How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 900 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 801. Donna Blankinship  @dgblankinship
Seattle http://t.co/ayhydVOhGS 4,075 1,419 6,151 Details...
 802. smoothcaramel  @smoothcaramel
seattle, washington 165 459 6,136 Details...
 803. Kate Kate Yay!  @ArmyOfMeat
Seattle http://armyofmeat.com 264 167 6,128 99 months ago
 804. SEATTLEITE  @SeattleiteMag
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tZ1bao1mBE 10,442 3,068 6,116 Details...
 805. Chuck Taylor  @chcktylr
Seattle http://seattleposttimes.typep... 805 209 6,100 Details...
 806. David Marriott, Jr.  @RedRaspus
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zeX3Tuvy 2,119 2,040 6,092 98 months ago
 807. Reem Abeidoh  @rabeidoh
Seattle, WA 4,271 2,630 6,090 99 months ago
 808. Scott McDermott  @scottm32768
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvG5FXdOtD 904 397 6,083 Details...
 809. Bri  @mheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wTcNioWaeW 382 287 6,068 96 months ago
 810. Ryan Bello  @ryanbello
Seattle, WA http://ryanbello.com 993 1,649 6,053 89 months ago
 811. mamster  @mamster
Seattle http://t.co/VJCUsyWduB 1,991 220 6,051 Details...
 812. Accounting Jobs  @AccountantsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 188 0 6,050 Details...
 813. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,202 3,494 5,994 88 months ago
 814. Jamie Munson  @jamiemunson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRHBoSiZuT 17,490 12,020 5,993 79 months ago
 815. Daniel Weatherhogg  @DDub925
Seattle, WA http://dweatherhogg.blogspot.com 281 260 5,988 Details...
 816. Powder  @radsnowgirl
Seattle http://t.co/vYHZAxuynp 314 257 5,982 81 months ago
 817. Joel Brown  @bJoelBrown
Seattle https://t.co/xRKsU6iwz3 2,238 334 5,981 77 months ago
 818. Jason Pankow  @jpankow
Seattle http://t.co/raDdjm8A1K 2,015 1,460 5,959 86 months ago
 819. David Bazan  @davidbazan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KmBDlTt1yY 23,270 397 5,945 76 months ago
 820. ADIA/COACH BARNES/UW  @AdiaBarnes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/C2IwD2F2e1 2,301 800 5,944 Details...
 821. Matt Warren  @docbadwrench
Seattle http://mattwarren.net 266 411 5,921 87 months ago
 822. ~ Mark Tran `  @Mark_BliZ
Seattle http://twitter.com/Mark_2SS 54 31 5,904 Details...
 823. Veronica Santiago  @veronicas
Seattle 808 696 5,904 100 months ago
 824. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 89 months ago
 825. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,037 5,777 5,876 64 months ago
 826. Randy Stewart  @stewtopia
seattle http://t.co/8NLCmseHDX 2,288 574 5,872 Details...
 827. Anna Tatelman  @D_E
Seattle http://www.fanfiction.net/~de... 242 183 5,864 83 months ago
 828. Gregg's Cycle  @greggscycles
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tvNEYuzyE5 3,053 2,654 5,863 98 months ago
 829. Candace  @candacki
Seattle http://purchasesforpennies.bl... 353 572 5,861 Details...
 830. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 17,474 427 5,853 Details...
 831. Darren Kochansky  @heydtrain
Seattle, WA http://facebook.com/kochansky 850 834 5,846 Details...
 832. Ray's Boathouse  @raysboathouse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/TNzVooPyua 4,102 2,012 5,834 Details...
 833. Seattle Chamber  @SeattleChamber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3paguetlIX 13,358 789 5,830 84 months ago
 834. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 835. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 836. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 837. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 77 months ago
 838. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 839. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 840. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 53,142 1,719 5,782 83 months ago
 841. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 842. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 843. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 844. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 845. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 7,201 5,152 5,752 78 months ago
 846. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,676 2,500 5,742 Details...
 847. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,493 230 5,739 83 months ago
 848. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 849. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 97 months ago
 850. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 83 months ago
 851. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 79 months ago
 852. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 853. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,104 596 5,691 Details...
 854. UW Baseball  @UW_Baseball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ne9vhCxWQ8 6,532 249 5,690 Details...
 855. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 97 months ago
 856. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 857. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 88 months ago
 858. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 859. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 860. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 85 months ago
 861. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 862. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 863. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 864. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 81 months ago
 865. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 866. The Museum of Flight  @museumofflight
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fUljkMiev6 9,633 823 5,613 74 months ago
 867. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 77 months ago
 868. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 869. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 870. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA 7,850 553 5,588 75 months ago
 871. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,481 3,842 5,580 Details...
 872. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 873. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 874. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 875. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 876. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 877. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 91 months ago
 878. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 879. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 880. Ben Bridge  @BenBridgeGirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/HrYVk3ze 3,359 3,322 5,485 78 months ago
 881. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 Details...
 882. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 77 months ago
 883. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 884. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 885. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,577 5,029 5,470 78 months ago
 886. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 98 months ago
 887. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,554 19,757 5,450 85 months ago
 888. Seattle University  @seattleu
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jFrLoCORav 16,999 2,657 5,449 100 months ago
 889. Adam Schoenfeld  @schoeny
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gEIS3YiO2e 7,782 1,359 5,442 95 months ago
 890. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 891. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 892. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,830 1,655 5,409 76 months ago
 893. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 894. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 85 months ago
 895. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 Details...
 896. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 91 months ago
 897. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 84 months ago
 898. Becky Be  @voodoobec
Seattle, WA http://sporkoutloud.blogspot.com 181 245 5,380 Details...
 899. dj phase  @djphase
Seattle, WA http://www.djphase.com 1,110 97 5,366 80 months ago
 900. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter