How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. MaréOdomo  @mareodomo
Seattle, WA http://mare.j38.net 180 90 2,164 98 months ago
 802. lisa wilkins  @lwilkins5000
seattle 55 59 599 98 months ago
 803. Jenny Mears  @jennymears
Seattle, WA 49 54 260 98 months ago
 804. Carlos d'Avis  @carlosdavis
Seattle http://drewd.com 436 359 6,675 98 months ago
 805. Matt Hulett  @matt_hulett
Seattle http://www.startupwhisperer.com 27 6 14 98 months ago
 806. Cory Schmitz  @coryschmitz
seattle http://www.coryschmitz.com 435 161 2,140 98 months ago
 807. christa_h8.  @expwnit
Seattle, WA 84 38 687 98 months ago
 808. Juan Lozano  @jjlozano
Seattle, WA 26 24 88 98 months ago
 809. Michelle Tymon  @Gshock99
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/alyssa... 45 16 2,868 98 months ago
 810. Infoscour  @SeattleSEO
Seattle, WA http://www.infoscour.com/serv... 149 30 198 98 months ago
 811. Marc Ramirez  @typewriterninja
Seattle, Washington http://www.myspace.com/typewr... 12 19 100 98 months ago
 812. Michael  @ex_jersey
Seattle, WA 38 32 268 98 months ago
 813. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 11,925 5,155 38,957 98 months ago
 814. Kristin  @KristinWall
Seattle, WA http://www.kristinwalldesigns... 75 86 18 98 months ago
 815. curtis vredenburg  @curtisvr
seattle 26 2 5 98 months ago
 816. Adam Holt  @Holty
Seattle 11 9 3 98 months ago
 817. UW Sch of Pub Hlth  @uwsph
Seattle, WA http://sph.washington.edu 343 238 153 98 months ago
 818. Shelly  @zingersb
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/zing... 34 19 488 98 months ago
 819. Ef Rodriguez  @pug
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iy8vFsh8qI 10,133 6,937 57,338 98 months ago
 820. Brad Mohr  @bmohr
Seattle, Washington http://bradandkathy.com/ 21 43 105 98 months ago
 821. dawgson  @dawgson
Seattle 10 43 25 98 months ago
 822. Lion Kimbro  @LionKimbro
Seattle, WA http://www.speakeasy.org/~lion/ 200 158 409 98 months ago
 823. Ben Rotholtz  @Redwoodz
Seattle 6 3 1 98 months ago
 824. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 98 months ago
 825. Mike Sherman  @sherm
Seattle, WA 31 22 58 98 months ago
 826. Emily Provost  @EmilyProvost
Seattle 19 1 18 98 months ago
 827. Jeremy Deaton  @Jerm_bob7
Seattle, Wa http://www.myspace.com/jerm_bob7 58 72 1,271 98 months ago
 828. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 44,409 72 3,647 98 months ago
 829. jeremy beasley  @jeremybeasley
Seattle http://jeremybeasley.com 26 16 1,115 98 months ago
 830. Justin Geel  @justingeel
Seattle, WA http://www.trinitynw.com 46 67 187 98 months ago
 831. Leslie Lew  @leslielew
seattle 14 27 312 98 months ago
 832. Jon Cox  @joncx
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/joncx 126 347 267 98 months ago
 833. Warren Henke  @ziezee
Seattle http://warren.ehenke.com 7 2 0 98 months ago
 834. geekxx  @geekxx
Seattle, WA 9 12 21 98 months ago
 835. Robin Luckey  @robinluckey
Seattle, WA http://www.ohloh.net/accounts/2 29 1 52 98 months ago
 836. Jason Allen  @jason_allen
Seattle http://www.ohloh.net 11 6 14 98 months ago
 837. Margaret Simonson  @sunbreaks
Seattle http://www.msimonson.com 30 34 136 98 months ago
 838. Sam  @orionlee
Seattle, WA 151 132 723 98 months ago
 839. Seattle Mind Camp  @mindcamp
Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemind.com 187 145 28 98 months ago
 840. Kate  @girlkate
Seattle, WA http://www.mynameiskate.com/b... 139 109 1,373 98 months ago
 841. Jerome Woody  @jwoody
Seattle, WA http://woodyblog.wordpress.com/ 73 74 594 98 months ago
 842. Bryan Erdmann  @bryanj
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/bryanj... 10 13 50 98 months ago
 843. janet galore  @janetgalore
seattle http://www.galorebot.com/blog 19 16 28 98 months ago
 844. John Mundy  @Mundinator
Seattle http://mundy.typepad.com 86 83 559 98 months ago
 845. Kelly Cline  @kcline
Seattle http://t.co/c9EDF1FFLC 4,506 1,949 17,008 98 months ago
 846. Charles Redell  @cmonster
Seattle http://charlesredell.com/blog 41 16 159 98 months ago
 847. Mark James Murphy  @markjamesmurphy
Seattle, WA http://www.markjamesmurphy.com 22 37 91 98 months ago
 848. Aaron Bronow  @adwb
Seattle, WA http://aaron.bronow.net 27 24 88 98 months ago
 849. Mark Colburn  @markcol
Seattle, WA 4 2 71 98 months ago
 850. Ergane JohnFranson  @ErganeFlood
Seattle, WA 58 39 579 98 months ago
 851. Kellie Eickmeyer  @kellieei
Seattle http://kellieweb.spaces.live.com 13 13 155 98 months ago
 852. Dan Vogel  @dmv
Seattle http://dmv.transient.net 62 50 623 98 months ago
 853. nika  @nikasmith
Seattle 43 47 1,540 98 months ago
 854. Scott Brinkerhoff  @DesignMonk
Seattle, Washington http://www.artofzenstudio.com... 20 3 4 98 months ago
 855. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsC8AaF 6,750 3,270 23,104 98 months ago
 856. shawn kilburn  @paperclypse
Seattle, WA http://www.paperclypse.com 31 46 275 98 months ago
 857. Christopher Brown  @skeptomai
Seattle, WA 47 72 114 98 months ago
 858. Megan  @megank1991
Seattle, Washington http://www.xanga.com/scramble... 13 9 273 98 months ago
 859. Mark Privett  @markprivett
Seattle, Washington http://www.wattfarm.com 23 22 86 98 months ago
 860. Kit Lange  @kitlange
Seattle, WA http://euphoricreality.com 114 38 95 98 months ago
 861. KEXPlorer.com  @KEXPlorer
Seattle, WA http://www.kexplorer.com 396 13 122,688 98 months ago
 862. Pancake Pineapple  @FlapcakeFace
Seattle 39 35 3 98 months ago
 863. Jeffrey Melloy  @jmelloy
Seattle, WA 86 101 2,019 98 months ago
 864. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 98 months ago
 865. Ruby  @rubissima
Seattle, WA http://wordwacky.com/ 210 211 753 98 months ago
 866. Joming Lau  @jominglau
Seattle, WA https://www.vizify.com/joming... 192 299 955 98 months ago
 867. CyAn  @felinius
Seattle, WA http://www.too-late.net/blog/ 9 4 24 98 months ago
 868. Matt Thompson  @mtho
Seattle 5 7 0 98 months ago
 869. Wayne Castillo  @krescendo
Seattle, WA http://castillomail.com 7 7 374 98 months ago
 870. Lindsey  @Linderbug
Seattle, WA http://www.designleftofcenter... 223 101 2,206 98 months ago
 871. Beth Quittman  @samaralectures
Seattle, WA http://www.samaralectures.com 28 51 80 98 months ago
 872. Icarus  @icarusancalion
Seattle http://icarusancalion.livejou... 37 35 46 98 months ago
 873. Eugene Hsu  @heuge
Seattle, WA http://heuge.com/about/ 941 827 2,303 98 months ago
 874. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 98 months ago
 875. Melissa Dahl  @dahlface
Seattle, WA 60 104 208 98 months ago
 876. Andy  @Retrooo
Seattle http://flickr.com/retrooo 8 10 184 98 months ago
 877. Mark Ahlness  @mahlness
Seattle, WA http://ahlness.com 244 188 612 98 months ago
 878. Deep Dhillon  @zang0
Seattle http://chalobolo.blogspot.com 744 96 556 98 months ago
 879. P D  @peteyboy
Seattle http://i-have-so-much-rage.bl... 10 5 74 98 months ago
 880. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 97 months ago
 881. Richard B Wallace  @ricburwal
Seattle 51 39 1,366 97 months ago
 882. Brian Aker  @brianaker
Seattle, WA http://krow.net/ 941 88 2,364 97 months ago
 883. ryan ulver  @rulver
Seattle 19 20 63 97 months ago
 884. Andrew Clapp  @TheDistrict
Seattle 172 200 109 97 months ago
 885. Christian  @gravyface
Seattle, WA http://freestylin.net 19 6 729 97 months ago
 886. Kathleen Johnson  @SIMKathy
Seattle 3 3 9 97 months ago
 887. Amy Baeder  @aebaeder
Seattle http://www.typinginthedark.com 52 18 1,555 97 months ago
 888. Amir Rosenblatt  @curdherder
Seattle, WA 48 21 26 97 months ago
 889. Natalie C.  @wynnie777
Seattle 12 34 26 97 months ago
 890. Pinkerton Design  @PinkertonDesign
Seattle, WA http://www.pinkertondesign.com 115 3 23 97 months ago
 891. Andrew Clark  @clarkowitz
Seattle http://myspace.com/abovewater... 15 9 736 97 months ago
 892. Brian Gershon  @brianfive
Seattle, Washington http://dashbri.com 157 170 122 97 months ago
 893. Deirdre Miller  @millermenagerie
Seattle, WA http://www.millermenagerie.com 29 8 379 97 months ago
 894. Alec  @koalasthewise
Seattle, Wa http://102828.tumblr.com 10 6 38 97 months ago
 895. Steve Novotny  @golfnowNW
Seattle http://www.GolfNow.com 767 537 1,443 97 months ago
 896. Skillet  @blackgoo
Seattle http://www.scottieskillet.com 24 10 64 97 months ago
 897. Nic Danielson  @nikkuB
Seattle 7 7 15 97 months ago
 898. mark eamer  @meamer
seattle 54 30 15 97 months ago
 899. Jonathan Stoetzer  @savagejoss
Seattle, Washington http://savagejoss.livejournal... 34 41 1,416 97 months ago
 900. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 179,270 1,409 51,558 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter