How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. sara cohen  @littlebrownsara
san francisco 33 43 114 Details...
 802. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 Details...
 803. Mike Missiaen  @Missiaen
San Francisco http://www.missiaen.net 30 0 2 Details...
 804. Clay Whitehead  @claywhitehead
san francisco http://inveterateoptimism.blo... 186 170 295 Details...
 805. Bardia Housman  @bhousman
San Francisco 64 22 35 Details...
 806. Jason Csizmadi  @jcsizmadi
San Francisco http://www.dangergraphics.com 82 108 203 Details...
 807. Meredyth Masterson  @meredyth
San Francisco 43 22 27 Details...
 808. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 Details...
 809. Matt  @mmmurf
San Francisco 29 8 43 Details...
 810. Robert Little  @dotrobert
San Francisco http://www.notforpaper.com 18 11 80 Details...
 811. geoffrey ellis  @sadkids
san francisco http://www.sadkids.com 764 134 1,000 Details...
 812. Adolfo Foronda  @aforonda
San Francisco http://www.nerdstalker.com 167 97 1,988 Details...
 813. M2  @mbmattis
San Francisco http://www.bnet.com 29 24 53 Details...
 814. Ariel Kelman  @akelman
San Francisco 21 4 3 Details...
 815. kieran farr  @kfarr
San Francisco http://kfarr.wordpress.com 17 4 117 Details...
 816. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 Details...
 817. Harry Garland  @harry4000
San Francisco 23 41 211 Details...
 818. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 Details...
 819. Dave Parker  @daveparker42
San Francisco 18 19 95 Details...
 820. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 Details...
 821. ekim tiki  @ekimtiki
San Francisco http://mikemakesart.blogspot.com 142 82 1,121 Details...
 822. Jay  @jaymosio
San Francisco http://www.mosio.com 29 19 91 Details...
 823. Alisa Weinstein  @alisa2nd
San Francisco 30 26 53 Details...
 824. Christopher D  @ghettobodhi
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/el_cristo 36 28 239 Details...
 825. Tamara  @tamarak
san francisco 44 27 1 Details...
 826. Edward King  @edward
San Francisco http://intuor.com 663 343 545 Details...
 827. Arthur Law  @alaw
san francisco http://www.cultural.ca 64 39 116 Details...
 828. Alan  @argymus
San Francisco 35 4 30 Details...
 829. bruno  @heybruno
San Francisco http://heybruno.com 39 39 48 Details...
 830. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH 980,359 1,036 61,552 Details...
 831. Brett Weiner  @brettweiner
San Francisco http://www.launchsquad.com 239 278 48 Details...
 832. dotemdot  @dotemdot
San Francisco 69 105 1,089 Details...
 833. Robert Jones  @robertjones
San Francisco 53 9 19 Details...
 834. Tom Pollock  @tepiv
San Francisco 15 3 11 Details...
 835. john maki  @johnmaki
san francisco 18 1 1 Details...
 836. Philip Stehlik  @phist
San Francisco http://thinkoutsidethebubble.net 24 27 634 Details...
 837. Anita Klose  @Anitale
San Francisco http://www.anitale.com 202 117 951 Details...
 838. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 Details...
 839. Fatemeh  @fkhatibloo
San Francisco http://www.gastronomie-sf.com 113 97 1,881 Details...
 840. GeekPlusOne - Malik  @GeekPlusOne
San Francisco http://www.geekplusone.com 8 3 8 Details...
 841. Laura Byrne  @dolceativ
San Francisco 52 12 66 Details...
 842. Emile Petrone  @epetrone
San Francisco http://dollfly.com 62 58 238 Details...
 843. Maggie Utgoff  @mutgoff
san francisco http://www.worktolive.us 734 147 421 Details...
 844. Charlie Cleveland  @Flayra
San Francisco http://www.charliecleveland.com 84 36 253 Details...
 845. Charles Ruelle  @charlesruelle
San Francisco http://www.ethicle.com 382 431 543 Details...
 846. Karen Liu  @karenliu88
san francisco 43 3 3 Details...
 847. Simon Hildor  @simonhildor
San Francisco http://myspace.com/simonhildor 16 13 123 Details...
 848. Eric Deeds  @edeeds
San Francisco 10 5 5 Details...
 849. Ellen Lee  @ellenleesf
San Francisco 23 11 1 Details...
 850. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 Details...
 851. shibumi shibumi  @shibumi2
San Francisco 8 5 73 Details...
 852. Jake Hosek  @jspacecase
San Francisco http://jspacecase.podshow.com/ 13 15 13 Details...
 853. Steve Hartford  @reboot
San Francisco http://rebootmusic.com 117 0 10 Details...
 854. Dave  @Acererak
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 141 76 824 Details...
 855. Ryan Kiskis  @wyndairn
San Francisco 115 207 94 Details...
 856. Steve Perez  @rampagebear
San Francisco 23 23 618 Details...
 857. Max Braun  @maxbraun
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/maxb... 125 109 326 Details...
 858. Juliann brown  @Jbear
San Francisco 54 42 67 Details...
 859. Rachel Swaby  @rachelswaby
San Francisco 83 43 18 Details...
 860. Kristin Amico  @kamico
San Francisco http://www.offbeateating.com 286 273 778 Details...
 861. Amruta  @Ambi17
San Francisco 10 24 15 Details...
 862. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 Details...
 863. Robin Bordoli  @rbordoli
San Francisco http://www.headmix.com 35 29 41 Details...
 864. Damon  @DamonG
San Francisco http://www.kaoswar.com 143 58 62 Details...
 865. Andres Acosta  @andresra
San Francisco http://www.aacosta.com 61 74 262 Details...
 866. Mark Rotblat  @rotblat
San Francisco http://http:www.tubemogul.com 102 141 11 Details...
 867. Marc Ruxin  @ruxputin
San Francisco http://www.snoozebutton.com 144 100 217 Details...
 868. Richard Belotte  @rsb68
San Francisco 34 56 188 Details...
 869. LikeThatLikeThat  @LikeThat
San Francisco 8 7 16 Details...
 870. Wesley  @djchoppercat
San Francisco http://choppercat.blogspot.com 47 34 432 Details...
 871. azbar  @azbar
San Francisco 23 2 7 Details...
 872. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 Details...
 873. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 Details...
 874. Lamont Lucas  @lamont
San Francisco 103 71 120 Details...
 875. Mark Rebec  @markrebec
San Francisco http://revision3.com 392 104 1,671 Details...
 876. Jane Westfall  @janewestfall
San Francisco http://janewestfall.com 37 25 19 Details...
 877. Kathy Ramsey  @plastic_atomica
San Francisco 25 26 175 Details...
 878. Edvin Lee  @piperboy
San Francisco http://www.piperboy.com 40 12 1 Details...
 879. Arno Gourdol  @arnog
San Francisco http://arno.org/travel/ 37 30 187 Details...
 880. Green Gorilla Lounge  @greengorilla
San Francisco http://www.greengorillalounge... 23 6 4 Details...
 881. SF Station  @sfstation
San Francisco http://www.sfstation.com 578 5 228 Details...
 882. FlirtyFlirty  @FlirtyFlirty
San Francisco http://www.flirtyflirty.com 52 12 10 Details...
 883. Chelsea Moylan  @chelseamoylan
San Francisco http://chelseamoylan.com 97 55 1,001 Details...
 884. Jeannette Gonzalez  @missjgo
San Francisco 32 33 142 Details...
 885. Jenny Kwan  @jennyk
San Francisco 40 31 73 Details...
 886. Austin Hastings  @austinhastings
San Francisco http://www.austinhastings.com 209 47 460 Details...
 887. Winson Shuen  @vdot90
San Francisco http://lovewins.ws 21 21 142 Details...
 888. Seth Familian  @sfamilian
San Francisco 42 13 1 Details...
 889. Ubergizmo  @ubergizmo
San Francisco http://www.ubergizmo.com/ 268 84 1,058 Details...
 890. Yoko Ssugita  @yoko_twitter
San Francisco 28 32 737 Details...
 891. Ben Rigby  @benrigby
san francisco http://beExtra.org 275 231 181 Details...
 892. Jaclyn L  @Jacz
San Francisco 58 11 241 Details...
 893. Sudarshan Gaikaiwari  @sudarshan
San Francisco http://www.sudarshan.org 6 8 2 Details...
 894. nicole  @unnicole
San Francisco http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 7 1 13 Details...
 895. Jordan Blackman  @Prospiracynet
San Francisco http://prospiracy.tumblr.com/ 33 38 57 Details...
 896. Mike Cox  @MikeyJ
San Francisco http://www.palecomic.com 121 99 1,111 Details...
 897. d  @diamondkim
San Francisco http://diamondh.blogs.com 71 70 700 Details...
 898. Shaun Landry  @shaunlandry
San Francisco http://www.shaunlandry.com 45 26 243 Details...
 899. crayon  @crayonbeam
San Francisco http://www.crayonbeam.com 60 34 1,445 Details...
 900. Jason  @sfjason
San Francisco 28 44 38 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter