How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Dan Burkhart  @deekomalley
San Francisco 59 25 77 85 months ago
 802. Tom  @tjg
San Francisco http://www.lobsterattack.com 10 3 107 85 months ago
 803. sara cohen  @littlebrownsara
san francisco 33 43 114 85 months ago
 804. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 85 months ago
 805. Mike Missiaen  @Missiaen
San Francisco http://www.missiaen.net 30 0 2 85 months ago
 806. Clay Whitehead  @claywhitehead
san francisco http://inveterateoptimism.blo... 186 170 295 85 months ago
 807. Bardia Housman  @bhousman
San Francisco 64 22 35 85 months ago
 808. Jason Csizmadi  @jcsizmadi
San Francisco http://www.dangergraphics.com 82 108 203 85 months ago
 809. Meredyth Masterson  @meredyth
San Francisco 43 22 27 85 months ago
 810. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 85 months ago
 811. Matt  @mmmurf
San Francisco 29 8 43 85 months ago
 812. Robert Little  @dotrobert
San Francisco http://www.notforpaper.com 18 11 80 85 months ago
 813. geoffrey ellis  @sadkids
san francisco http://www.sadkids.com 764 134 1,000 85 months ago
 814. Adolfo Foronda  @aforonda
San Francisco http://www.nerdstalker.com 167 97 1,988 85 months ago
 815. M2  @mbmattis
San Francisco http://www.bnet.com 29 24 53 85 months ago
 816. Ariel Kelman  @akelman
San Francisco 21 4 3 85 months ago
 817. kieran farr  @kfarr
San Francisco http://kfarr.wordpress.com 17 4 117 85 months ago
 818. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 85 months ago
 819. Harry Garland  @harry4000
San Francisco 23 41 211 85 months ago
 820. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 85 months ago
 821. Dave Parker  @daveparker42
San Francisco 18 19 95 85 months ago
 822. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 85 months ago
 823. ekim tiki  @ekimtiki
San Francisco http://mikemakesart.blogspot.com 142 82 1,121 85 months ago
 824. Jay  @jaymosio
San Francisco http://www.mosio.com 29 19 91 85 months ago
 825. Alisa Weinstein  @alisa2nd
San Francisco 30 26 53 85 months ago
 826. Christopher D  @ghettobodhi
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/el_cristo 36 28 239 85 months ago
 827. Tamara  @tamarak
san francisco 44 27 1 85 months ago
 828. Edward King  @edward
San Francisco http://intuor.com 663 343 545 85 months ago
 829. Arthur Law  @alaw
san francisco http://www.cultural.ca 64 39 116 85 months ago
 830. Alan  @argymus
San Francisco 35 4 30 85 months ago
 831. bruno  @heybruno
San Francisco http://heybruno.com 39 39 48 85 months ago
 832. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://allthingsd.com 869,789 568 35,837 85 months ago
 833. Brett Weiner  @brettweiner
San Francisco http://www.launchsquad.com 239 278 48 85 months ago
 834. dotemdot  @dotemdot
San Francisco 69 105 1,089 85 months ago
 835. Robert Jones  @robertjones
San Francisco 53 9 19 85 months ago
 836. Tom Pollock  @tepiv
San Francisco 15 3 11 85 months ago
 837. john maki  @johnmaki
san francisco 18 1 1 85 months ago
 838. Philip Stehlik  @phist
San Francisco http://thinkoutsidethebubble.net 24 27 634 85 months ago
 839. Anita Klose  @Anitale
San Francisco http://www.anitale.com 202 117 951 85 months ago
 840. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 85 months ago
 841. Fatemeh  @fkhatibloo
San Francisco http://www.gastronomie-sf.com 113 97 1,881 85 months ago
 842. GeekPlusOne - Malik  @GeekPlusOne
San Francisco http://www.geekplusone.com 8 3 8 85 months ago
 843. Laura Byrne  @dolceativ
San Francisco 52 12 66 85 months ago
 844. Emile Petrone  @epetrone
San Francisco http://dollfly.com 62 58 238 85 months ago
 845. Maggie Utgoff  @mutgoff
san francisco http://www.worktolive.us 734 147 421 85 months ago
 846. Charlie Cleveland  @Flayra
San Francisco http://www.charliecleveland.com 84 36 253 85 months ago
 847. Charles Ruelle  @charlesruelle
San Francisco http://www.ethicle.com 382 431 543 85 months ago
 848. Karen Liu  @karenliu88
san francisco 43 3 3 85 months ago
 849. Simon Hildor  @simonhildor
San Francisco http://myspace.com/simonhildor 16 13 123 85 months ago
 850. Eric Deeds  @edeeds
San Francisco 10 5 5 85 months ago
 851. Ellen Lee  @ellenleesf
San Francisco 23 11 1 85 months ago
 852. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 85 months ago
 853. shibumi shibumi  @shibumi2
San Francisco 8 5 73 85 months ago
 854. Jake Hosek  @jspacecase
San Francisco http://jspacecase.podshow.com/ 13 15 13 85 months ago
 855. Steve Hartford  @reboot
San Francisco http://rebootmusic.com 117 0 10 85 months ago
 856. Dave  @Acererak
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 141 76 824 85 months ago
 857. Ryan Kiskis  @wyndairn
San Francisco 115 207 94 85 months ago
 858. Steve Perez  @rampagebear
San Francisco 23 23 618 85 months ago
 859. Max Braun  @maxbraun
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/maxb... 125 109 326 85 months ago
 860. Juliann brown  @Jbear
San Francisco 54 42 67 85 months ago
 861. Rachel Swaby  @rachelswaby
San Francisco 83 43 18 85 months ago
 862. Kristin Amico  @kamico
San Francisco http://www.offbeateating.com 286 273 778 85 months ago
 863. Amruta  @Ambi17
San Francisco 10 24 15 85 months ago
 864. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 85 months ago
 865. Robin Bordoli  @rbordoli
San Francisco http://www.headmix.com 35 29 41 85 months ago
 866. Damon  @DamonG
San Francisco http://www.kaoswar.com 143 58 62 85 months ago
 867. Andres Acosta  @andresra
San Francisco http://www.aacosta.com 61 74 262 85 months ago
 868. Mark Rotblat  @rotblat
San Francisco http://http:www.tubemogul.com 102 141 11 85 months ago
 869. Marc Ruxin  @ruxputin
San Francisco http://www.snoozebutton.com 144 100 217 85 months ago
 870. Richard Belotte  @rsb68
San Francisco 34 56 188 85 months ago
 871. LikeThatLikeThat  @LikeThat
San Francisco 8 7 16 85 months ago
 872. Wesley  @djchoppercat
San Francisco http://choppercat.blogspot.com 47 34 432 85 months ago
 873. azbar  @azbar
San Francisco 23 2 7 85 months ago
 874. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 85 months ago
 875. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 85 months ago
 876. Lamont Lucas  @lamont
San Francisco 103 71 120 85 months ago
 877. Mark Rebec  @markrebec
San Francisco http://revision3.com 392 104 1,671 85 months ago
 878. Jane Westfall  @janewestfall
San Francisco http://janewestfall.com 37 25 19 85 months ago
 879. Kathy Ramsey  @plastic_atomica
San Francisco 25 26 175 85 months ago
 880. Edvin Lee  @piperboy
San Francisco http://www.piperboy.com 40 12 1 85 months ago
 881. Arno Gourdol  @arnog
San Francisco http://arno.org/travel/ 37 30 187 85 months ago
 882. Green Gorilla Lounge  @greengorilla
San Francisco http://www.greengorillalounge... 23 6 4 85 months ago
 883. SF Station  @sfstation
San Francisco http://www.sfstation.com 578 5 228 85 months ago
 884. FlirtyFlirty  @FlirtyFlirty
San Francisco http://www.flirtyflirty.com 52 12 10 85 months ago
 885. Chelsea Moylan  @chelseamoylan
San Francisco http://chelseamoylan.com 97 55 1,001 85 months ago
 886. Jeannette Gonzalez  @missjgo
San Francisco 32 33 142 85 months ago
 887. Jenny Kwan  @jennyk
San Francisco 40 31 73 85 months ago
 888. Austin Hastings  @austinhastings
San Francisco http://www.austinhastings.com 209 47 460 85 months ago
 889. Winson Shuen  @vdot90
San Francisco http://lovewins.ws 21 21 142 85 months ago
 890. Seth Familian  @sfamilian
San Francisco 42 13 1 85 months ago
 891. Ubergizmo  @ubergizmo
San Francisco http://www.ubergizmo.com/ 268 84 1,058 85 months ago
 892. Yoko Ssugita  @yoko_twitter
San Francisco 28 32 737 85 months ago
 893. Ben Rigby  @benrigby
san francisco http://beExtra.org 275 231 181 85 months ago
 894. Jaclyn L  @Jacz
San Francisco 58 11 241 85 months ago
 895. Sudarshan Gaikaiwari  @sudarshan
San Francisco http://www.sudarshan.org 6 8 2 84 months ago
 896. nicole  @unnicole
San Francisco http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 7 1 13 84 months ago
 897. Jordan Blackman  @Prospiracynet
San Francisco http://prospiracy.tumblr.com/ 33 38 57 84 months ago
 898. Mike Cox  @MikeyJ
San Francisco http://www.palecomic.com 121 99 1,111 84 months ago
 899. d  @diamondkim
San Francisco http://diamondh.blogs.com 71 70 700 84 months ago
 900. Shaun Landry  @shaunlandry
San Francisco http://www.shaunlandry.com 45 26 243 84 months ago