How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Keith Tyler  @romulusnr
Seattle http://kradeleet.com 20 42 394 91 months ago
 802. Tyson Trautmann  @RoadDogTy
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/roaddogty 7 0 1 91 months ago
 803. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 91 months ago
 804. MaréOdomo  @mareodomo
Seattle, WA http://mare.j38.net 180 90 2,164 91 months ago
 805. lisa wilkins  @lwilkins5000
seattle 55 59 599 91 months ago
 806. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 91 months ago
 807. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 91 months ago
 808. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 91 months ago
 809. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 91 months ago
 810. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 91 months ago
 811. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 91 months ago
 812. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 91 months ago
 813. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 91 months ago
 814. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 91 months ago
 815. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 91 months ago
 816. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 91 months ago
 817. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 91 months ago
 818. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 91 months ago
 819. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 91 months ago
 820. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 91 months ago
 821. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 9,561 6,681 55,309 91 months ago
 822. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 91 months ago
 823. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 91 months ago
 824. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 91 months ago
 825. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 91 months ago
 826. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 91 months ago
 827. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 91 months ago
 828. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 91 months ago
 829. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 91 months ago
 830. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 41,309 54 2,110 91 months ago
 831. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 91 months ago
 832. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 91 months ago
 833. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 91 months ago
 834. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 91 months ago
 835. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 91 months ago
 836. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 91 months ago
 837. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 91 months ago
 838. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 91 months ago
 839. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 91 months ago
 840. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 91 months ago
 841. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 91 months ago
 842. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 91 months ago
 843. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 91 months ago
 844. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 91 months ago
 845. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 91 months ago
 846. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 91 months ago
 847. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,492 1,933 16,950 91 months ago
 848. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 91 months ago
 849. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 90 months ago
 850. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 90 months ago
 851. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 90 months ago
 852. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 90 months ago
 853. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 90 months ago
 854. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 90 months ago
 855. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 90 months ago
 856. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 90 months ago
 857. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 90 months ago
 858. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 90 months ago
 859. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 90 months ago
 860. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 90 months ago
 861. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 90 months ago
 862. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 90 months ago
 863. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 90 months ago
 864. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 90 months ago
 865. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 90 months ago
 866. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 2,930 312 5,081 90 months ago
 867. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 90 months ago
 868. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 90 months ago
 869. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 90 months ago
 870. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 90 months ago
 871. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 90 months ago
 872. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 90 months ago
 873. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 90 months ago
 874. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 90 months ago
 875. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 90 months ago
 876. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 2,946 2,659 5,728 90 months ago
 877. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 90 months ago
 878. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 90 months ago
 879. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 90 months ago
 880. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 90 months ago
 881. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 90 months ago
 882. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 90 months ago
 883. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 90 months ago
 884. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 90 months ago
 885. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 90 months ago
 886. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 90 months ago
 887. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 90 months ago
 888. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 90 months ago
 889. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 90 months ago
 890. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 90 months ago
 891. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 90 months ago
 892. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 90 months ago
 893. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 90 months ago
 894. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 90 months ago
 895. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 90 months ago
 896. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 90 months ago
 897. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 90 months ago
 898. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 90 months ago
 899. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 90 months ago
 900. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter