How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 10,236 447 6,198 77 months ago
 802. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 7,982 1,022 6,170 Details...
 803. WhatJobSaw  @WhatJobSaw
Seattle, WA http://whatjobsaw.wordpress.com 208 149 6,157 89 months ago
 804. Theme Park Audio  @ThemeParkAudio
Seattle http://t.co/S87Q24n2fe 2,845 671 6,156 Details...
 805. Donna Blankinship  @dgblankinship
Seattle http://t.co/ayhydVOhGS 4,075 1,419 6,151 Details...
 806. smoothcaramel  @smoothcaramel
seattle, washington 165 459 6,136 Details...
 807. Kate Kate Yay!  @ArmyOfMeat
Seattle http://armyofmeat.com 264 167 6,128 100 months ago
 808. SEATTLEITE  @SeattleiteMag
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tZ1bao1mBE 10,442 3,068 6,116 Details...
 809. Chuck Taylor  @chcktylr
Seattle http://seattleposttimes.typep... 805 209 6,100 Details...
 810. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 99 months ago
 811. Reem Abeidoh  @rabeidoh
Seattle, WA 4,271 2,630 6,090 Details...
 812. Scott McDermott  @scottm32768
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvG5FXdOtD 904 397 6,083 Details...
 813. Bri  @mheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wTcNioWaeW 382 287 6,068 97 months ago
 814. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 90 months ago
 815. mamster  @mamster
Seattle http://t.co/VJCUsyWduB 1,991 220 6,051 Details...
 816. Accounting Jobs  @AccountantsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 188 0 6,050 Details...
 817. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,202 3,494 5,994 89 months ago
 818. Jamie Munson  @jamiemunson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRHBoSiZuT 17,490 12,020 5,993 79 months ago
 819. Daniel Weatherhogg  @DDub925
Seattle, WA http://dweatherhogg.blogspot.com 281 260 5,988 Details...
 820. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 82 months ago
 821. Joel Brown  @bJoelBrown
Seattle https://t.co/xRKsU6iwz3 2,238 334 5,981 77 months ago
 822. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 86 months ago
 823. David Bazan  @davidbazan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KmBDlTt1yY 23,270 397 5,945 77 months ago
 824. ADIA/COACH BARNES/UW  @AdiaBarnes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C2IwD2F2e1 2,301 800 5,944 Details...
 825. Matt Warren  @docbadwrench
Seattle http://mattwarren.net 266 411 5,921 88 months ago
 826. ~ Mark Tran `  @Mark_BliZ
Seattle http://twitter.com/Mark_2SS 54 31 5,904 Details...
 827. Veronica Santiago  @veronicas
Seattle 808 696 5,904 Details...
 828. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 90 months ago
 829. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,037 5,777 5,876 64 months ago
 830. Randy Stewart  @stewtopia
seattle http://t.co/8NLCmseHDX 2,288 574 5,872 Details...
 831. Anna Tatelman  @D_E
Seattle http://www.fanfiction.net/~de... 242 183 5,864 84 months ago
 832. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 98 months ago
 833. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 834. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,554 231 5,855 83 months ago
 835. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 17,474 427 5,853 Details...
 836. Darren Kochansky  @heydtrain
Seattle, WA http://facebook.com/kochansky 850 834 5,846 Details...
 837. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 838. Seattle Chamber  @SeattleChamber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3paguetlIX 13,358 789 5,830 85 months ago
 839. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 840. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 841. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 842. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 77 months ago
 843. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 844. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 845. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 53,142 1,719 5,782 84 months ago
 846. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 847. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 848. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 849. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 850. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 7,201 5,152 5,752 79 months ago
 851. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,676 2,500 5,742 Details...
 852. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 853. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 98 months ago
 854. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 84 months ago
 855. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 80 months ago
 856. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 857. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,104 596 5,691 Details...
 858. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 98 months ago
 859. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 860. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 89 months ago
 861. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 862. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 863. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 86 months ago
 864. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 865. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 866. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 867. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 82 months ago
 868. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 869. The Museum of Flight  @museumofflight
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fUljkMiev6 9,633 823 5,613 74 months ago
 870. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 78 months ago
 871. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 872. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,659 5,055 5,595 79 months ago
 873. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 874. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA 7,850 553 5,588 76 months ago
 875. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,481 3,842 5,580 Details...
 876. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 877. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 878. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 879. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 880. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 881. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 92 months ago
 882. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 883. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 884. Ben Bridge  @BenBridgeGirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/HrYVk3ze 3,359 3,322 5,485 79 months ago
 885. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 Details...
 886. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 77 months ago
 887. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 888. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 889. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 99 months ago
 890. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,554 19,757 5,450 86 months ago
 891. Seattle University  @seattleu
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jFrLoCORav 16,999 2,657 5,449 Details...
 892. Adam Schoenfeld  @schoeny
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEIS3YiO2e 7,782 1,359 5,442 96 months ago
 893. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 894. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 895. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,830 1,655 5,409 77 months ago
 896. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 897. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 85 months ago
 898. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 Details...
 899. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 92 months ago
 900. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter