How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. lisa wilkins  @lwilkins5000
seattle 55 59 599 Details...
 802. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 Details...
 803. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 Details...
 804. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 Details...
 805. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 Details...
 806. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 Details...
 807. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 Details...
 808. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 Details...
 809. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 Details...
 810. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 Details...
 811. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 Details...
 812. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 12,768 5,533 41,651 Details...
 813. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 Details...
 814. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 Details...
 815. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 Details...
 816. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 Details...
 817. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 Details...
 818. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 10,315 7,037 58,016 Details...
 819. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 Details...
 820. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 Details...
 821. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 Details...
 822. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 Details...
 823. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 Details...
 824. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 Details...
 825. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 Details...
 826. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 Details...
 827. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 44,409 72 3,647 Details...
 828. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 Details...
 829. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 Details...
 830. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 Details...
 831. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 Details...
 832. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 Details...
 833. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 Details...
 834. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 Details...
 835. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 Details...
 836. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 Details...
 837. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 Details...
 838. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 Details...
 839. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 Details...
 840. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 Details...
 841. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 Details...
 842. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 Details...
 843. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 Details...
 844. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,506 1,949 17,008 Details...
 845. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 Details...
 846. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 Details...
 847. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 Details...
 848. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 Details...
 849. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 Details...
 850. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 Details...
 851. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 Details...
 852. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 Details...
 853. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 Details...
 854. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsCqb2d 6,938 3,240 24,228 Details...
 855. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 Details...
 856. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 Details...
 857. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 Details...
 858. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 Details...
 859. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 Details...
 860. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 Details...
 861. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 Details...
 862. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 Details...
 863. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 Details...
 864. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 Details...
 865. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 Details...
 866. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 Details...
 867. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 Details...
 868. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 Details...
 869. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 Details...
 870. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 Details...
 871. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 Details...
 872. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 Details...
 873. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 Details...
 874. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 Details...
 875. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 Details...
 876. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 Details...
 877. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 Details...
 878. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 Details...
 879. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 Details...
 880. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 Details...
 881. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 Details...
 882. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 Details...
 883. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 Details...
 884. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 Details...
 885. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 Details...
 886. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 Details...
 887. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 Details...
 888. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 Details...
 889. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 Details...
 890. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 Details...
 891. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 Details...
 892. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 Details...
 893. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 Details...
 894. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 Details...
 895. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 Details...
 896. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 Details...
 897. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 Details...
 898. Jonathan Stoetzer  @savagejoss
Seattle, Washington http://savagejoss.livejournal... 34 41 1,416 Details...
 899. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 181,750 1,541 53,064 Details...
 900. Haylie J  @alermy
Seattle, WA 14 5 127 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter