How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Matt Evans  @mattevans81
Seattle, Washington http://www.iammatthew.com 22 11 191 93 months ago
 802. Keith Tyler  @romulusnr
Seattle http://kradeleet.com 20 42 394 93 months ago
 803. Tyson Trautmann  @RoadDogTy
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/roaddogty 7 0 1 93 months ago
 804. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 93 months ago
 805. MaréOdomo  @mareodomo
Seattle, WA http://mare.j38.net 180 90 2,164 93 months ago
 806. lisa wilkins  @lwilkins5000
seattle 55 59 599 93 months ago
 807. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 93 months ago
 808. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 93 months ago
 809. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 93 months ago
 810. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 93 months ago
 811. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 93 months ago
 812. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 93 months ago
 813. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 93 months ago
 814. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 93 months ago
 815. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 93 months ago
 816. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 93 months ago
 817. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 93 months ago
 818. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 93 months ago
 819. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 93 months ago
 820. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 93 months ago
 821. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 93 months ago
 822. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 9,561 6,681 55,309 93 months ago
 823. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 93 months ago
 824. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 93 months ago
 825. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 93 months ago
 826. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 93 months ago
 827. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 93 months ago
 828. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 93 months ago
 829. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 93 months ago
 830. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 93 months ago
 831. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 41,309 54 2,110 93 months ago
 832. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 93 months ago
 833. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 93 months ago
 834. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 93 months ago
 835. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 93 months ago
 836. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 93 months ago
 837. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 93 months ago
 838. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 93 months ago
 839. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 93 months ago
 840. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 93 months ago
 841. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 93 months ago
 842. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 93 months ago
 843. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 93 months ago
 844. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 93 months ago
 845. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 93 months ago
 846. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 93 months ago
 847. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 93 months ago
 848. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,486 1,929 16,959 93 months ago
 849. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 93 months ago
 850. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 93 months ago
 851. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 93 months ago
 852. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 93 months ago
 853. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 93 months ago
 854. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 93 months ago
 855. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 93 months ago
 856. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 93 months ago
 857. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 93 months ago
 858. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 93 months ago
 859. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 93 months ago
 860. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 93 months ago
 861. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 93 months ago
 862. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 93 months ago
 863. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 92 months ago
 864. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 92 months ago
 865. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 92 months ago
 866. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 92 months ago
 867. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 2,930 312 5,081 92 months ago
 868. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 92 months ago
 869. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 92 months ago
 870. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 92 months ago
 871. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 92 months ago
 872. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 92 months ago
 873. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 92 months ago
 874. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 92 months ago
 875. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 92 months ago
 876. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 92 months ago
 877. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 2,946 2,659 5,728 92 months ago
 878. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 92 months ago
 879. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 92 months ago
 880. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 92 months ago
 881. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 92 months ago
 882. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 92 months ago
 883. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 92 months ago
 884. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 92 months ago
 885. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 92 months ago
 886. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 92 months ago
 887. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 92 months ago
 888. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 92 months ago
 889. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 92 months ago
 890. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 92 months ago
 891. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 92 months ago
 892. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 92 months ago
 893. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 92 months ago
 894. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 92 months ago
 895. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 92 months ago
 896. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 92 months ago
 897. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 92 months ago
 898. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 92 months ago
 899. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 92 months ago
 900. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter