How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 91 months ago
 802. Mike Missiaen  @Missiaen
San Francisco http://www.missiaen.net 30 0 2 91 months ago
 803. Clay Whitehead  @claywhitehead
san francisco http://inveterateoptimism.blo... 186 170 295 91 months ago
 804. Bardia Housman  @bhousman
San Francisco 64 22 35 91 months ago
 805. Jason Csizmadi  @jcsizmadi
San Francisco http://www.dangergraphics.com 82 108 203 91 months ago
 806. Meredyth Masterson  @meredyth
San Francisco 43 22 27 91 months ago
 807. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 91 months ago
 808. Matt  @mmmurf
San Francisco 29 8 43 91 months ago
 809. Robert Little  @dotrobert
San Francisco http://www.notforpaper.com 18 11 80 91 months ago
 810. geoffrey ellis  @sadkids
san francisco http://www.sadkids.com 764 134 1,000 91 months ago
 811. Adolfo Foronda  @aforonda
San Francisco http://www.nerdstalker.com 167 97 1,988 91 months ago
 812. M2  @mbmattis
San Francisco http://www.bnet.com 29 24 53 91 months ago
 813. Ariel Kelman  @akelman
San Francisco 21 4 3 91 months ago
 814. kieran farr  @kfarr
San Francisco http://kfarr.wordpress.com 17 4 117 91 months ago
 815. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 91 months ago
 816. Harry Garland  @harry4000
San Francisco 23 41 211 91 months ago
 817. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 91 months ago
 818. Dave Parker  @daveparker42
San Francisco 18 19 95 91 months ago
 819. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 91 months ago
 820. ekim tiki  @ekimtiki
San Francisco http://mikemakesart.blogspot.com 142 82 1,121 91 months ago
 821. Jay  @jaymosio
San Francisco http://www.mosio.com 29 19 91 91 months ago
 822. Alisa Weinstein  @alisa2nd
San Francisco 30 26 53 91 months ago
 823. Christopher D  @ghettobodhi
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/el_cristo 36 28 239 91 months ago
 824. Tamara  @tamarak
san francisco 44 27 1 91 months ago
 825. Edward King  @edward
San Francisco http://intuor.com 663 343 545 91 months ago
 826. Arthur Law  @alaw
san francisco http://www.cultural.ca 64 39 116 91 months ago
 827. Alan  @argymus
San Francisco 35 4 30 91 months ago
 828. bruno  @heybruno
San Francisco http://heybruno.com 39 39 48 91 months ago
 829. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://t.co/03z3WNzEQj 958,786 1,007 57,990 91 months ago
 830. Brett Weiner  @brettweiner
San Francisco http://www.launchsquad.com 239 278 48 91 months ago
 831. dotemdot  @dotemdot
San Francisco 69 105 1,089 91 months ago
 832. Robert Jones  @robertjones
San Francisco 53 9 19 91 months ago
 833. Tom Pollock  @tepiv
San Francisco 15 3 11 91 months ago
 834. john maki  @johnmaki
san francisco 18 1 1 91 months ago
 835. Philip Stehlik  @phist
San Francisco http://thinkoutsidethebubble.net 24 27 634 91 months ago
 836. Anita Klose  @Anitale
San Francisco http://www.anitale.com 202 117 951 91 months ago
 837. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 91 months ago
 838. Fatemeh  @fkhatibloo
San Francisco http://www.gastronomie-sf.com 113 97 1,881 91 months ago
 839. GeekPlusOne - Malik  @GeekPlusOne
San Francisco http://www.geekplusone.com 8 3 8 91 months ago
 840. Laura Byrne  @dolceativ
San Francisco 52 12 66 91 months ago
 841. Emile Petrone  @epetrone
San Francisco http://dollfly.com 62 58 238 91 months ago
 842. Maggie Utgoff  @mutgoff
san francisco http://www.worktolive.us 734 147 421 91 months ago
 843. Charlie Cleveland  @Flayra
San Francisco http://www.charliecleveland.com 84 36 253 91 months ago
 844. Charles Ruelle  @charlesruelle
San Francisco http://www.ethicle.com 382 431 543 91 months ago
 845. Karen Liu  @karenliu88
san francisco 43 3 3 91 months ago
 846. Simon Hildor  @simonhildor
San Francisco http://myspace.com/simonhildor 16 13 123 91 months ago
 847. Eric Deeds  @edeeds
San Francisco 10 5 5 91 months ago
 848. Ellen Lee  @ellenleesf
San Francisco 23 11 1 91 months ago
 849. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 91 months ago
 850. shibumi shibumi  @shibumi2
San Francisco 8 5 73 91 months ago
 851. Jake Hosek  @jspacecase
San Francisco http://jspacecase.podshow.com/ 13 15 13 91 months ago
 852. Steve Hartford  @reboot
San Francisco http://rebootmusic.com 117 0 10 91 months ago
 853. Dave  @Acererak
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 141 76 824 91 months ago
 854. Ryan Kiskis  @wyndairn
San Francisco 115 207 94 91 months ago
 855. Steve Perez  @rampagebear
San Francisco 23 23 618 91 months ago
 856. Max Braun  @maxbraun
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/maxb... 125 109 326 91 months ago
 857. Juliann brown  @Jbear
San Francisco 54 42 67 91 months ago
 858. Rachel Swaby  @rachelswaby
San Francisco 83 43 18 91 months ago
 859. Kristin Amico  @kamico
San Francisco http://www.offbeateating.com 286 273 778 91 months ago
 860. Amruta  @Ambi17
San Francisco 10 24 15 91 months ago
 861. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 91 months ago
 862. Robin Bordoli  @rbordoli
San Francisco http://www.headmix.com 35 29 41 91 months ago
 863. Damon  @DamonG
San Francisco http://www.kaoswar.com 143 58 62 91 months ago
 864. Andres Acosta  @andresra
San Francisco http://www.aacosta.com 61 74 262 91 months ago
 865. Mark Rotblat  @rotblat
San Francisco http://http:www.tubemogul.com 102 141 11 91 months ago
 866. Marc Ruxin  @ruxputin
San Francisco http://www.snoozebutton.com 144 100 217 91 months ago
 867. Richard Belotte  @rsb68
San Francisco 34 56 188 91 months ago
 868. LikeThatLikeThat  @LikeThat
San Francisco 8 7 16 91 months ago
 869. Wesley  @djchoppercat
San Francisco http://choppercat.blogspot.com 47 34 432 91 months ago
 870. azbar  @azbar
San Francisco 23 2 7 91 months ago
 871. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 91 months ago
 872. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 91 months ago
 873. Lamont Lucas  @lamont
San Francisco 103 71 120 91 months ago
 874. Mark Rebec  @markrebec
San Francisco http://revision3.com 392 104 1,671 91 months ago
 875. Jane Westfall  @janewestfall
San Francisco http://janewestfall.com 37 25 19 91 months ago
 876. Kathy Ramsey  @plastic_atomica
San Francisco 25 26 175 91 months ago
 877. Edvin Lee  @piperboy
San Francisco http://www.piperboy.com 40 12 1 91 months ago
 878. Arno Gourdol  @arnog
San Francisco http://arno.org/travel/ 37 30 187 91 months ago
 879. Green Gorilla Lounge  @greengorilla
San Francisco http://www.greengorillalounge... 23 6 4 91 months ago
 880. SF Station  @sfstation
San Francisco http://www.sfstation.com 578 5 228 91 months ago
 881. FlirtyFlirty  @FlirtyFlirty
San Francisco http://www.flirtyflirty.com 52 12 10 91 months ago
 882. Chelsea Moylan  @chelseamoylan
San Francisco http://chelseamoylan.com 97 55 1,001 91 months ago
 883. Jeannette Gonzalez  @missjgo
San Francisco 32 33 142 91 months ago
 884. Jenny Kwan  @jennyk
San Francisco 40 31 73 91 months ago
 885. Austin Hastings  @austinhastings
San Francisco http://www.austinhastings.com 209 47 460 91 months ago
 886. Winson Shuen  @vdot90
San Francisco http://lovewins.ws 21 21 142 91 months ago
 887. Seth Familian  @sfamilian
San Francisco 42 13 1 91 months ago
 888. Ubergizmo  @ubergizmo
San Francisco http://www.ubergizmo.com/ 268 84 1,058 91 months ago
 889. Yoko Ssugita  @yoko_twitter
San Francisco 28 32 737 91 months ago
 890. Ben Rigby  @benrigby
san francisco http://beExtra.org 275 231 181 91 months ago
 891. Jaclyn L  @Jacz
San Francisco 58 11 241 91 months ago
 892. Sudarshan Gaikaiwari  @sudarshan
San Francisco http://www.sudarshan.org 6 8 2 91 months ago
 893. nicole  @unnicole
San Francisco http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 7 1 13 91 months ago
 894. Jordan Blackman  @Prospiracynet
San Francisco http://prospiracy.tumblr.com/ 33 38 57 91 months ago
 895. Mike Cox  @MikeyJ
San Francisco http://www.palecomic.com 121 99 1,111 91 months ago
 896. d  @diamondkim
San Francisco http://diamondh.blogs.com 71 70 700 91 months ago
 897. Shaun Landry  @shaunlandry
San Francisco http://www.shaunlandry.com 45 26 243 91 months ago
 898. crayon  @crayonbeam
San Francisco http://www.crayonbeam.com 60 34 1,445 91 months ago
 899. Jason  @sfjason
San Francisco 28 44 38 91 months ago
 900. Meg K  @meggk
San Francisco http://The blog is super publ... 18 25 782 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter