How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 94 months ago
 802. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 94 months ago
 803. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 94 months ago
 804. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 94 months ago
 805. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 94 months ago
 806. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 94 months ago
 807. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 94 months ago
 808. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 94 months ago
 809. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 94 months ago
 810. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 94 months ago
 811. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 94 months ago
 812. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 94 months ago
 813. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 94 months ago
 814. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 94 months ago
 815. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 94 months ago
 816. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 9,757 6,744 55,849 94 months ago
 817. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 94 months ago
 818. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 94 months ago
 819. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 94 months ago
 820. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 94 months ago
 821. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 94 months ago
 822. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 94 months ago
 823. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 94 months ago
 824. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 94 months ago
 825. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 44,409 72 3,647 94 months ago
 826. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 94 months ago
 827. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 94 months ago
 828. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 94 months ago
 829. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 94 months ago
 830. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 94 months ago
 831. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 94 months ago
 832. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 94 months ago
 833. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 94 months ago
 834. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 94 months ago
 835. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 94 months ago
 836. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 94 months ago
 837. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 94 months ago
 838. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 94 months ago
 839. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 94 months ago
 840. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 94 months ago
 841. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 94 months ago
 842. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,474 1,933 16,959 94 months ago
 843. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 94 months ago
 844. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 94 months ago
 845. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 94 months ago
 846. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 94 months ago
 847. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 94 months ago
 848. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 94 months ago
 849. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 94 months ago
 850. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 94 months ago
 851. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 94 months ago
 852. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsC8AaF 6,750 3,270 23,104 94 months ago
 853. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 94 months ago
 854. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 94 months ago
 855. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 94 months ago
 856. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 94 months ago
 857. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 94 months ago
 858. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 94 months ago
 859. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 94 months ago
 860. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 94 months ago
 861. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 94 months ago
 862. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 94 months ago
 863. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 94 months ago
 864. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 94 months ago
 865. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 94 months ago
 866. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 94 months ago
 867. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 94 months ago
 868. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 94 months ago
 869. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 94 months ago
 870. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 94 months ago
 871. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 94 months ago
 872. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 94 months ago
 873. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 94 months ago
 874. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 93 months ago
 875. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 93 months ago
 876. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 93 months ago
 877. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 93 months ago
 878. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 93 months ago
 879. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 93 months ago
 880. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 93 months ago
 881. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 93 months ago
 882. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 93 months ago
 883. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 93 months ago
 884. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 93 months ago
 885. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 93 months ago
 886. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 93 months ago
 887. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 93 months ago
 888. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 93 months ago
 889. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 93 months ago
 890. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 93 months ago
 891. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 93 months ago
 892. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 93 months ago
 893. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 93 months ago
 894. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 93 months ago
 895. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 93 months ago
 896. Jonathan Stoetzer  @savagejoss
Seattle, Washington http://savagejoss.livejournal... 34 41 1,416 93 months ago
 897. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 172,378 1,343 48,279 93 months ago
 898. Haylie J  @alermy
Seattle, WA 14 5 127 93 months ago
 899. Jeremy Przasnyski  @jeremyprz
Seattle, WA http://jeremy.pski.org 24 29 321 93 months ago
 900. Eric Anderson  @TheWineBee
Seattle 60 27 1 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter