How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Keith Tyler  @romulusnr
Seattle http://kradeleet.com 20 42 394 89 months ago
 802. Tyson Trautmann  @RoadDogTy
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/roaddogty 7 0 1 89 months ago
 803. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 89 months ago
 804. MaréOdomo  @mareodomo
Seattle, WA http://mare.j38.net 180 90 2,164 89 months ago
 805. lisa wilkins  @lwilkins5000
seattle 55 59 599 89 months ago
 806. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 89 months ago
 807. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 89 months ago
 808. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 89 months ago
 809. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 89 months ago
 810. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 89 months ago
 811. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 89 months ago
 812. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 89 months ago
 813. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 89 months ago
 814. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 89 months ago
 815. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 89 months ago
 816. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 89 months ago
 817. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 89 months ago
 818. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 89 months ago
 819. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 89 months ago
 820. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 89 months ago
 821. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 89 months ago
 822. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 89 months ago
 823. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 89 months ago
 824. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 89 months ago
 825. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 89 months ago
 826. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 89 months ago
 827. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 89 months ago
 828. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 89 months ago
 829. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 41,309 54 2,110 89 months ago
 830. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 89 months ago
 831. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 89 months ago
 832. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 89 months ago
 833. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 89 months ago
 834. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 89 months ago
 835. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 89 months ago
 836. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 89 months ago
 837. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 89 months ago
 838. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 89 months ago
 839. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 89 months ago
 840. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 89 months ago
 841. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 89 months ago
 842. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 89 months ago
 843. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 89 months ago
 844. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 89 months ago
 845. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 88 months ago
 846. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/V1scRVZSZo 4,500 1,993 16,426 88 months ago
 847. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 88 months ago
 848. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 88 months ago
 849. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 88 months ago
 850. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 88 months ago
 851. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 88 months ago
 852. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 88 months ago
 853. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 88 months ago
 854. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 88 months ago
 855. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 88 months ago
 856. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 88 months ago
 857. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 88 months ago
 858. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 88 months ago
 859. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 88 months ago
 860. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 88 months ago
 861. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 88 months ago
 862. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 88 months ago
 863. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 88 months ago
 864. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 88 months ago
 865. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 2,930 312 5,081 88 months ago
 866. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 88 months ago
 867. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 88 months ago
 868. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 88 months ago
 869. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 88 months ago
 870. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 88 months ago
 871. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 88 months ago
 872. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 88 months ago
 873. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 88 months ago
 874. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 88 months ago
 875. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 2,946 2,659 5,728 88 months ago
 876. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 88 months ago
 877. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 88 months ago
 878. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 88 months ago
 879. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 88 months ago
 880. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 88 months ago
 881. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 88 months ago
 882. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 88 months ago
 883. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 88 months ago
 884. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 88 months ago
 885. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 88 months ago
 886. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 88 months ago
 887. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 88 months ago
 888. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 88 months ago
 889. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 88 months ago
 890. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 88 months ago
 891. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 88 months ago
 892. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 88 months ago
 893. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 88 months ago
 894. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 88 months ago
 895. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 88 months ago
 896. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 88 months ago
 897. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 88 months ago
 898. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 88 months ago
 899. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 88 months ago
 900. Jonathan Stoetzer  @savagejoss
Seattle, Washington http://savagejoss.livejournal... 34 41 1,416 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter