How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, SP, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. F!  @fsabino
São Paulo http://www.fsabino.wordpress.com 92 83 1,861 74 months ago
 802. Sthefan Berwanger  @sthefan
São Paulo http://www.ogilvy.com 244 236 2,918 74 months ago
 803. Paulo Henrique  @phdavila
São Paulo 14 13 155 74 months ago
 804. Gustavo Stramon  @gstramon
São Paulo http://paginasimples.blogspot... 85 78 2,074 74 months ago
 805. maria clara  @photojenny
são paulo 58 56 548 74 months ago
 806. philip walsh  @philipwalsh
são paulo http://www.philwalsh.net 25 32 64 74 months ago
 807. crstiano  @crstiano
são paulo 8 3 3 74 months ago
 808. pguedes  @pguedes
São Paulo http://www.ressacamoral.com 53 49 374 74 months ago
 809. marcelome  @marcelome
São Paulo http://www.artemagnetica.com.br 154 78 67 74 months ago
 810. feluiz  @feluiz
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 63 1,331 74 months ago
 811. Ricardo Faria  @angelinanews
São Paulo http://www.angelinajolie.com.br 9 10 2 74 months ago
 812. gutoaraki  @gutoaraki
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 115 163 308 74 months ago
 813. alinefrare  @alinefrare
São Paulo http://glitter-blush.world-bl... 25 31 12 74 months ago
 814. rlima1  @rlima1
São Paulo http://www.rlimadesign.com.br 16 7 2 74 months ago
 815. Camila Saquietti  @camilly
São Paulo 194 118 101 74 months ago
 816. jaySassini  @jaySassini
São Paulo 85 53 155 74 months ago
 817. juliba  @juliba
são paulo http://juliba.blogger.com.br 105 63 223 74 months ago
 818. clubegloria  @clubegloria
são paulo http://www.myspace.com/clubeg... 952 252 141 74 months ago
 819. Roberta Sampaio Dias  @nicodemas
São Paulo 126 116 87 74 months ago
 820. biachamma  @biachamma
São Paulo 28 21 147 74 months ago
 821. Juliana Cimeno  @sortdrame
são paulo http://www.doobvioaoavesso.bl... 53 49 448 74 months ago
 822. booza  @booza
São Paulo 107 141 497 74 months ago
 823. Thaís Chassot  @thaisch
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/thaisch 72 84 622 74 months ago
 824. João (Jojô)  @johanes
São Paulo 43 21 240 74 months ago
 825. danilon  @danilon
São Paulo http://daniloprado.blogspot.com 64 52 173 74 months ago
 826. fernandoscdias  @fernandoscdias
São Paulo http://fernandoscdias.blogspo... 19 19 0 74 months ago
 827. gaeldierckx  @gaeldierckx
São Paulo 9 7 4 74 months ago
 828. Léo Sassini  @sassini
São Paulo 110 83 854 74 months ago
 829. Petter  @foradoar
São Paulo http://www.foradoarblog.blogs... 88 21 1,712 74 months ago
 830. Agê  @AgeAlessandro
São Paulo http://www.propagandopropagan... 205 105 2,223 74 months ago
 831. Rafael SDM Sierra  @rafaelsdm
São Paulo http://blog.stiod.com 36 23 308 74 months ago
 832. Claudia Cepukas  @ccepukas
São Paulo 131 143 664 74 months ago
 833. Ricardo  @figueric
São Paulo http://www.figueric.com 28 35 8 73 months ago
 834. savioladeira  @savioladeira
São Paulo http://penochao.wordpress.com/ 27 21 55 73 months ago
 835. Rubens Obina  @rubensobina
São Paulo 42 39 17 73 months ago
 836. Alba Coltri  @albacoltri
São Paulo 33 29 507 73 months ago
 837. Fezinha Fadinha  @FezinhaFadinha
São Paulo 21 22 301 73 months ago
 838. Yuri Contini  @yuricontini
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://palitik.blogspot.com 30 41 579 73 months ago
 839. Talita V.  @iiuuppii
São Paulo 67 38 953 73 months ago
 840. Antonio Ayres  @LedStyle
São Paulo http://www.tuxresources.org/b... 134 84 1,160 73 months ago
 841. Dmtr  @dmtr
São Paulo http://pinballm.blogspot.com 65 65 1,142 73 months ago
 842. Marcelo Baldin  @combustionws
São Paulo http://www.combustion.ws/blog 387 320 1,790 73 months ago
 843. Raul Torres  @raulft
São Paulo http://www.raulft.com 171 139 698 73 months ago
 844. Juliana F.  @julferbas
São Paulo http://julferbas.wordpress.com/ 25 29 2,230 73 months ago
 845. Sergio Keller  @sergiokeller
São Paulo 180 128 350 73 months ago
 846. lonefreak  @lonefreak
São Paulo http://quandoissovirarumblog.... 86 54 1,564 73 months ago
 847. Rodrigo Afonso  @rodrigoafonso
São Paulo http://www.besteirol.info 34 33 1,334 73 months ago
 848. Cleiton Campos  @Cltn
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 104 92 41 73 months ago
 849. bbarbieri  @bbarbieri
São Paulo http://deubrancodenovo.blogsp... 56 40 120 73 months ago
 850. leufreitas  @leufreitas
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/freitas30 34 43 232 73 months ago
 851. Fernanda Prevedello  @fepreve
São Paulo http://blog.fernandapreve.com.br 287 133 3,168 73 months ago
 852. Mariana Bento  @warmpandacola
São Paulo http://myspace.com/mrnbnt 21 13 59 73 months ago
 853. duh bellotto  @duh138
São Paulo http://migre.me/UEI8 644 452 5,230 73 months ago
 854. Minudos.Blogspot  @MinudosBlog
São Paulo http://minudos.blogspot.com 74 143 110 73 months ago
 855. Miguel Galves  @mgalves
São Paulo http://log4dev.com 42 26 366 73 months ago
 856. blmasi  @blmasi
São Paulo http://www.desbloqueiobr.com.br 3 0 260 73 months ago
 857. Julio Daio Borges  @jdborges
São Paulo http://twitter.com/digestivo 420 138 1,687 73 months ago
 858. silviodepaula  @silviodepaula
São Paulo 7 7 151 73 months ago
 859. uspdiinstit  @uspdiinstit
São Paulo http://uspdiinstitucional.blo... 7 5 1 73 months ago
 860. obara  @obara
São Paulo 143 152 583 73 months ago
 861. Tiago Machado  @gar0t0
São Paulo http://gar0t0.net 45 67 624 73 months ago
 862. Bruno Dowbor  @bdowbor
São Paulo 19 20 1 73 months ago
 863. gpguerra  @gpguerra
são paulo 9 9 23 73 months ago
 864. Flavia Miguel  @flaviamiguel
São Paulo http://www.flaviamiguel.com.br 61 37 177 73 months ago
 865. josianesavi  @josianesavi
São Paulo 5 5 122 73 months ago
 866. Henrique Oli  @henriqueoli
São Paulo http://www.figurama.com.br 115 23 398 73 months ago
 867. Lê!  @born_slippy_
São Paulo 31 18 121 73 months ago
 868. Fernando Panissi  @panissi
São Paulo http://www.panissi.net 278 110 1,629 73 months ago
 869. YuKi  @yukibunnie
São Paulo 32 27 283 73 months ago
 870. Jony Favaro  @jonyfavaro
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://blog.scup.com.br 353 248 1,262 73 months ago
 871. eduvasques  @eduvasques
são paulo http://eduvasques.blogspot.com 80 52 202 73 months ago
 872. Jimmy  @shakeshimmy
São Paulo http://flickr.com/photos/shak... 28 26 245 73 months ago
 873. pcsaudavel  @pcsaudavel
São Paulo http://www.pcsaudavel.com 275 819 188 73 months ago
 874. Lito  @_lito
São Paulo http://www.smart.dj/blog 46 45 232 73 months ago
 875. BethBoop  @BethBoop
São Paulo 79 47 50 73 months ago
 876. George  @George_27
São Paulo 21 20 27 73 months ago
 877. Frederico  @_fred
São Paulo 45 62 46 73 months ago
 878. ClaudiaAzevedo  @ClaudiaAz
São Paulo 7 10 12 73 months ago
 879. Cecilia Rosa  @windy6
São Paulo http://windy6.blogspot.com 53 48 2,611 73 months ago
 880. Tuca Hernandes  @tucahernandes
São Paulo http://www.interney.net/blogs... 190 76 1,639 73 months ago
 881. szymshek  @szymshek
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/szymshek 35 32 629 73 months ago
 882. Joana Rocha  @joanarocha
São Paulo http://www.joanarocha.com 69 74 925 73 months ago
 883. tg2  @tg2
São Paulo http://www.tg2propaganda.blog... 16 8 2 73 months ago
 884. Carol Ciarleglio  @Carolciarleglio
São Paulo 36 30 113 73 months ago
 885. xandz  @xandz
São Paulo http://xandz.wordpress.com 47 44 462 73 months ago
 886. fucore  @fucore
São Paulo 65 87 935 73 months ago
 887. dosvald  @dosvald
São Paulo http://danielaramos.net 154 72 371 73 months ago
 888. Mauricio Svartman  @svartman
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://20volantes.blogspot.com/ 1,098 198 14,706 73 months ago
 889. age_  @age_
são paulo http://www.age.com.br 148 0 4 73 months ago
 890. Vladimir Alves  @vladimiralves
São Paulo http://www.obuxixo.zip.net 36 39 23 73 months ago
 891. fabrifranco  @fabrifranco
São Paulo http://etcetao.blog.uol.com.br/ 91 121 1,343 73 months ago
 892. maripimentel  @maripimentel
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/maripim... 157 191 2,114 73 months ago
 893. tania a silva  @taniaas
São Paulo 27 33 18 73 months ago
 894. claudiamidori  @claudiamidori
São Paulo http://www.aventurasgastronom... 353 174 2,011 73 months ago
 895. tomiate  @tomiate
São Paulo 43 46 459 73 months ago
 896. Saldanha  @ricardosaldanha
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://ricardosaldanha.wordpr... 80 68 438 73 months ago
 897. Guto Magalhães  @gutooo
São Paulo http://neonico.com/ 2,315 846 16,700 73 months ago
 898. deniseaya  @deniseaya
São Paulo 116 92 182 73 months ago
 899. Bruno de La Bandeira  @delabandeira
São Paulo http://www.delabandeira.com.br 75 103 203 73 months ago
 900. Ronaldo Gasparian  @gasparian
São Paulo http://claroesimples.blogspot... 353 226 1,129 73 months ago