How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, SP, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Sthefan Berwanger  @sthefan
São Paulo http://www.ogilvy.com 244 236 2,918 77 months ago
 802. Paulo Henrique  @phdavila
São Paulo 14 13 155 77 months ago
 803. Gustavo Stramon  @gstramon
São Paulo http://paginasimples.blogspot... 85 78 2,074 77 months ago
 804. maria clara  @photojenny
são paulo 58 56 548 77 months ago
 805. philip walsh  @philipwalsh
são paulo http://www.philwalsh.net 25 32 64 77 months ago
 806. crstiano  @crstiano
são paulo 8 3 3 77 months ago
 807. pguedes  @pguedes
São Paulo http://www.ressacamoral.com 53 49 374 77 months ago
 808. marcelome  @marcelome
São Paulo http://www.artemagnetica.com.br 154 78 67 77 months ago
 809. feluiz  @feluiz
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 63 1,331 77 months ago
 810. Ricardo Faria  @angelinanews
São Paulo http://www.angelinajolie.com.br 9 10 2 77 months ago
 811. gutoaraki  @gutoaraki
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 115 163 308 77 months ago
 812. alinefrare  @alinefrare
São Paulo http://glitter-blush.world-bl... 25 31 12 77 months ago
 813. rlima1  @rlima1
São Paulo http://www.rlimadesign.com.br 16 7 2 77 months ago
 814. Camila Saquietti  @camilly
São Paulo 194 118 101 77 months ago
 815. jaySassini  @jaySassini
São Paulo 85 53 155 77 months ago
 816. juliba  @juliba
são paulo http://juliba.blogger.com.br 105 63 223 77 months ago
 817. clubegloria  @clubegloria
são paulo http://www.myspace.com/clubeg... 952 252 141 77 months ago
 818. Roberta Sampaio Dias  @nicodemas
São Paulo 126 116 87 77 months ago
 819. biachamma  @biachamma
São Paulo 28 21 147 77 months ago
 820. Juliana Cimeno  @sortdrame
são paulo http://www.doobvioaoavesso.bl... 53 49 448 77 months ago
 821. booza  @booza
São Paulo 107 141 497 77 months ago
 822. Thaís Chassot  @thaisch
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/thaisch 72 84 622 77 months ago
 823. João (Jojô)  @johanes
São Paulo 43 21 240 77 months ago
 824. danilon  @danilon
São Paulo http://daniloprado.blogspot.com 64 52 173 77 months ago
 825. fernandoscdias  @fernandoscdias
São Paulo http://fernandoscdias.blogspo... 19 19 0 77 months ago
 826. gaeldierckx  @gaeldierckx
São Paulo 9 7 4 77 months ago
 827. Léo Sassini  @sassini
São Paulo 110 83 854 77 months ago
 828. Petter  @foradoar
São Paulo http://www.foradoarblog.blogs... 88 21 1,712 77 months ago
 829. Agê  @AgeAlessandro
São Paulo http://www.propagandopropagan... 205 105 2,223 77 months ago
 830. Rafael SDM Sierra  @rafaelsdm
São Paulo http://blog.stiod.com 36 23 308 77 months ago
 831. Claudia Cepukas  @ccepukas
São Paulo 131 143 664 77 months ago
 832. Ricardo  @figueric
São Paulo http://www.figueric.com 28 35 8 77 months ago
 833. savioladeira  @savioladeira
São Paulo http://penochao.wordpress.com/ 27 21 55 77 months ago
 834. Rubens Obina  @rubensobina
São Paulo 42 39 17 77 months ago
 835. Alba Coltri  @albacoltri
São Paulo 33 29 507 77 months ago
 836. Fezinha Fadinha  @FezinhaFadinha
São Paulo 21 22 301 77 months ago
 837. Yuri Contini  @yuricontini
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://palitik.blogspot.com 30 41 579 77 months ago
 838. Talita V.  @iiuuppii
São Paulo 67 38 953 77 months ago
 839. Antonio Ayres  @LedStyle
São Paulo http://www.tuxresources.org/b... 134 84 1,160 77 months ago
 840. Dmtr  @dmtr
São Paulo http://pinballm.blogspot.com 65 65 1,142 77 months ago
 841. Marcelo Baldin  @combustionws
São Paulo http://www.combustion.ws/blog 387 320 1,790 77 months ago
 842. Raul Torres  @raulft
São Paulo http://www.raulft.com 171 139 698 77 months ago
 843. Juliana F.  @julferbas
São Paulo http://julferbas.wordpress.com/ 25 29 2,230 77 months ago
 844. Sergio Keller  @sergiokeller
São Paulo 180 128 350 77 months ago
 845. lonefreak  @lonefreak
São Paulo http://quandoissovirarumblog.... 86 54 1,564 76 months ago
 846. Rodrigo Afonso  @rodrigoafonso
São Paulo http://www.besteirol.info 34 33 1,334 76 months ago
 847. Cleiton Campos  @Cltn
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 104 92 41 76 months ago
 848. bbarbieri  @bbarbieri
São Paulo http://deubrancodenovo.blogsp... 56 40 120 76 months ago
 849. leufreitas  @leufreitas
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/freitas30 34 43 232 76 months ago
 850. Fernanda Prevedello  @fepreve
São Paulo http://blog.fernandapreve.com.br 287 133 3,168 76 months ago
 851. Mariana Bento  @warmpandacola
São Paulo http://myspace.com/mrnbnt 21 13 59 76 months ago
 852. duh bellotto  @duh138
São Paulo http://migre.me/UEI8 644 452 5,230 76 months ago
 853. Minudos.Blogspot  @MinudosBlog
São Paulo http://minudos.blogspot.com 74 143 110 76 months ago
 854. Miguel Galves  @mgalves
São Paulo http://log4dev.com 42 26 366 76 months ago
 855. blmasi  @blmasi
São Paulo http://www.desbloqueiobr.com.br 3 0 260 76 months ago
 856. Julio Daio Borges  @jdborges
São Paulo http://twitter.com/digestivo 420 138 1,687 76 months ago
 857. silviodepaula  @silviodepaula
São Paulo 7 7 151 76 months ago
 858. uspdiinstit  @uspdiinstit
São Paulo http://uspdiinstitucional.blo... 7 5 1 76 months ago
 859. obara  @obara
São Paulo 143 152 583 76 months ago
 860. Tiago Machado  @gar0t0
São Paulo http://gar0t0.net 45 67 624 76 months ago
 861. Bruno Dowbor  @bdowbor
São Paulo 19 20 1 76 months ago
 862. gpguerra  @gpguerra
são paulo 9 9 23 76 months ago
 863. Flavia Miguel  @flaviamiguel
São Paulo http://www.flaviamiguel.com.br 61 37 177 76 months ago
 864. josianesavi  @josianesavi
São Paulo 5 5 122 76 months ago
 865. Henrique Oli  @henriqueoli
São Paulo http://www.figurama.com.br 115 23 398 76 months ago
 866. Lê!  @born_slippy_
São Paulo 31 18 121 76 months ago
 867. Fernando Panissi  @panissi
São Paulo http://www.panissi.net 278 110 1,629 76 months ago
 868. YuKi  @yukibunnie
São Paulo 32 27 283 76 months ago
 869. Jony Favaro  @jonyfavaro
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://blog.scup.com.br 353 248 1,262 76 months ago
 870. eduvasques  @eduvasques
são paulo http://eduvasques.blogspot.com 80 52 202 76 months ago
 871. Jimmy  @shakeshimmy
São Paulo http://flickr.com/photos/shak... 28 26 245 76 months ago
 872. pcsaudavel  @pcsaudavel
São Paulo http://www.pcsaudavel.com 275 819 188 76 months ago
 873. Lito  @_lito
São Paulo http://www.smart.dj/blog 46 45 232 76 months ago
 874. BethBoop  @BethBoop
São Paulo 79 47 50 76 months ago
 875. George  @George_27
São Paulo 21 20 27 76 months ago
 876. Frederico  @_fred
São Paulo 45 62 46 76 months ago
 877. ClaudiaAzevedo  @ClaudiaAz
São Paulo 7 10 12 76 months ago
 878. Cecilia Rosa  @windy6
São Paulo http://windy6.blogspot.com 53 48 2,611 76 months ago
 879. Tuca Hernandes  @tucahernandes
São Paulo http://www.interney.net/blogs... 190 76 1,639 76 months ago
 880. szymshek  @szymshek
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/szymshek 35 32 629 76 months ago
 881. Joana Rocha  @joanarocha
São Paulo http://www.joanarocha.com 69 74 925 76 months ago
 882. tg2  @tg2
São Paulo http://www.tg2propaganda.blog... 16 8 2 76 months ago
 883. Carol Ciarleglio  @Carolciarleglio
São Paulo 36 30 113 76 months ago
 884. xandz  @xandz
São Paulo http://xandz.wordpress.com 47 44 462 76 months ago
 885. fucore  @fucore
São Paulo 65 87 935 76 months ago
 886. dosvald  @dosvald
São Paulo http://danielaramos.net 154 72 371 76 months ago
 887. Mauricio Svartman  @svartman
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://20volantes.blogspot.com/ 1,098 198 14,706 76 months ago
 888. age_  @age_
são paulo http://www.age.com.br 148 0 4 76 months ago
 889. Vladimir Alves  @vladimiralves
São Paulo http://www.obuxixo.zip.net 36 39 23 76 months ago
 890. fabrifranco  @fabrifranco
São Paulo http://etcetao.blog.uol.com.br/ 91 121 1,343 76 months ago
 891. maripimentel  @maripimentel
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/maripim... 157 191 2,114 76 months ago
 892. tania a silva  @taniaas
São Paulo 27 33 18 76 months ago
 893. claudiamidori  @claudiamidori
São Paulo http://www.aventurasgastronom... 353 174 2,011 76 months ago
 894. tomiate  @tomiate
São Paulo 43 46 459 76 months ago
 895. Saldanha  @ricardosaldanha
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://ricardosaldanha.wordpr... 80 68 438 76 months ago
 896. Guto Magalhães  @gutooo
São Paulo http://neonico.com/ 2,315 846 16,700 76 months ago
 897. deniseaya  @deniseaya
São Paulo 116 92 182 76 months ago
 898. Bruno de La Bandeira  @delabandeira
São Paulo http://www.delabandeira.com.br 75 103 203 76 months ago
 899. Ronaldo Gasparian  @gasparian
São Paulo http://claroesimples.blogspot... 353 226 1,129 76 months ago
 900. maumoreira  @maumoreira
São Paulo http://passaolink.blogspot.com/ 132 98 147 76 months ago