele  @danielenetto
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 1,227 68 months ago
 861. Belle Lolita  @bellelolita
Rio de Janeiro 4 2 0 68 months ago
 862. Agência Frog  @agenciafrog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciafrog.com.br 1,596 587 105 68 months ago
 863. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 68 months ago
 864. lucaguiar  @lucaguiar
Rio de Janeiro http://lucaguiar.carbonmade.com 70 95 188 68 months ago
 865. agnews/zambrotti  @zambrotti
Rio de Janeiro 55 37 80 68 months ago
 866. larrion  @larrion
Rio de Janeiro 3 6 13 68 months ago
 867. leonardoluiz  @leonardoluiz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.criticos.com.br 15 13 6 68 months ago
 868. jviana  @jviana000
Rio de Janeiro 42 48 63 68 months ago
 869. anselmooo  @anselmooo
Rio de Janeiro 13 14 10 68 months ago
 870. Renata Grodetzky  @renatabg
Rio de Janeiro 20 33 4 68 months ago
 871. Wallace Rangel  @wallacer
Rio de Janeiro http://wallace.wordpress.com 2 3 15 68 months ago
 872. Marco Antonio  @MAPGoncalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marketingjuridico.... 107 54 447 68 months ago
 873. dfelinto  @dfelinto
Rio de Janeiro http://blenderecia.orgfree.com 11 2 37 68 months ago
 874. Uno  @unodeoliveira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.unodeoliveira.com 55 59 239 68 months ago
 875. dayk  @dayk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jajatapronto.blogs... 45 74 417 68 months ago
 876. Paula Quintas  @paulaquin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 45 48 452 68 months ago
 877. Raphael Tepedino  @Tapedindo
Rio de Janeiro http://escadas-histericas.blo... 61 37 413 68 months ago
 878. Ann Wright  @Amedyr
Rio de Janeiro http://amedyr.deviantart.com 148 248 1,885 68 months ago
 879. castromagalhaes  @castromagalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.castromagalhaes.ad... 2 2 20 68 months ago
 880. Talita  @talii
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/_menina 11 9 1 68 months ago
 881. jehpessoa  @jehpessoa
Rio de Janeiro 4 4 192 68 months ago
 882. vi_vis  @vi_vis
Rio de Janeiro 18 26 24 68 months ago
 883. Alecsandro Ganzer  @aganzer
Rio de Janeiro 7 13 151 68 months ago
 884. cmayrink  @cmayrink
Rio de Janeiro 16 13 157 68 months ago
 885. Carla Lemos  @carlalemos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modices.com/dacarla 56 54 106 68 months ago
 886. Bruno Ribeiro  @bribeiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunoribeiro.net 166 119 1,173 68 months ago
 887. rodrigodmbrasil  @rodrigodmbrasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dmbrasil.net 86 13 132 68 months ago
 888. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 68 months ago
 889. anelisa  @anelisa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anelisa.com.br 62 54 358 68 months ago
 890. Pedro Ferreira  @pedroferonline
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedroferreiraonlin... 16 23 67 68 months ago
 891. PatyMidlej  @PatyMidlej
Rio de Janeiro 23 19 742 68 months ago
 892. KauêLinden  @KaueLinden
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 409 434 374 68 months ago
 893. Bel Bonotto  @bolinho_
Rio de Janeiro http://caradebolinho.blogspot... 1,149 426 35,066 68 months ago
 894. Castilho  @CastilhoRock
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/V5PCZS1XTX 10,703 46 10,344 68 months ago
 895. Gabriela Mazzei  @gabimazzei
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elatadexico.com 18 19 51 68 months ago
 896. AnnyUllmann  @AnnyUllmann
Rio de Janeiro http://jesusdesuspensorios.bl... 39 40 609 68 months ago
 897. Waltinho  @Waltersalles
Rio de Janeiro 16 29 10 68 months ago
 898. Ramon Silva  @ramonsilva
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pensamentoshumanis... 41 49 1,162 68 months ago
 899. Emerson  @Gourr
Rio de Janeiro http://www.quizyourfriends.co... 84 87 1,962 68 months ago
 900. renata_martins  @renata_martins
Rio de Janeiro 41 23 61 68 months ago