How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Tom  @tjg
San Francisco http://www.lobsterattack.com 10 3 107 89 months ago
 802. sara cohen  @littlebrownsara
san francisco 33 43 114 89 months ago
 803. Rick Rochon  @adsymetrix
San Francisco http://www.adsymetrix.com or ... 1,540 1,991 1,043 89 months ago
 804. Mike Missiaen  @Missiaen
San Francisco http://www.missiaen.net 30 0 2 89 months ago
 805. Clay Whitehead  @claywhitehead
san francisco http://inveterateoptimism.blo... 186 170 295 89 months ago
 806. Bardia Housman  @bhousman
San Francisco 64 22 35 89 months ago
 807. Jason Csizmadi  @jcsizmadi
San Francisco http://www.dangergraphics.com 82 108 203 89 months ago
 808. Meredyth Masterson  @meredyth
San Francisco 43 22 27 89 months ago
 809. stephanie vacher  @awesome
san francisco http://stephanievacher.com 968 219 4,882 89 months ago
 810. Matt  @mmmurf
San Francisco 29 8 43 89 months ago
 811. Robert Little  @dotrobert
San Francisco http://www.notforpaper.com 18 11 80 89 months ago
 812. geoffrey ellis  @sadkids
san francisco http://www.sadkids.com 764 134 1,000 89 months ago
 813. Adolfo Foronda  @aforonda
San Francisco http://www.nerdstalker.com 167 97 1,988 89 months ago
 814. M2  @mbmattis
San Francisco http://www.bnet.com 29 24 53 89 months ago
 815. Ariel Kelman  @akelman
San Francisco 21 4 3 89 months ago
 816. kieran farr  @kfarr
San Francisco http://kfarr.wordpress.com 17 4 117 89 months ago
 817. joshua rosen  @joshuarosen
San Francisco http://iLeonardo.com 899 118 189 89 months ago
 818. Harry Garland  @harry4000
San Francisco 23 41 211 89 months ago
 819. Ashwani  @ashwani
San Francisco http://www.apploop.com 303 653 57 89 months ago
 820. Dave Parker  @daveparker42
San Francisco 18 19 95 89 months ago
 821. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 89 months ago
 822. ekim tiki  @ekimtiki
San Francisco http://mikemakesart.blogspot.com 142 82 1,121 89 months ago
 823. Jay  @jaymosio
San Francisco http://www.mosio.com 29 19 91 89 months ago
 824. Alisa Weinstein  @alisa2nd
San Francisco 30 26 53 89 months ago
 825. Christopher D  @ghettobodhi
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/el_cristo 36 28 239 89 months ago
 826. Tamara  @tamarak
san francisco 44 27 1 89 months ago
 827. Edward King  @edward
San Francisco http://intuor.com 663 343 545 89 months ago
 828. Arthur Law  @alaw
san francisco http://www.cultural.ca 64 39 116 89 months ago
 829. Alan  @argymus
San Francisco 35 4 30 89 months ago
 830. bruno  @heybruno
San Francisco http://heybruno.com 39 39 48 89 months ago
 831. Kara Swisher  @karaswisher
San Francisco http://t.co/03z3WNzEQj 958,786 1,007 57,990 89 months ago
 832. Brett Weiner  @brettweiner
San Francisco http://www.launchsquad.com 239 278 48 89 months ago
 833. dotemdot  @dotemdot
San Francisco 69 105 1,089 89 months ago
 834. Robert Jones  @robertjones
San Francisco 53 9 19 89 months ago
 835. Tom Pollock  @tepiv
San Francisco 15 3 11 89 months ago
 836. john maki  @johnmaki
san francisco 18 1 1 89 months ago
 837. Philip Stehlik  @phist
San Francisco http://thinkoutsidethebubble.net 24 27 634 89 months ago
 838. Anita Klose  @Anitale
San Francisco http://www.anitale.com 202 117 951 89 months ago
 839. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 89 months ago
 840. Fatemeh  @fkhatibloo
San Francisco http://www.gastronomie-sf.com 113 97 1,881 89 months ago
 841. GeekPlusOne - Malik  @GeekPlusOne
San Francisco http://www.geekplusone.com 8 3 8 89 months ago
 842. Laura Byrne  @dolceativ
San Francisco 52 12 66 89 months ago
 843. Emile Petrone  @epetrone
San Francisco http://dollfly.com 62 58 238 89 months ago
 844. Maggie Utgoff  @mutgoff
san francisco http://www.worktolive.us 734 147 421 89 months ago
 845. Charlie Cleveland  @Flayra
San Francisco http://www.charliecleveland.com 84 36 253 89 months ago
 846. Charles Ruelle  @charlesruelle
San Francisco http://www.ethicle.com 382 431 543 89 months ago
 847. Karen Liu  @karenliu88
san francisco 43 3 3 89 months ago
 848. Simon Hildor  @simonhildor
San Francisco http://myspace.com/simonhildor 16 13 123 89 months ago
 849. Eric Deeds  @edeeds
San Francisco 10 5 5 89 months ago
 850. Ellen Lee  @ellenleesf
San Francisco 23 11 1 89 months ago
 851. Peter Kaminski  @peterkaminski
San Francisco http://peterkaminski.com/ 786 666 1,204 89 months ago
 852. shibumi shibumi  @shibumi2
San Francisco 8 5 73 89 months ago
 853. Jake Hosek  @jspacecase
San Francisco http://jspacecase.podshow.com/ 13 15 13 89 months ago
 854. Steve Hartford  @reboot
San Francisco http://rebootmusic.com 117 0 10 89 months ago
 855. Dave  @Acererak
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 141 76 824 89 months ago
 856. Ryan Kiskis  @wyndairn
San Francisco 115 207 94 89 months ago
 857. Steve Perez  @rampagebear
San Francisco 23 23 618 89 months ago
 858. Max Braun  @maxbraun
San Francisco http://flickr.com/photos/maxb... 125 109 326 89 months ago
 859. Juliann brown  @Jbear
San Francisco 54 42 67 89 months ago
 860. Rachel Swaby  @rachelswaby
San Francisco 83 43 18 89 months ago
 861. Kristin Amico  @kamico
San Francisco http://www.offbeateating.com 286 273 778 89 months ago
 862. Amruta  @Ambi17
San Francisco 10 24 15 89 months ago
 863. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 89 months ago
 864. Robin Bordoli  @rbordoli
San Francisco http://www.headmix.com 35 29 41 89 months ago
 865. Damon  @DamonG
San Francisco http://www.kaoswar.com 143 58 62 89 months ago
 866. Andres Acosta  @andresra
San Francisco http://www.aacosta.com 61 74 262 89 months ago
 867. Mark Rotblat  @rotblat
San Francisco http://http:www.tubemogul.com 102 141 11 89 months ago
 868. Marc Ruxin  @ruxputin
San Francisco http://www.snoozebutton.com 144 100 217 89 months ago
 869. Richard Belotte  @rsb68
San Francisco 34 56 188 89 months ago
 870. LikeThatLikeThat  @LikeThat
San Francisco 8 7 16 89 months ago
 871. Wesley  @djchoppercat
San Francisco http://choppercat.blogspot.com 47 34 432 89 months ago
 872. azbar  @azbar
San Francisco 23 2 7 89 months ago
 873. Al  @imusicmash
San Francisco http://imusicmash.com 273 622 387 89 months ago
 874. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 89 months ago
 875. Lamont Lucas  @lamont
San Francisco 103 71 120 89 months ago
 876. Mark Rebec  @markrebec
San Francisco http://revision3.com 392 104 1,671 89 months ago
 877. Jane Westfall  @janewestfall
San Francisco http://janewestfall.com 37 25 19 89 months ago
 878. Kathy Ramsey  @plastic_atomica
San Francisco 25 26 175 89 months ago
 879. Edvin Lee  @piperboy
San Francisco http://www.piperboy.com 40 12 1 89 months ago
 880. Arno Gourdol  @arnog
San Francisco http://arno.org/travel/ 37 30 187 89 months ago
 881. Green Gorilla Lounge  @greengorilla
San Francisco http://www.greengorillalounge... 23 6 4 89 months ago
 882. SF Station  @sfstation
San Francisco http://www.sfstation.com 578 5 228 89 months ago
 883. FlirtyFlirty  @FlirtyFlirty
San Francisco http://www.flirtyflirty.com 52 12 10 89 months ago
 884. Chelsea Moylan  @chelseamoylan
San Francisco http://chelseamoylan.com 97 55 1,001 89 months ago
 885. Jeannette Gonzalez  @missjgo
San Francisco 32 33 142 89 months ago
 886. Jenny Kwan  @jennyk
San Francisco 40 31 73 89 months ago
 887. Austin Hastings  @austinhastings
San Francisco http://www.austinhastings.com 209 47 460 89 months ago
 888. Winson Shuen  @vdot90
San Francisco http://lovewins.ws 21 21 142 89 months ago
 889. Seth Familian  @sfamilian
San Francisco 42 13 1 89 months ago
 890. Ubergizmo  @ubergizmo
San Francisco http://www.ubergizmo.com/ 268 84 1,058 89 months ago
 891. Yoko Ssugita  @yoko_twitter
San Francisco 28 32 737 89 months ago
 892. Ben Rigby  @benrigby
san francisco http://beExtra.org 275 231 181 89 months ago
 893. Jaclyn L  @Jacz
San Francisco 58 11 241 89 months ago
 894. Sudarshan Gaikaiwari  @sudarshan
San Francisco http://www.sudarshan.org 6 8 2 89 months ago
 895. nicole  @unnicole
San Francisco http://www.ourchart.com/uncha... 7 1 13 89 months ago
 896. Jordan Blackman  @Prospiracynet
San Francisco http://prospiracy.tumblr.com/ 33 38 57 89 months ago
 897. Mike Cox  @MikeyJ
San Francisco http://www.palecomic.com 121 99 1,111 89 months ago
 898. d  @diamondkim
San Francisco http://diamondh.blogs.com 71 70 700 89 months ago
 899. Shaun Landry  @shaunlandry
San Francisco http://www.shaunlandry.com 45 26 243 89 months ago
 900. crayon  @crayonbeam
San Francisco http://www.crayonbeam.com 60 34 1,445 89 months ago