How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Reem Abeidoh  @rabeidoh
Seattle, WA 4,271 2,630 6,090 98 months ago
 802. Scott McDermott  @scottm32768
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvG5FXdOtD 904 397 6,083 Details...
 803. Bri  @mheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wTcNioWaeW 382 287 6,068 95 months ago
 804. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/4JcsYo8WkR 59,403 9,513 6,060 76 months ago
 805. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 88 months ago
 806. mamster  @mamster
Seattle http://t.co/VJCUsyWduB 1,991 220 6,051 Details...
 807. Accounting Jobs  @AccountantsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 188 0 6,050 Details...
 808. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uSNmeeJxZ1 132,714 1,492 6,024 75 months ago
 809. Marvin Smith  @talentcommunity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WPYFNDGWhv 8,060 8,568 6,015 Details...
 810. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 9,866 448 6,015 Details...
 811. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,202 3,494 5,994 87 months ago
 812. Daniel Weatherhogg  @DDub925
Seattle, WA http://dweatherhogg.blogspot.com 281 260 5,988 Details...
 813. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 79 months ago
 814. Joel Brown  @bJoelBrown
Seattle https://t.co/xRKsU6iwz3 2,238 334 5,981 75 months ago
 815. Jamie Munson  @jamiemunson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRHBoSiZuT 17,676 11,998 5,978 75 months ago
 816. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 84 months ago
 817. David Bazan  @davidbazan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KmBDlTt1yY 23,270 397 5,945 75 months ago
 818. ADIA/COACH BARNES/UW  @AdiaBarnes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C2IwD2F2e1 2,301 800 5,944 Details...
 819. Matt Warren  @docbadwrench
Seattle http://mattwarren.net 266 411 5,921 86 months ago
 820. ~ Mark Tran `  @Mark_BliZ
Seattle http://twitter.com/Mark_2SS 54 31 5,904 Details...
 821. Veronica Santiago  @veronicas
Seattle 808 696 5,904 99 months ago
 822. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 87 months ago
 823. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,046 5,785 5,874 Details...
 824. Randy Stewart  @stewtopia
seattle http://t.co/8NLCmseHDX 2,288 574 5,872 Details...
 825. Anna Tatelman  @D_E
Seattle http://www.fanfiction.net/~de... 242 183 5,864 82 months ago
 826. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 96 months ago
 827. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 828. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 17,474 427 5,853 Details...
 829. Darren Kochansky  @heydtrain
Seattle, WA http://facebook.com/kochansky 850 834 5,846 Details...
 830. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 831. Seattle Chamber  @SeattleChamber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3paguetlIX 13,358 789 5,830 83 months ago
 832. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 833. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 834. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 835. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 75 months ago
 836. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 837. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 838. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 839. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 840. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 841. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 842. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,607 2,468 5,738 Details...
 843. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 844. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 96 months ago
 845. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 82 months ago
 846. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 77 months ago
 847. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 848. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,104 596 5,691 Details...
 849. UW Baseball  @UW_Baseball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ne9vhCxWQ8 6,532 249 5,690 Details...
 850. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 851. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 86 months ago
 852. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 853. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 854. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 83 months ago
 855. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 856. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 7,102 5,174 5,631 75 months ago
 857. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 858. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 859. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 80 months ago
 860. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 861. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 76 months ago
 862. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 863. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 864. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,481 3,842 5,580 Details...
 865. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 866. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 867. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 868. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 869. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,173 939 5,557 96 months ago
 870. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 871. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 90 months ago
 872. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 873. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 874. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 99 months ago
 875. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 75 months ago
 876. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 877. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 878. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 96 months ago
 879. Seattle University  @seattleu
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jFrLoCORav 16,999 2,657 5,449 99 months ago
 880. Adam Schoenfeld  @schoeny
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEIS3YiO2e 7,782 1,359 5,442 93 months ago
 881. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,126 217 5,439 81 months ago
 882. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 99 months ago
 883. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 884. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 885. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 83 months ago
 886. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 99 months ago
 887. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,378 19,600 5,387 84 months ago
 888. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 90 months ago
 889. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 82 months ago
 890. Becky Be  @voodoobec
Seattle, WA http://sporkoutloud.blogspot.com 181 245 5,380 Details...
 891. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,776 1,647 5,374 Details...
 892. dj phase  @djphase
Seattle, WA http://www.djphase.com 1,110 97 5,366 79 months ago
 893. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 99 months ago
 894. djambazov  @djambazov
Seattle http://t.co/RWM7ZpcEpe 3,877 3,694 5,360 88 months ago
 895. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA 7,740 542 5,358 Details...
 896. Stein Broeder  @steinbroeder
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qOhMwAZKeS 504 584 5,356 Details...
 897. Town Hall Seattle  @THSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qVC0zKjxUc 12,144 1,987 5,348 Details...
 898. Nate Whitehill  @natewhitehill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mTR4S46Z0R 1,977 427 5,346 92 months ago
 899. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 89 months ago
 900. :mpg:  @mangopowergirl
seattle http://www.mangopowergirl.com 586 141 5,334 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter