How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. mamster  @mamster
Seattle http://t.co/VJCUsyWduB 1,991 220 6,051 Details...
 802. Accounting Jobs  @AccountantsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 188 0 6,050 Details...
 803. Starbucks Rewards  @starbucksgold
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uSNmeeJxZ1 132,714 1,492 6,024 72 months ago
 804. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 9,866 448 6,015 Details...
 805. Marvin Smith  @talentcommunity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WPYFNDGWhv 8,060 8,568 6,015 Details...
 806. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,202 3,494 5,994 84 months ago
 807. Daniel Weatherhogg  @DDub925
Seattle, WA http://dweatherhogg.blogspot.com 281 260 5,988 Details...
 808. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 77 months ago
 809. Joel Brown  @bJoelBrown
Seattle https://t.co/xRKsU6iwz3 2,238 334 5,981 73 months ago
 810. Jamie Munson  @jamiemunson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRHBoSiZuT 17,676 11,998 5,978 73 months ago
 811. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 82 months ago
 812. David Bazan  @davidbazan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KmBDlTt1yY 23,270 397 5,945 72 months ago
 813. ADIA/COACH BARNES/UW  @AdiaBarnes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C2IwD2F2e1 2,301 800 5,944 Details...
 814. Matt Warren  @docbadwrench
Seattle http://mattwarren.net 266 411 5,921 83 months ago
 815. Veronica Santiago  @veronicas
Seattle 808 696 5,904 96 months ago
 816. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 85 months ago
 817. ~ Mark Tran `  @Mark_BliZ
Seattle http://twitter.com/Mark_2SS 54 31 5,904 Details...
 818. Randy Stewart  @stewtopia
seattle http://t.co/8NLCmseHDX 2,288 574 5,872 Details...
 819. Anna Tatelman  @D_E
Seattle http://www.fanfiction.net/~de... 242 183 5,864 79 months ago
 820. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 94 months ago
 821. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 822. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 17,474 427 5,853 Details...
 823. Darren Kochansky  @heydtrain
Seattle, WA http://facebook.com/kochansky 850 834 5,846 Details...
 824. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,064 5,808 5,835 Details...
 825. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 826. Seattle Chamber  @SeattleChamber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3paguetlIX 13,358 789 5,830 80 months ago
 827. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 828. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 829. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 830. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 73 months ago
 831. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 832. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 833. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 834. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 835. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 836. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 837. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 838. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 93 months ago
 839. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 79 months ago
 840. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 75 months ago
 841. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 842. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,104 596 5,691 Details...
 843. UW Baseball  @UW_Baseball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ne9vhCxWQ8 6,532 249 5,690 Details...
 844. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 845. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 84 months ago
 846. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 847. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 81 months ago
 848. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 849. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 850. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 7,102 5,174 5,631 73 months ago
 851. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 852. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 853. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 77 months ago
 854. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 855. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 73 months ago
 856. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 857. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 858. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,481 3,842 5,580 Details...
 859. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 860. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 861. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 862. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 863. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 87 months ago
 864. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 865. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 866. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 867. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 97 months ago
 868. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 73 months ago
 869. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 870. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 871. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 94 months ago
 872. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKING
Seattle, WA http://t.co/12EQAnMpRL 5,044 2,339 5,457 Details...
 873. Seattle University  @seattleu
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jFrLoCORav 16,999 2,657 5,449 96 months ago
 874. Adam Schoenfeld  @schoeny
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEIS3YiO2e 7,782 1,359 5,442 91 months ago
 875. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,126 217 5,439 79 months ago
 876. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 96 months ago
 877. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 878. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 879. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 81 months ago
 880. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 96 months ago
 881. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,378 19,600 5,387 81 months ago
 882. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 87 months ago
 883. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,068 885 5,385 93 months ago
 884. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 80 months ago
 885. Becky Be  @voodoobec
Seattle, WA http://sporkoutloud.blogspot.com 181 245 5,380 Details...
 886. dj phase  @djphase
Seattle, WA http://www.djphase.com 1,110 97 5,366 76 months ago
 887. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 97 months ago
 888. djambazov  @djambazov
Seattle http://t.co/RWM7ZpcEpe 3,877 3,694 5,360 86 months ago
 889. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA 7,740 542 5,358 Details...
 890. Stein Broeder  @steinbroeder
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qOhMwAZKeS 504 584 5,356 Details...
 891. Town Hall Seattle  @THSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qVC0zKjxUc 12,144 1,987 5,348 Details...
 892. Nate Whitehill  @natewhitehill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mTR4S46Z0R 1,977 427 5,346 89 months ago
 893. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 87 months ago
 894. :mpg:  @mangopowergirl
seattle http://www.mangopowergirl.com 586 141 5,334 92 months ago
 895. Hard Rock Seattle  @HardRockSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/2w9eIEDHau 4,210 564 5,332 Details...
 896. Lisha Sterling  @lishevita
Seattle, WA http://www.alwayssababa.com 513 582 5,328 89 months ago
 897. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,599 1,640 5,318 Details...
 898. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 97 months ago
 899. D.J. Smith  @8DJSmith8
Seattle, WA 194 163 5,315 Details...
 900. Sarah Lawer  @sarahlawer
Seattle http://t.co/DswGf81RFa 1,689 804 5,304 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter