How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 97 months ago
 802. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 97 months ago
 803. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 97 months ago
 804. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 97 months ago
 805. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 97 months ago
 806. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 97 months ago
 807. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 97 months ago
 808. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 97 months ago
 809. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 97 months ago
 810. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 97 months ago
 811. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 11,925 5,155 38,957 97 months ago
 812. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 97 months ago
 813. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 97 months ago
 814. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 97 months ago
 815. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 97 months ago
 816. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 97 months ago
 817. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 10,133 6,937 57,338 97 months ago
 818. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 97 months ago
 819. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 97 months ago
 820. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 97 months ago
 821. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 97 months ago
 822. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 97 months ago
 823. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 97 months ago
 824. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 97 months ago
 825. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 97 months ago
 826. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 44,409 72 3,647 97 months ago
 827. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 97 months ago
 828. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 97 months ago
 829. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 97 months ago
 830. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 97 months ago
 831. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 97 months ago
 832. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 97 months ago
 833. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 97 months ago
 834. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 97 months ago
 835. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 97 months ago
 836. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 97 months ago
 837. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 97 months ago
 838. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 97 months ago
 839. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 97 months ago
 840. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 97 months ago
 841. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 97 months ago
 842. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 97 months ago
 843. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,506 1,949 17,008 97 months ago
 844. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 97 months ago
 845. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 97 months ago
 846. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 97 months ago
 847. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 97 months ago
 848. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 97 months ago
 849. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 97 months ago
 850. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 97 months ago
 851. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 97 months ago
 852. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 97 months ago
 853. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsC8AaF 6,750 3,270 23,104 97 months ago
 854. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 97 months ago
 855. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 97 months ago
 856. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 97 months ago
 857. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 97 months ago
 858. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 97 months ago
 859. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 97 months ago
 860. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 97 months ago
 861. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 97 months ago
 862. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 97 months ago
 863. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 97 months ago
 864. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 97 months ago
 865. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 97 months ago
 866. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 97 months ago
 867. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 97 months ago
 868. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 97 months ago
 869. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 97 months ago
 870. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 97 months ago
 871. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 97 months ago
 872. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 97 months ago
 873. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 97 months ago
 874. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 97 months ago
 875. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 96 months ago
 876. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 96 months ago
 877. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 96 months ago
 878. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 96 months ago
 879. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 96 months ago
 880. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 96 months ago
 881. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 96 months ago
 882. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 96 months ago
 883. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 96 months ago
 884. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 96 months ago
 885. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 96 months ago
 886. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 96 months ago
 887. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 96 months ago
 888. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 96 months ago
 889. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 96 months ago
 890. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 96 months ago
 891. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 96 months ago
 892. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 96 months ago
 893. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 96 months ago
 894. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 96 months ago
 895. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 96 months ago
 896. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 96 months ago
 897. Jonathan Stoetzer  @savagejoss
Seattle, Washington http://savagejoss.livejournal... 34 41 1,416 96 months ago
 898. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 172,378 1,343 48,279 96 months ago
 899. Haylie J  @alermy
Seattle, WA 14 5 127 96 months ago
 900. Jeremy Przasnyski  @jeremyprz
Seattle, WA http://jeremy.pski.org 24 29 321 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter