How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. sara cohen  @littlebrownsara
san francisco 33 43 114 90 months ago
 802. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 90 months ago
 803. Mike Missiaen  @Missiaen
San Francisco http://www.missiaen.net 30 0 2 90 months ago
 804. Clay Whitehead  @claywhitehead
san francisco http://inveterateoptimism.blo... 186 170 295 90 months ago
 805. Bardia Housman  @bhousman
San Francisco 64 22 35 90 months ago
 806. Jason Csizmadi  @jcsizmadi
San Francisco http://www.dangergraphics.com 82 108 203 90 months ago
 807. Meredyth Masterson  @meredyth
San Francisco 43 22 27 90 months ago
 808. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 90 months ago
 809. Matt  @mmmurf
San Francisco 29 8 43 90 months ago
 810. Robert Little  @dotrobert
San Francisco http://www.notforpaper.com 18 11 80 90 months ago
 811. geoffrey ellis  @sadkids
san francisco http://www.sadkids.com 764 134 1,000 90 months ago
 812. Adolfo Foronda  @aforonda
San Francisco http://www.nerdstalker.com 167 97 1,988 90 months ago
 813. M2  @mbmattis
San Francisco http://www.bnet.com 29 24 53 90 months ago
 814. Ariel Kelman  @akelman
San Francisco 21 4 3 90 months ago
 815. kieran farr  @kfarr
San Francisco http://kfarr.wordpress.com 17 4 117 90 months ago
 816. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 90 months ago
 817. Harry Garland  @harry4000
San Francisco 23 41 211 90 months ago
 818. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 90 months ago
 819. Dave Parker  @daveparker42
San Francisco 18 19 95 90 months ago
 820. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 90 months ago
 821. ekim tiki  @ekimtiki
San Francisco http://mikemakesart.blogspot.com 142 82 1,121 90 months ago
 822. Jay  @jaymosio
San Francisco http://www.mosio.com 29 19 91 90 months ago
 823. Alisa Weinstein  @alisa2nd
San Francisco 30 26 53 90 months ago
 824. Christopher D  @ghettobodhi
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/el_cristo 36 28 239 90 months ago
 825. Tamara  @tamarak
san francisco 44 27 1 90 months ago
 826. Edward King  @edward
San Francisco http://intuor.com 663 343 545 90 months ago
 827. Arthur Law  @alaw
san francisco http://www.cultural.ca 64 39 116 90 months ago
 828. Alan  @argymus
San Francisco 35 4 30 90 months ago
 829. bruno  @heybruno
San Francisco http://heybruno.com 39 39 48 90 months ago
 830. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://t.co/03z3WNzEQj 958,786 1,007 57,990 90 months ago
 831. Brett Weiner  @brettweiner
San Francisco http://www.launchsquad.com 239 278 48 90 months ago
 832. dotemdot  @dotemdot
San Francisco 69 105 1,089 90 months ago
 833. Robert Jones  @robertjones
San Francisco 53 9 19 90 months ago
 834. Tom Pollock  @tepiv
San Francisco 15 3 11 90 months ago
 835. john maki  @johnmaki
san francisco 18 1 1 90 months ago
 836. Philip Stehlik  @phist
San Francisco http://thinkoutsidethebubble.net 24 27 634 90 months ago
 837. Anita Klose  @Anitale
San Francisco http://www.anitale.com 202 117 951 90 months ago
 838. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 90 months ago
 839. Fatemeh  @fkhatibloo
San Francisco http://www.gastronomie-sf.com 113 97 1,881 90 months ago
 840. GeekPlusOne - Malik  @GeekPlusOne
San Francisco http://www.geekplusone.com 8 3 8 90 months ago
 841. Laura Byrne  @dolceativ
San Francisco 52 12 66 90 months ago
 842. Emile Petrone  @epetrone
San Francisco http://dollfly.com 62 58 238 90 months ago
 843. Maggie Utgoff  @mutgoff
san francisco http://www.worktolive.us 734 147 421 90 months ago
 844. Charlie Cleveland  @Flayra
San Francisco http://www.charliecleveland.com 84 36 253 90 months ago
 845. Charles Ruelle  @charlesruelle
San Francisco http://www.ethicle.com 382 431 543 90 months ago
 846. Karen Liu  @karenliu88
san francisco 43 3 3 90 months ago
 847. Simon Hildor  @simonhildor
San Francisco http://myspace.com/simonhildor 16 13 123 90 months ago
 848. Eric Deeds  @edeeds
San Francisco 10 5 5 90 months ago
 849. Ellen Lee  @ellenleesf
San Francisco 23 11 1 90 months ago
 850. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 90 months ago
 851. shibumi shibumi  @shibumi2
San Francisco 8 5 73 90 months ago
 852. Jake Hosek  @jspacecase
San Francisco http://jspacecase.podshow.com/ 13 15 13 90 months ago
 853. Steve Hartford  @reboot
San Francisco http://rebootmusic.com 117 0 10 90 months ago
 854. Dave  @Acererak
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 141 76 824 90 months ago
 855. Ryan Kiskis  @wyndairn
San Francisco 115 207 94 90 months ago
 856. Steve Perez  @rampagebear
San Francisco 23 23 618 90 months ago
 857. Max Braun  @maxbraun
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/maxb... 125 109 326 90 months ago
 858. Juliann brown  @Jbear
San Francisco 54 42 67 90 months ago
 859. Rachel Swaby  @rachelswaby
San Francisco 83 43 18 90 months ago
 860. Kristin Amico  @kamico
San Francisco http://www.offbeateating.com 286 273 778 90 months ago
 861. Amruta  @Ambi17
San Francisco 10 24 15 90 months ago
 862. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 90 months ago
 863. Robin Bordoli  @rbordoli
San Francisco http://www.headmix.com 35 29 41 90 months ago
 864. Damon  @DamonG
San Francisco http://www.kaoswar.com 143 58 62 90 months ago
 865. Andres Acosta  @andresra
San Francisco http://www.aacosta.com 61 74 262 90 months ago
 866. Mark Rotblat  @rotblat
San Francisco http://http:www.tubemogul.com 102 141 11 90 months ago
 867. Marc Ruxin  @ruxputin
San Francisco http://www.snoozebutton.com 144 100 217 90 months ago
 868. Richard Belotte  @rsb68
San Francisco 34 56 188 90 months ago
 869. LikeThatLikeThat  @LikeThat
San Francisco 8 7 16 90 months ago
 870. Wesley  @djchoppercat
San Francisco http://choppercat.blogspot.com 47 34 432 90 months ago
 871. azbar  @azbar
San Francisco 23 2 7 90 months ago
 872. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 90 months ago
 873. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 90 months ago
 874. Lamont Lucas  @lamont
San Francisco 103 71 120 89 months ago
 875. Mark Rebec  @markrebec
San Francisco http://revision3.com 392 104 1,671 89 months ago
 876. Jane Westfall  @janewestfall
San Francisco http://janewestfall.com 37 25 19 89 months ago
 877. Kathy Ramsey  @plastic_atomica
San Francisco 25 26 175 89 months ago
 878. Edvin Lee  @piperboy
San Francisco http://www.piperboy.com 40 12 1 89 months ago
 879. Arno Gourdol  @arnog
San Francisco http://arno.org/travel/ 37 30 187 89 months ago
 880. Green Gorilla Lounge  @greengorilla
San Francisco http://www.greengorillalounge... 23 6 4 89 months ago
 881. SF Station  @sfstation
San Francisco http://www.sfstation.com 578 5 228 89 months ago
 882. FlirtyFlirty  @FlirtyFlirty
San Francisco http://www.flirtyflirty.com 52 12 10 89 months ago
 883. Chelsea Moylan  @chelseamoylan
San Francisco http://chelseamoylan.com 97 55 1,001 89 months ago
 884. Jeannette Gonzalez  @missjgo
San Francisco 32 33 142 89 months ago
 885. Jenny Kwan  @jennyk
San Francisco 40 31 73 89 months ago
 886. Austin Hastings  @austinhastings
San Francisco http://www.austinhastings.com 209 47 460 89 months ago
 887. Winson Shuen  @vdot90
San Francisco http://lovewins.ws 21 21 142 89 months ago
 888. Seth Familian  @sfamilian
San Francisco 42 13 1 89 months ago
 889. Ubergizmo  @ubergizmo
San Francisco http://www.ubergizmo.com/ 268 84 1,058 89 months ago
 890. Yoko Ssugita  @yoko_twitter
San Francisco 28 32 737 89 months ago
 891. Ben Rigby  @benrigby
san francisco http://beExtra.org 275 231 181 89 months ago
 892. Jaclyn L  @Jacz
San Francisco 58 11 241 89 months ago
 893. Sudarshan Gaikaiwari  @sudarshan
San Francisco http://www.sudarshan.org 6 8 2 89 months ago
 894. nicole  @unnicole
San Francisco http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 7 1 13 89 months ago
 895. Jordan Blackman  @Prospiracynet
San Francisco http://prospiracy.tumblr.com/ 33 38 57 89 months ago
 896. Mike Cox  @MikeyJ
San Francisco http://www.palecomic.com 121 99 1,111 89 months ago
 897. d  @diamondkim
San Francisco http://diamondh.blogs.com 71 70 700 89 months ago
 898. Shaun Landry  @shaunlandry
San Francisco http://www.shaunlandry.com 45 26 243 89 months ago
 899. crayon  @crayonbeam
San Francisco http://www.crayonbeam.com 60 34 1,445 89 months ago
 900. Jason  @sfjason
San Francisco 28 44 38 89 months ago