How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Léo Sassini  @sassini
São Paulo 110 83 854 80 months ago
 802. Petter  @foradoar
São Paulo http://www.foradoarblog.blogs... 88 21 1,712 80 months ago
 803. Agê  @AgeAlessandro
São Paulo http://www.propagandopropagan... 205 105 2,223 80 months ago
 804. Rafael SDM Sierra  @rafaelsdm
São Paulo http://blog.stiod.com 36 23 308 80 months ago
 805. Claudia Cepukas  @ccepukas
São Paulo 131 143 664 80 months ago
 806. Ricardo  @figueric
São Paulo http://www.figueric.com 28 35 8 80 months ago
 807. savioladeira  @savioladeira
São Paulo http://penochao.wordpress.com/ 27 21 55 80 months ago
 808. Rubens Obina  @rubensobina
São Paulo 42 39 17 80 months ago
 809. Alba Coltri  @albacoltri
São Paulo 33 29 507 80 months ago
 810. Fezinha Fadinha  @FezinhaFadinha
São Paulo 21 22 301 80 months ago
 811. Talita V.  @iiuuppii
São Paulo 67 38 953 80 months ago
 812. Antonio Ayres  @LedStyle
São Paulo http://www.tuxresources.org/b... 134 84 1,160 80 months ago
 813. Dmtr  @dmtr
São Paulo http://pinballm.blogspot.com 65 65 1,142 80 months ago
 814. Marcelo Baldin  @combustionws
São Paulo http://www.combustion.ws/blog 387 320 1,790 80 months ago
 815. Raul Torres  @raulft
São Paulo http://www.raulft.com 171 139 698 80 months ago
 816. Juliana F.  @julferbas
São Paulo http://julferbas.wordpress.com/ 25 29 2,230 80 months ago
 817. Sergio Keller  @sergiokeller
São Paulo 180 128 350 80 months ago
 818. lonefreak  @lonefreak
São Paulo http://quandoissovirarumblog.... 86 54 1,564 80 months ago
 819. Rodrigo Afonso  @rodrigoafonso
São Paulo http://www.besteirol.info 34 33 1,334 80 months ago
 820. Cleiton Campos  @Cltn
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 104 92 41 80 months ago
 821. bbarbieri  @bbarbieri
São Paulo http://deubrancodenovo.blogsp... 56 40 120 80 months ago
 822. leufreitas  @leufreitas
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/freitas30 34 43 232 80 months ago
 823. Fernanda Prevedello  @fepreve
São Paulo http://blog.fernandapreve.com.br 287 133 3,168 80 months ago
 824. Mariana Bento  @warmpandacola
São Paulo http://myspace.com/mrnbnt 21 13 59 80 months ago
 825. duh bellotto  @duh138
São Paulo http://migre.me/UEI8 644 452 5,230 80 months ago
 826. Minudos.Blogspot  @MinudosBlog
São Paulo http://minudos.blogspot.com 74 143 110 80 months ago
 827. Miguel Galves  @mgalves
São Paulo http://log4dev.com 42 26 366 80 months ago
 828. blmasi  @blmasi
São Paulo http://www.desbloqueiobr.com.br 3 0 260 80 months ago
 829. Julio Daio Borges  @jdborges
São Paulo http://twitter.com/digestivo 420 138 1,687 80 months ago
 830. silviodepaula  @silviodepaula
São Paulo 7 7 151 80 months ago
 831. uspdiinstit  @uspdiinstit
São Paulo http://uspdiinstitucional.blo... 7 5 1 80 months ago
 832. obara  @obara
São Paulo 143 152 583 80 months ago
 833. Tiago Machado  @gar0t0
São Paulo http://gar0t0.net 45 67 624 80 months ago
 834. Bruno Dowbor  @bdowbor
São Paulo 19 20 1 80 months ago
 835. gpguerra  @gpguerra
são paulo 9 9 23 80 months ago
 836. Flavia Miguel  @flaviamiguel
São Paulo http://www.flaviamiguel.com.br 61 37 177 80 months ago
 837. josianesavi  @josianesavi
São Paulo 5 5 122 80 months ago
 838. Henrique Oli  @henriqueoli
São Paulo http://www.figurama.com.br 115 23 398 80 months ago
 839. Lê!  @born_slippy_
São Paulo 31 18 121 80 months ago
 840. Fernando Panissi  @panissi
São Paulo http://www.panissi.net 278 110 1,629 80 months ago
 841. YuKi  @yukibunnie
São Paulo 32 27 283 80 months ago
 842. eduvasques  @eduvasques
são paulo http://eduvasques.blogspot.com 80 52 202 80 months ago
 843. Jimmy  @shakeshimmy
São Paulo http://flickr.com/photos/shak... 28 26 245 80 months ago
 844. pcsaudavel  @pcsaudavel
São Paulo http://www.pcsaudavel.com 275 819 188 80 months ago
 845. Lito  @_lito
São Paulo http://www.smart.dj/blog 46 45 232 80 months ago
 846. BethBoop  @BethBoop
São Paulo 79 47 50 80 months ago
 847. George  @George_27
São Paulo 21 20 27 80 months ago
 848. Frederico  @_fred
São Paulo 45 62 46 80 months ago
 849. ClaudiaAzevedo  @ClaudiaAz
São Paulo 7 10 12 80 months ago
 850. Cecilia Rosa  @windy6
São Paulo http://windy6.blogspot.com 53 48 2,611 80 months ago
 851. Tuca Hernandes  @tucahernandes
São Paulo http://www.interney.net/blogs... 190 76 1,639 80 months ago
 852. szymshek  @szymshek
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/szymshek 35 32 629 80 months ago
 853. Joana Rocha  @joanarocha
São Paulo http://www.joanarocha.com 69 74 925 80 months ago
 854. tg2  @tg2
São Paulo http://www.tg2propaganda.blog... 16 8 2 80 months ago
 855. Carol Ciarleglio  @Carolciarleglio
São Paulo 36 30 113 80 months ago
 856. xandz  @xandz
São Paulo http://xandz.wordpress.com 47 44 462 80 months ago
 857. fucore  @fucore
São Paulo 65 87 935 80 months ago
 858. dosvald  @dosvald
São Paulo http://danielaramos.net 154 72 371 80 months ago
 859. age_  @age_
são paulo http://www.age.com.br 148 0 4 80 months ago
 860. Vladimir Alves  @vladimiralves
São Paulo http://www.obuxixo.zip.net 36 39 23 80 months ago
 861. fabrifranco  @fabrifranco
São Paulo http://etcetao.blog.uol.com.br/ 91 121 1,343 80 months ago
 862. maripimentel  @maripimentel
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/maripim... 157 191 2,114 80 months ago
 863. tania a silva  @taniaas
São Paulo 27 33 18 80 months ago
 864. claudiamidori  @claudiamidori
São Paulo http://www.aventurasgastronom... 353 174 2,011 80 months ago
 865. tomiate  @tomiate
São Paulo 43 46 459 80 months ago
 866. Guto Magalhães  @gutooo
São Paulo http://neonico.com/ 2,315 846 16,700 79 months ago
 867. deniseaya  @deniseaya
São Paulo 116 92 182 79 months ago
 868. Bruno de La Bandeira  @delabandeira
São Paulo http://www.delabandeira.com.br 75 103 203 79 months ago
 869. Ronaldo Gasparian  @gasparian
São Paulo http://claroesimples.blogspot... 353 226 1,129 79 months ago
 870. maumoreira  @maumoreira
São Paulo http://passaolink.blogspot.com/ 132 98 147 79 months ago
 871. Mobile Scientist  @mobilescientist
São Paulo 23 39 328 79 months ago
 872. giguria  @giguria
São Paulo 15 15 27 79 months ago
 873. Paulo Lutero  @paulolutero
São Paulo 25 28 308 79 months ago
 874. jadegola  @jadegola
São Paulo http://www.rraurl.com 211 117 690 79 months ago
 875. jbernab  @jbernab
São Paulo http://www.teamware.com.br 65 34 5 79 months ago
 876. AnaPando  @AnaPando
São Paulo 13 9 50 79 months ago
 877. MCdoZ  @zullu
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/zullu 58 96 707 79 months ago
 878. Tiemi  @Tiemi
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 114 131 1,437 79 months ago
 879. Rafael Amaral  @rafaamaral
São Paulo http://www.estagiaridade.com 387 124 1,288 79 months ago
 880. Ahaza!  @ahaza
São Paulo http://www.ahaza.com.br 94 118 81 79 months ago
 881. Igor Roder  @iroder
São Paulo http://www.bluecore.comn.br 1 5 8 79 months ago
 882. Daniel Laureano  @dlaureano
São Paulo http://dlaureano.deviantart.c... 87 65 530 79 months ago
 883. jufarano  @jufarano
São Paulo 94 144 414 79 months ago
 884. Tchelo  @tchelotchelo
São Paulo 22 25 375 79 months ago
 885. talitharezende  @talitharezende
São Paulo 4 4 2 79 months ago
 886. rafaelsingh  @rafaelsingh
são paulo 46 35 96 79 months ago
 887. David  @lbrlive
São Paulo http://diariolbr.wordpress.com 9 8 116 79 months ago
 888. hugo gurgel  @hugogurgel
são paulo http://hugogurgel.wordpress.com 183 118 1,342 79 months ago
 889. Felipe Held  @fheld
São Paulo http://www.cavaleirocomsolita... 34 32 13 79 months ago
 890. ctrlaltdelalltv  @ctrlaltdelalltv
São Paulo http://www.ctrlaltdelalltv.bl... 15 15 123 79 months ago
 891. Ricardo Ono  @RicardoOno
São Paulo 9 0 0 79 months ago
 892. Tom Queiroz  @umafraseso
São Paulo http://diariodeumafraseso.blo... 127 255 114 79 months ago
 893. Mau Alcântara  @maucantara
São Paulo http://www.bacante.com.br 160 83 1,019 79 months ago
 894. Ro_Garrafa  @Ro_Garrafa
São Paulo 92 107 103 79 months ago
 895. vitortanabe  @vitortanabe
São Paulo 242 352 532 79 months ago
 896. matheusflandoli  @matheusflandoli
São Paulo http://oanonimocelebre.wordpr... 80 75 870 79 months ago
 897. Cblau Barsanulfo  @cblau
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/cblau 4 1 1 79 months ago
 898. vinanik  @vinanik
São Paulo 5 1 7 79 months ago
 899. J. Sepúlveda  @radardamidia
São Paulo http://radardamidia.blogspot.... 35 46 82 79 months ago
 900. Daniele  @danifalasqui
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/danifal... 135 87 3,525 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter