How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/4JcsYo8WkR 58,105 9,518 6,210 79 months ago
 802. WhatJobSaw  @WhatJobSaw
Seattle, WA http://whatjobsaw.wordpress.com 208 149 6,157 89 months ago
 803. Theme Park Audio  @ThemeParkAudio
Seattle http://t.co/S87Q24n2fe 2,845 671 6,156 Details...
 804. Donna Blankinship  @dgblankinship
Seattle http://t.co/ayhydVOhGS 4,075 1,419 6,151 Details...
 805. smoothcaramel  @smoothcaramel
seattle, washington 165 459 6,136 Details...
 806. Kate Kate Yay!  @ArmyOfMeat
Seattle http://armyofmeat.com 264 167 6,128 100 months ago
 807. SEATTLEITE  @SeattleiteMag
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tZ1bao1mBE 10,442 3,068 6,116 Details...
 808. Chuck Taylor  @chcktylr
Seattle http://seattleposttimes.typep... 805 209 6,100 Details...
 809. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 99 months ago
 810. Reem Abeidoh  @rabeidoh
Seattle, WA 4,271 2,630 6,090 Details...
 811. Scott McDermott  @scottm32768
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvG5FXdOtD 904 397 6,083 Details...
 812. Bri  @mheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wTcNioWaeW 382 287 6,068 97 months ago
 813. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 90 months ago
 814. mamster  @mamster
Seattle http://t.co/VJCUsyWduB 1,991 220 6,051 Details...
 815. Accounting Jobs  @AccountantsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 188 0 6,050 Details...
 816. Seattle University  @seattleu
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jFrLoCORav 17,743 2,728 6,034 Details...
 817. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,277 3,483 6,004 89 months ago
 818. Jamie Munson  @jamiemunson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRHBoSiZuT 17,490 12,020 5,993 80 months ago
 819. Daniel Weatherhogg  @DDub925
Seattle, WA http://dweatherhogg.blogspot.com 281 260 5,988 Details...
 820. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 82 months ago
 821. Joel Brown  @bJoelBrown
Seattle https://t.co/xRKsU6iwz3 2,238 334 5,981 78 months ago
 822. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,357 2,391 5,975 90 months ago
 823. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 87 months ago
 824. David Bazan  @davidbazan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KmBDlTt1yY 23,270 397 5,945 77 months ago
 825. ADIA/COACH BARNES/UW  @AdiaBarnes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C2IwD2F2e1 2,301 800 5,944 Details...
 826. Matt Warren  @docbadwrench
Seattle http://mattwarren.net 266 411 5,921 88 months ago
 827. ~ Mark Tran `  @Mark_BliZ
Seattle http://twitter.com/Mark_2SS 54 31 5,904 Details...
 828. Veronica Santiago  @veronicas
Seattle 808 696 5,904 Details...
 829. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,567 231 5,893 84 months ago
 830. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,037 5,777 5,876 65 months ago
 831. Randy Stewart  @stewtopia
seattle http://t.co/8NLCmseHDX 2,288 574 5,872 Details...
 832. Anna Tatelman  @D_E
Seattle http://www.fanfiction.net/~de... 242 183 5,864 84 months ago
 833. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 99 months ago
 834. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 835. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 17,474 427 5,853 Details...
 836. Darren Kochansky  @heydtrain
Seattle, WA http://facebook.com/kochansky 850 834 5,846 Details...
 837. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 838. Seattle Chamber  @SeattleChamber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3paguetlIX 13,358 789 5,830 85 months ago
 839. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 840. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 841. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 842. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 78 months ago
 843. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 844. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 845. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 53,142 1,719 5,782 84 months ago
 846. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 847. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 848. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 849. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 850. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 7,201 5,152 5,752 79 months ago
 851. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,773 2,539 5,751 Details...
 852. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 853. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 98 months ago
 854. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 84 months ago
 855. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 80 months ago
 856. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 857. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,104 596 5,691 Details...
 858. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 98 months ago
 859. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 860. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,331 3,816 5,662 Details...
 861. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 89 months ago
 862. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 863. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 864. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 86 months ago
 865. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 866. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 867. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 868. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 82 months ago
 869. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 870. The Museum of Flight  @museumofflight
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fUljkMiev6 9,633 823 5,613 75 months ago
 871. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 78 months ago
 872. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 873. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,659 5,055 5,595 79 months ago
 874. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 875. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA 7,850 553 5,588 76 months ago
 876. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 877. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 878. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 879. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,921 1,653 5,520 77 months ago
 880. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 881. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 92 months ago
 882. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 883. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 884. Ben Bridge  @BenBridgeGirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/HrYVk3ze 3,359 3,322 5,485 79 months ago
 885. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 Details...
 886. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 78 months ago
 887. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 888. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 889. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 99 months ago
 890. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,554 19,757 5,450 86 months ago
 891. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 892. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 893. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 894. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 86 months ago
 895. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 Details...
 896. Jazz Alley  @Jazz_Alley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bJ6iLIoIkp 12,619 1,566 5,388 77 months ago
 897. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 92 months ago
 898. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 85 months ago
 899. Becky Be  @voodoobec
Seattle, WA http://sporkoutloud.blogspot.com 181 245 5,380 Details...
 900. dj phase  @djphase
Seattle, WA http://www.djphase.com 1,110 97 5,366 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter